Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 31, 2013
We appreciate the clean, well-maintained facilities, breakfast, and the friendly staff at Gulf Pines KOA!
May 31, 2013
This was our second visit. Like the first staff was friendly and professional. Grounds were neat and clean, bath houses and bathrooms were spotless. We live close by and will be coming back often. Keep up the great work.
May 30, 2013
Great Park. Great Staff Long Pull Thru's. Good Wifi. Free Breakfast. Will be back
May 30, 2013
Great staff, very polite and professional. Clean baths and loved the continental breakfast. Just needs paved pads and would rate excellent.
May 30, 2013
We would have stayed longer if we weren't on a schedule.
May 30, 2013
This has been the best KOA Campground by far! We arrived so late at night and the grounds were nicely lit and the site had plenty of room to quickly hook up and set up!
May 29, 2013
May 29, 2013
May 29, 2013
The only reason I want give it 5 stars the price is too high not to have paved sites. The staff was great and everything was neat and clean.
May 29, 2013
May 28, 2013
I wasn't happy with the cabin not being clean when we got there. There were bugs in shower and in loft plus lots of dust everywhere.
May 28, 2013
My family & I enjoyed our stay. The facilities were very clean. The staff were all very courteous & welcoming. We will definitely be coming back!
May 28, 2013
This campground is well maintained and as clean as can be expected on a holiday with many kids using bathrooms and other facilities. The staff works hard to please campers. I appreciate the concrete slabs at each site that have a decent picnic table and space to set out a couple of chairs. The morning continental breakfast staffed with a friendly server is a nice way to start the day.
May 27, 2013
May 27, 2013
Nice free breakfast area in the meeting building. Friendly and helpful staff.
May 27, 2013
It was our first stay at a KOA and the whole family enjoyed it. The pool was clean and the kids had fun with the miniature golf.
May 26, 2013
Arrived late and left early so do not really have much to say.
May 26, 2013
May 26, 2013
May 25, 2013
This is a well-taken care of and immaculate campground. It is obvious that no shortcuts have been taken here. From the first welcoming smile from Debbie Messeman to the first helpful effort made by Belinda Daly and her wonderful husband Mike this has been the most welcoming campground I have ever stayed at.I believe all this has come about due to Steve and Willa, the park management.
May 25, 2013
Most friendly and helpful staff of any campground including any KOA. Facilities and campsites are top-notch. This is our second time at this KOA and we'll definitely stay here again.
May 24, 2013
May 24, 2013
May 24, 2013
May 23, 2013
Nice, quiet park. Nice concrete pads and patio with grill, table/chairs, swing. We stayed in a motorhome
May 22, 2013
May 22, 2013
May 21, 2013
price is to high compared to most KOA.
May 20, 2013
wonderful staff, always a pleasure.
May 19, 2013
Extremely friendly and helpful!
May 19, 2013
May 18, 2013
We loved it!
May 18, 2013
Was indeed well maintained. Clean. Quiet. enjoyed the beautiful evening. Did find a bit pricy. Disappointed didn't take AS A AS discount as other Kia parks.
May 17, 2013
It was very clean, and the camp workers there were so wonderful that they became our new friends that we keep in touch with. Love this campground and will go back again...soon!
May 17, 2013
May 16, 2013
May 15, 2013
May 15, 2013
Fantastic!,
May 15, 2013
This was the cleanest KOA we have ever stayed at. Lots of amenities and great, friendly staff. We will definitely stay again and recommend it to others.
May 15, 2013
Great WiFi, clean grounds, super nice and clean restrooms and hot water for showers instantly. Nice and helpful staff. We are coming back in 2 weeks.
May 14, 2013
quite and relaxing
May 13, 2013
This is a well-run campground with friendly, helpful staff. Beautifully landscaped.
May 13, 2013
great employees,clean facility, well managed, will recomend to all
May 13, 2013
May 12, 2013
The park is very nice and convenient. unfortunately the site was not very level.
May 11, 2013
Great KOA, staff always great and helpful
May 11, 2013
May 11, 2013
Everyone very friendly and always smile on their face. Campground was very clean,and we enjoyed our stay with you very much. We would highly recomend your KOA to our friends. Thank you
May 10, 2013
May 09, 2013
We always stay here on our way to and from Daytona/Keys. Sometimes overnight, sometimes for a few days. Staff is great. Sites are large. Central to many sights on the panhandle.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.