Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Email

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 28, 2016
Our RV Club held our Fall Rally at Gulf Pines. Great facilities and excellent service!
Oct 28, 2016
Campground was nice and clean and offered us a breakfast in the morning but at $51 a night plus taxes it was too expensive even for a KOA. Was planning of passing other KOA's by but the one in San Antonio was recommended and it is only $41 a night with more amenities so staying 2 nights.
Oct 23, 2016
we were with a rally and had a great time.
Oct 23, 2016
Too many older workampers with an anti kid attitude for a camprground designed with family amenities
Oct 22, 2016
everyone was very pleasant and the campground was very clean and being able to use the clubhouse was wonderful
Oct 21, 2016
Very helpful and considerate staff advised me of my points and gave me the option to apply them toward payment of the site.
Oct 20, 2016
Don't know how this qualifies as a "HOLIDAY" park, sitting as it does on I-10, and NO gravel or concrete pads but dirt and grass. Give me a break!
Oct 20, 2016
Big sites, level with easy in and out
Oct 20, 2016
Oct 19, 2016
Conveniently located, very well laid out and maintained. I will use this park again any time I'm in the area. The complimentary continental breakfast was an added surprise.
Oct 19, 2016
Very nice campground, the staff was friendly and helpful. we enjoyed the stay very much
Oct 19, 2016
Very good except for the power outage.
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
A quiet campground since kids are in oschool. Nice people work there. We stay there when we go through. A clean well kept campground.
Oct 16, 2016
Welcoming and hospitable. Facilities were clean. Free continental breakfast was very nice and employee serving it was great.
Oct 14, 2016
Friendly hardworking staff. Enjoyed the pool. Washing facilities good and clean.
Oct 14, 2016
GREAT AGAIN
Oct 14, 2016
Oct 14, 2016
Staff very friendly and breakfast was a plus.
Oct 14, 2016
Very nice campground, although a bit expensive. Clean, good work camper folks helped us check in late -- all was well.
Oct 13, 2016
We stay here regularly as we go north and south to follow nicer weather. Always nice people, always helpful, handy to town for a quick groceries stop.
Oct 13, 2016
Very pleasant setting & hospitality.
Oct 13, 2016
Excellent camp grounds. Great amenities for the family. The staff is helpful and friendly.
Oct 13, 2016
Wonderful staff, beautiful, quiet park, continental breakfast!
Oct 12, 2016
Very nice park
Oct 11, 2016
We camped here a few times for the night. This trip we noticed how the trees made the park so much nicer.looks like some improvements were done since the previous stay. We'll be back again.
Oct 11, 2016
We stayed 2 nights while waiting for an RV spot on the waterfront. Very nice place to do that. Friendly, professional, helpful staff. Would stay again.
Oct 11, 2016
I was disappointed because I didn't have a picnic table or a fire ring on my site. However, all the staff were very nice and if I had asked for a table, I feel sure they would have tried to get me one. I will return.
Oct 10, 2016
Very very nice people. We were far enough towards the back so the freeway noise was not a problem.
Oct 10, 2016
While we use KOA properties for most our travel, the KOA in Milton was exceptional. We really enjoyed our stay.
Oct 10, 2016
Awesome campground and fantastic people. Highly recommend; especially for people with big rigs!!!
Oct 09, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Thanks
Oct 09, 2016
We'll run camp ground!
Oct 08, 2016
Friendly, helpful people run this beautiful RV park. I highly recommend you stay here if you're in the area.
Oct 08, 2016
Easy on/off interstate. Nice people
Oct 07, 2016
Nice spaciousness sites. Friendly escort staff. Very beautiful campground. The interstate is. Dry close but the tree line helped to block out the noise of passing vehicles.
Oct 06, 2016
Wonderful Resort...better than Disney's Fort Wilderness
Oct 06, 2016
Very nice
Oct 05, 2016
Great place to stay very friendly and helpful staff.
Oct 03, 2016
We loved your KOA! We were so sorry we couldn't stay longer. You have a wonderful staff and guests. Thank you all so much!
Oct 02, 2016
Unfortunately, after making our reservation, my mother-in-law passed away. My husband as executor was very busy getting everything in order. We never checked the dates on the reservation, and when we arrived, it was a few days after the date. I asked if we could have a refund for that first night, but was told this is not KOA policy. I didn't go into detail with her but wanted you to know.
Oct 01, 2016
Sep 30, 2016
clean nice people.
Sep 28, 2016
This KOA was exceptional.A newspaper delivered in the morning and continental breakfast provided. Have been there a couple of times before and will be back.
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Friendly staff. Stayed in premium site in class A. Nice patio, grill, swing and fire pit.
Sep 25, 2016
Friendly staff. Beautiful grounds and clean shower/restroom facilities. Overall one of the best KOA experiences so far.
Sep 24, 2016
Since our stay was so short this time we weren't able to enjoy all the amenities but we definitely would return so we would have the chance to experience all of the offered activities.
Sep 24, 2016
Very nice KOA. The staff here are very friendly and helpful. We would stay here again for sure! Thank you!
Sep 23, 2016
Stayed one night on way to Texas. Resort was easy to find, organized, clean, and had all amenities desired. Checkin after hours was easy and staff friendly and professional. We felt safe and will come again.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award