Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Email

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 17, 2017
Love this park, great staff, great facilities but disappointed in the parking site I was assigned. My parking pad (D5) was grass (no gravel) and sat several inches below grade of surrounding grass. My camper sat in standing water or wet mud much of my 3 day stay and it was too hot to consider a move. Half the sites have crushed rock, they need to complete the job soon.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Clean, welcoming and everyone seems to be having a good time. Breakfast we missed, had to be on the road before it was open.
Jul 16, 2017
The park is very clean, well kept. Good showers and laundry room. Staff very friendly and helpful. We loved the concrete pad and swing at our RV site. We would love to return.
Jul 15, 2017
Campground was clean and orderly. Personnel were friendly and well informed. My second stay and I will be back.
Jul 15, 2017
Very nice KOA. Lots of activities for the kids and our site had a table with umbrella, gas grill and a swing. Very affordable for what's there. We'll be back!
Jul 15, 2017
Very enjoyable stay. The staff members were extremely friendly and helpful.
Jul 14, 2017
Jul 12, 2017
clean and pretty campsite. well organized and easy to get in and out of. bathrooms/showers were clean. will come back to enjoy more time
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 11, 2017
It was a nice campground. The campsites were extremely roomy. The free breakfast was a great idea to have. The one thing I didn't like was that the shower drain used to backup.
Jul 11, 2017
great camp ground we only stayed one night on our way to Texas everyone was very nice the only issue we had was all the rain that came in and flooded out the park but that was beyond your control
Jul 11, 2017
This was my family first camping trip. Everything was wonderful. Camp site was very clean. And had fun things for the kids to do. Breakfast was food. I know that our family will be back. Thank you for a wonder time
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 11, 2017
Everything was just great
Jul 10, 2017
Very friendly staff. Clean and well organized campground. We stay here on the way to Disney every time.
Jul 10, 2017
Very nice stay. Graciously accommodated us when we had to arrive one day late due to a family emergency. Very spacious sites. Ice pool and the Putt Putt was nice. Will definitely stay here again.
Jul 10, 2017
Very nice park. Great staff, nice sites and well kept. Ddr
Jul 10, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Campground was well kept and clean. People were very nice. The only thing was the noise on our side of the campground was bad because of the highway being right next to us.
Jul 10, 2017
Excellent layout, great staff enjoyed our stay!
Jul 09, 2017
Jul 09, 2017
It was crowded and expensive. The dog run was tiny and it was right off the highway. It was very quiet though.
Jul 09, 2017
We had a very enjoyable and restful nights stay.
Jul 08, 2017
Great staff. Nice, clean camp. I appreciate the work that you clearly see the staff doing daily to keep it that way.
Jul 07, 2017
Campground and facilities were clean and the people were great! Easy access on and off I10 and close to restaurant and fuel stations.
Jul 06, 2017
Very nice area, great staff, and sites that are large.
Jul 06, 2017
Very nice campground. My grandkids enjoyed the pool, play yard, and the putt putt golf. No problems riding bikes throughout campground.
Jul 06, 2017
The location of this campground was great. Close to the beach and able to go to several locations that were close by. We enjoyed the stay.
Jul 05, 2017
This was my first KOA stay. I booked online and was impressed to get a welcome call. I arrived late, got set up, got the family settled in bed, and starting looking through my paperwork to learn my efforts were wasted because I would have to change sites the next morning. In my view I went from the best site to the worst. The new site was a mud hole. Not all bad though. Need more characters.
Jul 04, 2017
stayed in B6. Long term resident informed office the first 2 rows would flood but management did not act even with flood warnings AND alternative sites were available. Woke up to water over 1st step of motorhome submerging our generator which needed to be serviced. Management did not even come and offer help/assistance! We moved to E9. Also not sure how our electricity bill was calculated??
Jul 04, 2017
Campground floods easily.
Jul 03, 2017
Thanks to staff for finding us a site. Our site was flooded but staff found us a dry one. Camp received extreme amount of rain the night before.
Jul 02, 2017
very friendly staff
Jul 02, 2017
Needs better drainage.
Jul 01, 2017
great KOA, no complaints... I stay at this KOA whenever in this area
Jun 30, 2017
We love staying here. Great campground by sites facilitaties and location.
Jun 30, 2017
Thank you so much. Was raining so hard but you always have found a place for us. Staff very friendly. Thank you again.
Jun 29, 2017
Loved and appreciated our site , D$. It was one of the few that stayedmcompletely dry during Tropical Cindy. good wifi and beautiful pool area. Dog park needs alittle work.
Jun 28, 2017
Been here before. Nice park, very clean. Will go there again.
Jun 28, 2017
Great customer service.
Jun 28, 2017
Grounds (mowing and weeding) were in need of attention.
Jun 28, 2017
Very nice. It did need to cut the grass.
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
This was a terrible stay! My family moved to this campground after being evacuated from ft Pickens campground due to expected flooding. I was shocked to open my camper door the first morning to find water up to my door. I received NO calls from the office. Instead, I was assisted by a fellow camper and a KOA worker to a dry site. Too little too late. I will never choose KOA again!
Jun 26, 2017
Needs a maintenance staff . Grounds unkept
Jun 26, 2017
Very clean and updated!
Jun 24, 2017
Sewer line a foot off the ground. WHY NOT NEXT TO THE GROUND??
Jun 23, 2017
Jun 21, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award