Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Email

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 18, 2015
Very nice😍
Dec 17, 2015
We stay at the KOA everytime we go to Florida and back. Personal are very friendly and helpful. We stay here in a motorhome and they have great accommodations for our 45 footer.
Dec 15, 2015
Dec 14, 2015
We love it, even free breakfast , we will be back
Dec 14, 2015
Very neat clean .the staff was very nice and helpful.enjoyed my stay.
Dec 12, 2015
Dec 12, 2015
OUR STAY AT YOUR KOA ON 3 AND 8 DEC 2015 WAS GREAT
Dec 10, 2015
great customer service
Dec 09, 2015
Dec 08, 2015
Dec 08, 2015
Could not connect to the wifi. It either wouldn't connect or connected and then dropped within minutes.
Dec 08, 2015
We suited for us. We stop coming and going between Texas and Florida each year.
Dec 08, 2015
Everyone at the park were very friendly and most helpful. I liked the service they gave us from the delivery of ice to our camp site and to the directions to a GM dealer I needed to have my head lights fixed. This was one of the best experiences for KOA's that we're had. Thanks for a great stay.....
Dec 08, 2015
Clean and friendly camp.
Dec 05, 2015
Very friendly host and clean campground. I pass this way often and I will stay again.
Dec 02, 2015
Super nice people, very accommodating on short notices, very clean campground, very friendly courteous helpful staff especially Annita and Bill.
Dec 02, 2015
Dec 02, 2015
This was a quick in and out but enjoyed our stay
Dec 02, 2015
nice camp. Very friendly staff. Liked having comp breakfast available and news paper. All good.
Dec 02, 2015
I love that there is so much for the kiddos to do. Friendly staff and super clean campground!
Dec 01, 2015
The campground was nice and pleasant. Unfortunately it is RIGHT off I10 and you heard traffic all night long.
Dec 01, 2015
Easy access, quite, clean campground. My only complaint was the next morning we went to the continental breakfast and we have a disabled child who stayed in our camper with a relative while we went to the club house. We were told we could not take a plate to our son that food was not allowed to leave the clubhouse. I thought this was terrible as we have a disabled child.
Dec 01, 2015
Great staff. The only question I have dis that the campground rest room do not have security locks.
Dec 01, 2015
Huge, level sites; clean bathrooms, very friendly staff.
Dec 01, 2015
Wonderful campground and having breakfast included great
Dec 01, 2015
Very nice grounds with good access to the interstate. We were passing through and a perfect stop.
Dec 01, 2015
Very comfortable and well kept
Dec 01, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
The Campground is good, just a bit pricey for an overnight stay.
Dec 01, 2015
Stayed two night in one of the Executive sites (Firefly#3) at a premium price. The grill was filthy (would not use it) and we listened to acorns falling on our roof for two sleepless nights. Use to like this campground. Not so much anymore.
Dec 01, 2015
R
Nov 30, 2015
Great place to stay. Cleanest restroom and shower I've seen. Help get you on your lot and follow up to make everything is ok. Activities and nice club house. Everyone was very friendly. We'll be back.
Nov 30, 2015
Excellent Campground. Very nice and helpful staff. Excellent rates. Convenient to many things in the area. This is one of the best private campgrounds, in which we have stayed!
Nov 30, 2015
Friendly staff, clean faculities, and all personel are helpful. A plesant place to bring a family with an RV.
Nov 30, 2015
Lovely campground. Nice roomy level sites, very helpful & friendly staff. We're going back!
Nov 30, 2015
Very clean
Nov 30, 2015
We stayed for two nights and had a great time. Everyone was friendly and very helpful. Our cabin was clean and well kept. Lots to do for adults as well as kids.
Nov 30, 2015
Very nice campground. To bad we only had one night to stay with you.
Nov 30, 2015
We just stayed overnight on the way to DisneyWorld. Everything was great and will be booking this park going home next week😎
Nov 30, 2015
Everything was very nice, but the wifi has a lot of problems. I don't remember every having issues with the wifi before.
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Very nice park.. Pull thru s lots of activities and great breakfast every morning for overnight guests... outdoor Pool , hot tub.
Nov 30, 2015
Beautiful well kept campground. Had so many things to do.
Nov 16, 2015
Nice campground and facilities are ok (lights in the men's shower did not work well and some did not work at all). Free breakfast was good and served by very nice staff members. Price was on the high side for a single night stopover. If you are only stopping for the night and not using the pool, etc., you might find more reasonable rates at other campgrounds.
Nov 12, 2015
Office staff are very friendly and helpful as are the workkampers. Everyone loved the daily free breakfast
Nov 09, 2015
Great place to stay. We are repeat kampers here and always enjoy it. The staff ar terrific, the breakfasts always satisfy.
Nov 09, 2015
Nov 08, 2015
In 25 years of RVing we've seen a lot of RV parks and Gulf Pines KOA is absolutely one of the best. If anyone wants to learn how to run a great campground, visit Gulf Pines!
Nov 08, 2015
This park is too busy, too noisy and lacking enough trees. Feels less of a park than any other we have stayed in. Over priced for the amenities provided
Nov 08, 2015
Checking in to the park was perfect a very warm welcome. Very clean and nice landscape park.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award