Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Email

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 26, 2015
Nice park. Thanks.
Oct 25, 2015
We have stayed at the Milton KOA twice, both times on our way to WDW. And will do so in Jan. 2016. Have recommended the KOA on a WDW forum.
Oct 25, 2015
Very nice Camp. One of the best we been in for a very long time.
Oct 25, 2015
Stayed overnight on way to Florida . Nice long site, properly located water sewer and power. Easy hiway access. Continental breakfast was a nice touch. Gas station outside of campground road too
Oct 23, 2015
Nice large sites, green grass, very humid showers. Easy excess
Oct 22, 2015
The grounds were clean, easy to access. Breakfast was nice. Did not use pool, but it looked inviting. Only complaint was people who did not clean up after their dogs on their walks.
Oct 21, 2015
Beautiful pool, clean campground and a home cooked breakfast!
Oct 20, 2015
Friendly staff people.....clean restrooms & showers....breakfast included...daily paper...rates very reasonable ...
Oct 19, 2015
Two day camping was great, pool was great, putt putt was great, breakfast was great, bathroom and showers were awsome, very clean. KOA personel were great. CON: Most all of the campsites are low in perspective to site dump. Campsites have become packed down from use.
Oct 18, 2015
They sure do a great job here. Very clean place and fairly quiet (next to HWY 10)The best is the breakfast you get in the morning. Wow, that is a great touch. Great lady working that morning too. We had a pull thru space towards the back, just for one night.
Oct 17, 2015
Your washers ruined at LEAST $100.00 OF OUR CLOTHES. OH,Sorry about that, was what we got when we reported it at the store/command center.
Oct 16, 2015
The park is clean, easy to navigate, and has easy access to and from I-10. The people there were GREAT. We stayed a couple days and really enjoyed our stay. We are looking forward to our next visit.
Oct 16, 2015
Oct 15, 2015
Clean and neat campground, friendly staff, nice breakfast included in the nightly rate. Stayed here several times and will do so again when we are traveling I-10 through the Pensacola area.
Oct 15, 2015
We just stayed overnight, but it was easy to get in our site, people were helpful and they offer a continental breakfast.
Oct 14, 2015
This Kampground is loaded with amenities and lovely people! It is meticulously maintained and managed, everything from the grounds themselves, to security and a well-stocked camp store/office. We stayed six weeks here as "Legacy" campers, where we received numerous packages, laundered, strolled and took advantage of all the fun stuff (putt-putt, horseshoes, big beautiful pool) NO downside!!
Oct 14, 2015
Great people, great campground!
Oct 13, 2015
Great place. Would be a 5 star with better WiFi
Oct 12, 2015
We loved our stay and hope to visit again!
Oct 12, 2015
Arrived after dark and left early the next morning, so didn't use the park facilities. what we saw was clean and neat. Staff was courteous when I called for reservations.
Oct 11, 2015
We leave our motorhome in storage here instead of driving it back and forth. It is so nice just to pull it out and park it We like this KOA because of the location. It takes us about 20 minutes to get to the beach. the grounds are always maintained nicely, the people that work there are very nice, and there is a pool which is heated in the winter and covered. And breakfast in offered everyday
Oct 09, 2015
GREAT KOA
Oct 09, 2015
Enjoy the paved roads for walking! Clean, friendly, spacious, and--- the Yummy breakfast!!
Oct 07, 2015
It was a very nice park and the people were very friendly. There was a continental breakfast the next day and it was very good and the staff again was very friendly.
Oct 07, 2015
Oct 06, 2015
It was a nice trip
Oct 05, 2015
We've stayed in this campground, same time of the year, one night for many, many years, 2 truck-trailer combinations. At the last minute we didn't need any hook-ups for one truck-trailer, just needed a parking place somewhere in park. Upon requesting a refund we were denied, no questions asked!!!!!
Oct 04, 2015
Overnight only. Clean roomy parking. Roads good. All utilities worked well. Will stay here again
Oct 04, 2015
Oct 02, 2015
There were cats roaming around with collars but roaming who wants that on car or truck. Tom was nice and friendly, Annette front desk not real friendly, no trash pick up, continental breakfast bagel, no eggs no bacon, no real continental. Washers need replacing to small, needs some updating and need escorts for rv, help people with parking oh and no pads but not told till you get there that's extr
Oct 01, 2015
The paved sites are very nice. The grass sites can be bad in the rain. Too many grass sites.
Sep 30, 2015
A wonderful campground with friendly stuff
Sep 28, 2015
Very clean. Friendly staff. We will return.
Sep 27, 2015
Sep 25, 2015
Arrived in a severe rainstorm. A few of the sites were flooded. We were upgraded to a premium site at no extra charge. Staff was extremely courteous and professional.
Sep 24, 2015
Sep 23, 2015
Superb in every aspect. The free breakfast took the edge off a pricey site. Better instructions for wifi and cable connections would be helpful!!!
Sep 22, 2015
Best KOA we have EVER stayed at. Cleanest, friendliest, best maintained. Everything was top line.
Sep 21, 2015
Grounds well kept and each year something new is added. Always enjoy the KOA in Milton. Personnel are helpful and friendly. Breakfast is fine, too.
Sep 20, 2015
Friendly and welcoming
Sep 20, 2015
2nd stay - clean - quiet_organized
Sep 19, 2015
enjoyed our weekend stay. Will return.
Sep 19, 2015
Perfect spot to duck in for a quiet nights sleep.
Sep 15, 2015
nice clean park and very friendly employees.
Sep 14, 2015
Clean, well maintained park
Sep 14, 2015
Fast and easy access to I-10 and a truck diesel fuel station. Friendly helpful staff.
Sep 13, 2015
very friendly staff
Sep 12, 2015
the wifi was terrible other than that it was a Nice stay & the employees were Very Nice & helpful
Sep 10, 2015
Stay was great but I never rate anyone tops because there is always room for improvement.
Sep 10, 2015
Extremely impressed with the cleanliness of the whole campground and the private bath/shower rooms. Campground has a fenced dog run and plenty of grassy areas. Free continental breakfast. Site was level, had patio table/chairs, grill and swing. Easy on/off Interstate 10. Friendly staff. Definitely stay again!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award