Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Feb 28, 2015
Very nice people who work there and nice lots. I would stay there again😃
Feb 27, 2015
Good mini golf course. Love the continental breakfast. Staff was quite friendly. Wife loved the enclosed pool and water aerobics. Easy maneuvering for big rig. Grounds were clean. 30 minutes to NAS Museum  awesome! No trash pickup  surprising for quality of this KOA. 20 minutes to hardware and grocery stores. WiFi was intermittent and frustrating.
Feb 27, 2015
Wonderful camp and the same with the staff. If you can do stay here.
Feb 25, 2015
Campground was good - weather wasn't.
Feb 24, 2015
Feb 24, 2015
It was noisy from truck traffic plant more trees
Feb 24, 2015
We parked in site C3. This site is much lower in relation to the sewer hook up and did not allow for proper drainage. Very good camp ground, we will return!
Feb 23, 2015
Nice clean well maintained campground. Gayle's aquacise class 3x a wk is A + . She is an excellent instructor. Very enjoyable. Linda
Feb 23, 2015
Hope to stay longer next time! Staff and campers all friendly! Thanks Bruce for the pine cones!
Feb 23, 2015
It was nice with the amenities, but the locations to park our camper was dirt and not paved. If it had rained we would have tracked mud into our camper
Feb 23, 2015
Feb 22, 2015
When I made my reservation I asked for an easy in and easy out, however I received easy in but not easy out. I had to back out of my space due to not enough room to get out forward.
Feb 22, 2015
Premium site was small. Patio was cracked and no picnic table available. Glad we were just passing thru but not a good value for the money spent.
Feb 22, 2015
Feb 21, 2015
we stay here at least 2 times per year and our experience is consistently great - staff is always friendly and helpful
Feb 20, 2015
Great stay
Feb 20, 2015
really enjoyed the atmosphere and relaxing time spent with KOA in Milton. They all seemed to enjoy their jobs.
Feb 20, 2015
Very nice and very clean. Great Staff.
Feb 19, 2015
great
Feb 18, 2015
Feb 18, 2015
One of the best.....people so very very nice
Feb 17, 2015
Everybody was extremely helpful and friendly. The campground was clean and the free breakfast was great.
Feb 17, 2015
An untrained person waited on us. She knew less about the camp than I did & was too busy to be very nice. Not at all how we are usually treated.
Feb 17, 2015
The staff was wonderful. Would definitely go back
Feb 17, 2015
Great complimentary breakfasts!
Feb 17, 2015
For a close to home weekend it was perfect. We will return.
Feb 17, 2015
Very nice clean park with friendly people and free breakfast. A+
Feb 16, 2015
Very nice stay! Everyone in staff was very friendly and kind! The grounds were well kept! Pet areas were super. Would come again! Thank you
Feb 16, 2015
great free breakfast. large sites.
Feb 16, 2015
Excellent spotting staff with great recommendations. Thanks. Your kindness and personal advice for the newbie was great.
Feb 15, 2015
You nned better WiFi. Very slow
Feb 15, 2015
Lovely rustic spot. Sites sandy, quite level. Sometimes a bit muddy in rain though.Good bkfasts. We stay there while enroute to central fl each year. I would recommend it except for very rainy weather.
Feb 15, 2015
Everyone so nice
Feb 14, 2015
Loved it!
Feb 14, 2015
Feb 13, 2015
We liked the park and the friendliness of the staff. The complimentary breakfast was a real treat. Our only complaint is the unreliability of the WiFi. Many times we were on the internet dealing with the running of our business back home and were terminated due to an unstable signal. Perhaps an update of the server or router might help the situation.
Feb 12, 2015
we always enjoy the staff and facilities at milton/gulf pines
Feb 11, 2015
Great KOA! Super clean facilities, great breakfast! Amazing staff!
Feb 10, 2015
Feb 10, 2015
Super time; friendly; supportive; would never consider going to any other campground in the area. Will go back again and again.
Feb 10, 2015
People are friendy and the grounds are clean
Feb 10, 2015
Some of the craziest folks I ever met. I fit right in.
Feb 10, 2015
Feb 10, 2015
I regret telling the front office I left real early and I told them I wanter the paper for which I did not get due to leaving early. Sorry for leaving paper at site.
Feb 09, 2015
Had a Pleasant stay at the campgrounds friendly people enjoyable weather nice surroundings would recommend golf pine Koa to anyone going through Florida
Feb 09, 2015
Feb 09, 2015
restrooms were very clean. always a nice place to visit.
Feb 08, 2015
Feb 08, 2015
We came in late picked up or envelope with detailed instructions. Supplies were handy and not over priced. Heater swimming pool awesome and a continental breakfast was amazing. We will definitely return. Our dogs enjoyed the k9 park great to be of leash. Thank you see you on our way home.
Feb 07, 2015

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.