Minneapolis Northwest KOA

Open April 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0261

Info: 763-420-2255

Email

10410, Brockton Lane North

P.O. Box 1131

Maple Grove, MN 55311

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 10, 2016
May 10, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this property. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. There were lots of campers there even though it was still early in the season. I definately recommend this site!
May 10, 2016
For where it is, the campground is nice! We stayed in one of the cabins and had a fantastic time.
May 09, 2016
Great visit. Will stay here again
May 09, 2016
Clean campground, friendly staff
May 09, 2016
May 09, 2016
Very friendly staff the maintenance could be done a little more the lawn could've been trimmed better around the water and electric hookups
May 09, 2016
We had a great time.
May 09, 2016
Clean, friendly, quiet. What more could you be looking for!
May 08, 2016
Staff was nice and bathroom was clean. Playground is old and in need of updates. Office should be open later than 8.
May 08, 2016
Very helpful management.
May 07, 2016
Quite expensive for the space assigned. We were employee guided to a space in a low, muddy area. We asked to be moved to another space as higher ones were available; we were denied. The entire four days we stayed, we were parked in mud and wet grass.
May 05, 2016
May 04, 2016
May 03, 2016
We really enjoy staying here - so close to all the activities the Twin Cities offer and amazing hospitality.
May 03, 2016
May 02, 2016
Paved Roads need to be maintained,they were patched with gravel. Not well mowed and trimmed,also no garbage cans around for dog waste.
Apr 30, 2016
If it was full, or even half full, I would not want to be there. The sites seemed a little random, and not marked well at all. Having full electric and water was key. The water even tasted great. I do wish there were more things to do. More trails, etc.
Apr 29, 2016
The lady handling the check-in was very friendly and efficient. Give her a raise and don't lose her.
Apr 26, 2016
Reserved a full hook=up site but was not given one. Didn't notice until I check the email confirming the reservation.
Apr 25, 2016
Very nice camp and crew. The grounds and buildings however are in need of much cleanup and repair.
Apr 25, 2016
Great large corner site. Decent price.
Apr 25, 2016
this is a quiet, peaceful location. it is easy to get to & easy to use as a base to see the sights of Minneapolis/St Paul.
Apr 25, 2016
Great facility. Nice and quiet. No cable TV for the price.
Apr 25, 2016
Second time staying here, I love KOA's!
Apr 22, 2016
Very nice park
Apr 21, 2016
The hosts and staff are very good, friendly, and helpful.
Apr 18, 2016
The Owners and the Staff are always friendly and make you feel welcome always.
Apr 18, 2016
Great people, relaxing place
Apr 17, 2016
They are so nice and very helpful. Will be again
Apr 11, 2016
We had a wonderful time!
Apr 10, 2016
Friendly service from Joyce bathrooms very clean
Oct 28, 2015
This was a great campground for our young family. Close drive, nice sites, pool was good and all around gave us some great memories.
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 18, 2015
Great managers very customer friendly
Oct 17, 2015
Great helpful staff, quiet convenient location. Can't wait to return again
Oct 16, 2015
Escort to site, lovely area, one of the best I've stayed at.
Oct 13, 2015
The water was awful everything else was good.
Oct 13, 2015
Great fall stay. Close to the city for things to do yet country setting. Everyone very friendly and will accommodate special requests if able. Great over the air TV reception. Has propane tank to do refills on site.
Oct 13, 2015
it was the last camping day of the season had such a good time love the people that work at this KOA it's my home away from home. can't wait till next year
Oct 12, 2015
Clean and quiet campground but lots of road noise. Sites are worn, facilities dated. Strong mineral taste to the water. Bring some from home! Friendly staff.
Oct 12, 2015
Great campground; close to everything!
Oct 11, 2015
Oct 10, 2015
Oct 09, 2015
Great KOA. Escort to site. Quiet area. Would visit again.
Oct 07, 2015
The campground is very well kept and managed by great owners. Staff is always friendly and great to deal with.
Oct 06, 2015
Campground was quiet. check in was convenient and courteous.
Oct 06, 2015
So friendly and very helpful. Love the place
Oct 06, 2015
a great end of the season week-end
Oct 05, 2015
Wonderful camp ground with knowledgeable,friendly and helpful staff and owners !
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy