Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 03, 2014
THIS WAS OUR FIRST TIME AT A KOA AND WE WERE VERY SATISFIED WITH THE CABIN AND ALL THE AMENITIES AT THE CAMPGROUND. WE USUALLY STAY IN OUR TRAVEL TRAILER, BUT DUE TO WORK NEEDED ON OUR PULL VEHICLE WE DECIDED TO STAY IN THE CABIN. WE DEFINITELY WILL BE BACK TO GULF PINES KOA.
Sep 03, 2014
Friendly. Breakfast and newspaper. Treats for cats. Really nice.
Sep 02, 2014
bad experience with the office;I had to sign the rules before going to the site . no greetings, no smile
Sep 02, 2014
We had a very good time at Gulf Pines KOA. Restrooms were very clean- exactly what we expect from KOA. Highly recommend Gulf Pines KOA
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
very NICE!
Sep 01, 2014
I have been a member of KOA off and on for several years and stayed in many KOA across the US. I stayed here two years ago and since then there has been no improvements and the site has gone down hill. I think its a little crazy that when you rent a space then have to pay extra for bringing one of your grand children, they aren't using up any more space.
Sep 01, 2014
We had so much fun. We did things as a family, pool and mini golf played checkers. Where at home we stay too busy. Thanks for the smiles and fun.
Aug 31, 2014
Very friendly staff and a beautiful kampground!
Aug 30, 2014
We love koa!
Aug 30, 2014
I had found it to be a very pretty park. It was a very clean place to stay.
Aug 28, 2014
As always KOA lived up to my expectations, delightful stay.
Aug 28, 2014
Everything was great from office help to amenities to continental bfast. Huge pull through sites. Very clean! Only complaint is noise from interstate
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Doesn't get a whole lot better than this.
Aug 24, 2014
Very pleasant spot with an excellent infrastructure and peeps. Lovely place!
Aug 22, 2014
Very nice property.
Aug 22, 2014
Aug 21, 2014
The people were super yes would stay with again
Aug 18, 2014
Everyone was very friendly and the accommodations were excellent. The bathrooms were great.
Aug 17, 2014
Aug 17, 2014
Aug 15, 2014
Everyone was very courteous and helpful Thank you KOA
Aug 14, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
Great place to stay with teens. My wrestling team has stayed twice and it has been an awesome experience both times. Friendly staff and guests with plenty to keep teen boys entertained and busy. Will definitely stay again!
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
Was everything we expected, except the noise from nearby Interstate was loud. Restrooms and grounds were very clean.
Aug 12, 2014
it was clean, quite, and fun very friendly and helpful staff
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
I love the Buddy Sites... that is the best thing ever.
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Pleasant place to stay. Appreciated easy to use dump station, as this was our last night on the road.
Aug 10, 2014
The staff was helpful and very nice. However, the unit was poorly maintained for the price paid. Several things were broken and not clean. The mattresses were awful to sleep on with no support at all. And we could not get wi-fi inside the cabin.
Aug 09, 2014
Aug 08, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
Loved our executive site and the location. The park was well kept and the staff was friendly.
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
Friendly staff. Clean campgrounds. Nice, large sites. Got me back on the road with a nice, complimentary, continental breakfast. Will definitely return to this campgrounds.
Aug 04, 2014
The breakfast was great and the koa members were friendly night guard that checked us in after hours and the person with breakfast
Aug 04, 2014
We live less than 50 miles from this KOA and went to get away for a few days, I was there my daughter and her 2 sons ages 7 and 2, and the boys had a great time swimming, playing miniature golf - yes even at their ages no one seemed to mind them there. All of the employees that we had contact with were extremely polite and made sure we all had a good time.
Aug 04, 2014
Did not have a strong wifi signal. It was on and off mostly off.
Aug 04, 2014
Very helpful staff and pleasant to stay at.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 03, 2014
We stayed in Milton for 4 nights. My son played putt putt every chance he could get. The deluxe cabin was perfect for us. It was quiet and had just enough room to give us the space we needed but small enough that it kept us close together. It was located close enough to the things we wanted to do and far enough away from the crowds. The people were very friendly and helpful.
Aug 02, 2014
Aug 02, 2014
When I made the reservation, I asked of I would be able to get Sat TV on my site. Called again to verify. Could not get it due to trees, REALLY?
Aug 02, 2014
The KOA staff at Milton was very friendly. The restrooms and site were clean and well maintained. We stayed 3 days and loved it.
Aug 02, 2014
Aug 01, 2014
Aug 01, 2014
Beautiful park! Will stay again. Nicest KOA we have ever stayed.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.