Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Email

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 03, 2016
Loved the breakfast every morning. Pool looked so big and inviting (too chilly for us to swim. People were wonderful!
Apr 03, 2016
Very pleasant and beautiful surroundings, quiet and staff extremely friendly and helpful. We d like to bring our grandchdren!
Apr 03, 2016
Fantastic!!!! Wonderful location that is made even better by the helpful staff.
Apr 03, 2016
Great staff. Lots of neat stuff to do for all ages.
Apr 03, 2016
Place was very nice and the employees were nice, we enjoyed our stay.
Apr 03, 2016
Very friendly staff..enjoyed bingo..even won a prize!! Complimentary breakfast was great!park looked very clean.will stay here again..40ft motorhome towing car
Apr 02, 2016
We love the way the wonderful people at the koa take care of us. A wonderful hardworking group. The great meals we have every Monday. Everything is neat and clean and if help is needed they are always so willing to lend a hand.
Apr 02, 2016
Apr 02, 2016
Rick was exceptionally helpful! We absolutely loved everything about this campground! We loved the cement patio and swing! 5+++
Apr 02, 2016
Well maintained, and there are lots of trails/areas to walk dogs.
Apr 01, 2016
Nice large sites. Beautiful bathrooms.
Mar 31, 2016
Mar 31, 2016
Staff was courteous and helpful, park was clean and colorful, all facilities in good working order, I had a special request and they honored it graciously! We would return in the future! :-)
Mar 31, 2016
Just need bathrooms closer to the cabins.
Mar 31, 2016
We stay here twice a year--going to and coming from our winters in Flirida. Very nice park.
Mar 31, 2016
Mar 31, 2016
could use a little tlc, but it was good for an overnite.
Mar 31, 2016
Very courteous and helpful.
Mar 30, 2016
nice clean park friendly staff hyway noise, cable & wifi intermitant
Mar 30, 2016
nice place
Mar 29, 2016
The staff were very helpful. We are new RV'ers and they assisted me to insure I did the draining of fluids properly. Answered a lot of questions. Bathrooms and showers were very clean and accommodating. we has a Great Visit. Highly Recommend. Thank you,
Mar 28, 2016
Beautiful campground - well maintained. Only issue was the Wi-Fi was not that great. They even had decorations out for Easter, which we thought was a nice touch!
Mar 28, 2016
Really nice campground, with lots of amenities, close to beautiful beaches, clean bathrooms, friendly staff, we are going back for sure.
Mar 28, 2016
Mar 28, 2016
great park very clean and well run. plus free breakfest and tv and fridge in rustic cabins one of the best parks ever
Mar 28, 2016
EVERYONE REAL FREINDLY.
Mar 27, 2016
Very friendly staff, nice drive through sites. This is our second time here and we will come again if we are in the area.
Mar 27, 2016
Great service and we loved to private bathrooms! We enjoyed the mini golf, nature trail and proximity to the highway. My kids loved going to breakfast each day and getting a Danish. We stayed in Cabin 5 and it exceeded our expectations. Very comfortable and clean.
Mar 27, 2016
a little disappointed that the pool was not covered and heated as advertised
Mar 27, 2016
Very nice and clean place, great amenities and pretty close to beach area.
Mar 26, 2016
Campground okay. Clean. Our picnic table was poor, couldn't even sit on it. We were there two months. Others had new tables. Laundry rooms need clean up and fix up. People nice, employees nice.
Mar 26, 2016
Outstanding location, everything was super clean and staff was very helpful .
Mar 26, 2016
the only problem is the highway noise. Perhaps a wall or fence would diminish the noise.
Mar 25, 2016
Mar 25, 2016
Very convenient to the interstate. We have stayed many times and found the campground to be 4-5 star in the past. For some reason the last two times we have stayed there, their cable tv and our RV are not compatible....we are fine in other campgrounds. Wifi not the best, but many places aren't .
Mar 24, 2016
Friendly courteous staff.
Mar 23, 2016
We stayed overnight on our way to Louisiana. It was a very beautiful park. There were a lot of other campers but we did not feel like we were on top of each other. Everyone, employees and campers, were very pleasant. Would definitely stay again.
Mar 23, 2016
Beautiful park. Well maintained. Easy in for big rig.
Mar 23, 2016
We love it. Nice camping sites, very clean and the Hosts were fantastic. Would like to stay a couple of months there next year.
Mar 22, 2016
Everything was great! I stayed in one of the four person cabins with two other people. We thought it was a cute setup and had everything we needed. The staff were super nice and willing to help out when needed. We wished that we would have been able to do more on site activities. If we get the chance to stay again, we will work that into the schedule. It had a close knit community feeling.
Mar 22, 2016
We had a wonderful long weekend at Milton KOA. As always, the staff was lovely and the grounds were immaculate. We'll see you soon!
Mar 22, 2016
We arrived late and upon calling ahead of time, the paperwork was ready for us so we could easily find our spot without any problems since the office was closed.
Mar 22, 2016
Something is wrong with the cable system, all local channels have disappeared & the office could not fix it & the new people were not trained by Grace. Customer Service is slipping, except for breakfast, Joanna is wonderful.
Mar 21, 2016
Two night stay on the way back to Houston. Nice park, good staff. Would stay again. Plenty of room for our 37' fifth wheel.
Mar 20, 2016
Excellent facilities and staff, the nicest kept KOA that we have been to. Going back next year for a much longer stay.
Mar 19, 2016
Staff was superb, most helpful. Park and site was clean and well-maintained. Really liked it.
Mar 18, 2016
Mar 18, 2016
Complimentary breakfast was great. Washrooms were spotless ,staff were great road noise was really bad.
Mar 18, 2016
Mar 17, 2016
Clean large sites, reasonable priced, pool, laundry, planned activities for the whole family. Will stay again
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps