Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Apr 13, 2015
Staff was great! Clean and neat. Very friendly area and will for sure come back! Great time!
Apr 13, 2015
Apr 13, 2015
The KOA was nice and clean but we came to the area for a event that was cancelled because of the rain. We asked if we could get a one night refund but was told it was against policy?!? We have been to many KOA's all over the U.S. and never had a problem with refunding a night. According to my husband ,who handled talking to the staff, they weren't very nice about it. Will not be going back.
Apr 13, 2015
They refused to refund the additional charges for extra campers when the extra campers did not show. The WIFI was too weak to connect at my campsite for any purpose. At $60 for one night next to the freeway it's pricey in my opinion. On the plus side: The Park is clean and roomy. The staff is friendly and professional. Access is convenient and easy. Amenities are good.
Apr 12, 2015
Very friendly management and staff at KOA Milton. Acquired a new trailer during my stay and Steve was very accommodating with the transfer of all my belongings. Looking forward to return this Fall.
Apr 12, 2015
We will be back next year love it
Apr 12, 2015
Hi way to noisy hard to sleep
Apr 12, 2015
Apr 11, 2015
Very clean, very spacious between campers will stay here again
Apr 11, 2015
Nice size lots and everybody so nice and that is hard knowing people
Apr 11, 2015
Great hospitality & a pleasant surprise how nice the campground was manicured!! Loved the breakfast idea!!
Apr 11, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff. Great pool, clean restrooms and showers
Apr 10, 2015
Nous avons beaucoup apprécié notre séjour. Camping très propre, personnel agréable, grands sites. Nous y retournerons, c'est certain.
Apr 10, 2015
Had tire blow out about 4 miles from the campground. We had a reservation already & was able to get towed to the site. The people here were very understanding & helpful. We were allowed to stay until later in the day so we could get someone to come replace the tire. Very positive experience that could have been much worse.
Apr 10, 2015
Wonderful! Great staff. Very helpful. Well kept sites. Will stay again!
Apr 10, 2015
Would go back to this park.
Apr 09, 2015
Gail was a joy working with over the phone and in person. Rick was great in taking care of anything I asked of him. The grounds were beautiful. Loved the individual bathhouse. The pool rocked and the dogs enjoyed freedom at the K9 park. Mom loved the continental breakfast. We hope to see ya all again ;)
Apr 09, 2015
People friendly n helpful. Campground clean well kept n attractive. Have stayed here often hope to continue to do so
Apr 08, 2015
that free two hour complimentary breakfast window....how nice was that! And one of the prettiest pool areas we have ever seen at any KOA!
Apr 08, 2015
very clean
Apr 08, 2015
Apr 08, 2015
Average sites, but very long for Big Rigs. Nice for overnight (free breakfast is a nice touch), but not for longer stays.
Apr 07, 2015
Great campground. Very clean and sites were nice size for big rigs, especially having pull-thru made towing much easier to manage.
Apr 07, 2015
time for the bathrooms to be upgraded and demolded.
Apr 07, 2015
Beautiful campground, very well maintained. The sites are long and large. The staff is friendly and helpful. Nice dog walk and trails through the woods. The washer and dryers worked well the pool was clean and heated. The only downsides are that the WiFi did not work well and depending on your direction of approach to enter the campground, you have to make a U-turn to get in.
Apr 06, 2015
Great stay...will be back!
Apr 05, 2015
nothing to add, definitely coming back
Apr 05, 2015
Great place to take our grandchildren!
Apr 05, 2015
Had a great stay folks, including volunteers were the best. We'll be back.
Apr 05, 2015
Nice park, friendly staff, good breakfast( a real unexpected treat), Clean and well maintained, News paper also another unexpected treat.Also staff gave our dog a treat which made him feel special.
Apr 05, 2015
We enjoyed all aspects of the camp. Nice people, spacious lots, lovely grounds and quiet atmosphere. However, the wifi connection was poor..
Apr 05, 2015
Already recommended. We will be back. Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean😄
Apr 04, 2015
Great people and enough availability of activities to keep our grandchildren entertained.
Apr 04, 2015
Apr 04, 2015
Easy to get into. Late arrival with no problems.
Apr 03, 2015
Enjoyed the stay, good facilities and site. Just a pity there was a thief in the park. (Can't blame the park for that.)
Apr 03, 2015
Only negative is it gets muddy when it rains. The sites don't have slabs. Otherwise it's a good stopover, interstate and fuel convenient.
Apr 03, 2015
I have been camping for forty-four years and this is the first time that a camp ground provided a continental breakfast. They also provided treats for my dogs. All of the staff were very helpful and friendly.
Apr 03, 2015
Les sites face-à-face sont mal placés pour des VR qui ne sont pas ensembles. Une plaque de ciment, 2 sites, etc
Apr 03, 2015
Fabulous breakfast.
Apr 02, 2015
Every everything was great the only thing I do not like is the trafic noise. Had to sleep with ear plugs in order to sleep.
Apr 02, 2015
Clean, convenient, everyone was very helpful to our needs!
Apr 01, 2015
Too many double standards among long term and overnite guests.
Apr 01, 2015
clean and friendly
Apr 01, 2015
Very nice but a little too sandy.
Mar 31, 2015
We discovered that our car battery had died and one of the workers came with jumper cables and got the car going. Thank you so much!
Mar 30, 2015
Mar 30, 2015
Mar 30, 2015
The ideal campground, very friendly helpful staff, great facilities, clean restrooms and lovely camp,sites.
Mar 30, 2015
Loved the Executive Site with the extras!! Loved the Swing!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.