Minneapolis Northwest KOA

10410, Brockton Lane North

Maple Grove, MN 55311

Reserve: 800-562-0261

Info: 763-420-2255

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 12, 2014
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Bathrooms were clean we stayed in the cabin which is very close to a busy road and had more traffic noise than I would have liked while camping but the kids had a great time and it was worth the money.
May 12, 2014
Greatcjob of keeping things in as good a condition as possible. Been a very rainy week
May 12, 2014
Clean, friendly, also meet your requests
May 12, 2014
THIS IS OUR SECOND TIME STAYING HERE. NICE PLACE AND THE HOSTS WERE VERY NICE.
May 12, 2014
The owners do a great job of making sure everyone was assisted when needed.
May 12, 2014
Staff is always friendly and helpful.
May 12, 2014
It would be five stars if it wasn't raining. We always camp at rogers KOA when we have a chance. It's AOK at KOA.
May 12, 2014
We've stayed at this KOA a few times now. It's peaceful & the kids never want to leave!
May 10, 2014
Everything was great. People were very nice. This was our fourth time here. We love this spot. Our dogs would love for you to fence in an area so they can run off leash.
May 05, 2014
It's always a pleasure to return to this campground each year in the spring. The hosts are always very accommodating.
May 05, 2014
we always have a great time there we know alot of the workers and owners.the place is always freindly and helpful.
May 04, 2014
May 03, 2014
Apr 28, 2014
This KOA is our annual first time out for the season. It has been since 2007. We like it here as it offers an "out in the country" atmosphere, yet is close to most anything you need.
Apr 28, 2014
Nice level sites, staff very helpful. The only thing that was a let down was the playground was in a low area and you had to walk through water to get to it.
Apr 23, 2014
The showers are small in size for a tall person. Frozen water lines is not fun - two days in a row.
Apr 23, 2014
Very friendly owners. Fast solid wifi. Bathrooms a little dated looking, but very clean.
Apr 17, 2014
Feb 06, 2014
It was very pleasant, the owners were very good!
Jan 04, 2014
The water was so bad that we went to Wal-Mart, bought a charcoal filter and still had iron smell issues. The campground itself was nice and in close proximity to town. I can say that we will probably never stay here again.
Nov 24, 2013
Have stayed here many times and always been satisfied. Very friendly service and an escort to your site. Staff are helpful with any questions we had. Laundry was open early and very clean. Nice shade trees.
Oct 24, 2013
Nice people, great for recharge just stayed overnight.
Oct 15, 2013
Wonderful campground and owners are extremely helpful. Always enjoy staying here. Will be back next year.
Oct 15, 2013
Extremely quiet and clean! Wonderful staff made us feel welcome.
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
late season stay was just what the doctor ordered
Oct 15, 2013
Very friendly & helpful staff.
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
We always enjoy our stays here. It's close to home and at the same time, you get a feel of being in a country setting.
Oct 14, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
Great staff.
Oct 14, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
Very pleasant. Although we only were there overnight both my wife and I were happy with the staff and campground.
Oct 14, 2013
We live about 18 miles from this KOA. Stayed the week before. Great for a companion/caregiver to take someone to relax. Lots of trees. Took fotos Thurs, morning. Sent to family for screensavers. Nice Owners. Will return, next season. Only our 4th time at a KOA. Glad I joined.
Oct 14, 2013
We really enjoy our stay and great hospitality.
Oct 13, 2013
Really enjoyed my stay. Friendly staff and clean facilities.
Oct 13, 2013
Oct 12, 2013
Joyce is so nice and the camp sites are in such great conditions. We will stay here again and again.
Oct 12, 2013
Oct 12, 2013
Oct 10, 2013
Great staff, beautiful clean campground. We love KOA!
Oct 09, 2013
The campground is very pretty and clean and the lady running the campground is extremely polite and welcome. We have stayed here twice and will definitely be back when we are in the neighbourhood.
Oct 07, 2013
Oct 07, 2013
we always enjoy going there it is a verynice atmousphere. people are always very freindly and willing to help. don t like to leave but anxious to go back. we recemend it to anyone.
Oct 07, 2013
The owners are very nice and welcoming.
Oct 07, 2013
Oct 06, 2013
Run by cute friendly couple. Very pretty setting with lots of space, lawns, big trees. Good showers and book exchange.
Oct 01, 2013
Great as always!!!
Oct 01, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.