Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Email

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Very nice. We stay there when ever we travel on I10
Aug 17, 2015
They did not take off for points , but other wise it,s a great campground & our 2 dogs just love the doggie play ground.
Aug 16, 2015
Just an overnight and very pricy for that. Could do without cont. breakfast if you would lower rates.
Aug 15, 2015
everything was fine....too long of walk from our site to bathroom/showers
Aug 15, 2015
This is a great place to stay. Easy access.
Aug 15, 2015
To get back on I-10 turn right out of campground then left at small truck stop to turn around. Very easy access off I-10 for big rigs.
Aug 15, 2015
Friendly staff. Clean facilities overall. Pool could have been cleaner (lots of little dead bugs floating around).
Aug 13, 2015
Great location, family had a great time. Love the continental breakfast, good social time!
Aug 12, 2015
Very nice campground. well maintained and surprisingly spacious.
Aug 12, 2015
We had a very nice large pull-through as requested. Nice staff, we'll return if we are ever in the area again. Thanks!
Aug 09, 2015
Under construction. Placed in the 'Day Use' Parking area with no picnic table or fire ring. Was thinking about staying another day or 2, but decided not to. But the rest of the grounds looks nice.
Aug 07, 2015
Aug 05, 2015
Love this campground and the sites. Very clean and friendly. Close to everything. The only thing that made me sad is we had to leave a day early to return home.
Aug 05, 2015
We stay here every time we come this way
Aug 04, 2015
Even in the extreme heat of summer, the stay was pleasant...thank goodness for the pool!!! I'm was really impressed by the friendliness of the staff.
Aug 03, 2015
Not my first visit to this KOA and not my last! Wonderful attentive staff, spacious sites, very quiet in the evening hours. perfect for extended stays or overnight. Very convenient to Navarre Beach and the Gulf Island National Seashore.
Aug 03, 2015
Clean, friendly, nice facilities, nice staff, and over all a campground to return too.
Aug 03, 2015
All the employee were very helpful.. We were camping at the Milton Gulf Pines KOA only to do a inspection on our new 5th wheel and put it into storage.. Special thanks to both Tom and Linda for all their help.. Bruce & Paulette
Aug 03, 2015
Loved our stay
Aug 03, 2015
Service is excellent and friendly.. Campground always clean. I sure i will come back.
Aug 02, 2015
Had stayed here before, and it still is a nice park. The staff were all friendly and courteous. Would definitely stay here again.
Aug 01, 2015
Extremely enjoyable and the personnel were super. And the breakfast was an additional delight with the server.....Dan & Barb
Jul 30, 2015
Excellent. Clean. Easy check in
Jul 29, 2015
clean nice
Jul 28, 2015
Had a family reunion and had serval family members staying. Rented cabins and sites and club house. All were very pleased with staff and sites
Jul 28, 2015
Great place to stay, clean facilities, helpful staff,1st class campground!! Close to everything but far enough away to not be crowded!! Will be back!!
Jul 28, 2015
We have stayed a couple of times. Always courteous an pleasant. Clean showers and eight off I10
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 26, 2015
Easy access to I-10 and a very helpful staff.
Jul 26, 2015
Very nice campground.
Jul 26, 2015
We stay here every time we pass through, going and coming. The staff is great and facilities clean.
Jul 24, 2015
Great campground - didn't stay long
Jul 23, 2015
Nice fenced dog park, large sites, well maintained park.
Jul 23, 2015
Jul 23, 2015
My husband and I were driving through and it was very late. The staff was very nice getting us a spot. Plus waking up in the morning to have continental breakfast was by far beyond any other camping spot we have been to.
Jul 22, 2015
One night. 30' TT. Very nice. Lots for kids/grandkids. Large pool. Would stay again.
Jul 21, 2015
Very pretty and well maintained
Jul 21, 2015
All personnel were very friendly. Continental breakfast was very nice.
Jul 20, 2015
pool was green and slimey my kids were stiring up green off the bottom. then lightning struck the cable destroing our tv which i know the camp ground is not responsible for act of god but when we asked to move over to a camp site with cable we were told there was a aditional charge to move and the cable guy would b there on mon.
Jul 20, 2015
They have something for everyone. The staff went above andbeyond to make the stay enjoyable.
Jul 20, 2015
Great campground. The staff spent a lot of time helping us figure out how to use our KOA points.
Jul 19, 2015
We had a leak in the rubber bushing around our side out. Made contact with a RV repairman that was working on another unit on site. He came over measured the gasket and ordered the part. He arrived only to be turned away by management stating if you wanted it fixed take your trailer off site and have it repaired. If you stay here make sure nothing is going to start leaking or breal.
Jul 19, 2015
I loved how our name was on the white board welcoming us when we walked in to register. Very easy to find off the highway. We didn't stay long in the area but I will come back if we're ever in this area again.
Jul 19, 2015
Great staff, awesome WiFi and more cable than you can watch!
Jul 15, 2015
Stay was very pleasant.
Jul 15, 2015
It was a quick stay on our way to Oregon. Friendly staff, comfortable sites, we will be stay at least 2-3 nights on our way back to Florida. Excellent
Jul 14, 2015
We always enjoy our stay at this park. It is always well kept and clean and the staff is extremely nice and helpful.
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Very nice and well kept!!!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award