Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Email

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 08, 2016
Great park employees the laundry was very clean and dyers worked goodl
Mar 07, 2016
Nice roomy sight. Clean facility. Good price.
Mar 07, 2016
Great campground, nice staff.
Mar 06, 2016
We loved it that even though we did not arrive until 9 pm someone was there to escort us to our site. Having breakfast available every morning was a big plus. All the workers were very friendly and helpful with directions and advise for places to see
Mar 06, 2016
Very quiet area. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Laundry room needs updating with newer washer and dryers but it was clean. Sites need some upgrading also. The spaces were very large and gave us a lot of area. They offer free continental breakfast but we didn't take advantage of it.
Mar 06, 2016
Poor up keep of the site's. Cramed in like tin cans. Not worth the money paid thats for sure.
Mar 05, 2016
Very helpful and friendly!!!
Mar 05, 2016
Great campground too close to I 10
Mar 04, 2016
Staff very friendly , loved the complimentary breakfast. Thank you 😀
Mar 03, 2016
Very friendly staff willing to go the extra mile to ensure there guests are comfortable. Lots of activities. Will definitely return in the fall of 2016. It was a good move to put Bill on staff.
Mar 03, 2016
Very accommodating of our unique needs, and the dogs loved the trails and adjacent field. We will use the site in the future anytime we are transiting the area,😎
Mar 01, 2016
Mar 01, 2016
Very well maintained campground with huge sites. Great amenities we haven't seen at other KOAs - enclosed heated pool and free breakfast, for instance. Bathrooms were in excellent condition and very clean. The staff were some of the friendliest we have encountered.
Mar 01, 2016
I enjoyed my stay there. The free breakfast for overnight campers was a great touch.
Mar 01, 2016
As always, KOA is a leap above most campgrounds. Clean, organized, polite staff
Feb 26, 2016
People staying there were great
Feb 26, 2016
Very interesting large place with a breakfast included. For traveler it is perfect
Feb 25, 2016
Feb 25, 2016
Great staff. Large sites. Large meeting room where they serve a free breakfast. Sites are not paved, but heavy rain the night we stayed was not a problem.
Feb 24, 2016
What great hosts we had! Joanne, in the breakfast room, was personable, knowledgeable and a real treat!
Feb 24, 2016
Could not stay long enough had to go back to work
Feb 24, 2016
We stayed at Gulf Pines one night and received the good quality service as in our previous stays.
Feb 24, 2016
We loved our overnight there, from the friendly greetings, the Ohio volunteers (our state), the complimentary breakfast and the wonderful private shower/bathrooms. Our one disappointment was that the sites were on sand and grass rather than having concrete pads, or at least stone. Great place.
Feb 24, 2016
Short over-night stay. Excellent shower/bathroom facilities. Friendly staff when checking in. A-5 site was overall satisfactory but could have been more developed with concrete runners, picnic table, etc. overall very pleasant atmosphere. Looking forward to staying there next year on my way home from the Daytona 500.
Feb 23, 2016
very friendly and helpful. enjoyed breakfast
Feb 22, 2016
Very nice clean campground staff very friendly
Feb 22, 2016
Great campground!!!!
Feb 22, 2016
The people make it great,clean,relaxing,enjoyable. Wish koa had cheaper rate for short over night error like me
Feb 21, 2016
Feb 21, 2016
Free breakfast also
Feb 19, 2016
Out standing ! ! Great workers.. Very clean and kept park. Really enjoy the social events get togethers . So many nice people. Look forward to returning next season .
Feb 17, 2016
Very quiet & friendly. The free continental breakfast was a pleasent surprise.
Feb 17, 2016
big sites, easy to get to
Feb 16, 2016
Breakfast with Joanna is always delightful!
Feb 16, 2016
Everything was fine until I decided to leave early. Their policy is to not refund your money. There isn't anything that makes no refund a good policy. Could hardly hook up the water the fitting is to short and no table. Everybody else had one. Not a nice place. Who doesn't refund your money???
Feb 15, 2016
Always a pleasure to stay at Milton/Gulf Pines.
Feb 14, 2016
Wish the WI-FI could have been more reliable.
Feb 13, 2016
Nice people. Sites are very spacious and tidy.
Feb 13, 2016
Great place to ease off I-10 for the night. Continental breakfast and large spots were a plus.
Feb 13, 2016
The site I had was excellent, the grill was provided as well as table and chairs and a swing. The concrete pad was great.
Feb 13, 2016
We stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed the park. Sites are enormous, all grass, and they allow trailer washing which we did. Wifi was good, cable was good. Free breakfast too!
Feb 13, 2016
Super
Feb 11, 2016
clean friendly, convenient
Feb 11, 2016
Easy in and out. Close to interstate. Very friendly staff. Free breakfast. Great little dog park.
Feb 10, 2016
Will at this campground again. Thanks to all the staff
Feb 09, 2016
Always a great visit, clean grounds, friendly staff.
Feb 09, 2016
Great winter weekend stay. 8 yo grandaughter loved it. Park and facilities clean, lot large, huge enclosed heated pool, pool table, basketball, horseshoes, gameroom, free mini-golf and Continental breakfast. Top that off with a great staff. We will be back.
Feb 09, 2016
Feb 08, 2016
This is an outstanding place to stay either for the night, as we did, or for extended stay. Easy access off the interstate and it has a very welcoming presence. The staff was helpful, the facility was clean and the family amenities were good. Also, rv's we're not crammed in together which gave a nice open feeling. We will plan on making the trip there with our grandkids.
Feb 07, 2016
The pros: Most of the KOA staff are friendly, activities planned, grounds kept immaculately, reasonable prices, and fellow campers are great. Cons: Internet is not the best, very loud I-10 noise, and everyone does not follow the same rules, pet policy not enforced for all, Pit Bulls, Rottweiler's, and other aggressive breeds allowed. Overall, you cannot go wrong by staying at this KOA.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award