Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Email

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 20, 2016
I have been here at least twice a year for the last 6 years. It is a Great place to stay. If they would get paved RV sites they would double their visits to this awesome KOA.
Jul 18, 2016
It was our 5th time there and we will definitely be back again soon!!
Jul 18, 2016
BREAKFAST WEAK
Jul 17, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay. I will definitely come back. I wish that you had smaller cabins with a bathroom that was pet friendly. We have a pet that we would like to bring with us but there would be just two people and we don't need a cabin that accomadates 8 people.
Jul 17, 2016
Incredibly large size sites, the staff was extremely friendly staff and they have really nice facilities. Will definitely return and will consider snow birding in the future.
Jul 17, 2016
Always great people and service. Easy on and off I-10 Very clean.
Jul 15, 2016
Internet was down most of our stay. This would not have been such a big deal if I did not choose to stay at Koa partly because of Internet service for my autistic son.
Jul 14, 2016
Only stayed 1 night Was very clean and friendly staff Would be glad to stay there again
Jul 14, 2016
The campground had great facilities. I didn't like the grass/dirt pads for the sites. I didn't give it the highest rating because of that.
Jul 14, 2016
We stayed for a week at milton/gulf pines and it was perfect. The sites are HUGE and the grounds are so clean and well kept. The pool is large and right next to the playground which makes for a happy mom. The playground has soft white sand for the footing and toys for the kids to play with. The laundry facilities are the cleanest I have seen. Thank you for a great stay!
Jul 13, 2016
Everyone is so nice and the place is the cleanest Iv ever been too! The pool was great, nice and warm and since it's not real deep the kids had a great time too. There was plenty to do there that the kids had plenty to do.
Jul 13, 2016
Overall nice facility no major complaints. Improvements to consider would be to improve groundskeeping better trimming & weed eating , bath houses were great but separate and additional bathrooms would be a great improvement. Executive sites were nice but landscaping and patio area need to be leveled for the safety of the campers. Wifi was advertised but was not functioning even at the club house
Jul 12, 2016
Very disappointed in the condition of the pool for the first time. Had to wade through bugs before doing my laps & loud country twang music with beer commercials was blaring from speakers. Not at all relaxing or suitable for the many children who use this pool.
Jul 12, 2016
Beautify maintained with a lot of extra from a really nice welcome at a complementary breakfast to the mini refrigerator in our cabin with flowers for just that right feel of home. All the staff friendly and helpful. We look forward to many more stays during our travels. Thanks Milton KOA staff
Jul 12, 2016
Very first time camping had a great time. Extremely clean facility. Everyone was very nice and friendly. Will be going back!
Jul 11, 2016
Beautiful campground. I would stay again if in the area in a heart beat
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
We had the best time here. We had breakfast every morning in the clubhouse, which was very nice. The showers, and grounds were kept clean and tidy. Everyone there was very friendly aND willing to help any way that they could! It was nice to de-bug, leave all.the media to the media and just enjoy family time! We can't wait to come back and camp! :)
Jul 11, 2016
We vacation here every year. We love it. Our kids look forward to this trip every year!
Jul 11, 2016
Enjoyed very much. Only issue was that we were so far out, which i know lots of people would be grateful for!!!
Jul 10, 2016
Well maintained and friendly staff.
Jul 10, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay, very peaceful. Very clean facilities and friendly staff.
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Process of a late check-in is excellent.
Jul 07, 2016
We had a wonderful visit! The KOA was easily accesible, yet felt secluded. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. Our kids, ages 8 to 18, loved the pool, mini golf and game room and it was convenient to have a continental breakfast and general store on site.
Jul 07, 2016
Wonderful place to stay!
Jul 07, 2016
Friendly, welcoming staff. The cabin was very clean and bug free. I will definitely recommend this lovely KOA.
Jul 07, 2016
We had a great time tent camping with four small children! Very family friendly.
Jul 06, 2016
Wonderful staff, excellent facilities, nice neighbors, and free breakfast to boot!
Jul 06, 2016
Pull throughs were very long! More than enough space for large rigs.
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
The cabin was great, except the futon was listed as a queen on the website and our reservation, but was only a full. The a/c did little to cool the cabi . Overall, It was a nice plac .
Jul 06, 2016
our stay was good. quite location. they need to repair patio slab (c-16) as corner was broken and faucet handle was broken.
Jul 06, 2016
Liked everything but the shared campsite we were assigned. Wished the pool stayed open later than 9, Staff was excellent Staff was excellent,
Jul 06, 2016
My family really enjoyed our stay at the KOA. I thought the kitchenette for the tent campers was great. I really have no complaints other than having a bunch of college kids partying all night. Overall, our stay was nice and worth the money. Thank you!
Jul 06, 2016
Family had a great time
Jul 06, 2016
Woth the extra money to park on a concrete pad!
Jul 05, 2016
Had a wonderful time at your park. However my wife and I did not care for the closeness with the shared patios.
Jul 05, 2016
We could not get any rest. The group of 10-12 next to us were up all night and sleeping in cars. The office (Ms. Susan) said she would handle it but did not. They need to enforce quiet time and limit the number on each site.
Jul 05, 2016
Friendly staff and wonderful welcome reception. The free continental breakfast was indeed a treat! Again, super attentive staff which makes it all the better!!
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Clean and safe campgrounds. Friendly staff. Nice pool and mini golf.
Jul 05, 2016
Friendly staff, very clean grounds and bathrooms!
Jul 05, 2016
People were very friendly and kind, The person took us to the site, only one in 8 KOA that we stayed in the last 13 days. Pool water looked dirty.....
Jul 05, 2016
Wonderful! The staff was friendly and accommodating. My family had an amazing time!
Jul 04, 2016
Very clean, very courteous staff, would stay here again.
Jul 04, 2016
Great reception at check in, and an extremely friendly staff made this overnight stop a great adventure. Love the full pull throughs and very clean bath houses. Thank you.
Jul 04, 2016
Seven years ago we came to this campground for our birthday. We just spent the weekend there again. It was so nice! The people are so friendly and it is such a happy enviroment. We only stay at KOA's. This one is my favorite one!
Jul 04, 2016
Sorry to say, WIFI was out, and that is a big deal.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award