Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Email

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 08, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Process of a late check-in is excellent.
Jul 07, 2016
We had a wonderful visit! The KOA was easily accesible, yet felt secluded. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. Our kids, ages 8 to 18, loved the pool, mini golf and game room and it was convenient to have a continental breakfast and general store on site.
Jul 07, 2016
Wonderful place to stay!
Jul 07, 2016
Friendly, welcoming staff. The cabin was very clean and bug free. I will definitely recommend this lovely KOA.
Jul 07, 2016
We had a great time tent camping with four small children! Very family friendly.
Jul 06, 2016
Wonderful staff, excellent facilities, nice neighbors, and free breakfast to boot!
Jul 06, 2016
Pull throughs were very long! More than enough space for large rigs.
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
The cabin was great, except the futon was listed as a queen on the website and our reservation, but was only a full. The a/c did little to cool the cabi . Overall, It was a nice plac .
Jul 06, 2016
our stay was good. quite location. they need to repair patio slab (c-16) as corner was broken and faucet handle was broken.
Jul 06, 2016
Liked everything but the shared campsite we were assigned. Wished the pool stayed open later than 9, Staff was excellent Staff was excellent,
Jul 06, 2016
My family really enjoyed our stay at the KOA. I thought the kitchenette for the tent campers was great. I really have no complaints other than having a bunch of college kids partying all night. Overall, our stay was nice and worth the money. Thank you!
Jul 06, 2016
Family had a great time
Jul 06, 2016
Woth the extra money to park on a concrete pad!
Jul 05, 2016
Had a wonderful time at your park. However my wife and I did not care for the closeness with the shared patios.
Jul 05, 2016
We could not get any rest. The group of 10-12 next to us were up all night and sleeping in cars. The office (Ms. Susan) said she would handle it but did not. They need to enforce quiet time and limit the number on each site.
Jul 05, 2016
Friendly staff and wonderful welcome reception. The free continental breakfast was indeed a treat! Again, super attentive staff which makes it all the better!!
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Clean and safe campgrounds. Friendly staff. Nice pool and mini golf.
Jul 05, 2016
Friendly staff, very clean grounds and bathrooms!
Jul 05, 2016
People were very friendly and kind, The person took us to the site, only one in 8 KOA that we stayed in the last 13 days. Pool water looked dirty.....
Jul 05, 2016
Wonderful! The staff was friendly and accommodating. My family had an amazing time!
Jul 04, 2016
Very clean, very courteous staff, would stay here again.
Jul 04, 2016
Great reception at check in, and an extremely friendly staff made this overnight stop a great adventure. Love the full pull throughs and very clean bath houses. Thank you.
Jul 04, 2016
Seven years ago we came to this campground for our birthday. We just spent the weekend there again. It was so nice! The people are so friendly and it is such a happy enviroment. We only stay at KOA's. This one is my favorite one!
Jul 04, 2016
Sorry to say, WIFI was out, and that is a big deal.
Jul 03, 2016
Great facility, friendly people. Santa Rosa Island/Navarre Beach close by. Beautiful area.
Jul 02, 2016
Liked it very much. We will return
Jul 01, 2016
Excellent KOA with well kept cabins and clean bathrooms. Conveniently located very near a major interstate.
Jul 01, 2016
Nice clean park. Utilities were good with level parking. Used the laundry and it was clean and neat. Very attentive staff and free breakfast. We stayed in a 36 foot class A.
Jun 29, 2016
Great park. Large sites and very well kept. staff were very helpful. Will be staying again.
Jun 29, 2016
Park is well laid out and spaces are quite long. Well maintained. Parking is on grass or sand and makes for a mess after rain or early morning dew. Overpriced.
Jun 29, 2016
Jun 28, 2016
ok
Jun 28, 2016
Everything was good except the price I will no longer stay there due to the price
Jun 28, 2016
Good place to stay. Game room very outdated according to my grandsons. Easy check in, showers were clean as was the entire campground. Easy to get to the campground from I 10 but more difficult to get back on I 10
Jun 27, 2016
This is one of our favorite campgrounds to,stay when we want a quick weekend getaway. We love it!
Jun 27, 2016
Excellent campground and service, love the continental breakfast. I had some concerns about the swimming pool, don't think the filtration system was working properly. Also only one shower had hot water
Jun 27, 2016
Though our stay was short, we were extremely impressed with your campground. Having stayed at campgrounds all over the USA, Milton/Gulf Pines rates with the best anywhere.Thanks for being such nice hosts.
Jun 27, 2016
My stay at the KOA campgrounds in Florida was excellent.
Jun 27, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. We were in the area for work, which was out doors. The only thing that I would consider changing would be to add more shade trees.
Jun 26, 2016
Great place to stay! Clean, courteous staff with plenty to do at the park.
Jun 26, 2016
We love that y'all have pull thru. The staff was very nice and friendly. Thank you
Jun 25, 2016
One of our enjoyable time here is the breakfast in the mornings. We rate this place a 10 friendly staff clean can not wait to come again.
Jun 23, 2016
Had a very pleasant stay. Really enjoyed the continental breakfast. Will definitely stay again.
Jun 20, 2016
Had a great time my kids loved the park to play at
Jun 20, 2016
Great place to stay. Park is extremely clean and the hosts are very gracious. We will be back to stay here again.
Jun 20, 2016
cable not working well
Jun 18, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps