Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Email

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 19, 2015
The bathrooms were never cleaned while we were there. We found it odd that the office and pool close so early during the summer.
Jul 19, 2015
Great staff, awesome WiFi and more cable than you can watch!
Jul 16, 2015
Nothing worked in the game room. We brought it to the attention of the staff but they failed to put... out of order... sign on game so people were still losing their money. I also did not like that the camp ground allowed people off the street to pay to use the pool. So there was no policing of the camp ground. I think it took away from us paying campers. The pool became busy with non-campers.
Jul 16, 2015
The staff was friendly and helpful. The grounds were beautiful and we'll kept. We loved our cabin and all the amenities on grounds made our stay awesome.
Jul 16, 2015
Jul 15, 2015
Stay was very pleasant.
Jul 15, 2015
It was a quick stay on our way to Oregon. Friendly staff, comfortable sites, we will be stay at least 2-3 nights on our way back to Florida. Excellent
Jul 14, 2015
We always enjoy our stay at this park. It is always well kept and clean and the staff is extremely nice and helpful.
Jul 14, 2015
Everything was great about our stay. Clean facilities and friendly staff. This was our second stay and I'm sure we'll remember this campground when we visit the area again.
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Awesome everything!
Jul 13, 2015
Very nice and well kept!!!!
Jul 13, 2015
Always a pleasure staying there.
Jul 12, 2015
Beau camping. Il est calme. La piscine est chaude, grande et belle. La climatisation dans la cabine est appréciée ainsi qu'un réfrégirateur. Le mini golf est bien. Le petit déjeuner gratuit est servi dans la bonne humeur.
Jul 12, 2015
our 2nd time to stay here. Great place, lots to do on the property. Friendly staff. We would like to own it or another someday!!
Jul 12, 2015
It was grate we will stay there any time
Jul 12, 2015
2nd time staying there. Great Very friendly and helpfull staff. Will definitly be staying there again.
Jul 11, 2015
Jul 11, 2015
Grandson really enjoyed the pool. Free breakfast.
Jul 10, 2015
Our stay was good and the staff was friendly....our cabin wasn't very clean and neither was the pool & they allowed people including the staff to smoke in the pool area even though it was clearly marked no smoking.We left out early and couldn't find any where clearly marked key return si we had to leave it in the cabin. The complimentary mini golf and breakfast was nice and the bathhouse was clean
Jul 08, 2015
Very nice and clean campground..loved the continetal breakfast you offered.
Jul 07, 2015
Everyone was so nice and friendly! Breakfast every morning was a nice surprise! Our kids likes renting the bikes and playing mini golf We are looking forward to coming back!
Jul 07, 2015
Been here several times. always impeccable.
Jul 07, 2015
Excellent KOA contiental Breakfast was awesome
Jul 07, 2015
Had a great time everyone was friendly.
Jul 07, 2015
Outstanding and very helpful staff. It felt as if I was staying with family.
Jul 07, 2015
Clean, professionally operated campsite. People friendly. Milton is a nice place to visit. Enjoyed my stay. Easy access off I-10. Some road noise from I-10.
Jul 07, 2015
Great camp was very clean and maintained. Stayed on 4th of July and was peaceful as a person could wish
Jul 06, 2015
Staff and accomodations were wonderful. Bath houses were clear, cabin was comfortable. My family and I had a wonderful weekend.
Jul 06, 2015
Always a good time!!!
Jul 06, 2015
First time stay for our family. It was fun. Cabin was nice but A/C was REALLY loud. Bathroom had an unpleasant odor to it. We would probably try it again.
Jul 06, 2015
We had a very good stay! Everything was as it should be GREAT!!!
Jul 06, 2015
Peacefull and relaxing. Super nice staff. We will be back often!
Jul 06, 2015
Loved!! Loved!! Loved!!! Our stay... Beautiful park,and staff was friendly. Breakfast was nice each morning. We will be back!
Jul 06, 2015
Great customer service. Clean, well maintained, and conducive to fun family time.
Jul 06, 2015
Clean neat but noisy next to the interstate.
Jul 06, 2015
Too pricey for site I had. No concrete pad, had to step out onto sand. Had to go in and out of camper got pretty messy with it raining. I stayed at 2 other KOA's on my trip and I paid $38 & 41 and they were really nice.
Jul 04, 2015
Nice clean, well maintained. Courteous and friendly staff!
Jul 03, 2015
Very satisfied
Jul 02, 2015
We really enjoyed out stay even though it was only for one night. We will certainly be back. One suggestion...we stayed at an excutive site and found the lack of trash cans nearby surprising. I had to walk to the tent sites to dispose of trash. A minor detail for sure.
Jul 02, 2015
Pull through site were too short to accommodate our RV with tow vehicle attached
Jul 01, 2015
Jul 01, 2015
Staff was courteous and kind. Pool was closed, 10 teenagers were NOT happy. Cabins to our front and right were rowdy, loud, and obnoxious until 2:00 a.m. and no one asked them to be quiet. Heard lots of "Shut-up!" from people and we asked them around 1:00 to keep it down. I won't print their response. Totally unacceptable - curfew was 10:00 p.m. We planned on staying next night but left.
Jul 01, 2015
We really liked the fresh fruit for breakfast and Joann was a great hostess ! And the lady who checked us in the next morning did a great job on her first morning to open!
Jul 01, 2015
Friendly and convenient
Jun 30, 2015
Very helpful and friendly staff. Highly recommend this KOA!
Jun 30, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
The cabins were awesome and the kids thought the loft was the coolest thing ever.
Jun 29, 2015
Very enjoyable
Jun 29, 2015
Great place to stay. Loved the goofy golf. However we stayed three nights with the intension of having a relaxing 3 days of swimming with our kids . The pool was under renovation and no one bothered to let us know when we booked or even put it on the website . But overall very clean and nice .
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps