Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Email

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Feb 04, 2016
Nice one-night stay. Great included breakfast. Could improve rainwater drainage. Very poor at D-1, especially for the toad area, which could not be accessed after a very heavy rain.
Feb 04, 2016
Muddy site. Needs lifting out of mud
Feb 03, 2016
We loved the free breakfast for overnight guests! Very nice amenity. The Milton KOA was excellent. We will certainly stay here again.
Feb 03, 2016
do something about the sand you bring into your motor home after walking outside, maybe some gravel on the sites. Also be careful when steping out of you MH you don't step into the fire pit
Feb 02, 2016
It was very Good
Feb 02, 2016
$40 plus for one night. Mild temps used little AC did not hook to water or sewer. Price is high.
Jan 31, 2016
Nice staff, convenient location. Easy to get into off of I-10, but a little tougher to get out. Have To make a right Turn when leaving, turn left by the Waffle House, then make a u-turn in the travel plaza. Large, level spaces. Would stay again.
Jan 31, 2016
Truly enjoy our stay there.
Jan 31, 2016
Only one night, but very quite!
Jan 30, 2016
a little sandy with the rain and no pavement but it was long enough and sat. friendly
Jan 29, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. We are new to this and were pleasantly surprised at how accommodating everyone was. The park was well kept abs facilities were clean.
Jan 26, 2016
Second time here. Still top notch and a great miniature golf course.
Jan 26, 2016
Great people. Very clean and picked up. Goods and services close and easy to find. Tourist activities within 25 miles.
Jan 25, 2016
Over night stop on trip west. Leaving campground exit to get on interstate is not easy. Right turn only then ake u-turn to get back to interstate. I like pets and travel with 12 pound dog, but when I see lady walking two large dobermens know the park I think twice about returning.
Jan 25, 2016
Convenient location, always clean, but too expensive. Stayed precious night at reaaly nice and quiet San Antonio KOA with pull thru and full hook ups for $10 less. Will be looking for a new overnight stop.
Jan 25, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay. The pool cover was great so we could still swim and the breakfast was wonderful. Every building was very clean. Thank you for all your work.
Jan 25, 2016
Very nice campground, big camp sites and friendly people. Just happy you had a spot for me. Maybe I could work in your park for the winter months.
Jan 24, 2016
Lots of road noise from I-10.
Jan 24, 2016
Jan 23, 2016
Very clean, nice park with lots of things to do, including an enclosed pool and water aerobics. Staff couldn't have been more pleasant, we even extended our one week stay by a few days.
Jan 22, 2016
Great! This place should be a model for other KOA's. I have stayed at numerous RV sites and this place is one of the best. Five Stars may not be enough.
Jan 19, 2016
Good easy stop over.
Jan 17, 2016
Jan 17, 2016
Jan 15, 2016
We had such a nice stay on our way to South Florida that we made sure to stop here again on our way home
Jan 15, 2016
Great location, staff helpful & friendly.
Jan 14, 2016
Jan 14, 2016
I realize business is business but having to leave about 1hour after arriving due to illness would result in some kind of reimbursement. Wehave stayed at this KOA many times. Ken
Jan 13, 2016
Jan 12, 2016
great camp ground had a blast
Jan 11, 2016
Nice Spot
Jan 11, 2016
Breakfast, news paper, super clean, Very nice camp grounds what more can you ask for.
Jan 11, 2016
Awful site - large electrical box,utility pole, crumbling concrete patio
Jan 11, 2016
Very friendly and exceptionally clean!!
Jan 11, 2016
Great people, helpful, friendly, clean A great place to stay.
Jan 10, 2016
Excellent customer service and easy access to camp ground off freeway.
Jan 10, 2016
Outstanding service, great restrooms.
Jan 10, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean. An enclosed dog park and pooh trashcan near walking area would be nice.
Jan 08, 2016
Spacious sites. Free breakfast. will stop back soon.
Jan 06, 2016
Jan 06, 2016
Nice clean place to stay. Friendly service. We only stayed one night while traveling thru but we will stay again on our return trip.
Jan 06, 2016
Nice place, nice people. Plenty of walking room. Quiet. Everything worked well. A great advantage KOA has is the 12:00 check out. Most campgrounds want 2:00 check in and 11:00 check out - Why? its not like the maids are going to come and clean a room like in a hotel. There is something hostile about it.
Jan 06, 2016
one of the best I have been in very good an clean nice people there
Jan 05, 2016
5 day stay, great time, clean place, friendly staff. nice clean warm pool. nice to see the Christmas nativity scene and decorations. lousy wifi, campgrounds need to update wifi to handle todays demands.
Jan 05, 2016
Was impressed from the start. Staff helpful. Sites and restrooms clean. Fun activities. Highly recommend. Can't wait to go back!
Jan 05, 2016
Very convenient location for us. Always clean and welcoming staff.
Jan 04, 2016
Very nice campground. Clean and spacious.
Jan 04, 2016
Jan 03, 2016
Very hospitable staff, nice and neat campground with great breakfast
Jan 03, 2016
Didn't like because they put us in a buddy site and put someone different about everyday. Did appreciate they took us in when we got evaqated. I do believe they could have put us in a better site though they where several vacant. But we where blessed we got a place to stay several hours from home. Thanks
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award