Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Email

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 21, 2016
The deluxe cabin my group of 8 stayed in was great. Larger than expected, and very clean. The only minus was the small restroom, but there were extra facilities nearby. Staff was all very nice and accommodating. A pleasant experience over all.
Aug 14, 2016
Outside of the rainy weather a very good time was had by all
Aug 09, 2016
Quite clean. Upscale. Loved it
Aug 06, 2016
My family of 13 stayed there in different cabins for 1 week, and we all loved it, we are looking forward to go back next year. Great environment.
Aug 02, 2016
It was so much better than a hotel with 6 kids. And the fact that we all fit in a single cabin together was even better and more cost effective for our family. We will definitely return for further stays!!!!
Aug 02, 2016
Well I liked the cabins. They where very comfortable. The outside was relaxing. Just need a better parking area for your vehicle. Next time I am going to try to get a bigger cabin with a kitchen and bathroom
Aug 01, 2016
Never really got cool inside on hot July day.Ducts need replaced and weatherstripping off of door.Informed office and maintenance and maintenance guy told us he would look into it after we checked out.Said don't worry about ac running non stop.I was really more concerned about not being comfortable than how much electricity was being used.Other than never really being cool in cabin, was great.
Aug 01, 2016
all previous suggestions were taken and incorporated
Jul 30, 2016
The staff were wonderful. Due to traveling from out of state we arrived early for check in due to the time change from Eastern to Central. They allowed us to check in early. The cabin was clean. The pool was nice and warm in the evenings. They even offered free continental breakfast in the mornings. I highly recommend this KOA. We will definitely return again in the future.
Jul 26, 2016
Very clean bathrooms I was extremely happy with them
Jul 25, 2016
My family and I stayed in a cabin for a family reunion in your clubhouse and it was a rousing success. We'll be back!
Jul 18, 2016
It was our 5th time there and we will definitely be back again soon!!
Jul 17, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay. I will definitely come back. I wish that you had smaller cabins with a bathroom that was pet friendly. We have a pet that we would like to bring with us but there would be just two people and we don't need a cabin that accomadates 8 people.
Jul 15, 2016
Internet was down most of our stay. This would not have been such a big deal if I did not choose to stay at Koa partly because of Internet service for my autistic son.
Jul 12, 2016
Beautify maintained with a lot of extra from a really nice welcome at a complementary breakfast to the mini refrigerator in our cabin with flowers for just that right feel of home. All the staff friendly and helpful. We look forward to many more stays during our travels. Thanks Milton KOA staff
Jul 11, 2016
We vacation here every year. We love it. Our kids look forward to this trip every year!
Jul 11, 2016
Enjoyed very much. Only issue was that we were so far out, which i know lots of people would be grateful for!!!
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 07, 2016
We had a wonderful visit! The KOA was easily accesible, yet felt secluded. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. Our kids, ages 8 to 18, loved the pool, mini golf and game room and it was convenient to have a continental breakfast and general store on site.
Jul 07, 2016
Friendly, welcoming staff. The cabin was very clean and bug free. I will definitely recommend this lovely KOA.
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
The cabin was great, except the futon was listed as a queen on the website and our reservation, but was only a full. The a/c did little to cool the cabi . Overall, It was a nice plac .
Jul 02, 2016
Liked it very much. We will return
Jul 01, 2016
Excellent KOA with well kept cabins and clean bathrooms. Conveniently located very near a major interstate.
Jun 20, 2016
Had a great time my kids loved the park to play at
Jun 17, 2016
We stay at koas all the time and really loved this koa it was so nice and clean
Jun 15, 2016
The staff was very accommodating, very clean place, 24 hour security. We stayed in a cabin and it was awesome! We will be back.
Jun 13, 2016
Very well maintained campground, I look forward to staying there again in the future
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
When we arrived we had no grill on our site, but they did find us a charcoal grill..I was told there would be a gas grill. Also, cabin was very small for what they said could sleep 8, there were 3 of us, and it was fine, 8 would have been very difficult. The wifi was horrible, and no karoeke on Friday or Saturday night like the book stated. The store ran out of charcoal on Fri. And didn't restock
Jun 10, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean restrooms and other facilities. Worth every cent.
Jun 08, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Cabin was clean and well-equipped. Bathroom and laundry room were clean. Grounds and pool were well maintained. Very convenient location to beaches and other attractions. Already planning our next stay here.
Jun 06, 2016
Excellent KOA (short on ice otherwise top notch)- I was traveling and needed basic accommodations & rest/relaxation - Super!
Jun 06, 2016
my friends and I have been there a couple of times (cabins and RV sites) and we love it there. The park is clean, well maintained and the staff is awesome!
Jun 06, 2016
Nice, helpful staff! Clean and totally pleasant!!
Jun 04, 2016
a wonderful stay as always
Jun 01, 2016
The only thing I was disappointed in was when I reserved the cabin on this website the cabin was not the same one they put us in when I reached the destination. I had to show the employee that time checkout showed 12pm but they said we had to check out by 11am no exception and the bathroom was located in the bedroom when I reserved a cabin with the bathroom outside of the room. 5 kids & 2 adult :(
May 31, 2016
The staff was extremely friendly and the campground was beautiful. It is a great area and the stay was very pleasant. I will be returning for Labor Day.
May 31, 2016
Wonderful!
May 30, 2016
It was a great stay. I came in late and my room was ready and even had the light on for me thanks KOA for a great stay
May 29, 2016
May 27, 2016
We no longer travel in our 5th wheel, BUT we still stay in KOA cabins. Our dogs don't like hotels, plus KOA has dog parks and walks--hotels don't.
May 25, 2016
It is always a pleasant stay at the KOA!!! I love it every time I go which is every summer!!! It's always clean and family friendly! You never meet a stranger and everyone is always so nice and helpful!!!
May 24, 2016
Fantastic cabin with great service.
May 23, 2016
Very clean friendly staff all around a pleasant stay
May 17, 2016
We always camp on the camp America weekend in May. Our whole family of four generations were there. We enjoy the pool and golf and free breakfast but most of all we enjoy a great place to get together again thanks so much for having us . We will be back during the summer for day use a lot see you then.
May 11, 2016
May 08, 2016
Cabin was very clean and dog friendly!
May 08, 2016
Apr 20, 2016
My stay was very nice!! Even tho the weather was not agreeable for a few days, it did end up the last 2 or 3 days beautiful Cabin was very nice!No complaints here. Thank you.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award