Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Email

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 11, 2016
We camped here a few times for the night. This trip we noticed how the trees made the park so much nicer.looks like some improvements were done since the previous stay. We'll be back again.
Oct 11, 2016
We stayed 2 nights while waiting for an RV spot on the waterfront. Very nice place to do that. Friendly, professional, helpful staff. Would stay again.
Oct 11, 2016
I was disappointed because I didn't have a picnic table or a fire ring on my site. However, all the staff were very nice and if I had asked for a table, I feel sure they would have tried to get me one. I will return.
Oct 10, 2016
Very very nice people. We were far enough towards the back so the freeway noise was not a problem.
Oct 10, 2016
While we use KOA properties for most our travel, the KOA in Milton was exceptional. We really enjoyed our stay.
Oct 10, 2016
Awesome campground and fantastic people. Highly recommend; especially for people with big rigs!!!
Oct 09, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Thanks
Oct 09, 2016
We'll run camp ground!
Oct 08, 2016
Friendly, helpful people run this beautiful RV park. I highly recommend you stay here if you're in the area.
Oct 08, 2016
Easy on/off interstate. Nice people
Oct 07, 2016
Nice spaciousness sites. Friendly escort staff. Very beautiful campground. The interstate is. Dry close but the tree line helped to block out the noise of passing vehicles.
Oct 06, 2016
Wonderful Resort...better than Disney's Fort Wilderness
Oct 06, 2016
Very nice
Oct 05, 2016
Great place to stay very friendly and helpful staff.
Oct 03, 2016
We loved your KOA! We were so sorry we couldn't stay longer. You have a wonderful staff and guests. Thank you all so much!
Oct 02, 2016
Unfortunately, after making our reservation, my mother-in-law passed away. My husband as executor was very busy getting everything in order. We never checked the dates on the reservation, and when we arrived, it was a few days after the date. I asked if we could have a refund for that first night, but was told this is not KOA policy. I didn't go into detail with her but wanted you to know.
Oct 01, 2016
Sep 30, 2016
clean nice people.
Sep 28, 2016
This KOA was exceptional.A newspaper delivered in the morning and continental breakfast provided. Have been there a couple of times before and will be back.
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Friendly staff. Stayed in premium site in class A. Nice patio, grill, swing and fire pit.
Sep 25, 2016
Friendly staff. Beautiful grounds and clean shower/restroom facilities. Overall one of the best KOA experiences so far.
Sep 24, 2016
Since our stay was so short this time we weren't able to enjoy all the amenities but we definitely would return so we would have the chance to experience all of the offered activities.
Sep 24, 2016
Very nice KOA. The staff here are very friendly and helpful. We would stay here again for sure! Thank you!
Sep 23, 2016
Stayed one night on way to Texas. Resort was easy to find, organized, clean, and had all amenities desired. Checkin after hours was easy and staff friendly and professional. We felt safe and will come again.
Sep 23, 2016
This was possibly the nicest KOA I've ever stayed at - great people, lovely park, and extras like free breakfast...you can't go wrong here!
Sep 23, 2016
Nice,friendly,clean,will stop again if in the area
Sep 21, 2016
Best KOA we've stayed at thus far!!!!
Sep 21, 2016
Could use bigger pads to prevent all the sand in the camper. Great place, enjoyed the stay.
Sep 20, 2016
Very clean and friendly staff. Reason for 4 is the wifi didn't work very well.
Sep 19, 2016
Enjoyed our time but getting in and out of your campground is both an issue and a pain. Blessings.
Sep 18, 2016
Stay was fine. Only issue is leaving you have to make a tight u turn that is problematic.
Sep 16, 2016
Always a great place to stay. The staff is great, and the place is very nice and clean and well maintained. We will be back again and again.
Sep 15, 2016
Great crew
Sep 14, 2016
Large and very clean campground, the staff was extremely friendly.
Sep 10, 2016
We are staying at 17 KOAs on this 6000 mile trek..I can only HOPE all of them are as nice and clean as this one!! Awesome staff, excellent facilities.
Sep 10, 2016
Amazing!!!! Hope to came back for a longer stay.Beautiful place to camp.
Sep 10, 2016
Sep 09, 2016
great
Sep 09, 2016
The staff was very helpful ,friendly, just Great. A great place to stay.
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Stayed for 3 days. Great park with swimming and golf.
Sep 07, 2016
We stayed here for 4 nights in a 40' Motorhome. The campground was well kept, and the laundry area, which we used, was clean. We had good cable and enjoyed the daily paper that was delivered to our door. We would stay here again if we're ever back this way.
Sep 07, 2016
Very Friendly people! Nice large sites! Pool was in need of a good pressure wash, but nice clear water!
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Very Clean, Friendly staff, and exceptional roomy sites. The pool was very well maintained, great playground that included mini-golf.Grass was cut and bathrooms/showers were spotless & air conditioned. Dog park should be moved to a more grassy area and possibly expanded.There's a big field directly behind the dog park where I let our dog run.
Sep 05, 2016
Great accomodations & great folks running the park. Large sites & easy on & off the interstate.
Sep 04, 2016
Sep 04, 2016
Very clean facilities. Very nice employees. Will be coming back.
Sep 03, 2016
Our stay here exceeded our expectation.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award