Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 13, 2013
As always the people are very friendly and helpful.
Jun 13, 2013
Very clean, nicely kept, plenty of activities. Enjoyed our stay.
Jun 11, 2013
We loved our stay the last time we visited so this year we brought our daughter and grandchildren along. They were just as excited as we were. Staff is warm and friendly! Clean swimming pool, nice miniature golf course, good continental breakfast and even a newspaper! We will be back!
Jun 11, 2013
Jun 11, 2013
Just an overnite stay this time but found the facility to be very clean, well laid out, friendly. Plenty of walking area for our Shelties :-).
Jun 10, 2013
RV sites and Kamping Kabins to expensive for average families will not likely saty in the future
Jun 10, 2013
Everyone was so friendly!!!! I loved it and will be back!!!
Jun 09, 2013
We liked the campground very much and would recommend it to anyone. I was especially impressed with how clean the restrooms and grounds were and friendly everyone was! We will be back for sure!
Jun 08, 2013
Jun 08, 2013
Great park,run by warm,friendly,helpful folks. Would highly recommend this KOA to other RVers. The sights were plenty big,easy for us,as rookies,to get our 45 footer in. We only stayed one night,but would definitely stay longer next time.
Jun 08, 2013
Jun 07, 2013
We only spent one night here but it was very nice.
Jun 05, 2013
Jun 05, 2013
Didnt like the wrist straps and the restrooms were closed 30 minutes early for cleaning. Other than that one of the best KOA's we have ever stayed at.
Jun 04, 2013
Jun 04, 2013
There has been much improvement over the years at this campground. Clean bathrooms. Nice large pool. Friendly staff. Some of the greens on the putt putt course could still use some improvement. Will stay again.
Jun 04, 2013
Had a great time! Well maintained KOA. Super paved roads. We'll be back!
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 01, 2013
Love the very friendly and professional staff. They are great.
Jun 01, 2013
Everyone was so nice and the facilities were great! My 87 year old grandmother even came over to stay in a campground for the first time, EVER, and she couldn't have had a nicer time because of everyone at Gulf Pines!!!! Thank you!!!
Jun 01, 2013
Jun 01, 2013
Jun 01, 2013
May 31, 2013
We appreciate the clean, well-maintained facilities, breakfast, and the friendly staff at Gulf Pines KOA!
May 31, 2013
This was our second visit. Like the first staff was friendly and professional. Grounds were neat and clean, bath houses and bathrooms were spotless. We live close by and will be coming back often. Keep up the great work.
May 30, 2013
Great Park. Great Staff Long Pull Thru's. Good Wifi. Free Breakfast. Will be back
May 30, 2013
Great staff, very polite and professional. Clean baths and loved the continental breakfast. Just needs paved pads and would rate excellent.
May 30, 2013
We would have stayed longer if we weren't on a schedule.
May 30, 2013
This has been the best KOA Campground by far! We arrived so late at night and the grounds were nicely lit and the site had plenty of room to quickly hook up and set up!
May 29, 2013
May 29, 2013
May 29, 2013
The only reason I want give it 5 stars the price is too high not to have paved sites. The staff was great and everything was neat and clean.
May 29, 2013
May 28, 2013
I wasn't happy with the cabin not being clean when we got there. There were bugs in shower and in loft plus lots of dust everywhere.
May 28, 2013
My family & I enjoyed our stay. The facilities were very clean. The staff were all very courteous & welcoming. We will definitely be coming back!
May 28, 2013
This campground is well maintained and as clean as can be expected on a holiday with many kids using bathrooms and other facilities. The staff works hard to please campers. I appreciate the concrete slabs at each site that have a decent picnic table and space to set out a couple of chairs. The morning continental breakfast staffed with a friendly server is a nice way to start the day.
May 27, 2013
May 27, 2013
Nice free breakfast area in the meeting building. Friendly and helpful staff.
May 27, 2013
It was our first stay at a KOA and the whole family enjoyed it. The pool was clean and the kids had fun with the miniature golf.
May 26, 2013
Arrived late and left early so do not really have much to say.
May 26, 2013
May 26, 2013
May 25, 2013
This is a well-taken care of and immaculate campground. It is obvious that no shortcuts have been taken here. From the first welcoming smile from Debbie Messeman to the first helpful effort made by Belinda Daly and her wonderful husband Mike this has been the most welcoming campground I have ever stayed at.I believe all this has come about due to Steve and Willa, the park management.
May 25, 2013
Most friendly and helpful staff of any campground including any KOA. Facilities and campsites are top-notch. This is our second time at this KOA and we'll definitely stay here again.
May 24, 2013
May 24, 2013
May 24, 2013
May 23, 2013
Nice, quiet park. Nice concrete pads and patio with grill, table/chairs, swing. We stayed in a motorhome
May 22, 2013
May 22, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.