Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Great folks! Everything very clean and well maintained.Definately would recommend to everyone!
Jun 22, 2014
Great. They thought of everything. A great campground.
Jun 21, 2014
Enjoyed the stay and will be back. Sites are very nice and the host are very helpful and nice.
Jun 21, 2014
One of the better KOA's in Florida. Have been to two others in the last two months. Clean, paved, friendly, not far from recreation.
Jun 21, 2014
We shall return with friends. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
This is are 5th time staying at gulf pines. It has been just a great vacation for the family. The staff is just incredible always a joy to see them each time. Facility is always kept up so nice. Would like to mention that Ken & Diane have gone out of there way to helps us feel at home there. We are looking forward to our next visit!
Jun 21, 2014
Lots to do:swimming, miniature golf, nice grounds to walk, a very nice facilities. Friendly staff who are willing to help and beautiful flowerbeds add to the attractiveness of the campground. A nice, overall place to stay.
Jun 20, 2014
I loved it
Jun 20, 2014
One of the best KOAs we have stayed at!! friendly and caring staff, great showers, beautiful sites and a very well kept camp. We were broke down for five days and felt very safe and comfortable while waiting for repairs.
Jun 19, 2014
Nice CG and great stay as always
Jun 19, 2014
We have stayed at the Milton KOA in the past and love the large sites, pool, convenience, cleanliness. Will definitely be back.
Jun 19, 2014
Loved our stay. Staff is wonderful and everythig is well kept. Will be going back.
Jun 18, 2014
We've been traveling from CA to FL staying in Kamping Kabins most of the way. This campground is one of the best we've seen. Very clean, lots of amenities, and a variety of activities on the property. We'll definitely find a good reason to return.
Jun 18, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
This is one of the nicest cleanest campgrounds we have stayed in. The staff and owners were delightful and facilities were well maintained. We will stay here again.
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Excellent as usual. JWMc
Jun 16, 2014
Spent one night only- A bit far from any activity so we just hung around the campground- I feel it was a bit on the expensive side considering the surroundings- The staff was very professional and courteous- A nice place to rest your head for a nights sleep, but not suggested for long term.
Jun 15, 2014
Jun 15, 2014
always clean and friendly, one of best KOA in usa
Jun 15, 2014
WE REALY ENJOYED OUR STAY,I LIKED THE ESCORT TO OUR SITE. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. DENNY & BELINDA BOUDREAUX
Jun 14, 2014
Jun 14, 2014
Great KOA! Well maintained. Friendly staff. Will stay again.
Jun 13, 2014
It's a nice ang big campground. Liked the free Mini golf and the heated pool. It's a 30 Minutes drive to the beach and we did not like the right turn at the campground exit. With a big motorhome it's almost impossible to turn around at the signed u-turns. Otherwise we had a good time.
Jun 13, 2014
Jun 12, 2014
It was nice and clean. We requested shade and was given a spot out in the open with no shade. Was a little frustrated with that since there were shaded lots available. The exit with a trailer us not very convenient either.
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
I would give it a higher rating but while we were there a worker was cutting the grass or should I say dirt and we were very anxious about a stone being thrown up and hitting our motorhome. We asked him to stop but we had to go to the office to have someone tell him to stop or move. We think they should have waited to cut until the ground was less dry. The front office was very helpful and friendl
Jun 10, 2014
clean and convenient
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
Traveled from Texas, got in at 4AM didn't have any problems.
Jun 10, 2014
Friendly staff, very pretty park, well maintained.
Jun 10, 2014
Great staff. Showed up after the office was closed with my rig and a 26 foot UHaul truck. They met me and made sure I got a spot large enough for both vehicles. Showers were also clean and had plenty of hot water and pressure.
Jun 09, 2014
You could tell that they went out of there way to create a good experience for you.
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 08, 2014
Clean. & friendly
Jun 08, 2014
Jun 07, 2014
Jun 04, 2014
Jun 04, 2014
Staff was great, but your site d2 and others have no grass and it is very hard to keep things clean. Other then that we like your place
Jun 02, 2014
Other than the rain it was great
Jun 02, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
All campgrounds should have the same long, spacious sites as this one! Easy in and out of the site for our 42 ft. motorhome. Great office staff--didn't have a reservation and they found us a site without trees so the sattelite TV would work for the husband! My only complaint would be the exit--had to go right and circle a truck stop and restaurant to get back on the interstate. Otherwise grea
Jun 01, 2014
We found the campground extremely clean & spot was very comfortable. However, the people behind the desk did not seem to have enough training to put campers where they would be comfortable. With a row almost empty of RV's except ours, they continually put people right next to us on the buddy sights.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.