Minneapolis Northwest KOA

10410, Brockton Lane North

Maple Grove, MN 55311

Reserve: 800-562-0261

Info: 763-420-2255

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 03, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
We look forward to our stays here every year.
Jul 02, 2014
Everyone is extremely freindly and very helpful. Great location, close to everything but far enough away to feel like country.
Jul 02, 2014
This was not a parking lot for RV's and campers! We had green space and wonderful shade. Combine that with camp hosts quick with a smile and a sense of humor means you have a great place to enjoy.
Jul 01, 2014
staff made us feel welcome, great location , will be back next year
Jul 01, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
Great staff, beautiful shade trees, clean restrooms and nice amenities.
Jul 01, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
The people that managed our stay were amazing. They did everything to accommodate our stay. I wish we had more privacy, though.
Jun 30, 2014
Like home away from home!!!
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
Lots of road traffic. Ask for a campsite away from the road. Very friendly staff!
Jun 28, 2014
Site reserved was extremely muddy & dirty! Very unpleasant!
Jun 27, 2014
Staff was very friendly and accomodating.
Jun 27, 2014
Nice & clean KOA... Highly recommend!
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
Nice facility. It was very rainy the 2 days before we camped there. We were in the water/electricity section and it was very muddy with large puddles everywhere. I do believe they could have put us on the higher ground in a w/e/sewer site since there were not full for the weekend and charged us the w/e price. Now they have big ruts to fix.
Jun 25, 2014
we did not like the condition of the first site they had for us and they were very understanding . They made sure we were in a site that was much better conditon and we were very pleased with the campground host.He very understanding and eager to help us in any way.
Jun 25, 2014
Great time. Enjoyed all the activities even in the rain.
Jun 25, 2014
The campground was clean, and the people were friendly.
Jun 24, 2014
We had a great stay! The staff was great from the moment we arrived to when we left!
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
love it
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
Relaxing friendly people good time
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Super friendly staff.
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
could of been a little nicer for 38.00 a night.
Jun 23, 2014
Extremely nice and friendly staff. So nice of them to call you by na.me when they see you:)
Jun 23, 2014
Campsite was very wet and muddy. Lots of mosquitoes. WiFi not working most of the time. We've stayed here before and had a much better experience. I'd suggest not taking reservations for sites unsuitable for camping.
Jun 23, 2014
we enjoyed our stay but the campground is looking tired. the pool needs replacement as do the restrooms. The play ground area is also in need of new equipment.
Jun 23, 2014
This was our very first camping trip ever with 4 kids all under 6 years old and the KOA employees were great and accommodating! I will go back to this site as we are hooked now! Thanks KOA!
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 22, 2014
great people run the place.
Jun 22, 2014
3rd time, 1st in May 2012, then this May and then 2 nights this month. Easy access from the interstate, nice sites, clean bathrooms/showers, very helpful staff.
Jun 20, 2014
Jun 20, 2014
pool area needs updating versus poor quality repair. First impression going into office could be significantly improved with detailed attention to door and store decorating/marketing
Jun 19, 2014
Great owners
Jun 19, 2014
Jun 18, 2014
We really enjoyed the stay. All staff were friendly and helpful. Very nice shaded spots. Good variety of items in the store for the inevitable forgotten stuff!
Jun 18, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Rained all the time but the owners were helpful and nice
Jun 16, 2014
The staff is extremely personable, the grounds are well kept. Thanks for a great weekend!!
Jun 16, 2014
we always have a good time there very neat and clean on the grounds. i refer this one to anyone.very friendly and always helpfull.
Jun 16, 2014
Did not enjoy stay our campsite was muddy and wet
Jun 16, 2014
The staff was very accommodating. When our campsite was rained out, they helped us find a new site and then borrowed us a 30 amp cable because we only had a 50. We will definitely be back!
Jun 16, 2014
Kind of a wet weekend, park seems to have a few low spot that could use some class 5 gravel or rock hauled in. Other wise no issues.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.