Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Feb 17, 2015
For a close to home weekend it was perfect. We will return.
Feb 17, 2015
Very nice clean park with friendly people and free breakfast. A+
Feb 16, 2015
Very nice stay! Everyone in staff was very friendly and kind! The grounds were well kept! Pet areas were super. Would come again! Thank you
Feb 16, 2015
great free breakfast. large sites.
Feb 16, 2015
Excellent spotting staff with great recommendations. Thanks. Your kindness and personal advice for the newbie was great.
Feb 15, 2015
You nned better WiFi. Very slow
Feb 15, 2015
Lovely rustic spot. Sites sandy, quite level. Sometimes a bit muddy in rain though.Good bkfasts. We stay there while enroute to central fl each year. I would recommend it except for very rainy weather.
Feb 15, 2015
Everyone so nice
Feb 15, 2015
I showed up late and left early so I did not meet the staff. The location is convenient just off I10. The grounds were clean a so was the restroom. I'll stay again
Feb 14, 2015
Loved it!
Feb 14, 2015
Feb 13, 2015
We liked the park and the friendliness of the staff. The complimentary breakfast was a real treat. Our only complaint is the unreliability of the WiFi. Many times we were on the internet dealing with the running of our business back home and were terminated due to an unstable signal. Perhaps an update of the server or router might help the situation.
Feb 12, 2015
we always enjoy the staff and facilities at milton/gulf pines
Feb 11, 2015
Great KOA! Super clean facilities, great breakfast! Amazing staff!
Feb 10, 2015
Feb 10, 2015
Super time; friendly; supportive; would never consider going to any other campground in the area. Will go back again and again.
Feb 10, 2015
People are friendy and the grounds are clean
Feb 10, 2015
Some of the craziest folks I ever met. I fit right in.
Feb 10, 2015
Feb 10, 2015
I regret telling the front office I left real early and I told them I wanter the paper for which I did not get due to leaving early. Sorry for leaving paper at site.
Feb 09, 2015
Had a Pleasant stay at the campgrounds friendly people enjoyable weather nice surroundings would recommend golf pine Koa to anyone going through Florida
Feb 09, 2015
Feb 09, 2015
restrooms were very clean. always a nice place to visit.
Feb 08, 2015
Feb 08, 2015
We came in late picked up or envelope with detailed instructions. Supplies were handy and not over priced. Heater swimming pool awesome and a continental breakfast was amazing. We will definitely return. Our dogs enjoyed the k9 park great to be of leash. Thank you see you on our way home.
Feb 07, 2015
Feb 07, 2015
Clean-freindly-great ice cream social
Feb 05, 2015
Feb 05, 2015
Campground is nice, staff friendly. Leaving? When you get to the entrance - can't turn left back to I-10. Have to turn right and find some way to turn around and go back to I-10. Tough with MH pulling a car. We had to go through a truck stop. Influences my choice of this KOA next time.
Feb 05, 2015
We stayed 1 night and will be returning soon. Everything above expectations. What a wonderful experience. Breakfast was unexpected and very enjoyable. See you soon.
Feb 04, 2015
Sites are big for large Motorhomes. Staff were very friendly. Would stay again.
Feb 04, 2015
Feb 03, 2015
Feb 01, 2015
We having been staying stopping at Gulf Pines on our way from Ca to Daytona nd the Keys for at least 10 years. Staff is always friendly. Large long pull thru sites whether we are staying just overnight or several days. If you enjoy activities they have a lot going on. If you wanted to explore the area this would be the place to make a home base.
Jan 31, 2015
Stayed one night. Late chck in was great. Staff gave recommendations of attractions in the area and they were great. Thanks
Jan 31, 2015
All employees were very helpful, those in the office and the ones outside also. The biggest surprise was the outdoor pool in a balloon room. We were not able to reach our drain at site 81(?), but the campground drain was very user friendly and clean. It was very easy to enter the park and leave, good location! Thanks!
Jan 31, 2015
Jan 30, 2015
First class!
Jan 30, 2015
The noise from the freeway is not fixable although it is certainly invasive in the first few camping rows. The poor internet connection could easily be fixed with some high speed routers. Otherwise, friendly staff. Nice restrooms. Good laundry.
Jan 30, 2015
Jan 29, 2015
Very pleasant and helpful staff. We only stayed one night, but a nice place to relax.
Jan 29, 2015
Awsome staff. Kathy took the time to figure out how to accept gift certificate s before I used them. This is the only place I've not had trouble using them. Thanks Kathy.
Jan 29, 2015
Nice campground & very friendly helpful staff. The breakfast free to overnight guests is a nice touch that most do not offer. Good location.
Jan 28, 2015
We love this place! Friendly people and clean atmosphere
Jan 28, 2015
Great campground! Staff is awesome and grounds are kept up nicely Will be coming back next month
Jan 28, 2015
Great campground, great people and great specials
Jan 27, 2015
Jan 27, 2015
Jan 26, 2015
The staff was great the whole time from when we pulled in to when we left,it was very dog friendly, the bingo was fun, the pool was great,it was a great place, and did I mention the staff was great !!!!!!
Jan 26, 2015
Clean & courteous

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.