Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

May 21, 2015
Loved this campground. Very friendly staff and great ammenities. Will definitely go back.
May 20, 2015
The campground staff are very helpful. It is a convenient stop for Pensacola. The sites are level but it is a bit over priced for dry dirty non- concrete sites.
May 18, 2015
Great people
May 18, 2015
enjoyed the pool.
May 17, 2015
Really nice camp. Clean and close to beautiful beaches.
May 15, 2015
We think this is one of the best KOA's
May 14, 2015
We were in the area to visit friends and family. We had one of your super sites in the back of the park. Enjoyed the newspaper delivered to our site each day,sitting on the patio, and swinging on the bench,very nice. Free breakfast was great and the staff were very friendly. Will definetly come back when in the area.
May 14, 2015
This KOA was absolutely adorable. The atmosphere promoted people walking around and meeting each other. The grounds were well kept and decorated nicely. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I really enjoyed my stay there and plan on going back again.
May 13, 2015
It's a great park, management really makes you feel welcome, and the free breakfast is a very nice touch. Only negative: There are several Wi-Fi installations around this large park, but none had a consistently strong and dependable signal at my camp site. They kept fading, and I'd have to switch to a different one.
May 13, 2015
Always a nice visit. Good campground, good facilities and nice long and level sites. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Morning newspaper delivery was a very nice touch. A little more darkness at night would be nice but that is a highway department problem that the campground can't solve. We will stay here the next time we are in the area.
May 12, 2015
We enjoyed the week-end especially the wonderful breakfast on Mothers Day. The grounds are kept so well. Thank you.
May 11, 2015
A one night stay. Pretty uneventful. Breakfast hit the spot. Overwise as usual and expected.
May 11, 2015
none
May 10, 2015
Everything nice, everything worked, will be back.
May 10, 2015
Visited with friends...had a wonderful stay
May 10, 2015
May 09, 2015
Enjoyed our stay. Plenty to do in Milton and Pensacola. Campground is very well maintained. Think kids would have a great time.
May 07, 2015
Stayed in May 2015 in a fifth wheel. Great campground will stay here again
May 07, 2015
Just a quick overnight stay so didn't take advantage of all your amenities. Have stayed here before - the first time about 15 years ago. Always clean and neat with friendly staff.
May 07, 2015
Had trouble with TV reception. Staff was the best grounds were beautiful and clean. Really liked the breakfast.
May 06, 2015
Nice campground. Lot of noise from I-10 though.
May 06, 2015
Overnight stay in transit to another destination. Great accommodations, everything sparkling clean and neat and complimentary breakfast a great touch. Definitely would stay here again
May 05, 2015
Great staff, facilities, and amenities.
May 05, 2015
it was beautiful and would have liked to stay so much longer
May 05, 2015
May 05, 2015
We always enjoy our stay at the Milton KOA. The staff is very friendly and is there if you need any help with anything. Rickey helped us get our motor home started (hadn't started it in a while). He was very helpful and don't know what we would have done without him. Great place to stay!
May 04, 2015
Stay was nice, but campground cost is too high! Sand is an issue every where. We live in Florida so we understand, but many campgrounds have pads that you can pull up to for entry & exit. We have mats that we put out. Campground was well maintained and personnel were professional & friendly.
May 03, 2015
What a friendly and helpful staff! We'll be back.
May 03, 2015
Always a great stay. Lots of room, free breakfast in a.m. Room to walk dogs. People are great. Just a great place to stay.
May 03, 2015
We have stayed at this campground several times and enjoyed every stay
May 02, 2015
very nice as are most koas we stay at
Apr 30, 2015
Facilities are great. Staff went out of their way to help us. Will return.
Apr 30, 2015
This is a great KOA. The staff is exceptional. We will return again.
Apr 29, 2015
We love our stay there but prices went up
Apr 28, 2015
A very nice clean friendly campground.
Apr 28, 2015
Very courteous staff. Well maintained grounds. Being escorted to your site is always appreciated. We have stayed there twice this year and will stay again when we come back through. Stayed in a motorhome.
Apr 27, 2015
Love the area and Gulf Pines
Apr 27, 2015
Great friendly place to stay. Staff was extreme friendly & helpful. The campgrounds are kept up immaculately. Only complaint was, we had a picnic tae the first day & when we left the site for the afternoon, we came back to find it gone. Other then that, I loved it!
Apr 25, 2015
Nice KOA but pricey. Very nice people.
Apr 25, 2015
Great park for big rigs pulling trailers.
Apr 24, 2015
We love Milton/Gulf Pines KOA! This was the 3rd winter we spent there. We love Steve & Willa - they are wonderful, and the staff as well. We plan to come back this winter.
Apr 24, 2015
Friendly and great walks for dogs.
Apr 24, 2015
Friendly, helpful staff. Good cookies! Nice sites.
Apr 22, 2015
Excellent access from the highway. Very clean, quiet and friendly.
Apr 22, 2015
Getting the local newspaper each day was appreciated!!
Apr 22, 2015
Apr 20, 2015
Clean, friendly with great areas to walk the dogs.
Apr 20, 2015
Friendly staff--great breakfast! Thanks so much!
Apr 19, 2015
Great campground. Easy in and out. Loved the executive site we parked in. Would recommend staying there
Apr 19, 2015

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.