Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jan 23, 2015
This was the 1st time that my family and I had stayed at Gulf Pines KOA. The campground and staff were very nice and helpful. In addition, there were several things to do while there, including free putt putt golf and swimming. Overall, a very nice place to camp.
Jan 23, 2015
Jan 22, 2015
Very nice clean friendly staff
Jan 21, 2015
Jan 21, 2015
Ammenities all clean. Very nice staff, awesome pool, the best nature trails! And NO trains or stinky sewage treatment plant on premises. Thank You all!
Jan 20, 2015
Jan 20, 2015
This is a very nice campground, and well maintained. My only complaint is that I was not fully aware that I would be on a site that shares a picnic table with another site. We were very close to our neighbors, and our campers opened to each other, limiting any privacy.
Jan 20, 2015
The breakfast was great, good variety, the staff was really friendly.
Jan 20, 2015
Jan 19, 2015
We love you! Always so easy to get into and the folks are great!
Jan 17, 2015
We will be back soon.
Jan 17, 2015
Warm welcome. Pleasant park with plenty of space. Wi -fi not working
Jan 16, 2015
Very friendly. Close to the interstate but quiet. We will stay here again. Nice grounds and very friendly staff. The Wednesday night lasagna was terrific. It was nice to not have to cook after a long day driving.
Jan 16, 2015
We really enjoyed our visit. Hasn't changed over the years. Very caring staff!
Jan 16, 2015
Offered ice cream social and free breakfast in the morning.. Cheerful employees. Well kept office and store.
Jan 16, 2015
Jan 16, 2015
Easy access from I-10. Friendly staff and nice sites.
Jan 15, 2015
Wonderful people; great breakfast
Jan 15, 2015
Very clean!
Jan 14, 2015
Jan 13, 2015
Jan 12, 2015
Stopped in on my way to southern Florida for one night. Very attentive and polite staff. Park is neat and quiet. Great stay and will visit again.
Jan 11, 2015
Jan 11, 2015
Great overnight stay, plus a wonderful Breakfast!
Jan 11, 2015
Very friendly staff, clean facility and very clean restrooms.........
Jan 09, 2015
Jan 09, 2015
One of the best koa's very nice breakfast have been at many
Jan 08, 2015
clean grounds, etc., kind and helpful staff. We would definitely stay here again.
Jan 08, 2015
Loved it , friendly staff lots of amenities super breakfast
Jan 08, 2015
Just for overnight and getting propane in the morning before leaving on west Been at this campground in previous years and good location for me going West.....
Jan 07, 2015
Jan 07, 2015
Very nice staff and great facilities. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.
Jan 07, 2015
Very nice, could only stay 1 night as the cold was chasing us south. Plan to return on our way home.
Jan 06, 2015
Only stayed overnight but grounds were in good shape and happened to hit the continental breakfast which was very good.
Jan 06, 2015
only stayed overnight, but the staff was excellent, the site level and convenient. The location was perfect for our travel plans. The facility was clean and well kept. Would stay again
Jan 05, 2015
Jan 05, 2015
Park was very clean, friendly, helpful staff. Nice breakfast!
Jan 05, 2015
The ladies in the office were really nice and friendly. I love KOA we stay at them all of the time.
Jan 05, 2015
Jan 04, 2015
Jan 04, 2015
Jan 04, 2015
Always enjoy our stay here on our way to Melbourne, Florida. Nice and clean, and the people are friendly.
Jan 03, 2015
Jan 03, 2015
The park was very nice and super clean. Everyone working at this park was very friendly. I would say they were the best staff I have encountered and I fulltime RV.
Jan 03, 2015
Just a quick overnight. Cost too much for such a brief visit when we only used the electric.
Jan 03, 2015
Best rv park I have ever stayed in
Jan 02, 2015
Jan 02, 2015
We stayed in KOA's from Florida to Texas and back this past December, and the Milton/Gulf Pines KOA was by far the best one.
Jan 02, 2015
Always accommodating,clean and safe
Dec 31, 2014
We stay here often on the way to the east coast. Extremely convenient from I-10 and the campground is laid out well. Staff is always great

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.