Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Email

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 08, 2015
Immpecably clean campgrounds. Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. Area offered every amenity you can think of.
Sep 08, 2015
Joanna serves the best breakfast, very helpful!
Sep 08, 2015
A little problem with ants the first night but very nice, fun campground! Loved everything about it!
Sep 05, 2015
Very well kept kampground and extremely polite staff.
Sep 04, 2015
made us feel welcome, very clean if you needed anything they got right on it with a smile (great place)we also felt secure.
Sep 04, 2015
Great facility, to expensive for a stop & go. Never agsin. James Collier
Sep 03, 2015
The overall property and amenities is very nice. The premium sites with grills are nice but the one on our site was unusable, absolutely nasty.
Sep 02, 2015
We like everything about this park and stay anytime we are in the area,
Sep 01, 2015
Very nice and quiet. Clean. And the after hours escort was great.
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Great WiFi
Aug 31, 2015
I was celebrating my birthday gift to myself (Class C 22ft) with my daughter, son in law and grandchildren. Your camp was the most perfect spot to inaugurate the motor home. Not far from home but in the woods relaxing. Kids had nice playground equipment to climb on, a great pool and a really great game room. Friendly staff; very helpful. Camp sites well kept. We will be back.
Aug 29, 2015
Friendly, accommodating, clean and you will feel your safe at your home.
Aug 28, 2015
Nice people working
Aug 27, 2015
VERY clean!! Nice and helpful staff. BLOW dryers in the bathroom and surprised with free breakfast.
Aug 26, 2015
Great place.easy on/off from I-10 very quite. Complimentary continental breakfast thanks
Aug 26, 2015
Had a great time. Campground and staff great. Enjoyed being able to bring our 2 dogs. They give it 4 paws.
Aug 24, 2015
It was great as usual ! We had some minor difficulties with the power and the cable but they took care of it promptly😀 all in all great staff, very clean and beautiful surroundings, wonderful breakfast and easy access to get to different places!
Aug 24, 2015
Spent one night here on our way home to Illinois and were pleasantly surprised by this campground and will make it our yearly stop. We have a 40 foot motorhome with a tow vehicle and the proiximity of the campground to I-10 is a huge plus
Aug 21, 2015
Great Place
Aug 21, 2015
The only problem we had was roaches, they were crawling in the living area and one crawled out from the bed in the morning.
Aug 19, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
Our family feels like we are staying with friends when we stay at Milton/Gulf Pines, FL KOA. We have stayed there for 6 years. Ms. Joanna serves the BEST breakfast EVER. She even had balloons for my son's birthday. Everyone is so attentive to any need we might have. Love, love, love to stay at this KOA and will continue to do so.
Aug 18, 2015
Friendly staff and clean environment!! Loved the pool and putt putt!!
Aug 18, 2015
Friendly staff! The grounds were clean and tidy. We used the laundry and and showers, and everything was pleasant and clean. The site was level. The only downfall was that the office closed before we got set up so we couldn't buy wood for the fire pit. All in all, though, we had a very restful night. Thanks!
Aug 18, 2015
Very friendly staff. Some noise from the Interstate.
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Very nice. We stay there when ever we travel on I10
Aug 17, 2015
Loved this place it exceeded my expectations... we didn't even know the rooms had mini fridge and that there was a continental breakfast!! loved it!
Aug 17, 2015
Stayed twice - LOVED it both times!!!
Aug 17, 2015
They did not take off for points , but other wise it,s a great campground & our 2 dogs just love the doggie play ground.
Aug 16, 2015
Just an overnight and very pricy for that. Could do without cont. breakfast if you would lower rates.
Aug 15, 2015
everything was fine....too long of walk from our site to bathroom/showers
Aug 15, 2015
This is a great place to stay. Easy access.
Aug 15, 2015
To get back on I-10 turn right out of campground then left at small truck stop to turn around. Very easy access off I-10 for big rigs.
Aug 15, 2015
Friendly staff. Clean facilities overall. Pool could have been cleaner (lots of little dead bugs floating around).
Aug 13, 2015
Great location, family had a great time. Love the continental breakfast, good social time!
Aug 13, 2015
Had a great time and will be back!
Aug 12, 2015
Aug 12, 2015
Very nice campground. well maintained and surprisingly spacious.
Aug 12, 2015
We had a very nice large pull-through as requested. Nice staff, we'll return if we are ever in the area again. Thanks!
Aug 10, 2015
Stayed in a cabin during our move across the country.
Aug 10, 2015
Everything was like we wanted it. We had a nice stay like always.
Aug 09, 2015
We had a wonderful time. Went to Navarre beach, beautiful white sand and great waves. And went canoeing on Black Water River. Great!
Aug 09, 2015
Under construction. Placed in the 'Day Use' Parking area with no picnic table or fire ring. Was thinking about staying another day or 2, but decided not to. But the rest of the grounds looks nice.
Aug 07, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
Great Amenities Friendly Staff Kid Friendly and Safe Clean, Clean, Clean
Aug 05, 2015
Love this campground and the sites. Very clean and friendly. Close to everything. The only thing that made me sad is we had to leave a day early to return home.
Aug 05, 2015
We stay here every time we come this way
Aug 04, 2015
Even in the extreme heat of summer, the stay was pleasant...thank goodness for the pool!!! I'm was really impressed by the friendliness of the staff.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps