Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808


8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am


Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 31, 2015
Cabin needs better lighting in kitchen especially, but we enjoyed being with the Escapees chapter. Staff was great.
Oct 29, 2015
One of the nicest KOA's that I have stayed in. Great breakfast, super nice staff, very clean cabin! Super Nice!
Oct 29, 2015
Very clean Great Place
Oct 26, 2015
I wish we could have stayed longer and enjoyed the campground more. Your cabin and camp ground was clean. I am sure we will be back again someday.
Oct 23, 2015
This campground is right next to the highway, but we never once heard any traffic. The wifi is a little spotty, but when you have 50 other people using the same wifi it's not bad. The staff was very friendly, and our cat loved it there.
Oct 19, 2015
Third visit with the Milton Gulf Pines Koa and our dozenth time at least work Koas in general. Thank you thank you thank you!!!!
Oct 17, 2015
Awesome. Excellent and all things good. Spotless restrooms. Mattress in cabin very comfortable. Refrig & TV! Breakfast great and employees helpful and friendly.
Oct 15, 2015
It was a great stay with my grandchildren
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 07, 2015
Very nice folks, always ready to go the extra mile to accommodate the folks staying there.
Sep 20, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
We stayed in cabin #12 The frig has a problem with the cold to coldest knob as the fridge completely stopped cooling until we turned the knob to different settings & it finally started cooling again { It's got a short in the control } Freezer always worked just lower section gave trouble. We encapsulated the mattress in our own cover, the box springs were nasty {need new mattress & box springs.
Sep 08, 2015
The cabin needs to be better stocked. Toilet paper being one item etc. There was an issue with ants in the cabin and sand fleas by the pool.
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 29, 2015
Friendly, accommodating, clean and you will feel your safe at your home.
Aug 26, 2015
Had a great time. Campground and staff great. Enjoyed being able to bring our 2 dogs. They give it 4 paws.
Aug 21, 2015
The only problem we had was roaches, they were crawling in the living area and one crawled out from the bed in the morning.
Aug 18, 2015
Our family feels like we are staying with friends when we stay at Milton/Gulf Pines, FL KOA. We have stayed there for 6 years. Ms. Joanna serves the BEST breakfast EVER. She even had balloons for my son's birthday. Everyone is so attentive to any need we might have. Love, love, love to stay at this KOA and will continue to do so.
Aug 17, 2015
Loved this place it exceeded my expectations... we didn't even know the rooms had mini fridge and that there was a continental breakfast!! loved it!
Aug 17, 2015
Stayed twice - LOVED it both times!!!
Aug 13, 2015
Had a great time and will be back!
Aug 12, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Stayed in a cabin during our move across the country.
Aug 10, 2015
Everything was like we wanted it. We had a nice stay like always.
Aug 09, 2015
We had a wonderful time. Went to Navarre beach, beautiful white sand and great waves. And went canoeing on Black Water River. Great!
Aug 06, 2015
Great Amenities Friendly Staff Kid Friendly and Safe Clean, Clean, Clean
Aug 03, 2015
me parece bien lo recomiendo es bueno y privado.
Aug 03, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
Love the complimentary breakfast and mini golf!
Jul 28, 2015
Birthday party for the granddaughter. Enjoyed the pool, mini golf and the screen room. Cabins were great. 7/18/15
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 26, 2015
Campground was nice. Check in was difficult. Drove 7 hrs and could not check in early. Not a minute early. Blamed it on housekeeping. But when we got into cabin, refridge was filthy on outside, pieces of pop tart on bedroom floor. Just to name a few. 4 hrs between checkout an check I period to get cabin ready? Other than that seemed OK. Lady who was working when we checked was new and not nice.
Jul 24, 2015
Just wish bedding and towels were included! Staff was friendly and help full!
Jul 21, 2015
Very friendly staff and very clean restrooms and all around the grounds.
Jul 20, 2015
We were very pleased with the service and friendliness of the staff. We have been staying at Gulfpines RV park for about 15 years and we definitely recommend it to others.
Jul 19, 2015
RV/cabin w/bath, great. Tent/Camping Cabin-rip off. Continental b-fast was only pastries, breads, cereal and 1-2 fruits, OJ, coffee/milk. Bathrooms are cleaned by people that smoke while they clean, huge yellow jacket nests and fire ants are everywhere. Dont even think about asking to upgrade your stay because shows a nicer cabin because they'll block you. Felt I was lied to consistently.
Jul 19, 2015
Jul 19, 2015
The bathrooms were never cleaned while we were there. We found it odd that the office and pool close so early during the summer.
Jul 16, 2015
Nothing worked in the game room. We brought it to the attention of the staff but they failed to put... out of order... sign on game so people were still losing their money. I also did not like that the camp ground allowed people off the street to pay to use the pool. So there was no policing of the camp ground. I think it took away from us paying campers. The pool became busy with non-campers.
Jul 16, 2015
The staff was friendly and helpful. The grounds were beautiful and we'll kept. We loved our cabin and all the amenities on grounds made our stay awesome.
Jul 16, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Awesome everything!
Jul 12, 2015
Beau camping. Il est calme. La piscine est chaude, grande et belle. La climatisation dans la cabine est appréciée ainsi qu'un réfrégirateur. Le mini golf est bien. Le petit déjeuner gratuit est servi dans la bonne humeur.
Jul 12, 2015
our 2nd time to stay here. Great place, lots to do on the property. Friendly staff. We would like to own it or another someday!!
Jul 12, 2015
It was grate we will stay there any time
Jul 10, 2015
Our stay was good and the staff was friendly....our cabin wasn't very clean and neither was the pool & they allowed people including the staff to smoke in the pool area even though it was clearly marked no smoking.We left out early and couldn't find any where clearly marked key return si we had to leave it in the cabin. The complimentary mini golf and breakfast was nice and the bathhouse was clean
Jul 07, 2015
Everyone was so nice and friendly! Breakfast every morning was a nice surprise! Our kids likes renting the bikes and playing mini golf We are looking forward to coming back!
Jul 07, 2015
Had a great time everyone was friendly.
Jul 06, 2015
Staff and accomodations were wonderful. Bath houses were clear, cabin was comfortable. My family and I had a wonderful weekend.
Jul 06, 2015
First time stay for our family. It was fun. Cabin was nice but A/C was REALLY loud. Bathroom had an unpleasant odor to it. We would probably try it again.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy