Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Email

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 23, 2016
Had a very pleasant stay. Really enjoyed the continental breakfast. Will definitely stay again.
Jun 20, 2016
Had a great time my kids loved the park to play at
Jun 20, 2016
Great place to stay. Park is extremely clean and the hosts are very gracious. We will be back to stay here again.
Jun 20, 2016
cable not working well
Jun 18, 2016
Jun 18, 2016
Dog park was clean, good breakfast.
Jun 18, 2016
Awesome place very friendly staff clean facilities good breakfast definitely see my self and my wife staying againg and the tent facilities where awesome with the raise platforms with electricity and water 👍🏻
Jun 17, 2016
We stay at koas all the time and really loved this koa it was so nice and clean
Jun 16, 2016
Everyone was very helpful and understood our situation.Our truck had broken down. We would like to say thank you to all the people who work at Milton KOA
Jun 15, 2016
The staff was very accommodating, very clean place, 24 hour security. We stayed in a cabin and it was awesome! We will be back.
Jun 15, 2016
It was a nice quiet, well kept campground! I enjoyed very much its location and amenities :) will definitely plan to come and stay again sometime!
Jun 14, 2016
Always a great stay at the Milton KOA, great staff, nice facility. Only issue was I had a premium site with a chair swing, I was sitting in it one evening and it broke and I landed on the ground !!!
Jun 13, 2016
Very well maintained campground, I look forward to staying there again in the future
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
When we arrived we had no grill on our site, but they did find us a charcoal grill..I was told there would be a gas grill. Also, cabin was very small for what they said could sleep 8, there were 3 of us, and it was fine, 8 would have been very difficult. The wifi was horrible, and no karoeke on Friday or Saturday night like the book stated. The store ran out of charcoal on Fri. And didn't restock
Jun 13, 2016
Fantastic! Clean, quiet, friendly...perfect! Will be back!
Jun 11, 2016
Stayed here in 2015 - set up outdoor pen and stayed in it with our 2 dachshunds - no issues. Dogs never in pen without us. This year we were asked to remove without explanation other than "we don't allow pens". This is not on website. No longer a friendly campground toward those who camp with animals. Why did policy change?
Jun 11, 2016
The office staff was very polite, friendly and helpful! Our site was perfect...we really enjoyed the fountain and flowers...rose bushes so nice😃, oh and the continental breakfast was a plus...got us on the road in no time., just an overnight we would definitely come back for a longer visit! Thanks for all you do👍🏻.
Jun 10, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean restrooms and other facilities. Worth every cent.
Jun 10, 2016
The place is wonderful, only the shower rooms could stand some updating. Always wet, hard to keep your stuff dry. Otherwise a super great place!
Jun 09, 2016
We stayed here in our travels and enjoyed the people and the campground. We would come back if we were in the area again and recommend to our friends
Jun 09, 2016
What a nice place. This campground was great for the overnight stay. We will stop there many more times in our travels
Jun 09, 2016
Exceptional help from staff member grace. Really helped
Jun 08, 2016
KOA workers were very friendly and accomodating.
Jun 08, 2016
Jun 08, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Cabin was clean and well-equipped. Bathroom and laundry room were clean. Grounds and pool were well maintained. Very convenient location to beaches and other attractions. Already planning our next stay here.
Jun 08, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff. Relating. Will stay again in the future.
Jun 06, 2016
Excellent KOA (short on ice otherwise top notch)- I was traveling and needed basic accommodations & rest/relaxation - Super!
Jun 06, 2016
my friends and I have been there a couple of times (cabins and RV sites) and we love it there. The park is clean, well maintained and the staff is awesome!
Jun 06, 2016
Nice, helpful staff! Clean and totally pleasant!!
Jun 06, 2016
The wifi did not work and only grass parking availiable.
Jun 06, 2016
Price way too high to be parked on sand and grass. Wifi did not work. Sites too close. Will not stay again
Jun 05, 2016
Great location and amenities.
Jun 05, 2016
Excellent location and staff very helpful. See you next year
Jun 05, 2016
The employees were very friendly and helpful. They made our stay pleasant.
Jun 04, 2016
a wonderful stay as always
Jun 01, 2016
This KOA is always nice. The staff is friendly and helpful. The sites are excellent and affordable. All of this and free breakfast, too! We will be back in a few weeks.
Jun 01, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Campground leaves a lot to be desired.
Jun 01, 2016
Great location and well maintained. Friendly staff and provide a good breakfast. I plan on staying here again next year.
Jun 01, 2016
Very relaxing. The place is perfect for the kids. We love the pool, the putt putt golf and the camper kitchen was a big help for us (tent campers). We will be back soon.
Jun 01, 2016
This was our first stay at this location and we were very happy with this location we will be visiting it again
Jun 01, 2016
Great amenities, friendly staff.
Jun 01, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA numerous times and have always enjoyed our visits. Staff if always helpful and friendly and clean facilities.
Jun 01, 2016
Tried to put us in a shared site When we asked for another site they put us in a site that I was unable to put my awning out, had no cable and no concrete patio.Asked the GM why we were not put into one of the many sites with the above amenities that were vacant and I was told that I made my reservation on the internet and the internet picks the sites. Have stayed here before but will not again.
Jun 01, 2016
The only thing I was disappointed in was when I reserved the cabin on this website the cabin was not the same one they put us in when I reached the destination. I had to show the employee that time checkout showed 12pm but they said we had to check out by 11am no exception and the bathroom was located in the bedroom when I reserved a cabin with the bathroom outside of the room. 5 kids & 2 adult :(
Jun 01, 2016
We love your facility. Very friendly and helpful staff. Very clean and well kept campground. One of the best we have frequented and will stay there again.
Jun 01, 2016
Always enjoy our stay.
May 31, 2016
great location, right off I-10 & by gas station. free putt-putt, nice pool, friendly park.
May 31, 2016
Great facilities and extremely friendly staff.
May 31, 2016
Loved it! Thanks for everything!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps