Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Feb 17, 2014
Great stay Would definitely stay again
Feb 17, 2014
Feb 16, 2014
Good location, very clean and friendly campground and staff. Did not use restrooms, so can't rate those.
Feb 15, 2014
We enjoyed it very much. Everyone was polite and helpful. This is not a complaint, but you might take a look at your WiFi. After 7 AM we did not get very good service.
Feb 15, 2014
Feb 14, 2014
Feb 13, 2014
It was great, staff nice and helpful.
Feb 12, 2014
Our RV Club held or Fall 2013 Rally at Gulf Pines. The campground has professional management and staff and they did a great job! The sites are level and utilities are very good. We will be back!
Feb 12, 2014
Great park, friendly staff, would recommend this park to anyone. Long,level sites
Feb 12, 2014
Such friendly staff. Great dinner and breakfast. Enjoyed very much.
Feb 10, 2014
Very clean friendly place to stay. Easy on and off the exit.
Feb 10, 2014
Could not have been better. Wish we could have stayed longer!
Feb 09, 2014
Feb 09, 2014
Feb 09, 2014
Great place to stay. Friendly Staff.
Feb 08, 2014
Feb 07, 2014
The facility was excellent and well maintained. The only complaint we would have is the employees were bickering with each other over the assignment of sites and one of the staff was complaining about the lack of knowledge the front desk girls. This is not a huge issue, but after driving all day, its not exactly what you want to hear when heading to your campsite.
Feb 06, 2014
Notification at check-in regarding easiest way to return to I-10 would have been nice information to have. Didn't realize a U-turn would be involved! Thank goodness there was little traffic when we left. lol
Feb 06, 2014
Great welcoming staff, Wi-Fi was weak, quiet campground.
Feb 05, 2014
Feb 05, 2014
only a stop over for the night. Quiet and friendly staff.
Feb 04, 2014
the workers where great & very helpfull.well planed campground.the main reason we left was the cost of Elec. (12 cents per klw)& propane from $4 to $5 per gal. at home I pay from $2 to $3 a gal.getting to Milton durnig the coldest weather in years thay had yrs did not help our stay.
Feb 04, 2014
Feb 04, 2014
They charged $3.50 for a quart of milk. $22.50 for filling a propane tank and did not weigh it. Sod site. Not friendly. Would not stay again. The only positive was the continental breakfast they offered.
Feb 03, 2014
Very clean park very friendly and helpful stajj
Feb 03, 2014
We always enjoy our stays at the Milton/Gulf Pines KOA and look forward to our next visit. We were told we would get a paper each morning but never did.
Feb 03, 2014
thanks
Feb 02, 2014
Great campground to stay just off I-10. Staff was so welcoming and all facilities are extremely clean. Will definitely recommend to anyone who needs a great campground while traveling.
Feb 02, 2014
Excellent, would stay there again. Friendly and accommodating staff. We stayed there in a motorhome during the ice storm the last week of January 2014.
Feb 02, 2014
The staff is great. Long pull thrus easy to get into. If we are just overnighting don't need to unhook. Why 3 stars. Because like every KOA, it seems, (we are at one as I type) the internet service is terrible. I don't understand why in this day and age of technology, RV parks can't provide better service. Those of us traveling for months need to be able to manage our finances and stay connected
Feb 02, 2014
One of the best KOA's we have stayed atThe internet could improve but good enough for e-mails.Great breakfast was a big plus!!!!!
Feb 02, 2014
Feb 01, 2014
Feb 01, 2014
Great service in the office and a perfect spot to pull off for the night.
Jan 31, 2014
A great place to stop and rest for the night. Very quiet and staff very nice.
Jan 28, 2014
Everything is top notch but far too expensive for a KOA. KOA's are supposed to be reasonable for families. We paid $43 for one night. We had just stayed at a resort for $33!
Jan 27, 2014
We enjoy the friendliness of all the staff and appreciate the free travelers' breakfast! Keep up your good work.
Jan 26, 2014
Very open. Big lots, well maintained. Like 100 feet drive thru. Need u turn to get back on expressway.
Jan 26, 2014
Helpful Staff, clean facility, great free breakfast, AWFUL WIFI...very low signal, could not connect to my bank to pay bills.
Jan 25, 2014
Jan 25, 2014
Jan 24, 2014
Please improve your Wi-Fi strength.
Jan 23, 2014
Wonderful campground. The wonderful free breakfast was especially welcome during this colder than usual winter. Only one suggestion for improvement. A FENCED dog area would be a welcome addition. I believe that there is space for this near the rear of the campground. Other other KOA's have such facilities, some even have miniature agility equipment and these are among my favorite stays.
Jan 23, 2014
Jan 22, 2014
Enjoyed our brief stay. would like to spend more time there.
Jan 22, 2014
We try to stay here every year when we come through on our way to Florida for as long as possible. It's a great place!
Jan 22, 2014
Very nice place. Will stay there again.
Jan 21, 2014
Extra-long grassy pull-through site easy to get in and out. Well maintained and clean. The hostess made sure we were in a site that would not obstruct our satellite. A guide took us to our site. Minor issue getting back to I-10 - cannot make a left turn out of the campground. Needed to turn right, then turn around in a restaurant/gas station parking lot to head back to the highway.
Jan 20, 2014
Jan 19, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.