Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Email

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 06, 2016
Liked everything but the shared campsite we were assigned. Wished the pool stayed open later than 9, Staff was excellent Staff was excellent,
Jul 06, 2016
My family really enjoyed our stay at the KOA. I thought the kitchenette for the tent campers was great. I really have no complaints other than having a bunch of college kids partying all night. Overall, our stay was nice and worth the money. Thank you!
Jul 06, 2016
Family had a great time
Jul 06, 2016
Woth the extra money to park on a concrete pad!
Jul 05, 2016
Had a wonderful time at your park. However my wife and I did not care for the closeness with the shared patios.
Jul 05, 2016
We could not get any rest. The group of 10-12 next to us were up all night and sleeping in cars. The office (Ms. Susan) said she would handle it but did not. They need to enforce quiet time and limit the number on each site.
Jul 05, 2016
Friendly staff and wonderful welcome reception. The free continental breakfast was indeed a treat! Again, super attentive staff which makes it all the better!!
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Clean and safe campgrounds. Friendly staff. Nice pool and mini golf.
Jul 05, 2016
Friendly staff, very clean grounds and bathrooms!
Jul 05, 2016
People were very friendly and kind, The person took us to the site, only one in 8 KOA that we stayed in the last 13 days. Pool water looked dirty.....
Jul 05, 2016
Wonderful! The staff was friendly and accommodating. My family had an amazing time!
Jul 04, 2016
Very clean, very courteous staff, would stay here again.
Jul 04, 2016
Great reception at check in, and an extremely friendly staff made this overnight stop a great adventure. Love the full pull throughs and very clean bath houses. Thank you.
Jul 04, 2016
Seven years ago we came to this campground for our birthday. We just spent the weekend there again. It was so nice! The people are so friendly and it is such a happy enviroment. We only stay at KOA's. This one is my favorite one!
Jul 04, 2016
Sorry to say, WIFI was out, and that is a big deal.
Jul 03, 2016
Great facility, friendly people. Santa Rosa Island/Navarre Beach close by. Beautiful area.
Jul 02, 2016
Liked it very much. We will return
Jul 01, 2016
Excellent KOA with well kept cabins and clean bathrooms. Conveniently located very near a major interstate.
Jul 01, 2016
Nice clean park. Utilities were good with level parking. Used the laundry and it was clean and neat. Very attentive staff and free breakfast. We stayed in a 36 foot class A.
Jun 29, 2016
Great park. Large sites and very well kept. staff were very helpful. Will be staying again.
Jun 29, 2016
Park is well laid out and spaces are quite long. Well maintained. Parking is on grass or sand and makes for a mess after rain or early morning dew. Overpriced.
Jun 29, 2016
Jun 28, 2016
ok
Jun 28, 2016
Everything was good except the price I will no longer stay there due to the price
Jun 28, 2016
Good place to stay. Game room very outdated according to my grandsons. Easy check in, showers were clean as was the entire campground. Easy to get to the campground from I 10 but more difficult to get back on I 10
Jun 27, 2016
This is one of our favorite campgrounds to,stay when we want a quick weekend getaway. We love it!
Jun 27, 2016
Excellent campground and service, love the continental breakfast. I had some concerns about the swimming pool, don't think the filtration system was working properly. Also only one shower had hot water
Jun 27, 2016
Though our stay was short, we were extremely impressed with your campground. Having stayed at campgrounds all over the USA, Milton/Gulf Pines rates with the best anywhere.Thanks for being such nice hosts.
Jun 27, 2016
My stay at the KOA campgrounds in Florida was excellent.
Jun 27, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. We were in the area for work, which was out doors. The only thing that I would consider changing would be to add more shade trees.
Jun 26, 2016
Great place to stay! Clean, courteous staff with plenty to do at the park.
Jun 26, 2016
We love that y'all have pull thru. The staff was very nice and friendly. Thank you
Jun 25, 2016
One of our enjoyable time here is the breakfast in the mornings. We rate this place a 10 friendly staff clean can not wait to come again.
Jun 23, 2016
Had a very pleasant stay. Really enjoyed the continental breakfast. Will definitely stay again.
Jun 20, 2016
Had a great time my kids loved the park to play at
Jun 20, 2016
Great place to stay. Park is extremely clean and the hosts are very gracious. We will be back to stay here again.
Jun 20, 2016
cable not working well
Jun 18, 2016
Jun 18, 2016
Dog park was clean, good breakfast.
Jun 18, 2016
Awesome place very friendly staff clean facilities good breakfast definitely see my self and my wife staying againg and the tent facilities where awesome with the raise platforms with electricity and water 👍🏻
Jun 17, 2016
We stay at koas all the time and really loved this koa it was so nice and clean
Jun 16, 2016
Everyone was very helpful and understood our situation.Our truck had broken down. We would like to say thank you to all the people who work at Milton KOA
Jun 15, 2016
The staff was very accommodating, very clean place, 24 hour security. We stayed in a cabin and it was awesome! We will be back.
Jun 15, 2016
It was a nice quiet, well kept campground! I enjoyed very much its location and amenities :) will definitely plan to come and stay again sometime!
Jun 14, 2016
Always a great stay at the Milton KOA, great staff, nice facility. Only issue was I had a premium site with a chair swing, I was sitting in it one evening and it broke and I landed on the ground !!!
Jun 13, 2016
Very well maintained campground, I look forward to staying there again in the future
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
When we arrived we had no grill on our site, but they did find us a charcoal grill..I was told there would be a gas grill. Also, cabin was very small for what they said could sleep 8, there were 3 of us, and it was fine, 8 would have been very difficult. The wifi was horrible, and no karoeke on Friday or Saturday night like the book stated. The store ran out of charcoal on Fri. And didn't restock
Jun 13, 2016
Fantastic! Clean, quiet, friendly...perfect! Will be back!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award