Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

May 26, 2014
Stay there every years coming and going from CA to FL. Sometimes for a few days. Very nice staff. Sites are very long so nice if we don't want to unhook. Prices keep going up, but we know the place and feel comfortable there. Plus easy to get propane before heading to Daytona.
May 26, 2014
May 25, 2014
Great experience!!!
May 24, 2014
Very good experience, park was clean, well kept and the dog area was a great options for our Aussie to get some exercise. The bath houses were very clean and everyone was friendly. Would certainly stay there again
May 22, 2014
May 21, 2014
The staff has always been most accomodating , the location serves us well , and the safety of KOA is most appreciated .
May 21, 2014
May 18, 2014
Awesome, friendly and extremely helpful staff
May 15, 2014
This was our favorite. Sites were roomy and landscaped nicely. Workers extremely nice. Except for the flooding and crazy weather we had a great time.
May 15, 2014
Really enjoyed our stay. Large park. Had continental breakfast. Larger lots.
May 14, 2014
May 14, 2014
It is hard to rate a KOA when we only stayed 3 hours due to the weather. Over 16 inches of rain, flash flood warnings, tornado warnings. 5 inches of rain around the camper and no way to reach the office to ask if we were in a flood zone. We moved to a local motel for the night and were going to ask for a refund from the KOA.
May 14, 2014
A great clean nice Rv Park It s too expensive.
May 13, 2014
They are truly making it great. Huge sites. Very kid friendly. Fabulous staff.
May 12, 2014
We always have a great time. Everyone is so pleasant and helpful. We wii be back.
May 12, 2014
We really enjoy staying at your campground. Thank you!!
May 12, 2014
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful even though they had a very bad flood the week before. The park and facilities were in excellent condition. We will definitely stay here the next time we pass through.
May 12, 2014
May 11, 2014
Beautiful grounds, well maintained, friendly staff, large pull through lots, conveniently located. Only negative is Interstate traffic noise which is tolerable. Will definitely stay again :)
May 09, 2014
Beautiful campground, very friendly and helpful staff! Looking forward to going back next year.
May 08, 2014
May 08, 2014
May 08, 2014
Just had major rain storm. Lots of repair work left to do. WIFI did not work.
May 07, 2014
Very friendly Staff and large wide sites. Sorry the ice machine died !
May 06, 2014
May 05, 2014
Great place to stay....
May 05, 2014
Great recovery effort after the 500 year rain storm. Nice staff, easy access to I-10, entertainment weekends, will stay again.
May 05, 2014
Very helpful and friendly people nice site only problem internet not available but that didn't bother us at all
May 04, 2014
May 01, 2014
Clean, roomy sites. Very friendly staff. Tops our list of KOA campgrounds. Hope to return next year.
May 01, 2014
Apr 30, 2014
Extremely friendly folks. Very clean, which I really appreciate.
Apr 30, 2014
Apr 29, 2014
The facilities are very clean and the rv sites are very nice. Will definitely stay here again.
Apr 29, 2014
The staff is great here, along with the workers. Very helpful from signing in to the end of our stay. Very clean. Their complimentary breakfast was great. Highly recommend staying here to any one. Looking forward to another stay in the near future. Thanks.
Apr 28, 2014
one of the nicest KOAs I've been too staff very friendly and helpful breakfast was awesome
Apr 27, 2014
had a great time clean, easy to get too. aNice people
Apr 27, 2014
Great Staff, always friendly and helpful. Good Park, everything works as it should, we normally stay in the Executive Sites, they are nice sites and are near the back of the CG away from the interstate noise.
Apr 26, 2014
We noticed that the campground this year was looking a little more unkempt. Bathrooms and cabins were not very clean at all. For what people pay to stay in "F" row, weeds were not pulled and the grass was left neglected. Saw a lot of the staff just riding around in golf carts socializing. Dale was the only worker who addressed our complaints. Unsure what the others do. Not happy this trip.
Apr 25, 2014
Great staff...so clean and well laid out. Pool was so inviting, also, in the sun. Laundry room was spotless...all things that are important to travelers.
Apr 24, 2014
Very nice campground
Apr 24, 2014
Apr 24, 2014
Staff was friendly & informative. Place was clean. Great place to stay.
Apr 23, 2014
The KOA at Milton FL. Is one of our favorite campgrounds. The staff is alway smiling, friendly and helpful. We always stay here when we are in the area.
Apr 23, 2014
Apr 23, 2014
nice touch..newspaper and continental breakfast
Apr 22, 2014
Could have used some canoes to rent with all the rain. But great time.
Apr 21, 2014
Friendly people, pleasant environment and we time our trips to stay at Milton.
Apr 20, 2014
Apr 20, 2014
Toilettes non fonctionnelles. Le camping était inondé!!!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.