Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Nov 11, 2013
Very Pleasant and easy in and out.
Nov 11, 2013
Quiet, pleasant. RV site was nice. This was our 1st time so the people were extremely helpful in teaching us how to hook-up. Great support by management. Will recommend to our friends. You can count on it!
Nov 11, 2013
Beautifully landscaped with nice and varied plantings and trees. Easy off/on I-10, but quiet. Staff was wonderful and price was good. Thanks for a short, but nice stay. I'll be back!
Nov 10, 2013
As usual the staff was friendly and profesional. Sites were clean as well as the bathrooms and laundries. We live close and have made it a get away every few months. Will continue to do ths.
Nov 10, 2013
Just an overnight stop but a great facility...friendly staff and great accommodations....looking forward to going back for a longer stay!!
Nov 09, 2013
We had a pleasant stay. The interstate noise and lights from the traffic made it difficult to sleep some nights.
Nov 09, 2013
It is a very clean park. Near the freeway. Easy to get to. Quiet even close to the freeway.
Nov 09, 2013
Nov 08, 2013
Friendly and clean..with space to enjoy walking my dog.
Nov 08, 2013
This is regular stop for us when traveling from Texas to Florida.
Nov 07, 2013
Overnight stop. Large site. Quick check in. Excellent front office staff.
Nov 06, 2013
Nov 06, 2013
Nov 06, 2013
Wireless too slow was only complaint. Nice folks and very quiet campgrounds. Also very clean restrooms.
Nov 05, 2013
Nov 04, 2013
Best rally our group has ever had..thanks much to the staff at Gulf Pines. The park is great and maintained perfectly.
Nov 04, 2013
Nov 03, 2013
This KOA will make you sign an indemnity agreement at the time of registration. I have not seen this at any other campground. Will not stay here again.
Nov 02, 2013
Can't say enough good things. The staff was wonderful.The campground & facilities were spotless.
Nov 02, 2013
Very nice people and well kept grounda.
Nov 01, 2013
Nov 01, 2013
Nov 01, 2013
Wonderful people taking care of park
Nov 01, 2013
Too expensive for just parking and sleeping over night but the park is nice and safe so I guess that is what you are paying for. I think you should have a special rate for just parking one night when you are out on the road. I guess that is why some look for truck stops and Walmarts.
Oct 31, 2013
I have put this campground on my come back list.
Oct 31, 2013
Oct 31, 2013
Oct 30, 2013
Excellent location for my visit to the Naval Aviation Museum in Pensacola. Will likely stay there again if I am in the area. Very friendly staff, and more than willing to help.
Oct 29, 2013
Oct 29, 2013
Perfect easy check in and out. Continental bkfst was nice and staff were all the best, especially Diane and Ken
Oct 27, 2013
Staff is soooooooooo friendly and helpful! Love that there is a storage area to leave our RV until after the holidays. All our trips start and end at Gulf Pines.
Oct 27, 2013
Oct 26, 2013
Staff were friendly but the fact that we had no cable TV because we did not have a flat=screen TV was not to be believed. The lady at the check-in indicated that she couldn't tell us what channels we we would get. The site, itself had deep holes that were hidden by grass. I almost fell several times just walking to my car. Worst experience we've ever had.
Oct 24, 2013
AWESOME
Oct 24, 2013
Did not have reservations but check in was as speedy as if we did. Nice sites, campground excellent shape. Easy on, easy off I-95 and diesel just across the street
Oct 23, 2013
Oct 23, 2013
The staff were helpful and friendly. This is a wonderful campground. We had a perfect week.
Oct 23, 2013
This was the best Kao we have stayed at the people are nice and very clean restrooms and the grounds were well kept
Oct 23, 2013
Short but very nice park. Very large spaces and extremely well kept.
Oct 22, 2013
Oct 22, 2013
Oct 22, 2013
This is one of the best KOAs we have stayed at. Facilities were great. Everything was very well kept.
Oct 21, 2013
Wonderful!! Something to do for all ages!
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 20, 2013
Was not happy with the cabin, bare essentials for 69 dollars and then have you tack on another $20 for a pet fee. That is ridiculous when you require me to broom clean upon leaving.
Oct 20, 2013
Oct 20, 2013
very large nice sites, great staff, too close to freeway though
Oct 18, 2013
Only there over night but was clean, spacious sites, well maintained.
Oct 16, 2013
great staff, very neat and clean campground. would definetly sray here again
Oct 16, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.