Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Mar 10, 2014
enjoyed our stay but during our 4 days none of the doggie waste bag stations had any bags and there was poop everywhere.
Mar 10, 2014
Mar 10, 2014
Great, friendly staff. Clean, well maintained campground.
Mar 10, 2014
Me and my boyfriend stayed in a cabin and had an amazing time we got to act like kids again.
Mar 09, 2014
the staff was very friendly and helpful made very sure we had a great stay.
Mar 09, 2014
Mar 09, 2014
Staff was very courteous. Nice to have guide to camp site. Breakfast was super.
Mar 07, 2014
Mar 07, 2014
This was a stopover rather than a destination. Wifi was very spoty and everytime connected it would only stay connected for minutes, then dropped out/off. Road in/out narrow for two rigs to pass.
Mar 06, 2014
Mar 06, 2014
The spots are great and very long. The cable tv is very good. The only problem is the water pressure is very low.
Mar 06, 2014
Mar 06, 2014
Great as always1
Mar 05, 2014
Amazing campground!! The staff and facilities are some of the best we have ever seen. We have stayed at this KOA before and we liked it so much we hope to spend 2 months there next winter. Thank you for the great service. Debbie Andrews
Mar 05, 2014
This was a one-night stay only, but we were very impressed. Large flat lots; breakfast included; full amenities; even a baggie of cat treats! We will return!!
Mar 04, 2014
We stayed in cabin # 10 and had a great time. The cabin was clean and functional with the exception of the fireplace. It is one of those electric fireplaces with the lights. Dont pay extra for the fireplace.
Mar 04, 2014
Great lay over .
Mar 04, 2014
Mar 04, 2014
enjoyed ver much
Mar 03, 2014
Mar 03, 2014
Lots of space to walk the dogs, breakfast was great.
Mar 02, 2014
Only there for 1 night but good.
Mar 02, 2014
Mar 02, 2014
Feels Like Home, Thanks to a great staff, Lee and Billie
Mar 02, 2014
Mar 02, 2014
Mar 02, 2014
Mar 02, 2014
Clean well kept campground.
Mar 01, 2014
Mar 01, 2014
nice and clean, easy access
Feb 28, 2014
Was only a one nighter, but attenders was very nice and hospitable. Location to highway was wonderful too. Just one thing, at enterance need a cutout to cross over highway when leaving. But would come back anyhow.
Feb 28, 2014
Very nice and clean. Very friendly people.
Feb 28, 2014
Feb 28, 2014
Convenient, clean, friendly.a great stop-over.
Feb 27, 2014
Friendly Staff, Nice Sites. WILL stay again -and- recommend to others.
Feb 27, 2014
Feb 27, 2014
Feb 26, 2014
Our arrival was anticipated and we were greeted very happily. The campground was great. Being guided to our site was a nice touch. Best experience at a campground so far.
Feb 26, 2014
Considering we were there for only one day, it was a nice place because it was not flooded out, but would have been nicer if there was concrete everywhere.
Feb 26, 2014
Feb 25, 2014
Staff is great. My only complaint is that when you pay for a delux site, you expect more than what they have. Our site was not a concrete pad as advertised just two concrete strips for the Rig. There was a patio, BBQ and table and chairs but when you stepped out of the Rig you were stepping in mud. Especially bad after all the rain they had.
Feb 24, 2014
all the staff were very friendly and helpful. had a great time.
Feb 23, 2014
Enjoyed our stay, convenient to Interstate 10, great staff, awesome complimentary breakfast, would definitely stay again.
Feb 23, 2014
Feb 22, 2014
Feb 22, 2014
Feb 21, 2014
Feb 21, 2014
easy in and out--very clean--great staff
Feb 21, 2014
Absolutely awesome park. One of our all time favorites. Long level sites, plenty of space, picnic table, off leash dog area, nature trail, FREE BREAKFAST, friendly staff, good location, easy hook-ups, cable, wi-fi. Will absolutely be back!!!!
Feb 21, 2014
shower ran out of hot water

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.