Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Email

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Dec 02, 2015
This was a quick in and out but enjoyed our stay
Dec 02, 2015
nice camp. Very friendly staff. Liked having comp breakfast available and news paper. All good.
Dec 02, 2015
I love that there is so much for the kiddos to do. Friendly staff and super clean campground!
Dec 01, 2015
The campground was nice and pleasant. Unfortunately it is RIGHT off I10 and you heard traffic all night long.
Dec 01, 2015
Easy access, quite, clean campground. My only complaint was the next morning we went to the continental breakfast and we have a disabled child who stayed in our camper with a relative while we went to the club house. We were told we could not take a plate to our son that food was not allowed to leave the clubhouse. I thought this was terrible as we have a disabled child.
Dec 01, 2015
Great staff. The only question I have dis that the campground rest room do not have security locks.
Dec 01, 2015
Huge, level sites; clean bathrooms, very friendly staff.
Dec 01, 2015
Wonderful campground and having breakfast included great
Dec 01, 2015
Very nice grounds with good access to the interstate. We were passing through and a perfect stop.
Dec 01, 2015
Very comfortable and well kept
Dec 01, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
The Campground is good, just a bit pricey for an overnight stay.
Dec 01, 2015
Stayed two night in one of the Executive sites (Firefly#3) at a premium price. The grill was filthy (would not use it) and we listened to acorns falling on our roof for two sleepless nights. Use to like this campground. Not so much anymore.
Dec 01, 2015
R
Nov 30, 2015
Great place to stay. Cleanest restroom and shower I've seen. Help get you on your lot and follow up to make everything is ok. Activities and nice club house. Everyone was very friendly. We'll be back.
Nov 30, 2015
Excellent Campground. Very nice and helpful staff. Excellent rates. Convenient to many things in the area. This is one of the best private campgrounds, in which we have stayed!
Nov 30, 2015
Friendly staff, clean faculities, and all personel are helpful. A plesant place to bring a family with an RV.
Nov 30, 2015
Lovely campground. Nice roomy level sites, very helpful & friendly staff. We're going back!
Nov 30, 2015
Very clean
Nov 30, 2015
Very nice campground. To bad we only had one night to stay with you.
Nov 30, 2015
We just stayed overnight on the way to DisneyWorld. Everything was great and will be booking this park going home next week😎
Nov 30, 2015
Everything was very nice, but the wifi has a lot of problems. I don't remember every having issues with the wifi before.
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Very nice park.. Pull thru s lots of activities and great breakfast every morning for overnight guests... outdoor Pool , hot tub.
Nov 30, 2015
Beautiful well kept campground. Had so many things to do.
Nov 16, 2015
Nice campground and facilities are ok (lights in the men's shower did not work well and some did not work at all). Free breakfast was good and served by very nice staff members. Price was on the high side for a single night stopover. If you are only stopping for the night and not using the pool, etc., you might find more reasonable rates at other campgrounds.
Nov 12, 2015
Office staff are very friendly and helpful as are the workkampers. Everyone loved the daily free breakfast
Nov 09, 2015
Great place to stay. We are repeat kampers here and always enjoy it. The staff ar terrific, the breakfasts always satisfy.
Nov 09, 2015
Nov 08, 2015
In 25 years of RVing we've seen a lot of RV parks and Gulf Pines KOA is absolutely one of the best. If anyone wants to learn how to run a great campground, visit Gulf Pines!
Nov 08, 2015
This park is too busy, too noisy and lacking enough trees. Feels less of a park than any other we have stayed in. Over priced for the amenities provided
Nov 08, 2015
Checking in to the park was perfect a very warm welcome. Very clean and nice landscape park.
Nov 04, 2015
We had a wonderful time!!! My wife and I and two sets of twins love the Milton, Fl KOA.
Nov 03, 2015
It was a rainy night but they made sure we had a site without puddles. Never list electricity through out the night even though a really bad storm. Best continental breakfast ever after a long night. Great place to stay!!
Nov 03, 2015
Milton KOA is a very clean and friendly campground. They have a free breakfast for overnight guests. The food was wonderful and they had so much variety. Management should be very proud of their employees. Will most definitely stay here again!
Nov 03, 2015
Great park.
Nov 02, 2015
Nice pull-through sites with full/hookup.personnel pleasant and very helpful. Enjoyed the daily breakfast and clean facilities. Thanks
Nov 02, 2015
TO MUCH ROAD NOISE
Nov 01, 2015
Employees were very helpfull and polite.
Oct 31, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay at Gulf Pines KOA. The breakfast was very good and much appreciated. Staff were all welcoming. Enjoyed the nature trail.
Oct 31, 2015
Real nice place with great service, we will be back. carl and Gail Theriot
Oct 31, 2015
Great
Oct 29, 2015
Great campground enjoyed our stay despite the weather
Oct 28, 2015
Always a great stay at the Milton KOA
Oct 28, 2015
Oct 28, 2015
Great stay
Oct 27, 2015
Great place to stay. The park is clean and well laid out. All sites are pull through full hookup witb both 30 and 50 amp and cable TV. The sites are level, though grass, east to get in and out of. The people are wonderful. We stayed twice during our last trip and will stay again when in the area.
Oct 26, 2015
Spotless facility. Very friendly staff
Oct 26, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
Nice park. Thanks.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award