Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Email

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 18, 2016
It was our 5th time there and we will definitely be back again soon!!
Jul 17, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay. I will definitely come back. I wish that you had smaller cabins with a bathroom that was pet friendly. We have a pet that we would like to bring with us but there would be just two people and we don't need a cabin that accomadates 8 people.
Jul 15, 2016
Internet was down most of our stay. This would not have been such a big deal if I did not choose to stay at Koa partly because of Internet service for my autistic son.
Jul 12, 2016
Beautify maintained with a lot of extra from a really nice welcome at a complementary breakfast to the mini refrigerator in our cabin with flowers for just that right feel of home. All the staff friendly and helpful. We look forward to many more stays during our travels. Thanks Milton KOA staff
Jul 11, 2016
We vacation here every year. We love it. Our kids look forward to this trip every year!
Jul 11, 2016
Enjoyed very much. Only issue was that we were so far out, which i know lots of people would be grateful for!!!
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 07, 2016
We had a wonderful visit! The KOA was easily accesible, yet felt secluded. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. Our kids, ages 8 to 18, loved the pool, mini golf and game room and it was convenient to have a continental breakfast and general store on site.
Jul 07, 2016
Friendly, welcoming staff. The cabin was very clean and bug free. I will definitely recommend this lovely KOA.
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
The cabin was great, except the futon was listed as a queen on the website and our reservation, but was only a full. The a/c did little to cool the cabi . Overall, It was a nice plac .
Jul 02, 2016
Liked it very much. We will return
Jul 01, 2016
Excellent KOA with well kept cabins and clean bathrooms. Conveniently located very near a major interstate.
Jun 20, 2016
Had a great time my kids loved the park to play at
Jun 17, 2016
We stay at koas all the time and really loved this koa it was so nice and clean
Jun 15, 2016
The staff was very accommodating, very clean place, 24 hour security. We stayed in a cabin and it was awesome! We will be back.
Jun 13, 2016
Very well maintained campground, I look forward to staying there again in the future
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
When we arrived we had no grill on our site, but they did find us a charcoal grill..I was told there would be a gas grill. Also, cabin was very small for what they said could sleep 8, there were 3 of us, and it was fine, 8 would have been very difficult. The wifi was horrible, and no karoeke on Friday or Saturday night like the book stated. The store ran out of charcoal on Fri. And didn't restock
Jun 10, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean restrooms and other facilities. Worth every cent.
Jun 08, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Cabin was clean and well-equipped. Bathroom and laundry room were clean. Grounds and pool were well maintained. Very convenient location to beaches and other attractions. Already planning our next stay here.
Jun 06, 2016
Excellent KOA (short on ice otherwise top notch)- I was traveling and needed basic accommodations & rest/relaxation - Super!
Jun 06, 2016
my friends and I have been there a couple of times (cabins and RV sites) and we love it there. The park is clean, well maintained and the staff is awesome!
Jun 06, 2016
Nice, helpful staff! Clean and totally pleasant!!
Jun 04, 2016
a wonderful stay as always
Jun 01, 2016
The only thing I was disappointed in was when I reserved the cabin on this website the cabin was not the same one they put us in when I reached the destination. I had to show the employee that time checkout showed 12pm but they said we had to check out by 11am no exception and the bathroom was located in the bedroom when I reserved a cabin with the bathroom outside of the room. 5 kids & 2 adult :(
May 31, 2016
The staff was extremely friendly and the campground was beautiful. It is a great area and the stay was very pleasant. I will be returning for Labor Day.
May 31, 2016
Wonderful!
May 30, 2016
It was a great stay. I came in late and my room was ready and even had the light on for me thanks KOA for a great stay
May 29, 2016
May 27, 2016
We no longer travel in our 5th wheel, BUT we still stay in KOA cabins. Our dogs don't like hotels, plus KOA has dog parks and walks--hotels don't.
May 25, 2016
It is always a pleasant stay at the KOA!!! I love it every time I go which is every summer!!! It's always clean and family friendly! You never meet a stranger and everyone is always so nice and helpful!!!
May 24, 2016
Fantastic cabin with great service.
May 23, 2016
Very clean friendly staff all around a pleasant stay
May 17, 2016
We always camp on the camp America weekend in May. Our whole family of four generations were there. We enjoy the pool and golf and free breakfast but most of all we enjoy a great place to get together again thanks so much for having us . We will be back during the summer for day use a lot see you then.
May 11, 2016
May 08, 2016
Cabin was very clean and dog friendly!
May 08, 2016
Apr 20, 2016
My stay was very nice!! Even tho the weather was not agreeable for a few days, it did end up the last 2 or 3 days beautiful Cabin was very nice!No complaints here. Thank you.
Apr 19, 2016
Awesome!
Apr 18, 2016
Overall, we had a great expereince. We liked the free mini golf and the bikes were a highligt for the kids. Arriving after 11pm, we were very tired. There was no key in the late check in box. We went the cabin to see if that was left open for us. No luck. Fortunately, they had an emergency number and someone came out pretty quickly and helped us. Bruc
Apr 11, 2016
Good deal for a budget weekend get a way.
Apr 07, 2016
We stayed in a one room kabin for the weekend, our second stay! Staff was friendly, the entire campground was super clean! We love it here and plan to return soon!!!
Apr 05, 2016
We were down to bring some furniture to a friend that just moved there. Normally we are in our fifth wheel but this time we stayed in one of the cabins. Thought the prices were a little high but did not check the hotels in the area. The RV sites are mostly grass and sand and looked to be roomy and long enough for any size RV.
Apr 03, 2016
Loved the breakfast every morning. Pool looked so big and inviting (too chilly for us to swim. People were wonderful!
Apr 02, 2016
Mar 31, 2016
Just need bathrooms closer to the cabins.
Mar 28, 2016
great park very clean and well run. plus free breakfest and tv and fridge in rustic cabins one of the best parks ever
Mar 27, 2016
Great service and we loved to private bathrooms! We enjoyed the mini golf, nature trail and proximity to the highway. My kids loved going to breakfast each day and getting a Danish. We stayed in Cabin 5 and it exceeded our expectations. Very comfortable and clean.
Mar 27, 2016
Very nice and clean place, great amenities and pretty close to beach area.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award