Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Mar 09, 2015
This was our third stop here in the last two years of seeing the country-always a good experience with clean facilities and a pleasant and helpful staff. We'll be back!
Mar 09, 2015
Friendly staff, great welcome, level site. After arrival I parked, cooked dinner and went to bed so was unable to go to bingo. I was gone by the time the complimentary breakfast was staged, but had been invited to both. Great place, great people.
Mar 09, 2015
It was great!! The staff was kind and helpful!!
Mar 08, 2015
Everything went very smoothly, the facilities were great, and the free breakfast was a pleasant surprise. Thanks so much for taking care of us and we'll definitely be back if we're ever in the area again!
Mar 08, 2015
Very friendly check in. Free breakfast was a special treat not expected!
Mar 08, 2015
Mar 07, 2015
Clean & quiet campground and a great friendly staff. Sure did appreciate breakfast and the friendly lady who assisted us.
Mar 06, 2015
First time We've stayed here. And it won't be the last. One of the nicest KOAs we've seen.
Mar 06, 2015
Amazing! We have stayed at 20+KOA'S and this is the best. Complimentary breakfast which was delicious. Kind, friendly staff and owners. We will 100% coming back. I urge anyone please stop in hereand relax. Laundry was cheep also
Mar 06, 2015
Not easy to get onto I10 eastbound!!!!!
Mar 06, 2015
People are friendly and helpful. Campground is very neat and clean. Location near highway 10 very convenient. Have stayed there many times and hope to do so in the future
Mar 06, 2015
We were very impressed with the camp ground. Unfortunately we were both sick from colds but plan on staying with y'all again very soon and for longer.
Mar 05, 2015
The folks are very friendly. We always enjoy staying here.
Mar 05, 2015
We were traveling through and spent only one night, but enjoyed it very much. The campground was very easy to access from the interstate, had excellent host, with great internet and facilities. I definitely recommend this campground.
Mar 04, 2015
Had a great stay, wonderful place for families. The free breakfast was a bonus! Our kids really enjoyed the pool, golf, playground and the nature trails. Found everyone very friendly.
Mar 04, 2015
Nice people in the office, It was really wet the day I stayed, I was not able to enjoy all of the amenities...no real complaints (lotta RAIN!) :)
Mar 04, 2015
The sites were among the largest I have encountered while camping. It is not to not be on top of each other. The facilities were clean and the workers friendly. They had a small dog park that was nice but minus one star since they did not provide bags for clean up. If they do they were not there for either on of the days that I stayed. The wifi was useless not good at all.
Mar 04, 2015
Mar 03, 2015
Very friendly staff, even with a late arrival! The included breakfast was decent, and much appreciated!
Mar 03, 2015
To this day I can't say I ever stayed in a bad KOA
Mar 03, 2015
Enjoyed breakfast every morning. Didn't have to cook. Also the newspaper delivered to site.
Mar 03, 2015
Just pulled in for the night. Park seemed nice. We really liked the long pull thru sites. Nice dog park and walk area.
Mar 03, 2015
Great park. Right off I-10. Nice breakfast. We expected rolls and coffee but were served eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, waffles, muffins, etc. A Nice Surprise! Friendly and helpful with phone reservations. Check- in clerk a bit snippy with 2 campers who pulled in right at closing time. She said she was closed but she would take care of us. Really? Best to rethink your customer service attitude
Mar 02, 2015
great pull-thrus and staff
Mar 02, 2015
Wonderfully efficient!!
Mar 01, 2015
didn't care for the site we were given
Feb 28, 2015
Very friendly staff. Super breakfast even free. On certain nights the staff fixed a dinner we had speghetti home made sauce. I am planing. To come back next year. Thanks again everybody
Feb 28, 2015
Friendly staff. Very well maintained park.
Feb 28, 2015
As always, a great place to unwind and relax. Really enjoyed the spaghetti supper and the water aerobics was a super workout. Will be back!!!
Feb 28, 2015
Very nice people who work there and nice lots. I would stay there again😃
Feb 27, 2015
Good mini golf course. Love the continental breakfast. Staff was quite friendly. Wife loved the enclosed pool and water aerobics. Easy maneuvering for big rig. Grounds were clean. 30 minutes to NAS Museum  awesome! No trash pickup  surprising for quality of this KOA. 20 minutes to hardware and grocery stores. WiFi was intermittent and frustrating.
Feb 27, 2015
Wonderful camp and the same with the staff. If you can do stay here.
Feb 25, 2015
Campground was good - weather wasn't.
Feb 24, 2015
Feb 24, 2015
It was noisy from truck traffic plant more trees
Feb 24, 2015
We parked in site C3. This site is much lower in relation to the sewer hook up and did not allow for proper drainage. Very good camp ground, we will return!
Feb 23, 2015
Nice clean well maintained campground. Gayle's aquacise class 3x a wk is A + . She is an excellent instructor. Very enjoyable. Linda
Feb 23, 2015
Hope to stay longer next time! Staff and campers all friendly! Thanks Bruce for the pine cones!
Feb 23, 2015
It was nice with the amenities, but the locations to park our camper was dirt and not paved. If it had rained we would have tracked mud into our camper
Feb 23, 2015
Feb 22, 2015
When I made my reservation I asked for an easy in and easy out, however I received easy in but not easy out. I had to back out of my space due to not enough room to get out forward.
Feb 22, 2015
Premium site was small. Patio was cracked and no picnic table available. Glad we were just passing thru but not a good value for the money spent.
Feb 22, 2015
Feb 21, 2015
we stay here at least 2 times per year and our experience is consistently great - staff is always friendly and helpful
Feb 20, 2015
Great stay
Feb 20, 2015
really enjoyed the atmosphere and relaxing time spent with KOA in Milton. They all seemed to enjoy their jobs.
Feb 20, 2015
Very nice and very clean. Great Staff.
Feb 19, 2015
great
Feb 18, 2015
Feb 18, 2015
One of the best.....people so very very nice

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.