Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 19, 2014
Hello , the above rating and likely to refer seems contradictory. What 's going on here is that we were placed in the buddy row (E-4) and we were not traveling with a buddy. The site was very small in that we were sharing common seating and picnic table areas. WE DID NOT LIKE THIS AT ALL. Never would have stayed there if I had known this. The campground was wide open and nice. Overnighters puthere
Oct 19, 2014
A welcome stop after a long day on the road. Clean, organized, and the free breakfast was an added bonus.
Oct 18, 2014
Bathrooms very clean and nice, sites very good and loved the breakfast.
Oct 18, 2014
Oct 18, 2014
Spot was kind of sandy. Would prefer one with more grass like the free breakfast and paper
Oct 17, 2014
Everyone there was great. Clean neat campground, we will return. Bathrooms always clean as was the laundry. We had a great time there.
Oct 17, 2014
One of the best KOA's we have stayed. Fantastic K-9 area! We planned to stay only 1 night and decided to stay a 2nd night. My husband was very happy with the paper delivery to our site.
Oct 17, 2014
Oct 17, 2014
everything was great except for the internet/wifi...which was slow and unreliable
Oct 17, 2014
Great people in the office. Easy access on and off the road.
Oct 16, 2014
Oct 15, 2014
Very nice, well appointed campground with very friendly and helpful staff.
Oct 14, 2014
Great sites in between the trees
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Great place. We want to return.
Oct 13, 2014
Great koa. Will stay again.
Oct 13, 2014
This place is top shelf quality and I look forward to my next visit.
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Friendly. Easy access to I 10.
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 12, 2014
Oct 12, 2014
Oct 11, 2014
We had a good stay except there was a late night (1am) camper and they were not very quite. Other than that it is a good place to stay nice breakfast for free.
Oct 11, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
This is one of our stops when we are heading towards Texas. This place is still then same with friendly staff that helps ypu to your spot.
Oct 07, 2014
Excellent place to stay Enjoyed it
Oct 06, 2014
The people at this site were really as good as it gets. Helpful, friendly and nothing was too much trouble.
Oct 06, 2014
Excellent sites and easy in and out.
Oct 06, 2014
This was a lovely location with great amenities. There were trees and grass and the sites were not too close together. A complimentary breakfast the morning we left was a very nice addition to our stay.
Oct 04, 2014
Oct 03, 2014
Oct 03, 2014
Oct 02, 2014
Oct 01, 2014
It was great. Pleasant, clean, conveniently located. Everyone helpful.
Oct 01, 2014
The employees are great. The campground is kept up perfect. Will return again.
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
We loved this KOA! Everyone was very nice. The campground was clean and well-kept. Very nice club house was clean and carpeted with a nice kitchen where they served you a yummy and free continental breakfast. They gave my daughter a glow stick and even give doggie guests a treat at check-in. Just minutes from the gorgeous white-sand beaches of Pensacola and beautiful clear, blue-green gulf water.
Sep 29, 2014
My boys and I had a fantastic trip. We rented a rustic cabin. I feel that the rate is a little high considering what that type of cabin offers. However, it was surprising clean and the property was great. My boys (6 and 9) really enjoyed the mini golf and game room. A side note, the pool table needs to be fixed and a change dispenser would have been convenient. Overall we would definitely return!
Sep 29, 2014
This place is well kept. The drive in and out is easy. I will be back!
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Very nice place with great staff.
Sep 28, 2014
GREAT PARK !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 28, 2014
Words can't say enough. Staff and park are beyond words EXECELLENT !!!!!!!!!!
Sep 27, 2014
The staff was extremely nice and helpful. It was very spacious and easy in and out. We would definitely go back.
Sep 26, 2014
Campground is nice but access to the park is not user friendly.
Sep 26, 2014
Sep 25, 2014
The breakfast was a nice addition for sure. The site was large and well equipped for hookups. Only disappointment was the showers were running only cold water. Wife could only do a quick hair rinse other then that it was a pleasurable stay.
Sep 23, 2014
Very friendly, helpful folks. Look forward to seeing them again.
Sep 22, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.