Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Apr 02, 2013
Everyone was very friendly, we found this koa to be extremely family friendly! We will stay here again!!!
Apr 02, 2013
Apr 02, 2013
Apr 01, 2013
Apr 01, 2013
The campground was nice and clean. The staff and other campers were friendly. This is a nice family oriented atmosphere. The kids had a blast swimming, playing at the playground and with mini golf. The little bikes they rent are lots of fun. Navarre beach is only about 20 minutes away and was also very clean and family friendly! Overall a great experirnce, we will be back!
Apr 01, 2013
Loved all the activities, breakfast, pool, mini golf,playground, etc. Pool hours could have been past 7 PM, though.
Apr 01, 2013
Loved it, best by far!!!
Mar 31, 2013
We had a lovely time at your campground. We are planning another Disney trip in November and we will be stopping at your KOA then.
Mar 31, 2013
Mar 31, 2013
Mar 31, 2013
Mar 30, 2013
It was cold but that wasn't the fault of the camp ground. Great service, even getting a paper in the morning was a nice touch.
Mar 30, 2013
Mar 30, 2013
One of the best KOA's!!!
Mar 29, 2013
stayed one nite , very pleasant,friendly personell
Mar 29, 2013
Alwaye friendly and helpful staff. Clean campground.
Mar 29, 2013
I was a little disappointed in the cable tv channels available.no espn.
Mar 28, 2013
Mar 28, 2013
very nice and helpful people. great place and white beaches near to drive too.
Mar 28, 2013
Location near 1-10 was the major factor in choosing this campground....very friendly staff...
Mar 27, 2013
WiFi was unusable for much of the day. Even late at night there was low throughput. Nice staff. Good activities.
Mar 27, 2013
Mar 27, 2013
We had a great time. Our only suggestion is to get the state to cut a crossover in the median where your exit comes out. It is extrremely difficult to get on the interstate or go south on US 87. Big rigs with tow cars do not easily makem u-turns. This is our only complaint!
Mar 26, 2013
Paved site would be nice. It rained and the ground was soggie. Everything else was very nice. Workers were very friendly
Mar 26, 2013
Nice clean park. Friendly helpful people. Bingo announcement snnoying
Mar 26, 2013
Accueil chaleureux, personnel avenant . Merci!
Mar 25, 2013
Personal attention from time of arrival to site set up for our one night stay was excellent.
Mar 25, 2013
Mar 24, 2013
Clean beautiful grounds, friendly helpful staff. Close to Pensacola and Navarre Beach.
Mar 24, 2013
Very nice grounds & staff. My only downer was they would not let me put out a temperary fence for my dogs. The fence protects them from running out the door - which happens occasionally even though I am very strict with my training.
Mar 24, 2013
Mar 24, 2013
staff is very nice, grounds very clean. it is expensive for families to camp. would have liked an opening between tent area and bathhouse, very far to walk around and had to climb over a fence, very frustrating having to climb so much.
Mar 24, 2013
Mar 23, 2013
Mar 22, 2013
We liked their large clean sites and landscaping.
Mar 21, 2013
Outstanding in all respects. Excellent setup of bathhouses, combining showers and toilets in unisex facilities.
Mar 21, 2013
First time at this lovely campground - everyone very friendly and helpful, grounds immaculate, bathhouses beautiful. Many special touches and extras - we'd love to go back and stay awhile!
Mar 20, 2013
Mar 20, 2013
Mar 20, 2013
Mar 20, 2013
Mar 20, 2013
Mar 20, 2013
Wonderful staff, very friendly, lots of activities, flat spacious sites, great facilities
Mar 20, 2013
Mar 19, 2013
We could see how clean and nice it was but since we rolled in, slept, and rolled out we were bummed at the higher price with the additional $20 fee for our dog.
Mar 19, 2013
Mar 19, 2013
Very well run, peaceful and clean, everything you need.
Mar 18, 2013
Enjoyed sightseeing around Navarre and Milton. The staff is terrific and you have so many amenities. Looking forward to coming back at the end of July.
Mar 18, 2013
Great KOA! One of the best we've stayed at
Mar 18, 2013
Wonderful staff. Well kept facilities. Only negative is noise from freeway.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.