Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jan 11, 2015
Very friendly staff, clean facility and very clean restrooms.........
Jan 09, 2015
Jan 09, 2015
One of the best koa's very nice breakfast have been at many
Jan 08, 2015
clean grounds, etc., kind and helpful staff. We would definitely stay here again.
Jan 08, 2015
Loved it , friendly staff lots of amenities super breakfast
Jan 08, 2015
Just for overnight and getting propane in the morning before leaving on west Been at this campground in previous years and good location for me going West.....
Jan 07, 2015
Jan 07, 2015
Very nice staff and great facilities. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.
Jan 07, 2015
Very nice, could only stay 1 night as the cold was chasing us south. Plan to return on our way home.
Jan 06, 2015
Only stayed overnight but grounds were in good shape and happened to hit the continental breakfast which was very good.
Jan 06, 2015
only stayed overnight, but the staff was excellent, the site level and convenient. The location was perfect for our travel plans. The facility was clean and well kept. Would stay again
Jan 05, 2015
Jan 05, 2015
Park was very clean, friendly, helpful staff. Nice breakfast!
Jan 05, 2015
The ladies in the office were really nice and friendly. I love KOA we stay at them all of the time.
Jan 05, 2015
Jan 04, 2015
Jan 04, 2015
Jan 04, 2015
Always enjoy our stay here on our way to Melbourne, Florida. Nice and clean, and the people are friendly.
Jan 03, 2015
Jan 03, 2015
The park was very nice and super clean. Everyone working at this park was very friendly. I would say they were the best staff I have encountered and I fulltime RV.
Jan 03, 2015
Just a quick overnight. Cost too much for such a brief visit when we only used the electric.
Jan 03, 2015
Best rv park I have ever stayed in
Jan 02, 2015
Jan 02, 2015
We stayed in KOA's from Florida to Texas and back this past December, and the Milton/Gulf Pines KOA was by far the best one.
Jan 02, 2015
Always accommodating,clean and safe
Dec 31, 2014
We stay here often on the way to the east coast. Extremely convenient from I-10 and the campground is laid out well. Staff is always great
Dec 31, 2014
Dec 30, 2014
Dec 30, 2014
It was great! No issues! Easy in, easy out!;)
Dec 30, 2014
Dec 30, 2014
Great place for us to stay overnight when traveling. Easy access, but make sure to stay on higher ground in April!
Dec 29, 2014
Dec 29, 2014
Quick overnight stay. Much impressed with efficient check in and friendly reception. Keeping you on my list to see you again. Bill
Dec 28, 2014
Extremely friendly folks! Only reason we gave 4 out of 5 stars is the Wi-Fi did not work at all. Otherwise a super place!
Dec 28, 2014
Dec 27, 2014
Pulled in late and got a great spot. Very clean and friendly. May be back on return trip. Thanks.
Dec 23, 2014
Dec 23, 2014
Very nice, too bad it was just overnight. Seems like a nice campground
Dec 23, 2014
Dec 23, 2014
We weren't there very long but it was a very nice campground
Dec 22, 2014
Very nice folks. We enjoy staying here.
Dec 22, 2014
Help was OUTSTANDING, Facility was Extreamly Clean. Was very beutifully Landscaped. Have no Idea to make it better.
Dec 22, 2014
Dec 21, 2014
Has it all. friendly staff, accomodating
Dec 20, 2014
Had a nice time. This was the first time taking my new travel trailer any where. Enjoyed it very much.
Dec 20, 2014
Perfect!
Dec 19, 2014
You need to have a better way to exit the park
Dec 19, 2014
Dec 18, 2014
Willa and Steve are wonderful. they are congenial helpful and professional. the grounds are immaculate and the staff are exceptional.
Dec 17, 2014
NICE PEOPLE! PARK NEEDS UPDATING!!!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.