Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Sep 18, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
Park is really nice but I think that $49 a night is a little high
Sep 17, 2014
One staff memeber was rude to my girlfriend on several and made her feel very uncomfortable and unwelcome.
Sep 17, 2014
we stayed at the Milton FL KOA a few weeks ago,the staff and security was very rude. I would never recommend that KOA to anyone worst experience at any campground we have ever had.
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
This is an excellent campground, and staff are so friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the biscuits and gravy for breakfast. :)
Sep 15, 2014
It was wonderful, except for the security guard threatening to call the police because the map was wrong.
Sep 15, 2014
We really enjoyed the process of checking in and getting to know the campground and staff. Nice place! The included continental breakfast was a great surprise and a first for us to encounter in a campground. We enjoyed the food so much that we asked for seconds. Rather than it being received as a compliment we watched the employees exchange looks of disapproval....
Sep 11, 2014
We enjoyed our stay . Nice people .
Sep 10, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
I stayed 2 nights at Milton and it was so relaxing with a super staff of workers. Breckfast with Joann was a real treat. All the staff were very friendly. I will stay again.
Sep 07, 2014
stay was great but site flooded during rain but did clear up fast so over all it was great.
Sep 07, 2014
Sep 06, 2014
Everything was great except for the bathouse. Two of the three showers were broke and the working shower had problems with water pressure. Really dissapointed. Otherwise perfect
Sep 05, 2014
Sep 05, 2014
Great and friendly staff. Always love stopping there on our journeys east or west. Campground is also spotless!! Thank you.
Sep 05, 2014
Very polite staff, great sites. Only a little bit far away from the coastal life.
Sep 04, 2014
Sep 04, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Friendly. Breakfast and newspaper. Treats for cats. Really nice.
Sep 02, 2014
We had a very good time at Gulf Pines KOA. Restrooms were very clean- exactly what we expect from KOA. Highly recommend Gulf Pines KOA
Sep 01, 2014
I have been a member of KOA off and on for several years and stayed in many KOA across the US. I stayed here two years ago and since then there has been no improvements and the site has gone down hill. I think its a little crazy that when you rent a space then have to pay extra for bringing one of your grand children, they aren't using up any more space.
Aug 31, 2014
Very friendly staff and a beautiful kampground!
Aug 30, 2014
We love koa!
Aug 30, 2014
I had found it to be a very pretty park. It was a very clean place to stay.
Aug 28, 2014
As always KOA lived up to my expectations, delightful stay.
Aug 28, 2014
Everything was great from office help to amenities to continental bfast. Huge pull through sites. Very clean! Only complaint is noise from interstate
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Doesn't get a whole lot better than this.
Aug 24, 2014
Very pleasant spot with an excellent infrastructure and peeps. Lovely place!
Aug 22, 2014
Very nice property.
Aug 22, 2014
Aug 21, 2014
The people were super yes would stay with again
Aug 18, 2014
Everyone was very friendly and the accommodations were excellent. The bathrooms were great.
Aug 17, 2014
Aug 17, 2014
Aug 15, 2014
Everyone was very courteous and helpful Thank you KOA
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
Was everything we expected, except the noise from nearby Interstate was loud. Restrooms and grounds were very clean.
Aug 12, 2014
it was clean, quite, and fun very friendly and helpful staff
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
I love the Buddy Sites... that is the best thing ever.
Aug 11, 2014
Pleasant place to stay. Appreciated easy to use dump station, as this was our last night on the road.
Aug 08, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
Loved our executive site and the location. The park was well kept and the staff was friendly.
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
Friendly staff. Clean campgrounds. Nice, large sites. Got me back on the road with a nice, complimentary, continental breakfast. Will definitely return to this campgrounds.
Aug 04, 2014
The breakfast was great and the koa members were friendly night guard that checked us in after hours and the person with breakfast
Aug 04, 2014
Did not have a strong wifi signal. It was on and off mostly off.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.