Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Email

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 13, 2017
Staff was very accommodating. Restrooms were sparkling!
Jun 12, 2017
Our stay at the Milton/Gulf Pines KOA was outstanding. This KOA is well maintained, Clean, and the staff are very friendly.
Jun 12, 2017
Very nice
Jun 12, 2017
The staff was rude from day one. The air did not work properly in my cabin. I traveled with my whole family to stay at this KOA. The staff acted like they hated kids . I have stayed at several and have never had such a bad experience. They charged wrong card for all of our stays.I'm going to advertise for this campground.Going to let everyone know to stay away. There's so much more to say.
Jun 12, 2017
Friendly staff and very well kept
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Very clean park with friendly staff. The breakfast was a nice surprise. We would definitely stop again!
Jun 12, 2017
lovely campground with lots of room. very clean, quiet, with wonderful hosts. Best place we have stayed since leaving Washington State!
Jun 11, 2017
This is our third time at this KOA. We love it. The location is great and the staff friendly and helpful. The cabins are exactly what we need for our family and budget. The cabins are not large. It feels like living on a boat for a few days. But it's nice to have the air conditioning and a kitchen with fridge/freezer. The kids also enjoy the pool and mini-golf.
Jun 10, 2017
The campground and restrooms were clean and keep up regularly. If we would go back to that area we will stay there again. It was quite and fun things for kids to do. Thank you for all your work
Jun 09, 2017
Beautiful campground, quiet, live the fountain with the flowers. Would definitely camp here again if ir when we might re visit Florida. Thank you for accommodating us.
Jun 07, 2017
Jun 07, 2017
Nice kampground, staff friendly, clean and plesant facilities.
Jun 07, 2017
I couldn't have asked for better. Especially the lady that worked in the breakfast. She was absolutely a jewel.
Jun 06, 2017
Very nice for my quick overnight. Very pleasant crew.
Jun 06, 2017
The staff was wonderful, we pulled in after an extremely taxing day on the road. We were tired and hot and filthy from literally hours in extreme heat and rain making repairs to our rig. We pulled in to the KOA and the office was closed. Out of the darkness came Bill aka (Superman) he handed us an envelope and waved for us to follow him. Thank you Bill!!! thank you!!!
Jun 05, 2017
Great sites, great people. This is a fantastic KOA. It has a great location, close to Pensacola and the beaches.
Jun 05, 2017
Very nice representatives and a pleasant breakfast experience
Jun 05, 2017
The staff were all very friendly and accommodating.We rented a large cabin that was very clean and comfortable. The KOA in Milton is by far the nicest one we have ever visited! Everything was wonderful and we will definitely be back!
Jun 04, 2017
we only stayed one night -the workers were great. The camp grounds were beautiful-yes We will stay there anytime
Jun 04, 2017
Nice attendant escorted us on his golf cart when we arrived after dark without reservations. Also told us about the free breakfast the next morning. Nice place, nice people!
Jun 03, 2017
Friendly staff. Well tended facility. Nice complimentary continental breakfast. A convenient stop over on the way west. Second time we have visited this KOA.
Jun 02, 2017
Had a awesome time at koa gulfpines. Plenty to do and complimentary breakfast, everyone is so nice and bathrooms were clean. 2 different dumpsters to put trash in. Basketball,pool, game room playground mini golf and etc.. nice dog park too. Loved every minute of it.
Jun 02, 2017
Having sold our camper several years ago, we like staying in koa cabins while driving around the country. The cabin we stayed in this koa was one of the best we have seen! Great mattresses, extra room and a comfy chair! Two thumbs up for this koa!
Jun 01, 2017
I stayed for 3 days. Well kept, quiet facility with friendly staff.
Jun 01, 2017
Jun 01, 2017
For the price per night you should be parking on cement and not grass,
May 31, 2017
Wonderful campground, amazing staff, and perfect sites. We love staying here and will be back again.
May 31, 2017
Second time staying here and we will continue to come back each year!! :)
May 31, 2017
Could not have been better! We LOVE the yellow shirts with the tape measures across the shoulders! U GUYS ROCK! :) See y'all again! :)
May 31, 2017
We were very glad to be in this kampground. We had a free continental breakfast. Kampground has a nice pool, clean restrooms and bathrooms and good kids playground!
May 31, 2017
Great! Friendly staff! And, Continental Breakfast was a surprise! The only improvements that I would suggest is to more clearly outline the tents sites and to build some new tent pads on those sites that have none.
May 30, 2017
WE LOVE THIS KOA AND THAT IT HAS TO OFFER. THE PALM TREES ARE BEAUTIFUL AND THE MICKEY LIGHT POSTS ARE AWESOME. WE STAYED FOR A WEEK AND WE WILL BE BACK.
May 30, 2017
It was a great stay except for the cigarette smokers all around us. They smoked A LOT. I could even smell it inside our MH. I think there should be designated non smoking areas.
May 30, 2017
we loved the clean look and the friendliness of everyone there.
May 30, 2017
We had a wonderful time here during the Memorial Day weekend! The staff was so helpful after one of the sites was not for us!
May 30, 2017
The staff was wonderful! Clean pool and bathrooms, nice continental breakfast, patriotic decorations for Memorial Day...we loved it here!
May 30, 2017
Great location,great price,great staff....thank you KOA Milton FL for the great time. 100% satisfied. Looking forward to revisiting many more times....Thank You!
May 30, 2017
Wonderful and friendly as always.
May 30, 2017
Bad costumer service!!!!
May 30, 2017
Awesome grounds, clean bathrooms/showers... I think maybe extended office hours might be the only suggestion. Overall my family had an amazing time
May 30, 2017
May 29, 2017
this is my 3rd time staying. each time it has been a wonderful experience. and my. dog Max loves t too!!!!!
May 29, 2017
May 29, 2017
I was told by Kathy Upon making my reservation that I could bring my sons family of 6 to stay with us over Memorial Day weekend at an additional charge of $36. When I went in to pay I was told they could not all come, only 4 could stay. We have stayed at KOA all over this country and have never been treated so nasty. Will NEVER go back to this KOA.
May 28, 2017
Other than there being a lot of grass tracked in and out of our RV, the stay was nice. The campground was nice and well kept, and the staff was very friendly.
May 27, 2017
This is one of my favorite KOAs. The sites are large and very private. It is neat, clean and very friendly
May 27, 2017
Was a great place. Interstate is a little loud 24/7, but the koa is really nice.
May 26, 2017
Very enjoyable and nice amenities. Will return
May 25, 2017
Had a great 2 month stay love Florida love this KOA!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award