Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Email

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 10, 2016
Very nice KOA. Just shocked that you charged $5.00 for the 2nd person. We joined KOA back in the 70's. When did you start charging for the husband or wife???
Apr 08, 2016
Apr 07, 2016
We stayed in a one room kabin for the weekend, our second stay! Staff was friendly, the entire campground was super clean! We love it here and plan to return soon!!!
Apr 07, 2016
Great park, huge pull through sites, plenty of room for your rig and tow vehicle. Right beside the I-10.
Apr 07, 2016
Awesome team in this park...wonderful stay.
Apr 07, 2016
Fairly expensive to only hook up to electric. I didn't want the pool or putt putt
Apr 06, 2016
only 1 issue wifi is very poor, unusable when in need, lack of band width. also dumpsters need dump two times a week. all other things great.
Apr 06, 2016
A great breakfast supplied by the staff. WOW....
Apr 05, 2016
Have stayed here many times on a continuing trip. Nice campground, always very helpful people getting us to our spot after dark.
Apr 05, 2016
Very well maintained and attractive KOA..Very friendly
Apr 05, 2016
People were great, park was well maintained, easy in and out. Will stay again!
Apr 05, 2016
Your cable would not work with 2015 Thor Challenger
Apr 05, 2016
We were down to bring some furniture to a friend that just moved there. Normally we are in our fifth wheel but this time we stayed in one of the cabins. Thought the prices were a little high but did not check the hotels in the area. The RV sites are mostly grass and sand and looked to be roomy and long enough for any size RV.
Apr 05, 2016
I paid for an executive pad ($57) to get away from I-95 traffic noise. I wasted my money. Traffic noise was VERY loud. The pull through pad was to small for a Motorhome and attached toad. I could not sit under the awning and watch the outside entertainment center because a bush was right in the way. I would also have to put our chairs on dirt. Concrete pad was to short. Very expensive.
Apr 04, 2016
They say it's quiet. It's not. It's 100 yards from i-10. Lots of noise. Dog walk area is a tiny strip in the back of the grounds. It's ok for an overnight - I would want to stay more than one night. I was told after i paid for my reservation that I was only allowed 2 dogs. I had 4. They were nice and said to just walk 2 at a time. I saw many others thee with 4 o more dogs.
Apr 03, 2016
The sites are roomy, bathrooms are clean, the staff is friendly and will taker care of your needs immediately. We plan on going back next year. Great place for kids as well.
Apr 03, 2016
Loved the breakfast every morning. Pool looked so big and inviting (too chilly for us to swim. People were wonderful!
Apr 03, 2016
Very pleasant and beautiful surroundings, quiet and staff extremely friendly and helpful. We d like to bring our grandchdren!
Apr 03, 2016
Fantastic!!!! Wonderful location that is made even better by the helpful staff.
Apr 03, 2016
Great staff. Lots of neat stuff to do for all ages.
Apr 03, 2016
Place was very nice and the employees were nice, we enjoyed our stay.
Apr 03, 2016
Very friendly staff..enjoyed bingo..even won a prize!! Complimentary breakfast was great!park looked very clean.will stay here again..40ft motorhome towing car
Apr 02, 2016
We love the way the wonderful people at the koa take care of us. A wonderful hardworking group. The great meals we have every Monday. Everything is neat and clean and if help is needed they are always so willing to lend a hand.
Apr 02, 2016
Apr 02, 2016
Rick was exceptionally helpful! We absolutely loved everything about this campground! We loved the cement patio and swing! 5+++
Apr 02, 2016
Well maintained, and there are lots of trails/areas to walk dogs.
Apr 01, 2016
Nice large sites. Beautiful bathrooms.
Mar 31, 2016
Mar 31, 2016
Staff was courteous and helpful, park was clean and colorful, all facilities in good working order, I had a special request and they honored it graciously! We would return in the future! :-)
Mar 31, 2016
Just need bathrooms closer to the cabins.
Mar 31, 2016
We stay here twice a year--going to and coming from our winters in Flirida. Very nice park.
Mar 31, 2016
Mar 31, 2016
could use a little tlc, but it was good for an overnite.
Mar 31, 2016
Very courteous and helpful.
Mar 30, 2016
nice clean park friendly staff hyway noise, cable & wifi intermitant
Mar 30, 2016
nice place
Mar 29, 2016
The staff were very helpful. We are new RV'ers and they assisted me to insure I did the draining of fluids properly. Answered a lot of questions. Bathrooms and showers were very clean and accommodating. we has a Great Visit. Highly Recommend. Thank you,
Mar 28, 2016
Beautiful campground - well maintained. Only issue was the Wi-Fi was not that great. They even had decorations out for Easter, which we thought was a nice touch!
Mar 28, 2016
Really nice campground, with lots of amenities, close to beautiful beaches, clean bathrooms, friendly staff, we are going back for sure.
Mar 28, 2016
Mar 28, 2016
great park very clean and well run. plus free breakfest and tv and fridge in rustic cabins one of the best parks ever
Mar 28, 2016
EVERYONE REAL FREINDLY.
Mar 27, 2016
Very friendly staff, nice drive through sites. This is our second time here and we will come again if we are in the area.
Mar 27, 2016
Great service and we loved to private bathrooms! We enjoyed the mini golf, nature trail and proximity to the highway. My kids loved going to breakfast each day and getting a Danish. We stayed in Cabin 5 and it exceeded our expectations. Very comfortable and clean.
Mar 27, 2016
a little disappointed that the pool was not covered and heated as advertised
Mar 27, 2016
Very nice and clean place, great amenities and pretty close to beach area.
Mar 26, 2016
Campground okay. Clean. Our picnic table was poor, couldn't even sit on it. We were there two months. Others had new tables. Laundry rooms need clean up and fix up. People nice, employees nice.
Mar 26, 2016
Outstanding location, everything was super clean and staff was very helpful .
Mar 26, 2016
the only problem is the highway noise. Perhaps a wall or fence would diminish the noise.
Mar 25, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award