Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Dec 31, 2014
We stay here often on the way to the east coast. Extremely convenient from I-10 and the campground is laid out well. Staff is always great
Dec 31, 2014
Dec 30, 2014
Dec 30, 2014
It was great! No issues! Easy in, easy out!;)
Dec 30, 2014
Dec 30, 2014
Great place for us to stay overnight when traveling. Easy access, but make sure to stay on higher ground in April!
Dec 29, 2014
Dec 29, 2014
Quick overnight stay. Much impressed with efficient check in and friendly reception. Keeping you on my list to see you again. Bill
Dec 28, 2014
Extremely friendly folks! Only reason we gave 4 out of 5 stars is the Wi-Fi did not work at all. Otherwise a super place!
Dec 28, 2014
Dec 27, 2014
Pulled in late and got a great spot. Very clean and friendly. May be back on return trip. Thanks.
Dec 23, 2014
Dec 23, 2014
Very nice, too bad it was just overnight. Seems like a nice campground
Dec 23, 2014
Dec 23, 2014
We weren't there very long but it was a very nice campground
Dec 22, 2014
Great place and very friendly folks working there.. The best
Dec 22, 2014
Very nice folks. We enjoy staying here.
Dec 22, 2014
Help was OUTSTANDING, Facility was Extreamly Clean. Was very beutifully Landscaped. Have no Idea to make it better.
Dec 22, 2014
Dec 21, 2014
Has it all. friendly staff, accomodating
Dec 20, 2014
Had a nice time. This was the first time taking my new travel trailer any where. Enjoyed it very much.
Dec 20, 2014
Perfect!
Dec 19, 2014
You need to have a better way to exit the park
Dec 19, 2014
Dec 18, 2014
Willa and Steve are wonderful. they are congenial helpful and professional. the grounds are immaculate and the staff are exceptional.
Dec 17, 2014
NICE PEOPLE! PARK NEEDS UPDATING!!!
Dec 17, 2014
This camp ground is always clean and the staff is friendly. We only come through here once or twice a year, yet they remember us! That speaks volumes to us. We will stay here again for sure.
Dec 17, 2014
Dec 16, 2014
Wonderful campground with all the amenities. We will make park this a regular stop on our East/West travels.
Dec 15, 2014
Spacious sites and great breakfast.
Dec 12, 2014
Dec 12, 2014
We arrived with three Irish Wolfhounds for the dog show and arrived late tired. We were place across from the dog park so the hounds had a chance to stretch after five days of travel. We are very grateful!!!
Dec 12, 2014
Came in after hours. Procedure for check- in was detailed and very accurate. Left very early and dropped off the paper work. Very happy with the procedures have not received an email of the receipt yet.
Dec 11, 2014
Dec 11, 2014
Lovely grounds, friendly and warm staff, great place. Will be coming back!😃
Dec 10, 2014
People were friendly and very helpful. The free newspaper allowed us to sit and relax over our coffee. Campground is well laid out and easy to navigate.
Dec 08, 2014
It was great. We took my daughter and 5 of her friends there for her 18th birthday. Everyone that we took really wants to come back. Everyone that works there were very nice and friendly. We all loved riding the bikes! I want to know where to get one for myself. The grounds were very clean and it was very quiet. The kids said that they wouldn't mind living in a cabin like we rented.
Dec 06, 2014
best ever, breakfast served , good internet , very friendly staff
Dec 05, 2014
Dec 05, 2014
Dec 04, 2014
Dec 04, 2014
Dec 03, 2014
Nice large sites, free continental breakfast and super polite staff.
Dec 02, 2014
We always get great service with a smile from the staff at the Milton KOA. Thanks!
Dec 02, 2014
This part is immaculate and offers so much. The sites are spacious & set up well. We loved the heated pool, putt-putt, horseshoes, dog run, & club house with pool table. Very clean with two bath houses. We would definitely stay again & we only live 75 miles away!
Dec 02, 2014
Great campground friendly staff.
Dec 02, 2014
Great
Dec 02, 2014
Dec 01, 2014
The staff, the grounds, the dog park, the enclosed pool, and the location, are just some of the things that make this KOA a very special place.
Dec 01, 2014
Staff was very friendly & helpful. Our site was clean but had a large ant pile at edge of slab. We stayed here before and had the same problem. Now we always bring ant killer. Wish they were a little more flexible about using doggie gates, as it is nice to sit at table on slab without holding onto dog's leash. I understand the reasoning, however I noticed many unattended pets tethered outside.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.