Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Email

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 18, 2016
The campground is conveniently located, clean and well maintained. I would definitely stay here again!
Nov 17, 2016
Great time
Nov 17, 2016
Great place for great weather in November. As always, a pleasure visiting a KOA with friendly and courteous staff.
Nov 16, 2016
Nov 15, 2016
Friendly staff-fabulous showers-well maintained sites--thank you for escorting us to our site-yummy breakfasts-a great KOA!!!!
Nov 15, 2016
Keep up the great work.
Nov 15, 2016
No privacy. Small stand of trees is the only buffer to I-10. We were stuck in this row even though there were spots further away from the interstate. Clean, but no character.
Nov 14, 2016
Nov 13, 2016
This place represents the KOA brand superbly. And the showers were super clean. As someone with a wet bath in my camper, it's always preferable to use the campground showers, so I pay attention to the cleanliness of the showers. :)
Nov 13, 2016
Very good an friendly people
Nov 12, 2016
Nov 11, 2016
We always stop here when traveling I10. Clean park & friendly people. We arrived after hours due to a blowout. Bill was waiting to escort us to our site after dark. Also, always a good complimentary breakfast.
Nov 08, 2016
Nov 07, 2016
Nov 07, 2016
Nov 07, 2016
Sites should be leveled and at least graveled.
Nov 07, 2016
Overnight visit. Everything worked. Competent friendly staff. Nice breakfast included. Will stay again.
Nov 06, 2016
GREAT LIKE ALWAYS
Nov 05, 2016
No thanks. Bathrooms and laundry were dirty. Cater to snowbirds.noisy...not true KOA owned by Legacy Resorts...joke
Nov 03, 2016
staff was friendly and efficient. had a good visit with staff and enjoyed the campground.
Nov 03, 2016
The campsite came with a hot breakfast, which is very unusual. Breakfast was served from 7:30 to 9:30. We showed up at 8:50 and all the hot food was gone. The cook told us that they wouldn't make more. Very disappointing.
Nov 03, 2016
Too expensive for what is offered, and the office was closed before 6
Nov 03, 2016
Friendly staff, large comfortable sites, always clean. Convenient to interstate and access to service stations.
Nov 02, 2016
Great stay. Camp hosts very helpful and friendly.
Nov 01, 2016
Way overpriced for type of site.
Oct 31, 2016
Oct 30, 2016
Oct 30, 2016
very nice. clean and spots were roomy
Oct 30, 2016
Oct 30, 2016
Super clean as I have come to expect at the KOAs. The campsite is nice, sandy floor. Could only stay one night but would have liked to stay longer.
Oct 29, 2016
Anxious to get back and stay longer.
Oct 28, 2016
Our RV Club held our Fall Rally at Gulf Pines. Great facilities and excellent service!
Oct 28, 2016
Campground was nice and clean and offered us a breakfast in the morning but at $51 a night plus taxes it was too expensive even for a KOA. Was planning of passing other KOA's by but the one in San Antonio was recommended and it is only $41 a night with more amenities so staying 2 nights.
Oct 23, 2016
we were with a rally and had a great time.
Oct 23, 2016
Too many older workampers with an anti kid attitude for a camprground designed with family amenities
Oct 22, 2016
everyone was very pleasant and the campground was very clean and being able to use the clubhouse was wonderful
Oct 21, 2016
Very helpful and considerate staff advised me of my points and gave me the option to apply them toward payment of the site.
Oct 20, 2016
Don't know how this qualifies as a "HOLIDAY" park, sitting as it does on I-10, and NO gravel or concrete pads but dirt and grass. Give me a break!
Oct 20, 2016
Big sites, level with easy in and out
Oct 20, 2016
Oct 19, 2016
Conveniently located, very well laid out and maintained. I will use this park again any time I'm in the area. The complimentary continental breakfast was an added surprise.
Oct 19, 2016
Very nice campground, the staff was friendly and helpful. we enjoyed the stay very much
Oct 19, 2016
Very good except for the power outage.
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
A quiet campground since kids are in oschool. Nice people work there. We stay there when we go through. A clean well kept campground.
Oct 16, 2016
Welcoming and hospitable. Facilities were clean. Free continental breakfast was very nice and employee serving it was great.
Oct 14, 2016
Friendly hardworking staff. Enjoyed the pool. Washing facilities good and clean.
Oct 14, 2016
GREAT AGAIN
Oct 14, 2016
Oct 14, 2016
Staff very friendly and breakfast was a plus.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps