Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Email

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 29, 2017
Well run😄Friendly. Good KOA.
Apr 29, 2017
Staff was friendly. Campground was very clean
Apr 28, 2017
Apr 28, 2017
Extremely well cared for and neat. The staff was very friendly and available. Campsites were awesome!
Apr 28, 2017
Apr 28, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Very friendly staff.
Apr 28, 2017
Enjoyed my stay here. Staff was friendly and very welcoming.
Apr 27, 2017
Everything was much better when new managers took over.
Apr 26, 2017
Neat, clean, tidy & free breakfast to boot! Would be happy to come back here again!
Apr 25, 2017
Easy to find. Great hosts. Fun activities: mini golf, nice playground. Most all sites on grass.
Apr 25, 2017
Breakfast is good. Only bad mark it would get is for its bad wifi
Apr 25, 2017
This was are stop when we were heading to Texas to see Family.They put us in the firefly row which we like very much. And the breakfast was great also.
Apr 25, 2017
Very nice RV park
Apr 23, 2017
This is a very well maintained campground. We meet many friendly people enjoying the campground.
Apr 23, 2017
Very peaceful,friendly, and quite.
Apr 23, 2017
I love staying at the KOA in Milton. Everyone is so friendly and the park is so clean. My puppies love the doggie park. Thank you
Apr 23, 2017
Perfect overnight stop while on the way to and from central Florida.
Apr 22, 2017
Great people
Apr 22, 2017
Very polite & helpful staff. Very clean facilities. All pull-thru sites. PlN on staying there again!
Apr 22, 2017
Nice clean. Friendly.
Apr 21, 2017
We loved it and plan to return often. Thanks for the kindness you showed us.
Apr 21, 2017
The folks in the office and out and about on the property are very nice!!
Apr 21, 2017
We have stayed and stored multiple times. This park is well designed and managed. We enjoyed the newspaper delivery and the pool and always the friendly staff.
Apr 21, 2017
Great place but no Wi-Fi.
Apr 20, 2017
We only stayed one nite as we were heading home but had a pleasant evening
Apr 19, 2017
The reason I didn't give this campground a higher rating was because of the RV sites. Basically they were grass and sand, with full hookups. . . .
Apr 19, 2017
Nice park, friendly staff, especially Judy. Loved the complimentary breakfast.
Apr 18, 2017
Our site was very good except for the low hanging palm fronds that were rubbing across the top of our slide and side of the unit. The manager(?) told us thst nothing could be done because the psrk was in teansition but thankfully a worker came to our rescue and fixed the problem. The perdon at the desk needs to have some people skills training
Apr 18, 2017
Friendly staff, good amenities, free breakfast. Enough said. They are right off the freeway easy on and off. This was good for us. If noise from traffic bothers you than make sure you have them get in you in to the right spot away from the freeway. Me I can sleep through anything and did.
Apr 17, 2017
Very friendly and accommodating.
Apr 17, 2017
Nice camp, easy sites to get into. Interstate traffic noise, staff friendly, would stay again!
Apr 17, 2017
Apr 15, 2017
The large site and the breakfast were a real plus. The restrooms were clean and the staff was helpfull
Apr 14, 2017
Excellent access to beaches food and attraction ,bonus was watching Blue Angels and French pilots practice while at Fort Pickens
Apr 14, 2017
Love this KOA--have stayed before--bathroom/shower combinations are awesome! Very friendly staff--and good continental breakfast! Thanks!
Apr 13, 2017
great place. Clean, friendly
Apr 13, 2017
Apr 13, 2017
I thought it was very nice. We had a pull through site bc we were towing. It was very large which made pullingbin & out easy. Bathrooms were immaculate, as was the club house room for breakfast. Breakfast was ok. I was hoping for some eggs. Just spent one nite & left early the next morning. I would stay again.
Apr 13, 2017
Our site was dirty with grass all but gone. Cable TV is lousy with the need to install a Box in order to receive Cable TV. Not a very convenient place to overnight.
Apr 12, 2017
Very nice KOA. Complimentary continental breakfast was a bonus.
Apr 12, 2017
Enjoyed our brief stay, and even met some campers from our home state, NH. Loved your restroom and shower facilities.
Apr 11, 2017
My stay was great. The camp ground was clean and very nice. The only thing that has kept me from rating the KOA with 5 stars is the poor WiFi connections. I tried all three days and nights to log on to several connections that the camp ground provided with no luck what so ever. Like I said if it was not for this I would have rated the camp ground with 5 stars. Thanks
Apr 11, 2017
Exçellant
Apr 10, 2017
Very nice place. Nice grounds, but wished there was a hot tub. Really enjoyed the warm free breakfast.
Apr 09, 2017
Dropped into this KOA to avoid bad weather. Nice place, just a little expensive.
Apr 09, 2017
We travel in a 45 ft motorhome with car in tow. Reservations were easy online and the front desk could not be better. A man escorted us to our site and we requested a site for our 1-night stay, as to not unhook car. Major improvements to an already nice facility are coming. Easy off / on from Interstate 10. Excellent experience and would return again and recommend to others. A truly nice place.
Apr 08, 2017
The campground is well kept and easy on off from I-10. Good reception and they worked to change my site more to my liking. I can recommend a stay at this property.
Apr 08, 2017
The only thing is I find this park a bit pricey . We just use for an overnight stay on our way to and from Texas.
Apr 08, 2017
Sites are nice size, some with cement patio, some with shade,very nice. Staff was great. very welcoming and knowledgeable. Entrance into park can be somewhat challenging depending on direction of travel to the park. Would come back here again.
Apr 07, 2017
Loved all the extra activities and the location is great to reach the beach or hike in a park.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award