Minneapolis Northwest KOA

Open April 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0261

Info: 763-420-2255

Email

10410, Brockton Lane North

P.O. Box 1131

Maple Grove, MN 55311

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 18, 2017
Nice campground. I wish they would recycle, rather than throw away cans and bottles.
Jun 17, 2017
You were warm, welcoming and accommodating. We had a brief but great stay. Thanks V & W LeBlanc
Jun 17, 2017
One recommendation for the dog park. Add a small entrance area to the dog park in order to take off their leash before opening the main gate to enter the main park.
Jun 16, 2017
Jun 16, 2017
Jun 16, 2017
Nice and clean. It was easy to Park our 37 foot 5th wheel.
Jun 15, 2017
Jun 15, 2017
Very nice Hosts
Jun 15, 2017
Jun 15, 2017
The WiFi needs to be updated to keep up with other KOA's. Also need to provide cable to everyone.
Jun 15, 2017
It was a nice KOA for stopping for a night but not one I would stay several days at.
Jun 14, 2017
It was a nice campgrounds
Jun 14, 2017
Always a pleasure to stay at a KOA
Jun 13, 2017
Friendly staff. Close to shopping areas. Good location.
Jun 13, 2017
Clean, quiet, shade trees, friendly staff. Only drawback was no wifi.
Jun 13, 2017
Campground was clean and quiet. The site we had was not great. The water and electric hook up was on the wrong side and about 40' away. They did loan us an extension for water and electric.
Jun 13, 2017
Very crowded, right on top of each other.
Jun 12, 2017
My family has been coming to this location for many years. Never disappoints.
Jun 12, 2017
Pool was great on a hot weekend. Campground was pretty quiet for being full. Would definitely stay again
Jun 12, 2017
The campground was well kept us. Nice grassy sites. Pool was clean. The showers & bathroom were clean also. We are definitely going to come again.
Jun 11, 2017
Grounds well-kept; convenient location, facilities clean :). We like the wooded setting and staff is friendly.
Jun 11, 2017
This is an older campground with mature trees and can host many camper styles. My grandkids loved the pool and the shuffleboard activities. Great stay and we will stay here again.
Jun 11, 2017
A very enjoyable stay. No problem with the site.
Jun 09, 2017
Great place. Friendly staff. Clean grounds.
Jun 07, 2017
All things considered, I think this is the best KOA I have stayed in - and I have stayed in many all across the country.
Jun 07, 2017
The water leaked from the hydrant. When a patron has come in we did not like the noise and interference from the lawn mower right around our trailer.
Jun 06, 2017
Personnel were great. Water was rusty in color. Spaces easy to get into and out of.
Jun 06, 2017
We had an electrical problem on Saturday night and they came right away and checked all their equipment.
Jun 06, 2017
Facilities were clean and well maintained. Campsite was beautiful
Jun 06, 2017
The pool was freezing not heated. The edge of pool was so uneven it was all cracked. Otherwise the rest was nicely shaded with trees.
Jun 06, 2017
Very well run. Clean and near throughout. Dog park was much appreciated.
Jun 05, 2017
Great staff everyone was great. I will be using this campground a lot this summer.
Jun 05, 2017
Clean.
Jun 05, 2017
Everything was great! Although the pool could have been warmer!
Jun 05, 2017
staff was friendly, park was well maintained.
Jun 05, 2017
Great service and well maintained camp ground. I wish the pool stayed open later than 8pm.
Jun 05, 2017
Awesome campsite!! Very large and shaded. Nice to have during 90-degree weather.
Jun 05, 2017
Location is great and the staff is friendly. The location over all needs updates as it is showing its age.
Jun 04, 2017
Great place, very helpful owners and staff. Great shaded areas and easy access for big rigs.
Jun 04, 2017
I am a value kard member. This is the worst KOA that I have stayed in. The staff was freindly, but the wi-fi was non exsistant and the tv receiption was poor. They also have an outdated channel listing for the tv.
Jun 02, 2017
Run down looking facility but would deal with that as we just needed a spot for the summer. Manager told us we could have April and May and would check on June, July and August. She never got back to us and when I inquired again she said they were all booked up
Jun 01, 2017
Everything great but the weather
Jun 01, 2017
We always have a wonderful time here!
Jun 01, 2017
Wi fi poor All else good
May 31, 2017
Great, clean and fun... Perfect for kids!!
May 31, 2017
It is a very nice camp ground for a KOA. Nothing special. The sites were clean and the facilities were maintained. Ok for a stop in the way somewhere else.
May 30, 2017
Nice, clean facilities and plenty of stuff for the kids to do.
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
Wonderful campground Owners are excellent.
May 30, 2017
Great facilities very clean and professional staff. I would highly recommend this location.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy