Minneapolis Northwest KOA

Open April 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0261

Info: 763-420-2255

Email

10410, Brockton Lane North

P.O. Box 1131

Maple Grove, MN 55311

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 25, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
Nice wooded campsites. Loved the pool. Great playground for the kids. Helpful staff.
Jul 25, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
Easy location to get to and very clean.
Jul 25, 2017
Check it n was easy and pleasant; the owners were friendly. We stayed in a cabin. Very clean! The whole campground was clean and quiet, even though this KOA was pretty full. They have a great pool and shuffel board.
Jul 25, 2017
Staff were friendly and place was clean. The iron in the water is a bit of a turn off, as the smell stays with you all day, but it's camping, so whatever. I'd do it again.
Jul 25, 2017
Beautiful location away from heavy city traffic. Peaceful country air and hospitality galore
Jul 24, 2017
Nice campground! Enjoyed our stay and will return. Already made reservations. Friendly staff and was helpful to have someone show us to our site and help guide us in.
Jul 24, 2017
Friendly and welcoming staff. Clean grounds and love that its convenient to many places
Jul 24, 2017
had a great time and was located to what we were going to see
Jul 24, 2017
We got a site with 30 amp electric and the breaker popped over and over. The outlet was super hot. Great check in people. Beautiful trees. Nice sites. Don't bother paying for electric. We had to use the generator all night
Jul 24, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Clean bath house. Pleasant people
Jul 23, 2017
Thank you for keeping all the campground really clean. Just bathrooms, they always smell bad 😩
Jul 23, 2017
Had a great experience. Wish the mini-golf was in better shape. Maybe you could work on that.
Jul 23, 2017
Nice campground, nice people.
Jul 23, 2017
Internet is unuseable. Pool closes at 8pm when its 85 and sunny... and it is unheated which will matter when its not 85.
Jul 22, 2017
Jul 22, 2017
Repeated stay friendly and clean
Jul 22, 2017
Great Hosts
Jul 22, 2017
Great place, needs a much bigger laundry room. 4 machines for over 100 campsite not good
Jul 22, 2017
A great campsite. Wish we could have stayed longer!
Jul 21, 2017
Wonderful tree filled campground. Spacious dog park. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Jul 21, 2017
Jul 21, 2017
Clean & quiet
Jul 21, 2017
The camp was great. Well managed and beautiful scenery and great trees for shade. I would definitely recommend it to my friends.
Jul 20, 2017
Great place! Return trip for me and will go back. Nice spacing / trees / great staff!
Jul 20, 2017
A nice place to stay that could only be improved by a set of bathrooms on the opposite side for the tenters. It's a hike for the littles to the main facility. Staff was very friendly and accomodating.
Jul 19, 2017
Campground needs to trim trees on route to Site 18.
Jul 19, 2017
This is a very nice park
Jul 19, 2017
J'ai apprécié mon court séjour
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
Very helpful and gracious host.
Jul 18, 2017
The bathrooms are disgusting in and out. And the pool isn't fit to swim in.
Jul 18, 2017
Although some of the facilities were a bit outdated, everything was clean and the grounds were nice with big trees. We prefer camping in more private sites than are offered by most KOAs, but it was nice to have the pool available during the hot weather.
Jul 18, 2017
Great location! Pool closed a little too early at 8pm.
Jul 18, 2017
Great staff and nice treed sites. Sandy sites and hard water would be the only negative things I could say. Would go back to this KOA great location.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
You were very accommodating when I took ill, went to ER and had to extend our stay.
Jul 17, 2017
We were in town visiting friends and this was a great place to stay. Location was perfect and they even refunded a night back to us because we had to leave a day early for a situation at home.
Jul 17, 2017
Very clean and well maintained property. Loved the large sites!!!
Jul 17, 2017
Very nice!! Staff very cordial and helpful in every way. Would stay here again for sure!
Jul 17, 2017
staff is really friendly and helpful, keep up the good work
Jul 17, 2017
We camped there for 3 days, your camp grounds were very clean well maintained, your pool looked nice and the only thing we wished you had was a hot tub. Most KOA'S offer free pancakes on the weekends we were wondering why you do not?
Jul 16, 2017
Only complaint bad water, I guess we need a softener.
Jul 16, 2017
Great camp ground! Well maintained, friendly staff, pool, laundry, and close to the city and lakes.
Jul 16, 2017
Great place, friendly and helpful managers.
Jul 16, 2017
Well managed campground. Owners are actively involved in making your stay a delight.
Jul 16, 2017
Beautiful property. Well-groomed sites and grass. Camp store was lacking supplies, could stand to be updated. Clean pool and shower rooms.
Jul 15, 2017
Nice campground. Large spaces. Friendly staff.
Jul 15, 2017
ok
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy