Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Email

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 16, 2016
Everything was fine until I decided to leave early. Their policy is to not refund your money. There isn't anything that makes no refund a good policy. Could hardly hook up the water the fitting is to short and no table. Everybody else had one. Not a nice place. Who doesn't refund your money???
Feb 15, 2016
Always a pleasure to stay at Milton/Gulf Pines.
Feb 15, 2016
Staff was super friendly, the entire site was extremely clean,lots of amenities, already planning our next stay!!!
Feb 14, 2016
Wish the WI-FI could have been more reliable.
Feb 13, 2016
Nice people. Sites are very spacious and tidy.
Feb 13, 2016
Great place to ease off I-10 for the night. Continental breakfast and large spots were a plus.
Feb 13, 2016
The site I had was excellent, the grill was provided as well as table and chairs and a swing. The concrete pad was great.
Feb 13, 2016
We stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed the park. Sites are enormous, all grass, and they allow trailer washing which we did. Wifi was good, cable was good. Free breakfast too!
Feb 13, 2016
Super
Feb 11, 2016
clean friendly, convenient
Feb 11, 2016
Easy in and out. Close to interstate. Very friendly staff. Free breakfast. Great little dog park.
Feb 10, 2016
Will at this campground again. Thanks to all the staff
Feb 10, 2016
Absolutely great! The staff was wonderful and extremely helpful. We will be staying here again.
Feb 09, 2016
Always a great visit, clean grounds, friendly staff.
Feb 09, 2016
Great winter weekend stay. 8 yo grandaughter loved it. Park and facilities clean, lot large, huge enclosed heated pool, pool table, basketball, horseshoes, gameroom, free mini-golf and Continental breakfast. Top that off with a great staff. We will be back.
Feb 09, 2016
Feb 08, 2016
This is an outstanding place to stay either for the night, as we did, or for extended stay. Easy access off the interstate and it has a very welcoming presence. The staff was helpful, the facility was clean and the family amenities were good. Also, rv's we're not crammed in together which gave a nice open feeling. We will plan on making the trip there with our grandkids.
Feb 07, 2016
The pros: Most of the KOA staff are friendly, activities planned, grounds kept immaculately, reasonable prices, and fellow campers are great. Cons: Internet is not the best, very loud I-10 noise, and everyone does not follow the same rules, pet policy not enforced for all, Pit Bulls, Rottweiler's, and other aggressive breeds allowed. Overall, you cannot go wrong by staying at this KOA.
Feb 07, 2016
Only wished your hot tub was operational
Feb 06, 2016
Awesome place to stay!!
Feb 06, 2016
Only negative lots very wet when it rains.
Feb 05, 2016
Except for heavy rain, not under your control, we enjoyed our stay at your location especially the friendly staff and great full breakfast.
Feb 04, 2016
Feb 04, 2016
Nice one-night stay. Great included breakfast. Could improve rainwater drainage. Very poor at D-1, especially for the toad area, which could not be accessed after a very heavy rain.
Feb 04, 2016
Muddy site. Needs lifting out of mud
Feb 03, 2016
We loved the free breakfast for overnight guests! Very nice amenity. The Milton KOA was excellent. We will certainly stay here again.
Feb 03, 2016
do something about the sand you bring into your motor home after walking outside, maybe some gravel on the sites. Also be careful when steping out of you MH you don't step into the fire pit
Feb 02, 2016
It was very Good
Feb 02, 2016
$40 plus for one night. Mild temps used little AC did not hook to water or sewer. Price is high.
Jan 31, 2016
Nice staff, convenient location. Easy to get into off of I-10, but a little tougher to get out. Have To make a right Turn when leaving, turn left by the Waffle House, then make a u-turn in the travel plaza. Large, level spaces. Would stay again.
Jan 31, 2016
Truly enjoy our stay there.
Jan 31, 2016
Only one night, but very quite!
Jan 30, 2016
a little sandy with the rain and no pavement but it was long enough and sat. friendly
Jan 29, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. We are new to this and were pleasantly surprised at how accommodating everyone was. The park was well kept abs facilities were clean.
Jan 26, 2016
Second time here. Still top notch and a great miniature golf course.
Jan 26, 2016
Great people. Very clean and picked up. Goods and services close and easy to find. Tourist activities within 25 miles.
Jan 25, 2016
Over night stop on trip west. Leaving campground exit to get on interstate is not easy. Right turn only then ake u-turn to get back to interstate. I like pets and travel with 12 pound dog, but when I see lady walking two large dobermens know the park I think twice about returning.
Jan 25, 2016
Convenient location, always clean, but too expensive. Stayed precious night at reaaly nice and quiet San Antonio KOA with pull thru and full hook ups for $10 less. Will be looking for a new overnight stop.
Jan 25, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay. The pool cover was great so we could still swim and the breakfast was wonderful. Every building was very clean. Thank you for all your work.
Jan 25, 2016
Very nice campground, big camp sites and friendly people. Just happy you had a spot for me. Maybe I could work in your park for the winter months.
Jan 24, 2016
Lots of road noise from I-10.
Jan 24, 2016
Jan 23, 2016
Very clean, nice park with lots of things to do, including an enclosed pool and water aerobics. Staff couldn't have been more pleasant, we even extended our one week stay by a few days.
Jan 22, 2016
Great! This place should be a model for other KOA's. I have stayed at numerous RV sites and this place is one of the best. Five Stars may not be enough.
Jan 19, 2016
Good easy stop over.
Jan 17, 2016
Jan 17, 2016
Jan 15, 2016
We had such a nice stay on our way to South Florida that we made sure to stop here again on our way home
Jan 15, 2016
Great location, staff helpful & friendly.
Jan 14, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award