Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Email

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 31, 2016
Mar 31, 2016
could use a little tlc, but it was good for an overnite.
Mar 31, 2016
Very courteous and helpful.
Mar 30, 2016
nice clean park friendly staff hyway noise, cable & wifi intermitant
Mar 30, 2016
nice place
Mar 29, 2016
The staff were very helpful. We are new RV'ers and they assisted me to insure I did the draining of fluids properly. Answered a lot of questions. Bathrooms and showers were very clean and accommodating. we has a Great Visit. Highly Recommend. Thank you,
Mar 28, 2016
Beautiful campground - well maintained. Only issue was the Wi-Fi was not that great. They even had decorations out for Easter, which we thought was a nice touch!
Mar 28, 2016
Mar 28, 2016
EVERYONE REAL FREINDLY.
Mar 27, 2016
Very friendly staff, nice drive through sites. This is our second time here and we will come again if we are in the area.
Mar 27, 2016
a little disappointed that the pool was not covered and heated as advertised
Mar 26, 2016
Campground okay. Clean. Our picnic table was poor, couldn't even sit on it. We were there two months. Others had new tables. Laundry rooms need clean up and fix up. People nice, employees nice.
Mar 26, 2016
Outstanding location, everything was super clean and staff was very helpful .
Mar 26, 2016
the only problem is the highway noise. Perhaps a wall or fence would diminish the noise.
Mar 25, 2016
Very convenient to the interstate. We have stayed many times and found the campground to be 4-5 star in the past. For some reason the last two times we have stayed there, their cable tv and our RV are not compatible....we are fine in other campgrounds. Wifi not the best, but many places aren't .
Mar 24, 2016
Friendly courteous staff.
Mar 23, 2016
We stayed overnight on our way to Louisiana. It was a very beautiful park. There were a lot of other campers but we did not feel like we were on top of each other. Everyone, employees and campers, were very pleasant. Would definitely stay again.
Mar 23, 2016
Beautiful park. Well maintained. Easy in for big rig.
Mar 23, 2016
We love it. Nice camping sites, very clean and the Hosts were fantastic. Would like to stay a couple of months there next year.
Mar 22, 2016
We had a wonderful long weekend at Milton KOA. As always, the staff was lovely and the grounds were immaculate. We'll see you soon!
Mar 22, 2016
We arrived late and upon calling ahead of time, the paperwork was ready for us so we could easily find our spot without any problems since the office was closed.
Mar 22, 2016
Something is wrong with the cable system, all local channels have disappeared & the office could not fix it & the new people were not trained by Grace. Customer Service is slipping, except for breakfast, Joanna is wonderful.
Mar 21, 2016
Two night stay on the way back to Houston. Nice park, good staff. Would stay again. Plenty of room for our 37' fifth wheel.
Mar 20, 2016
Excellent facilities and staff, the nicest kept KOA that we have been to. Going back next year for a much longer stay.
Mar 19, 2016
Staff was superb, most helpful. Park and site was clean and well-maintained. Really liked it.
Mar 18, 2016
Mar 18, 2016
Complimentary breakfast was great. Washrooms were spotless ,staff were great road noise was really bad.
Mar 18, 2016
Mar 17, 2016
Clean large sites, reasonable priced, pool, laundry, planned activities for the whole family. Will stay again
Mar 17, 2016
Very long site, good utilities, laundry room good. Loved the fenced dog walk. Only negative is that with all the items campers CAN have at their site, pet fences are not allowed. Esthetically would not effect campground.
Mar 16, 2016
The best KOA we have ever been to.
Mar 16, 2016
Great
Mar 16, 2016
Great campground and friendly staff
Mar 16, 2016
Wonderful staff
Mar 15, 2016
Love Joanna for breakfast!
Mar 15, 2016
The only caveat to our stay is the horrible wifi service. This would be a warning I'd give to anyone to whom I'm recommending this campgrpund. Talking with other campers, this seems to be a universal complaint. Come on----what could be that difficult in upsizing/upgrading???why let this be a black mark on an otherwise good report card??
Mar 15, 2016
Very nice n attractive Y'all do good job. Personnel good BUT- the traffic noise is horrific. Couldn't sleep. Not know how to solve. Too bad ! Thanks
Mar 14, 2016
The site was nice, the road noise not so nice.
Mar 14, 2016
Very impressed with campground, all staff friendly n courteous, lots of things to do, very clean and how can you not like the great breakfast. Definitely will tell others about it
Mar 14, 2016
This koa has everything you could want in a park, can't think of any negatives
Mar 13, 2016
The staff was awesome and made us feel right at home! The showers rooms were very clean and roomy with a toilet, sink and shower in a private room! Our campsite was grass and sand. There was a lot of rain so it was very messy when entering/exiting our RV.
Mar 13, 2016
Great place,well maintained, friendly and helpful sraff.
Mar 13, 2016
We may have only stayed one night but we were greeted by the friendliest and most helpful of hosts who made you feel very welcome. The toilets and showers were or are immaculately clean as is the whole site. Definitely stay here again.
Mar 13, 2016
Check in was quick and easy. We were escorted to our site. Sites were large and well groomed. Restrooms/showers were large and private! There was a large dog run. Breakfast was offered, free of charge, daily! We loved this KOA.
Mar 12, 2016
Nice facilities, nice location, nice people, what more do you want. And overnight ears get a free breakfast!
Mar 11, 2016
We stayed 1 night on the way to Key West, Florida and then 1 night on the way back to Texas. We were very pleased with everyone, they treated us like family. They are on our list for sure!
Mar 11, 2016
Friendly people. Good breakfast. Site needed some rock
Mar 11, 2016
This a grateful park
Mar 10, 2016
You have the best bath/shower house I've seen at KOAs. Tina is great. When I registered I wasn't told about free newspaper (I bought my own for many days), or events or the free breakfast. I had to find all out on my own. This could be improved.
Mar 09, 2016
It is sometimes crucial that you have wifi. Don't advertise that you have it if I cannot even get on it!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award