Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Email

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 20, 2016
Oct 19, 2016
Conveniently located, very well laid out and maintained. I will use this park again any time I'm in the area. The complimentary continental breakfast was an added surprise.
Oct 19, 2016
Very nice campground, the staff was friendly and helpful. we enjoyed the stay very much
Oct 19, 2016
Very good except for the power outage.
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
A quiet campground since kids are in oschool. Nice people work there. We stay there when we go through. A clean well kept campground.
Oct 16, 2016
Welcoming and hospitable. Facilities were clean. Free continental breakfast was very nice and employee serving it was great.
Oct 16, 2016
Over priced 1000 dollars a week for a cabin that would sleep 8 couldn't sleep eight.
Oct 15, 2016
My first time at a KOA and was really impressed. Thanks for having the late registration box.
Oct 14, 2016
Friendly hardworking staff. Enjoyed the pool. Washing facilities good and clean.
Oct 14, 2016
Normally I would rate it really good but it was the fact we could not control the air conditioning in our cabin. It is disappointing as we have been coming down there for several years now, and have always enjoyed it.
Oct 14, 2016
GREAT AGAIN
Oct 14, 2016
Oct 14, 2016
Staff very friendly and breakfast was a plus.
Oct 14, 2016
Very nice campground, although a bit expensive. Clean, good work camper folks helped us check in late -- all was well.
Oct 13, 2016
We stay here regularly as we go north and south to follow nicer weather. Always nice people, always helpful, handy to town for a quick groceries stop.
Oct 13, 2016
Office staff rude and unobliging. Good facilities but the rudeness of the women in the office would put us off going back.
Oct 13, 2016
Very pleasant setting & hospitality.
Oct 13, 2016
Excellent camp grounds. Great amenities for the family. The staff is helpful and friendly.
Oct 13, 2016
Wonderful staff, beautiful, quiet park, continental breakfast!
Oct 13, 2016
We only stayed one night but cabin very clean and campgrounds nicely kept.
Oct 12, 2016
We love staying at the KOA the staff is friendly and the bathrooms are clean and the grounds are clean as well. Also it is the perfect location for us as we visit Navarre Beach and Pensacola and Panama City and all surrounding attractions including Blackwater State Park we look forward to coming back for Thanksgiving.
Oct 12, 2016
We had a great time while we we're there. My only problem was the cabins were sooo close together. I have stayed at different Koa campgrounds and never where the cabins were so close. On the plus side everything was very clean and the breakfast was great. We would probably go back if we go back to that area.
Oct 12, 2016
Very nice park
Oct 11, 2016
We camped here a few times for the night. This trip we noticed how the trees made the park so much nicer.looks like some improvements were done since the previous stay. We'll be back again.
Oct 11, 2016
We stayed 2 nights while waiting for an RV spot on the waterfront. Very nice place to do that. Friendly, professional, helpful staff. Would stay again.
Oct 11, 2016
I was disappointed because I didn't have a picnic table or a fire ring on my site. However, all the staff were very nice and if I had asked for a table, I feel sure they would have tried to get me one. I will return.
Oct 10, 2016
Very very nice people. We were far enough towards the back so the freeway noise was not a problem.
Oct 10, 2016
While we use KOA properties for most our travel, the KOA in Milton was exceptional. We really enjoyed our stay.
Oct 10, 2016
Awesome campground and fantastic people. Highly recommend; especially for people with big rigs!!!
Oct 09, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Thanks
Oct 09, 2016
We'll run camp ground!
Oct 09, 2016
We arrived after hours and forgot to ask for linens for our cabin. The staff found us linens so we wouldn't have to go shopping.
Oct 08, 2016
Friendly, helpful people run this beautiful RV park. I highly recommend you stay here if you're in the area.
Oct 08, 2016
Easy on/off interstate. Nice people
Oct 08, 2016
We had to evacuate from hurricane Mathew. We knew it would be hard to find a cabin with our dog. Very clean cabin bed was great. Thank you!!!
Oct 07, 2016
Nice spaciousness sites. Friendly escort staff. Very beautiful campground. The interstate is. Dry close but the tree line helped to block out the noise of passing vehicles.
Oct 06, 2016
Wonderful Resort...better than Disney's Fort Wilderness
Oct 06, 2016
Very nice
Oct 05, 2016
Great place to stay very friendly and helpful staff.
Oct 04, 2016
The cable was impeccable. Even the other campers were friendly. The weekend I spent there was one of the best camping trips I've taken in a long time.
Oct 03, 2016
We loved your KOA! We were so sorry we couldn't stay longer. You have a wonderful staff and guests. Thank you all so much!
Oct 02, 2016
Unfortunately, after making our reservation, my mother-in-law passed away. My husband as executor was very busy getting everything in order. We never checked the dates on the reservation, and when we arrived, it was a few days after the date. I asked if we could have a refund for that first night, but was told this is not KOA policy. I didn't go into detail with her but wanted you to know.
Oct 01, 2016
Staff is professional. Cabins are always clean. Easy off/on from highway.
Oct 01, 2016
Sep 30, 2016
Our "deluxe" cabin was very dusty and the upstairs loft was covered in dog hair. The small cabin had 3 air conditioners running so in order to hear the TV you had to turn it up to 75. But why watch TV? Because I would not let my kids swim in the pool. I saw them cleaning it every day but the pool itself was so brown it grossed me out. Cockroaches in the cabin. A tampon outside on the ground.
Sep 30, 2016
clean nice people.
Sep 28, 2016
This KOA was exceptional.A newspaper delivered in the morning and continental breakfast provided. Have been there a couple of times before and will be back.
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Friendly staff. Stayed in premium site in class A. Nice patio, grill, swing and fire pit.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award