Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Email

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 08, 2017
The campground is well kept and easy on off from I-10. Good reception and they worked to change my site more to my liking. I can recommend a stay at this property.
Apr 08, 2017
The only thing is I find this park a bit pricey . We just use for an overnight stay on our way to and from Texas.
Apr 08, 2017
Sites are nice size, some with cement patio, some with shade,very nice. Staff was great. very welcoming and knowledgeable. Entrance into park can be somewhat challenging depending on direction of travel to the park. Would come back here again.
Apr 07, 2017
Loved all the extra activities and the location is great to reach the beach or hike in a park.
Apr 07, 2017
Apr 07, 2017
Very nice clean campground. One of the best we have stayed in
Apr 06, 2017
liked having the beach and sidewalk so close by.
Apr 06, 2017
We have stopped at the Milton KOA for the past 12 years and they are always friendly and very helpful.
Apr 05, 2017
Clean shower rooms, clean laundry facility. Everyone who works there was very friendly & helpful. Only downside was Internet was almost non existant.
Apr 05, 2017
Very nice place. Great service.
Apr 05, 2017
Level, either gravel or concrete sites would be preferable over grass or sand sites. But most important is level...
Apr 05, 2017
Big park, clean premimum site are expensive but large with patio table
Apr 05, 2017
Wonderful
Apr 05, 2017
Quick stay. But nice
Apr 04, 2017
It was very enjoyable
Apr 04, 2017
This is a clean park with friendly staff. Easy access from I-10. Long pull-through site's for big rigs. Great for overnight or extended stay.
Apr 04, 2017
I was shocked to be able to book this deluxe pull through site the very morning of our last night on the way back from a western trip. Only wish we could have stayed longer.
Apr 03, 2017
Apr 03, 2017
Great location. Friendly staff. Overall great stay. Big sites. Stayed in a 44' 5th wheel
Apr 03, 2017
Beautiful site and a fantastic clean K-9 park. Easy on and off the highway.
Apr 03, 2017
Just stopped on our way through but plan to come back for a longer stay as soon as our schedule permits
Apr 02, 2017
Enjoyed the stay. Friendly staff. Great facilities for kids and snowbirds. Plenty of space big and small rigs. A litte noisy with 2 hwy so close and aircraft flying over. Facilities were clean and well kept up. All and all I would rate it at a 4.5
Apr 02, 2017
Always. Enjoy stay at Milton KOA only problem was trying to do email. Speed was not good.
Apr 02, 2017
Had to make reservation changes twice to accommodate travel for a funeral and the staff was GREAT in helping to get us in!
Apr 02, 2017
Great
Apr 01, 2017
Staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. Had a great stay! Will stay again if in the area!
Apr 01, 2017
Lovely place. Nice folks.
Apr 01, 2017
We stayed here twice once on the way to Florida and then again on the way back. Would highly recommend it, they accomidated our big rig with the car trailer. Have a great breakfast. Everyone was very pleasant.
Apr 01, 2017
Very nice & friendly; will definitely recommend & stay here again when traveling this way😄
Mar 31, 2017
Very clean and nice
Mar 31, 2017
The noise of the traffic and helicopters can be off putting. However, the free breakfast, water aerobic classes, other special events, friendliness of the staff out weighs that.
Mar 30, 2017
Mar 30, 2017
The outbuilding restrooms need improvement.
Mar 29, 2017
Nice clean place
Mar 29, 2017
While I appreciate the fact that the campground was very full, our "campsight" was really only some extra space at the end of a row. We were literally less than 10 feet from a cabin on one side and so close to the road on the other that we could not open our canopy or sit outside without being so close to the road that it was dangerous. Plus, the clubhouse was unavailable due to a private function
Mar 29, 2017
Only stayed a few hours 1 night but it was clean and well maintained. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly.
Mar 28, 2017
Dan and Susan are the best. They both worked very hard to help us find a great site. Super friendly campers and staff
Mar 28, 2017
Very 'hands-on', friendly, clean. Highly recommend this KOA
Mar 27, 2017
great check in and sites are very nice. Wish that you can pick your own site if you want too.
Mar 27, 2017
Horrific! Literally can throw a rock and hit the freeway.. loud, extremely hard to get good rest. Will NEVER be staying at this KOA again!
Mar 27, 2017
Very spacious campsites and very well maintained.
Mar 26, 2017
This was a nice clean and friendly campground. The traffic noise was a bit unpleasant,but we got used to it.
Mar 26, 2017
Nice park, need to gravel the sandy r.v. spots.
Mar 24, 2017
Very friendly staff. Breakfast and ice cream social was a nice touch!
Mar 23, 2017
Have stayed here many times and always very nice.
Mar 23, 2017
Thanks
Mar 22, 2017
Very good.
Mar 21, 2017
I was so happy to see the pool was enclosed and covered. When we were there on Spring Break it was very chilly outside. My child and I enjoyed the pool. The facilities were clean, nice and in good repair. Breakfast was a great perk.
Mar 20, 2017
Always perfect - one of our favorite!
Mar 20, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award