Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Email

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 20, 2016
We would come back there anytime very well kept up
Apr 18, 2016
Always a great place to stay. Nice level sites and polite people.
Apr 17, 2016
Apr 17, 2016
Always what we expect.
Apr 16, 2016
Great campgrounds I loved the free breakfast and thewell kept swimming pool. My wife liked the miniature golf course. I will recommend you all to my friends. Defiantly a five star campground and keep up the good work. I will go out of my way to stay @ Milton Koa when I am traveling East. Thanks for a wonderful stay. your Texas friend Mark Haug
Apr 14, 2016
Apr 14, 2016
Very accomodating and friendly staff
Apr 14, 2016
The staff was very accomodating and friendly
Apr 13, 2016
Apr 13, 2016
Pleasant hosts. Clean campground.
Apr 12, 2016
Cable at the site did not work no matter what we did. Would stay there again though.
Apr 12, 2016
Apr 12, 2016
TVs still not working like before, something is wrong with the system. Very disappointing.
Apr 12, 2016
Sites are nice and level, love the staff they are all wonderful.
Apr 11, 2016
extra large lots make it easy to set up camp. Many weekly activities make it fun. Covered pool in winter is AWESOME!
Apr 10, 2016
Very clean showers. The long term camper sites were neat and they did not look like a trailer park area.
Apr 10, 2016
Apr 10, 2016
Very nice KOA. Just shocked that you charged $5.00 for the 2nd person. We joined KOA back in the 70's. When did you start charging for the husband or wife???
Apr 08, 2016
Apr 07, 2016
Great park, huge pull through sites, plenty of room for your rig and tow vehicle. Right beside the I-10.
Apr 07, 2016
Awesome team in this park...wonderful stay.
Apr 07, 2016
Fairly expensive to only hook up to electric. I didn't want the pool or putt putt
Apr 06, 2016
only 1 issue wifi is very poor, unusable when in need, lack of band width. also dumpsters need dump two times a week. all other things great.
Apr 06, 2016
A great breakfast supplied by the staff. WOW....
Apr 05, 2016
Have stayed here many times on a continuing trip. Nice campground, always very helpful people getting us to our spot after dark.
Apr 05, 2016
Very well maintained and attractive KOA..Very friendly
Apr 05, 2016
People were great, park was well maintained, easy in and out. Will stay again!
Apr 05, 2016
Your cable would not work with 2015 Thor Challenger
Apr 05, 2016
I paid for an executive pad ($57) to get away from I-95 traffic noise. I wasted my money. Traffic noise was VERY loud. The pull through pad was to small for a Motorhome and attached toad. I could not sit under the awning and watch the outside entertainment center because a bush was right in the way. I would also have to put our chairs on dirt. Concrete pad was to short. Very expensive.
Apr 04, 2016
They say it's quiet. It's not. It's 100 yards from i-10. Lots of noise. Dog walk area is a tiny strip in the back of the grounds. It's ok for an overnight - I would want to stay more than one night. I was told after i paid for my reservation that I was only allowed 2 dogs. I had 4. They were nice and said to just walk 2 at a time. I saw many others thee with 4 o more dogs.
Apr 03, 2016
The sites are roomy, bathrooms are clean, the staff is friendly and will taker care of your needs immediately. We plan on going back next year. Great place for kids as well.
Apr 03, 2016
Very pleasant and beautiful surroundings, quiet and staff extremely friendly and helpful. We d like to bring our grandchdren!
Apr 03, 2016
Fantastic!!!! Wonderful location that is made even better by the helpful staff.
Apr 03, 2016
Great staff. Lots of neat stuff to do for all ages.
Apr 03, 2016
Place was very nice and the employees were nice, we enjoyed our stay.
Apr 03, 2016
Very friendly staff..enjoyed bingo..even won a prize!! Complimentary breakfast was great!park looked very clean.will stay here again..40ft motorhome towing car
Apr 02, 2016
We love the way the wonderful people at the koa take care of us. A wonderful hardworking group. The great meals we have every Monday. Everything is neat and clean and if help is needed they are always so willing to lend a hand.
Apr 02, 2016
Rick was exceptionally helpful! We absolutely loved everything about this campground! We loved the cement patio and swing! 5+++
Apr 02, 2016
Well maintained, and there are lots of trails/areas to walk dogs.
Apr 01, 2016
Nice large sites. Beautiful bathrooms.
Mar 31, 2016
Mar 31, 2016
Staff was courteous and helpful, park was clean and colorful, all facilities in good working order, I had a special request and they honored it graciously! We would return in the future! :-)
Mar 31, 2016
We stay here twice a year--going to and coming from our winters in Flirida. Very nice park.
Mar 31, 2016
Mar 31, 2016
could use a little tlc, but it was good for an overnite.
Mar 31, 2016
Very courteous and helpful.
Mar 30, 2016
nice clean park friendly staff hyway noise, cable & wifi intermitant
Mar 30, 2016
nice place
Mar 29, 2016
The staff were very helpful. We are new RV'ers and they assisted me to insure I did the draining of fluids properly. Answered a lot of questions. Bathrooms and showers were very clean and accommodating. we has a Great Visit. Highly Recommend. Thank you,
Mar 28, 2016
Beautiful campground - well maintained. Only issue was the Wi-Fi was not that great. They even had decorations out for Easter, which we thought was a nice touch!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award