Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Very nice place with great staff.
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 28, 2014
Words can't say enough. Staff and park are beyond words EXECELLENT !!!!!!!!!!
Sep 27, 2014
The staff was extremely nice and helpful. It was very spacious and easy in and out. We would definitely go back.
Sep 26, 2014
Campground is nice but access to the park is not user friendly.
Sep 26, 2014
Sep 25, 2014
The breakfast was a nice addition for sure. The site was large and well equipped for hookups. Only disappointment was the showers were running only cold water. Wife could only do a quick hair rinse other then that it was a pleasurable stay.
Sep 23, 2014
Very friendly, helpful folks. Look forward to seeing them again.
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Everyone was friendly and helpful. The sites were roomy and the campground was well maintained.
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 20, 2014
Everything we did at this KOA was great. It is also 20 minutes from the gulf
Sep 20, 2014
Great folks, convenient location, sites could use some gravel.
Sep 19, 2014
Sep 19, 2014
Just a stop on the road. Easy in and out. Staff very pleasant and accommodating.
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
Park is really nice but I think that $49 a night is a little high
Sep 17, 2014
One staff memeber was rude to my girlfriend on several and made her feel very uncomfortable and unwelcome.
Sep 17, 2014
we stayed at the Milton FL KOA a few weeks ago,the staff and security was very rude. I would never recommend that KOA to anyone worst experience at any campground we have ever had.
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
This is an excellent campground, and staff are so friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the biscuits and gravy for breakfast. :)
Sep 15, 2014
It was wonderful, except for the security guard threatening to call the police because the map was wrong.
Sep 15, 2014
We really enjoyed the process of checking in and getting to know the campground and staff. Nice place! The included continental breakfast was a great surprise and a first for us to encounter in a campground. We enjoyed the food so much that we asked for seconds. Rather than it being received as a compliment we watched the employees exchange looks of disapproval....
Sep 11, 2014
We enjoyed our stay . Nice people .
Sep 10, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
I stayed 2 nights at Milton and it was so relaxing with a super staff of workers. Breckfast with Joann was a real treat. All the staff were very friendly. I will stay again.
Sep 07, 2014
stay was great but site flooded during rain but did clear up fast so over all it was great.
Sep 07, 2014
Sep 06, 2014
Everything was great except for the bathouse. Two of the three showers were broke and the working shower had problems with water pressure. Really dissapointed. Otherwise perfect
Sep 05, 2014
Sep 05, 2014
Great and friendly staff. Always love stopping there on our journeys east or west. Campground is also spotless!! Thank you.
Sep 05, 2014
Very polite staff, great sites. Only a little bit far away from the coastal life.
Sep 04, 2014
Sep 04, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Friendly. Breakfast and newspaper. Treats for cats. Really nice.
Sep 02, 2014
We had a very good time at Gulf Pines KOA. Restrooms were very clean- exactly what we expect from KOA. Highly recommend Gulf Pines KOA
Sep 01, 2014
I have been a member of KOA off and on for several years and stayed in many KOA across the US. I stayed here two years ago and since then there has been no improvements and the site has gone down hill. I think its a little crazy that when you rent a space then have to pay extra for bringing one of your grand children, they aren't using up any more space.
Aug 31, 2014
Very friendly staff and a beautiful kampground!
Aug 30, 2014
We love koa!
Aug 30, 2014
I had found it to be a very pretty park. It was a very clean place to stay.
Aug 28, 2014
As always KOA lived up to my expectations, delightful stay.
Aug 28, 2014
Everything was great from office help to amenities to continental bfast. Huge pull through sites. Very clean! Only complaint is noise from interstate
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Doesn't get a whole lot better than this.
Aug 24, 2014
Very pleasant spot with an excellent infrastructure and peeps. Lovely place!
Aug 22, 2014
Very nice property.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.