Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Email

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 08, 2017
Our site was quiet. The service was great. Dan, the maintenance man went out of his way to help us readjust our receiver hitch so as not to bottom out. He wouldn't even take a tip. He went above and beyond his duties to help us. We thank him.
Feb 08, 2017
The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating. The campground was clean, well maintained and the sites were roomy but worn down a bit. Access was right off the highway and easy. Great for a one or two night stopover.
Feb 07, 2017
Feb 06, 2017
The staff was so very nice and friendly,grounds and bathrooms were clean and the sites were large and spacious. Excellent campground. We will return again.
Feb 06, 2017
Feb 05, 2017
We love this location & this was our second time here. Staff friendly & helpful. Out one night stay was great.
Feb 05, 2017
Stayed in a cute little cabin. Very cold night and heater kept going off - didn't realize until morning that the green light meant "eco-save"/auto-off. Otherwise, nice little cabin.
Feb 03, 2017
Great atmosphere and fun activities.
Feb 03, 2017
Met our needs. Very helpful, friendly staff. Loved the breakfast and the newspaper. Liked being near I-10 but very noisy. Glad we were back a way. Would stay again. Convenient stop over. Very busy place.
Feb 02, 2017
Staff most helpful. One of the staff came and helped with a leaky hose connection. I have already made a reservation to return.
Feb 01, 2017
Easy on and off park that is good for a night stop or a short visit. Lots of trees. Premium sites are very nice.
Feb 01, 2017
We stayed 2 nights. It was easy to get to. It was clean and people were so friendly. We really enjoyed the breakfast they offered in the morning.
Jan 31, 2017
Have stayed here several times and it is just as great as always! Great staff, great facilities, great park!!
Jan 31, 2017
Great long sites, clean, friendly staff. Good free breakfasts. Lousy internet speed. Most times I was not able to get connected at all. If I used the internet at 4:00 a.m. it was good though.
Jan 30, 2017
Great people and very easy in and out for our 45' coach with toad!
Jan 30, 2017
No cable TV or internet; no offer to reduce rate.. breakfast was not good. not as advertised.. not going back.
Jan 30, 2017
Rude employee. Was going to stay longer but chose to leave early due to redness of employee. I love Koa campgrounds and have stayed at them throughout the country but would never advise anyone to go to this one.
Jan 29, 2017
Everyone is very friendly. Campsites always clean and easy to pull in and out. Appreciate the breakfast!
Jan 29, 2017
Jan 26, 2017
Very nice campground.
Jan 24, 2017
clean
Jan 23, 2017
Clean neat had breakfast very good, will be back staff very nice pleasant thank you
Jan 22, 2017
Great amenities, a little crowded. Nice place to camp.
Jan 22, 2017
Someone had dumped some ashes from either the fire pit or a bbq grill by a tree next to where our connections for the rv are and the ground was and ashes were wet and my wife slipped and fell.
Jan 21, 2017
The staff was exceptional !!!!!
Jan 21, 2017
Perfect location off I-10, great grounds, friendly staff. The breakfasts were awesome and nice touch with morning newspaper delivery! We'll be back.
Jan 21, 2017
Other than spotty wifi, our stay was very good
Jan 19, 2017
Great place to store our RV and then use as a starting destination for our FL winter getaway.
Jan 17, 2017
Wonderful campground, we'll run, excellent facilities.
Jan 17, 2017
Everyone was friendly, the campground well kept, breakfast was a great bonus. We would recommend to family and friends.
Jan 17, 2017
We were in a site shared patio.
Jan 16, 2017
Stayed for a week with family!! As always, Great hospitality! Really like the Addtion of breakfast!! Great job!!
Jan 16, 2017
Jan 15, 2017
This is a big park and lots of room for big rigs. Friendly and helpful staff.
Jan 14, 2017
Campground was ok with large sites. I LOVED THE FREE BREAKFAST. The maintenance staff was helpful and overall good stay.
Jan 14, 2017
Great location with excellent breakfast. Would like to have a more level spot to park motorhome.
Jan 13, 2017
Got extra help when I needed it!
Jan 12, 2017
Dirty old park
Jan 11, 2017
Gulf Pines is a first class resort both family friendly and senior friendly. Large playground, bubble enclosed heated pool, great staff, lots of group activity options.
Jan 11, 2017
SENT ONE NIGHT VERY NICE CAMPGROUNDS
Jan 09, 2017
This is our 2nd stay at this KOA, large, nice, clean sites. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Will be back again in a couple of months.
Jan 09, 2017
Warmly welcomed!
Jan 09, 2017
Only there overnight. But staff was very informative an helpful.
Jan 08, 2017
GREAT AS ALWAYS
Jan 08, 2017
Lovely breakfast provided!!
Jan 06, 2017
Nice campground if it doesn't rain, otherwise most of it is under water. Also, the worse WiFi we have experienced anywhere in our travels, which is the entire USA. Way over priced for what you get. Easy to get to from the Interstate, but a problem to leave, because you have to turn right and do a U turn against traffic to get access to the Interstate. Not safe.
Jan 05, 2017
We stopped for an overnight stay. After 10" of rain in 48 hours it was more of a wading pool instead of a campground. The staff remained cheerful and provided us a site that had no standing water and could accommodate us They told us a cookout at the clubhouse was in an hour. The staff was wonderful and we plan to stop again to see it in its normal condition.
Jan 02, 2017
Jan 02, 2017
I t was great until breakfast time the lady don't want to gife me any milk. And she was not friendly she has a good morning Happy New Year she said I was bothering her massage at the cabin was great
Jan 02, 2017
Outstanding !
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award