Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Email

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Dec 01, 2016
All personel were great. The space was poor due to sand at door being tracked into rig. Location was good.
Nov 30, 2016
My husband had his bungie cord in his truck he had taken it off and went to fix something when he came around the trailer it was gone.
Nov 29, 2016
very clean, helpful, what we call "good people".... spacious sites appreciated.
Nov 29, 2016
We were very happy with the setup at the KOA in Milton, Florida. We arrived early afternoon and the campground was very new and orderly and all of the hook ups were working properly. We will be staying there on our return trip to Tampa, Florida. We will surely recommend this KOA.
Nov 29, 2016
It was a very clean and friendly place to stay
Nov 29, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Park and facilities very clean. Only negative was road noise from nearby interstate. Otherwise very comfortable stay. Would stay sgain.
Nov 28, 2016
Gas BQ Grill very dirty?Did not use it.
Nov 28, 2016
I have stayed here many times on my trips to Eastern Florida, nice park and great folks. Highly recommend.
Nov 27, 2016
Very clean restrooms and showers. Friendly people the pool was clean and heated good place to stay
Nov 26, 2016
Nov 25, 2016
Very nice! Only problem was the sewage connection has bad threads.
Nov 23, 2016
great
Nov 23, 2016
Great breakfast too
Nov 22, 2016
I do not understand why big rigs are placed next to each other while multiple spots next to them remain open. Spaceing rigs more evenly for your customers comfort would be more advantageous than just assigning sites one right after the other. It also makes your park look more full for curb appeal
Nov 20, 2016
We were in a spot that was right off the interstate hwy so there was a lot of traffic noise.
Nov 20, 2016
I think a little over price for I Very nice place and nice folks working there. also I think a little high price
Nov 19, 2016
We have stayed here twice now. Very friendly and clean. Very well maintained and we like the grass sights.
Nov 19, 2016
very nice people and restrooms
Nov 18, 2016
Really enjoyed the campground but the shower water was "warm" and the wifi was pretty much worthless.
Nov 18, 2016
Close to freeway but still pretty quiet. Staff are very gracious.
Nov 18, 2016
The campground is conveniently located, clean and well maintained. I would definitely stay here again!
Nov 17, 2016
Great time
Nov 17, 2016
Great place for great weather in November. As always, a pleasure visiting a KOA with friendly and courteous staff.
Nov 16, 2016
Nov 15, 2016
Friendly staff-fabulous showers-well maintained sites--thank you for escorting us to our site-yummy breakfasts-a great KOA!!!!
Nov 15, 2016
Keep up the great work.
Nov 15, 2016
No privacy. Small stand of trees is the only buffer to I-10. We were stuck in this row even though there were spots further away from the interstate. Clean, but no character.
Nov 14, 2016
Nov 13, 2016
This place represents the KOA brand superbly. And the showers were super clean. As someone with a wet bath in my camper, it's always preferable to use the campground showers, so I pay attention to the cleanliness of the showers. :)
Nov 13, 2016
Very good an friendly people
Nov 12, 2016
Nov 11, 2016
We always stop here when traveling I10. Clean park & friendly people. We arrived after hours due to a blowout. Bill was waiting to escort us to our site after dark. Also, always a good complimentary breakfast.
Nov 08, 2016
Nov 07, 2016
Nov 07, 2016
Nov 07, 2016
Sites should be leveled and at least graveled.
Nov 07, 2016
Overnight visit. Everything worked. Competent friendly staff. Nice breakfast included. Will stay again.
Nov 06, 2016
GREAT LIKE ALWAYS
Nov 05, 2016
No thanks. Bathrooms and laundry were dirty. Cater to snowbirds.noisy...not true KOA owned by Legacy Resorts...joke
Nov 03, 2016
staff was friendly and efficient. had a good visit with staff and enjoyed the campground.
Nov 03, 2016
The campsite came with a hot breakfast, which is very unusual. Breakfast was served from 7:30 to 9:30. We showed up at 8:50 and all the hot food was gone. The cook told us that they wouldn't make more. Very disappointing.
Nov 03, 2016
Too expensive for what is offered, and the office was closed before 6
Nov 03, 2016
Friendly staff, large comfortable sites, always clean. Convenient to interstate and access to service stations.
Nov 02, 2016
Great stay. Camp hosts very helpful and friendly.
Nov 01, 2016
Way overpriced for type of site.
Oct 31, 2016
Oct 30, 2016
Oct 30, 2016
very nice. clean and spots were roomy
Oct 30, 2016
Oct 30, 2016
Super clean as I have come to expect at the KOAs. The campsite is nice, sandy floor. Could only stay one night but would have liked to stay longer.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award