Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Apr 30, 2014
Extremely friendly folks. Very clean, which I really appreciate.
Apr 30, 2014
Apr 29, 2014
The facilities are very clean and the rv sites are very nice. Will definitely stay here again.
Apr 29, 2014
The staff is great here, along with the workers. Very helpful from signing in to the end of our stay. Very clean. Their complimentary breakfast was great. Highly recommend staying here to any one. Looking forward to another stay in the near future. Thanks.
Apr 28, 2014
one of the nicest KOAs I've been too staff very friendly and helpful breakfast was awesome
Apr 27, 2014
had a great time clean, easy to get too. aNice people
Apr 27, 2014
Great Staff, always friendly and helpful. Good Park, everything works as it should, we normally stay in the Executive Sites, they are nice sites and are near the back of the CG away from the interstate noise.
Apr 26, 2014
We noticed that the campground this year was looking a little more unkempt. Bathrooms and cabins were not very clean at all. For what people pay to stay in "F" row, weeds were not pulled and the grass was left neglected. Saw a lot of the staff just riding around in golf carts socializing. Dale was the only worker who addressed our complaints. Unsure what the others do. Not happy this trip.
Apr 25, 2014
Great staff...so clean and well laid out. Pool was so inviting, also, in the sun. Laundry room was spotless...all things that are important to travelers.
Apr 24, 2014
Very nice campground
Apr 24, 2014
Apr 24, 2014
Staff was friendly & informative. Place was clean. Great place to stay.
Apr 23, 2014
The KOA at Milton FL. Is one of our favorite campgrounds. The staff is alway smiling, friendly and helpful. We always stay here when we are in the area.
Apr 23, 2014
Apr 23, 2014
nice touch..newspaper and continental breakfast
Apr 22, 2014
Could have used some canoes to rent with all the rain. But great time.
Apr 21, 2014
Friendly people, pleasant environment and we time our trips to stay at Milton.
Apr 20, 2014
Apr 20, 2014
Toilettes non fonctionnelles. Le camping était inondé!!!
Apr 19, 2014
Apr 18, 2014
Over the years we have stayed at this KOA, we have observed many improvements. The park is always clean and the landscaping is very nice. The only thing I don't like is the RV pull sites need some gravel, not just sand , which always ends up in your RV. When it rains the sites are a mess.
Apr 17, 2014
Roomy sites, friendly folks, nice doggie park, clean showers and a very nice continental breakfast every morning. It is a bit noisy (hwy traffic) and floods during heavy rain.
Apr 17, 2014
Lovely people and very nice campground. Were staying only one night,but had a leak in the camper and they directed us to a rv repair place around the corner. We needed to then stay another night and there was no problem. I would like to thank them for their assistance.
Apr 16, 2014
It was great. Joanna. Serving breakfast, was a pleasure to be around.
Apr 16, 2014
Great! We plan to return next November.
Apr 16, 2014
Apr 16, 2014
Apr 15, 2014
The staff there was great. Very friendly and helpfully. The breakfasts were good too. The grounds were well maintained with little extras to show the staff really took pride in what they were doing. The bathroom was nicer than others I've seen at campgrounds. The pool looked great although I didn't get a chance to use it. Good location but i wish you could take a left from the exit.
Apr 14, 2014
Sites are too close together especially when both have slide outs. There is an issue with getting back on the eastbound I-10. You have to go west and make a u-turn at the Waffle House, there is a large area to do that. Clean and nice staff.
Apr 14, 2014
One of the nicest parks we been to. Friendly people, beautiful facilities a great breakfast.
Apr 14, 2014
For our one night it was good and the hot dog was good too.
Apr 13, 2014
very happy with the staff and camp grounds
Apr 13, 2014
Great place to stay. We enjoyed the breakfast very much. If we are ever in the area, we will stay there.
Apr 12, 2014
The people were great and cheerful every day. The breakfast was wonderful.
Apr 12, 2014
Great folks in office and outside as well. Was a great park easy on and off access
Apr 12, 2014
As always KOA is a great place to stay and this was no exception.
Apr 11, 2014
Nice place as long as it is not raining. Water gets pretty deep on rv site
Apr 11, 2014
Wonderful campground. The people were super friendly and we really enjoyed the complimentary continental breakfast.
Apr 10, 2014
Apr 10, 2014
Apr 09, 2014
Friendly, helpful people.
Apr 09, 2014
So far si good
Apr 09, 2014
Apr 09, 2014
Apr 08, 2014
WE have spent 2 winters at Milton/Gulf Pines KOA and love it. The staff are extremely friendly, efficient and nice to know!
Apr 08, 2014
The staff was wonderful!!
Apr 08, 2014
Apr 08, 2014
Great staff
Apr 08, 2014
Excellent stay. Didn't use all the facilities, but what we did use, GREAT!!!
Apr 08, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.