Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Email

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jan 10, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean. An enclosed dog park and pooh trashcan near walking area would be nice.
Jan 08, 2016
Spacious sites. Free breakfast. will stop back soon.
Jan 06, 2016
Jan 06, 2016
Nice clean place to stay. Friendly service. We only stayed one night while traveling thru but we will stay again on our return trip.
Jan 06, 2016
Nice place, nice people. Plenty of walking room. Quiet. Everything worked well. A great advantage KOA has is the 12:00 check out. Most campgrounds want 2:00 check in and 11:00 check out - Why? its not like the maids are going to come and clean a room like in a hotel. There is something hostile about it.
Jan 06, 2016
one of the best I have been in very good an clean nice people there
Jan 05, 2016
5 day stay, great time, clean place, friendly staff. nice clean warm pool. nice to see the Christmas nativity scene and decorations. lousy wifi, campgrounds need to update wifi to handle todays demands.
Jan 05, 2016
Was impressed from the start. Staff helpful. Sites and restrooms clean. Fun activities. Highly recommend. Can't wait to go back!
Jan 05, 2016
Very convenient location for us. Always clean and welcoming staff.
Jan 04, 2016
Very nice campground. Clean and spacious.
Jan 04, 2016
Jan 03, 2016
Very hospitable staff, nice and neat campground with great breakfast
Jan 03, 2016
Didn't like because they put us in a buddy site and put someone different about everyday. Did appreciate they took us in when we got evaqated. I do believe they could have put us in a better site though they where several vacant. But we where blessed we got a place to stay several hours from home. Thanks
Jan 02, 2016
Electric rate to high I do not waste electric and still paid 126.00 for 3 weeks and the I 10 noise is way to loud hard to get sleep ,,,But the grounds and the extras are vary good
Jan 02, 2016
Nice & comfortable
Jan 01, 2016
We had a wonderful overnight stay! There was an ice cream social in the evening and there were lots of activities! It is too bad that we could not enjoy them as we had to leave!
Dec 30, 2015
We really enjoyed staying there and hope to return there again.
Dec 28, 2015
Very good, especially for over night stay traveling on the road. Just a little noisy from the interstate.
Dec 28, 2015
Dec 27, 2015
Dec 25, 2015
Easy off and on clean and nice Enjoyed our stay
Dec 20, 2015
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. The Kampground had numerous ammenities, I just wish we could have stayed longer to enjoy some of them.
Dec 18, 2015
Very nice😍
Dec 17, 2015
We stay at the KOA everytime we go to Florida and back. Personal are very friendly and helpful. We stay here in a motorhome and they have great accommodations for our 45 footer.
Dec 15, 2015
Dec 14, 2015
We love it, even free breakfast , we will be back
Dec 14, 2015
Very neat clean .the staff was very nice and helpful.enjoyed my stay.
Dec 12, 2015
OUR STAY AT YOUR KOA ON 3 AND 8 DEC 2015 WAS GREAT
Dec 10, 2015
great customer service
Dec 09, 2015
Dec 08, 2015
Dec 08, 2015
We suited for us. We stop coming and going between Texas and Florida each year.
Dec 08, 2015
Everyone at the park were very friendly and most helpful. I liked the service they gave us from the delivery of ice to our camp site and to the directions to a GM dealer I needed to have my head lights fixed. This was one of the best experiences for KOA's that we're had. Thanks for a great stay.....
Dec 08, 2015
Clean and friendly camp.
Dec 05, 2015
Very friendly host and clean campground. I pass this way often and I will stay again.
Dec 02, 2015
Super nice people, very accommodating on short notices, very clean campground, very friendly courteous helpful staff especially Annita and Bill.
Dec 02, 2015
Dec 02, 2015
This was a quick in and out but enjoyed our stay
Dec 02, 2015
nice camp. Very friendly staff. Liked having comp breakfast available and news paper. All good.
Dec 02, 2015
I love that there is so much for the kiddos to do. Friendly staff and super clean campground!
Dec 01, 2015
The campground was nice and pleasant. Unfortunately it is RIGHT off I10 and you heard traffic all night long.
Dec 01, 2015
Easy access, quite, clean campground. My only complaint was the next morning we went to the continental breakfast and we have a disabled child who stayed in our camper with a relative while we went to the club house. We were told we could not take a plate to our son that food was not allowed to leave the clubhouse. I thought this was terrible as we have a disabled child.
Dec 01, 2015
Great staff. The only question I have dis that the campground rest room do not have security locks.
Dec 01, 2015
Huge, level sites; clean bathrooms, very friendly staff.
Dec 01, 2015
Wonderful campground and having breakfast included great
Dec 01, 2015
Very nice grounds with good access to the interstate. We were passing through and a perfect stop.
Dec 01, 2015
Very comfortable and well kept
Dec 01, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
The Campground is good, just a bit pricey for an overnight stay.
Dec 01, 2015
Stayed two night in one of the Executive sites (Firefly#3) at a premium price. The grill was filthy (would not use it) and we listened to acorns falling on our roof for two sleepless nights. Use to like this campground. Not so much anymore.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award