Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Dec 06, 2013
convenient to I-10, friendly courteous service - continental breakfast was a nice surprise
Dec 04, 2013
Dec 04, 2013
The staff was really GREAT the hamburger cookout was great & so was the breakfast.This will be our new stop when we head towards Texas.
Dec 03, 2013
outstanding in every way. Perfect spot for us.
Dec 02, 2013
We had a great time! We loved our executive spot with the swing. The continental breakfast was very nice. We enjoyed the game room and mini golf also. We are looking forward to camping here again soon.
Dec 02, 2013
Was just an overnight stay but was made to fell at home and wished we had more time at the Park.
Dec 02, 2013
everything was great!! except the cable TV U had a bunch of numbers which i didnt understand, I have a very new flat screen digital HD TV cable ready but i couldnt get the chanels on your sheet.
Dec 01, 2013
Will always stop at this KOA on our way back home from Disney.
Dec 01, 2013
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Park was very clean. Would stay again and can recommend this park if you are in the area.
Dec 01, 2013
It is the BEST KOA we have ever stayed at. And we have stayed at a lot of them all over the US.
Nov 30, 2013
Nov 30, 2013
Nov 29, 2013
Special thanks to Jim & Kathy for their concern when our dog got loose. We found her soon after.
Nov 28, 2013
super place to camp.make sure that you take your family
Nov 28, 2013
Everyone there does a fantastic job! Monday night hot dogs hit the spot. Thanks for everything!!
Nov 25, 2013
Second time staying at gulf pines and can't wait to go back. Staff is just outstanding! Grounds are spotless !! Will see ya soon!
Nov 25, 2013
Very nice love it thank you
Nov 24, 2013
Nov 22, 2013
Nov 21, 2013
Great family campground. Great clean sites. Laundromat was clean. There is a game room and put put golf. Many other amenities to help you enjoy your stay. Pet friendly too!
Nov 19, 2013
great place
Nov 18, 2013
Nov 17, 2013
Convenient location and nice, clean park.
Nov 16, 2013
Nov 13, 2013
Very nice KOA. Would recommend to others and would come back to stay again.
Nov 12, 2013
Nov 11, 2013
Overnight stay returning from Louisiana. Didn't use many of the facilities, but the shower was excellent.
Nov 11, 2013
Very Pleasant and easy in and out.
Nov 11, 2013
Quiet, pleasant. RV site was nice. This was our 1st time so the people were extremely helpful in teaching us how to hook-up. Great support by management. Will recommend to our friends. You can count on it!
Nov 11, 2013
Beautifully landscaped with nice and varied plantings and trees. Easy off/on I-10, but quiet. Staff was wonderful and price was good. Thanks for a short, but nice stay. I'll be back!
Nov 10, 2013
As usual the staff was friendly and profesional. Sites were clean as well as the bathrooms and laundries. We live close and have made it a get away every few months. Will continue to do ths.
Nov 09, 2013
We had a pleasant stay. The interstate noise and lights from the traffic made it difficult to sleep some nights.
Nov 09, 2013
It is a very clean park. Near the freeway. Easy to get to. Quiet even close to the freeway.
Nov 09, 2013
Nov 08, 2013
Friendly and clean..with space to enjoy walking my dog.
Nov 08, 2013
This is regular stop for us when traveling from Texas to Florida.
Nov 07, 2013
Overnight stop. Large site. Quick check in. Excellent front office staff.
Nov 06, 2013
Nov 06, 2013
Nov 06, 2013
Wireless too slow was only complaint. Nice folks and very quiet campgrounds. Also very clean restrooms.
Nov 05, 2013
Nov 04, 2013
Best rally our group has ever had..thanks much to the staff at Gulf Pines. The park is great and maintained perfectly.
Nov 04, 2013
Nov 03, 2013
This KOA will make you sign an indemnity agreement at the time of registration. I have not seen this at any other campground. Will not stay here again.
Nov 02, 2013
Can't say enough good things. The staff was wonderful.The campground & facilities were spotless.
Nov 02, 2013
Very nice people and well kept grounda.
Nov 01, 2013
Nov 01, 2013
Nov 01, 2013
Wonderful people taking care of park
Nov 01, 2013
Too expensive for just parking and sleeping over night but the park is nice and safe so I guess that is what you are paying for. I think you should have a special rate for just parking one night when you are out on the road. I guess that is why some look for truck stops and Walmarts.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.