Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Email

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 13, 2016
Everyone is so nice and the place is the cleanest Iv ever been too! The pool was great, nice and warm and since it's not real deep the kids had a great time too. There was plenty to do there that the kids had plenty to do.
Jul 13, 2016
Overall nice facility no major complaints. Improvements to consider would be to improve groundskeeping better trimming & weed eating , bath houses were great but separate and additional bathrooms would be a great improvement. Executive sites were nice but landscaping and patio area need to be leveled for the safety of the campers. Wifi was advertised but was not functioning even at the club house
Jul 12, 2016
Very disappointed in the condition of the pool for the first time. Had to wade through bugs before doing my laps & loud country twang music with beer commercials was blaring from speakers. Not at all relaxing or suitable for the many children who use this pool.
Jul 11, 2016
Beautiful campground. I would stay again if in the area in a heart beat
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
Well maintained and friendly staff.
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Process of a late check-in is excellent.
Jul 07, 2016
Wonderful place to stay!
Jul 06, 2016
Wonderful staff, excellent facilities, nice neighbors, and free breakfast to boot!
Jul 06, 2016
Pull throughs were very long! More than enough space for large rigs.
Jul 06, 2016
our stay was good. quite location. they need to repair patio slab (c-16) as corner was broken and faucet handle was broken.
Jul 06, 2016
Liked everything but the shared campsite we were assigned. Wished the pool stayed open later than 9, Staff was excellent Staff was excellent,
Jul 06, 2016
Family had a great time
Jul 06, 2016
Woth the extra money to park on a concrete pad!
Jul 05, 2016
Had a wonderful time at your park. However my wife and I did not care for the closeness with the shared patios.
Jul 05, 2016
We could not get any rest. The group of 10-12 next to us were up all night and sleeping in cars. The office (Ms. Susan) said she would handle it but did not. They need to enforce quiet time and limit the number on each site.
Jul 05, 2016
Friendly staff and wonderful welcome reception. The free continental breakfast was indeed a treat! Again, super attentive staff which makes it all the better!!
Jul 05, 2016
Clean and safe campgrounds. Friendly staff. Nice pool and mini golf.
Jul 05, 2016
Friendly staff, very clean grounds and bathrooms!
Jul 05, 2016
People were very friendly and kind, The person took us to the site, only one in 8 KOA that we stayed in the last 13 days. Pool water looked dirty.....
Jul 04, 2016
Very clean, very courteous staff, would stay here again.
Jul 04, 2016
Great reception at check in, and an extremely friendly staff made this overnight stop a great adventure. Love the full pull throughs and very clean bath houses. Thank you.
Jul 03, 2016
Great facility, friendly people. Santa Rosa Island/Navarre Beach close by. Beautiful area.
Jul 01, 2016
Nice clean park. Utilities were good with level parking. Used the laundry and it was clean and neat. Very attentive staff and free breakfast. We stayed in a 36 foot class A.
Jun 29, 2016
Great park. Large sites and very well kept. staff were very helpful. Will be staying again.
Jun 29, 2016
Park is well laid out and spaces are quite long. Well maintained. Parking is on grass or sand and makes for a mess after rain or early morning dew. Overpriced.
Jun 29, 2016
Jun 28, 2016
ok
Jun 28, 2016
Everything was good except the price I will no longer stay there due to the price
Jun 28, 2016
Good place to stay. Game room very outdated according to my grandsons. Easy check in, showers were clean as was the entire campground. Easy to get to the campground from I 10 but more difficult to get back on I 10
Jun 27, 2016
This is one of our favorite campgrounds to,stay when we want a quick weekend getaway. We love it!
Jun 27, 2016
Excellent campground and service, love the continental breakfast. I had some concerns about the swimming pool, don't think the filtration system was working properly. Also only one shower had hot water
Jun 27, 2016
Though our stay was short, we were extremely impressed with your campground. Having stayed at campgrounds all over the USA, Milton/Gulf Pines rates with the best anywhere.Thanks for being such nice hosts.
Jun 27, 2016
My stay at the KOA campgrounds in Florida was excellent.
Jun 27, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. We were in the area for work, which was out doors. The only thing that I would consider changing would be to add more shade trees.
Jun 26, 2016
Great place to stay! Clean, courteous staff with plenty to do at the park.
Jun 26, 2016
We love that y'all have pull thru. The staff was very nice and friendly. Thank you
Jun 25, 2016
One of our enjoyable time here is the breakfast in the mornings. We rate this place a 10 friendly staff clean can not wait to come again.
Jun 23, 2016
Had a very pleasant stay. Really enjoyed the continental breakfast. Will definitely stay again.
Jun 20, 2016
Great place to stay. Park is extremely clean and the hosts are very gracious. We will be back to stay here again.
Jun 20, 2016
cable not working well
Jun 18, 2016
Jun 18, 2016
Dog park was clean, good breakfast.
Jun 16, 2016
Everyone was very helpful and understood our situation.Our truck had broken down. We would like to say thank you to all the people who work at Milton KOA
Jun 14, 2016
Always a great stay at the Milton KOA, great staff, nice facility. Only issue was I had a premium site with a chair swing, I was sitting in it one evening and it broke and I landed on the ground !!!
Jun 13, 2016
Fantastic! Clean, quiet, friendly...perfect! Will be back!
Jun 11, 2016
Stayed here in 2015 - set up outdoor pen and stayed in it with our 2 dachshunds - no issues. Dogs never in pen without us. This year we were asked to remove without explanation other than "we don't allow pens". This is not on website. No longer a friendly campground toward those who camp with animals. Why did policy change?
Jun 11, 2016
The office staff was very polite, friendly and helpful! Our site was perfect...we really enjoyed the fountain and flowers...rose bushes so nice😃, oh and the continental breakfast was a plus...got us on the road in no time., just an overnight we would definitely come back for a longer visit! Thanks for all you do👍🏻.
Jun 10, 2016
The place is wonderful, only the shower rooms could stand some updating. Always wet, hard to keep your stuff dry. Otherwise a super great place!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps