Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808


8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am


Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 14, 2015
Great people, great campground!
Oct 13, 2015
Great place. Would be a 5 star with better WiFi
Oct 12, 2015
We loved our stay and hope to visit again!
Oct 12, 2015
Arrived after dark and left early the next morning, so didn't use the park facilities. what we saw was clean and neat. Staff was courteous when I called for reservations.
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 11, 2015
We leave our motorhome in storage here instead of driving it back and forth. It is so nice just to pull it out and park it We like this KOA because of the location. It takes us about 20 minutes to get to the beach. the grounds are always maintained nicely, the people that work there are very nice, and there is a pool which is heated in the winter and covered. And breakfast in offered everyday
Oct 09, 2015
Oct 09, 2015
Enjoy the paved roads for walking! Clean, friendly, spacious, and--- the Yummy breakfast!!
Oct 07, 2015
It was a very nice park and the people were very friendly. There was a continental breakfast the next day and it was very good and the staff again was very friendly.
Oct 07, 2015
Very nice folks, always ready to go the extra mile to accommodate the folks staying there.
Oct 07, 2015
Oct 06, 2015
It was a nice trip
Oct 05, 2015
We've stayed in this campground, same time of the year, one night for many, many years, 2 truck-trailer combinations. At the last minute we didn't need any hook-ups for one truck-trailer, just needed a parking place somewhere in park. Upon requesting a refund we were denied, no questions asked!!!!!
Oct 04, 2015
Overnight only. Clean roomy parking. Roads good. All utilities worked well. Will stay here again
Oct 04, 2015
Oct 02, 2015
There were cats roaming around with collars but roaming who wants that on car or truck. Tom was nice and friendly, Annette front desk not real friendly, no trash pick up, continental breakfast bagel, no eggs no bacon, no real continental. Washers need replacing to small, needs some updating and need escorts for rv, help people with parking oh and no pads but not told till you get there that's extr
Oct 01, 2015
The paved sites are very nice. The grass sites can be bad in the rain. Too many grass sites.
Sep 30, 2015
A wonderful campground with friendly stuff
Sep 28, 2015
Very clean. Friendly staff. We will return.
Sep 27, 2015
Sep 25, 2015
Arrived in a severe rainstorm. A few of the sites were flooded. We were upgraded to a premium site at no extra charge. Staff was extremely courteous and professional.
Sep 24, 2015
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 23, 2015
Superb in every aspect. The free breakfast took the edge off a pricey site. Better instructions for wifi and cable connections would be helpful!!!
Sep 22, 2015
Best KOA we have EVER stayed at. Cleanest, friendliest, best maintained. Everything was top line.
Sep 21, 2015
Grounds well kept and each year something new is added. Always enjoy the KOA in Milton. Personnel are helpful and friendly. Breakfast is fine, too.
Sep 20, 2015
Friendly and welcoming
Sep 20, 2015
Sep 20, 2015
2nd stay - clean - quiet_organized
Sep 19, 2015
enjoyed our weekend stay. Will return.
Sep 19, 2015
Perfect spot to duck in for a quiet nights sleep.
Sep 15, 2015
nice clean park and very friendly employees.
Sep 14, 2015
We stayed in cabin #12 The frig has a problem with the cold to coldest knob as the fridge completely stopped cooling until we turned the knob to different settings & it finally started cooling again { It's got a short in the control } Freezer always worked just lower section gave trouble. We encapsulated the mattress in our own cover, the box springs were nasty {need new mattress & box springs.
Sep 14, 2015
Clean, well maintained park
Sep 14, 2015
Fast and easy access to I-10 and a truck diesel fuel station. Friendly helpful staff.
Sep 13, 2015
very friendly staff
Sep 12, 2015
the wifi was terrible other than that it was a Nice stay & the employees were Very Nice & helpful
Sep 10, 2015
Stay was great but I never rate anyone tops because there is always room for improvement.
Sep 10, 2015
Extremely impressed with the cleanliness of the whole campground and the private bath/shower rooms. Campground has a fenced dog run and plenty of grassy areas. Free continental breakfast. Site was level, had patio table/chairs, grill and swing. Easy on/off Interstate 10. Friendly staff. Definitely stay again!
Sep 09, 2015
The staff was great bathroom and showers where great I would definitely recommend this KOA
Sep 09, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
We were put in tent area. We are on motorcycles and pulling a pop up camper. We probably should have been put somewhere else as we could not pull camper up onto the tent area.
Sep 08, 2015
The cabin needs to be better stocked. Toilet paper being one item etc. There was an issue with ants in the cabin and sand fleas by the pool.
Sep 08, 2015
I reserved buddy sites, 1 week prior my other camper was unable to come. I was still put on a buddy site, and had another camper put right on top of me. There were plenty of empty sites. I wish they had moved me prior to my arrival or put the other camper on another site.
Sep 08, 2015
Immpecably clean campgrounds. Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. Area offered every amenity you can think of.
Sep 08, 2015
Joanna serves the best breakfast, very helpful!
Sep 08, 2015
A little problem with ants the first night but very nice, fun campground! Loved everything about it!
Sep 05, 2015
Very well kept kampground and extremely polite staff.
Sep 04, 2015
made us feel welcome, very clean if you needed anything they got right on it with a smile (great place)we also felt secure.
Sep 04, 2015
Great facility, to expensive for a stop & go. Never agsin. James Collier

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy