Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Feb 04, 2015
Feb 03, 2015
Feb 01, 2015
We having been staying stopping at Gulf Pines on our way from Ca to Daytona nd the Keys for at least 10 years. Staff is always friendly. Large long pull thru sites whether we are staying just overnight or several days. If you enjoy activities they have a lot going on. If you wanted to explore the area this would be the place to make a home base.
Jan 31, 2015
Stayed one night. Late chck in was great. Staff gave recommendations of attractions in the area and they were great. Thanks
Jan 31, 2015
All employees were very helpful, those in the office and the ones outside also. The biggest surprise was the outdoor pool in a balloon room. We were not able to reach our drain at site 81(?), but the campground drain was very user friendly and clean. It was very easy to enter the park and leave, good location! Thanks!
Jan 31, 2015
Jan 30, 2015
First class!
Jan 30, 2015
The noise from the freeway is not fixable although it is certainly invasive in the first few camping rows. The poor internet connection could easily be fixed with some high speed routers. Otherwise, friendly staff. Nice restrooms. Good laundry.
Jan 30, 2015
Jan 29, 2015
Very pleasant and helpful staff. We only stayed one night, but a nice place to relax.
Jan 29, 2015
Awsome staff. Kathy took the time to figure out how to accept gift certificate s before I used them. This is the only place I've not had trouble using them. Thanks Kathy.
Jan 29, 2015
Nice campground & very friendly helpful staff. The breakfast free to overnight guests is a nice touch that most do not offer. Good location.
Jan 28, 2015
We love this place! Friendly people and clean atmosphere
Jan 28, 2015
Great campground! Staff is awesome and grounds are kept up nicely Will be coming back next month
Jan 28, 2015
Great campground, great people and great specials
Jan 27, 2015
Jan 27, 2015
Jan 26, 2015
The staff was great the whole time from when we pulled in to when we left,it was very dog friendly, the bingo was fun, the pool was great,it was a great place, and did I mention the staff was great !!!!!!
Jan 26, 2015
Clean & courteous
Jan 26, 2015
We stayed overnight twice within a 2 week period. We could not have asked for better accommodations. We will definitely return in the future
Jan 25, 2015
We love this place but wish the managers would enforce the rules for everyone including the workers. Also to enforce all dogs on leash policy
Jan 25, 2015
Wow we were truly impressed with this KOA and we have stayed at many. It was well maintained, the dog run was such a plus for us as we have a pointer who loves to run. The pool was covered and heated so neat in the cold months. They had some neat things going on to keep you busy if you wanted. The park was great, our site was nice, personnel friendly. Loved it. We will return.
Jan 24, 2015
We appreciate the friendly staff and well-kept grounds. The aqua aerobics class was a great addition to the activities!
Jan 23, 2015
This was the 1st time that my family and I had stayed at Gulf Pines KOA. The campground and staff were very nice and helpful. In addition, there were several things to do while there, including free putt putt golf and swimming. Overall, a very nice place to camp.
Jan 23, 2015
Jan 22, 2015
Very nice clean friendly staff
Jan 21, 2015
Ammenities all clean. Very nice staff, awesome pool, the best nature trails! And NO trains or stinky sewage treatment plant on premises. Thank You all!
Jan 20, 2015
Jan 20, 2015
This is a very nice campground, and well maintained. My only complaint is that I was not fully aware that I would be on a site that shares a picnic table with another site. We were very close to our neighbors, and our campers opened to each other, limiting any privacy.
Jan 20, 2015
The breakfast was great, good variety, the staff was really friendly.
Jan 20, 2015
Jan 19, 2015
We love you! Always so easy to get into and the folks are great!
Jan 17, 2015
We will be back soon.
Jan 17, 2015
Warm welcome. Pleasant park with plenty of space. Wi -fi not working
Jan 16, 2015
Very friendly. Close to the interstate but quiet. We will stay here again. Nice grounds and very friendly staff. The Wednesday night lasagna was terrific. It was nice to not have to cook after a long day driving.
Jan 16, 2015
We really enjoyed our visit. Hasn't changed over the years. Very caring staff!
Jan 16, 2015
Offered ice cream social and free breakfast in the morning.. Cheerful employees. Well kept office and store.
Jan 16, 2015
Jan 16, 2015
Easy access from I-10. Friendly staff and nice sites.
Jan 15, 2015
Wonderful people; great breakfast
Jan 15, 2015
Very clean!
Jan 14, 2015
Jan 13, 2015
Jan 12, 2015
Stopped in on my way to southern Florida for one night. Very attentive and polite staff. Park is neat and quiet. Great stay and will visit again.
Jan 11, 2015
Jan 11, 2015
Great overnight stay, plus a wonderful Breakfast!
Jan 11, 2015
Very friendly staff, clean facility and very clean restrooms.........
Jan 09, 2015
Jan 09, 2015
One of the best koa's very nice breakfast have been at many
Jan 08, 2015
clean grounds, etc., kind and helpful staff. We would definitely stay here again.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.