Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 24, 2015
It was great as usual ! We had some minor difficulties with the power and the cable but they took care of it promptly😀 all in all great staff, very clean and beautiful surroundings, wonderful breakfast and easy access to get to different places!
Aug 24, 2015
Spent one night here on our way home to Illinois and were pleasantly surprised by this campground and will make it our yearly stop. We have a 40 foot motorhome with a tow vehicle and the proiximity of the campground to I-10 is a huge plus
Aug 21, 2015
Great Place
Aug 21, 2015
The only problem we had was roaches, they were crawling in the living area and one crawled out from the bed in the morning.
Aug 19, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
Our family feels like we are staying with friends when we stay at Milton/Gulf Pines, FL KOA. We have stayed there for 6 years. Ms. Joanna serves the BEST breakfast EVER. She even had balloons for my son's birthday. Everyone is so attentive to any need we might have. Love, love, love to stay at this KOA and will continue to do so.
Aug 18, 2015
Friendly staff and clean environment!! Loved the pool and putt putt!!
Aug 18, 2015
Friendly staff! The grounds were clean and tidy. We used the laundry and and showers, and everything was pleasant and clean. The site was level. The only downfall was that the office closed before we got set up so we couldn't buy wood for the fire pit. All in all, though, we had a very restful night. Thanks!
Aug 18, 2015
Very friendly staff. Some noise from the Interstate.
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Very nice. We stay there when ever we travel on I10
Aug 17, 2015
Loved this place it exceeded my expectations... we didn't even know the rooms had mini fridge and that there was a continental breakfast!! loved it!
Aug 17, 2015
Stayed twice - LOVED it both times!!!
Aug 17, 2015
They did not take off for points , but other wise it,s a great campground & our 2 dogs just love the doggie play ground.
Aug 16, 2015
Just an overnight and very pricy for that. Could do without cont. breakfast if you would lower rates.
Aug 15, 2015
everything was fine....too long of walk from our site to bathroom/showers
Aug 15, 2015
This is a great place to stay. Easy access.
Aug 15, 2015
To get back on I-10 turn right out of campground then left at small truck stop to turn around. Very easy access off I-10 for big rigs.
Aug 15, 2015
Friendly staff. Clean facilities overall. Pool could have been cleaner (lots of little dead bugs floating around).
Aug 13, 2015
Great location, family had a great time. Love the continental breakfast, good social time!
Aug 13, 2015
Had a great time and will be back!
Aug 12, 2015
Aug 12, 2015
Very nice campground. well maintained and surprisingly spacious.
Aug 12, 2015
We had a very nice large pull-through as requested. Nice staff, we'll return if we are ever in the area again. Thanks!
Aug 10, 2015
Stayed in a cabin during our move across the country.
Aug 10, 2015
Everything was like we wanted it. We had a nice stay like always.
Aug 09, 2015
We had a wonderful time. Went to Navarre beach, beautiful white sand and great waves. And went canoeing on Black Water River. Great!
Aug 09, 2015
Under construction. Placed in the 'Day Use' Parking area with no picnic table or fire ring. Was thinking about staying another day or 2, but decided not to. But the rest of the grounds looks nice.
Aug 07, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
Great Amenities Friendly Staff Kid Friendly and Safe Clean, Clean, Clean
Aug 05, 2015
Love this campground and the sites. Very clean and friendly. Close to everything. The only thing that made me sad is we had to leave a day early to return home.
Aug 05, 2015
We stay here every time we come this way
Aug 04, 2015
Even in the extreme heat of summer, the stay was pleasant...thank goodness for the pool!!! I'm was really impressed by the friendliness of the staff.
Aug 03, 2015
me parece bien lo recomiendo es bueno y privado.
Aug 03, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
Not my first visit to this KOA and not my last! Wonderful attentive staff, spacious sites, very quiet in the evening hours. perfect for extended stays or overnight. Very convenient to Navarre Beach and the Gulf Island National Seashore.
Aug 03, 2015
Clean, friendly, nice facilities, nice staff, and over all a campground to return too.
Aug 03, 2015
All the employee were very helpful.. We were camping at the Milton Gulf Pines KOA only to do a inspection on our new 5th wheel and put it into storage.. Special thanks to both Tom and Linda for all their help.. Bruce & Paulette
Aug 03, 2015
Loved our stay
Aug 03, 2015
Service is excellent and friendly.. Campground always clean. I sure i will come back.
Aug 02, 2015
Had stayed here before, and it still is a nice park. The staff were all friendly and courteous. Would definitely stay here again.
Aug 01, 2015
Extremely enjoyable and the personnel were super. And the breakfast was an additional delight with the server.....Dan & Barb
Jul 30, 2015
Excellent. Clean. Easy check in
Jul 29, 2015
Fantastic site, will recommend!
Jul 29, 2015
clean nice
Jul 28, 2015
Love the complimentary breakfast and mini golf!
Jul 28, 2015
Birthday party for the granddaughter. Enjoyed the pool, mini golf and the screen room. Cabins were great. 7/18/15
Jul 28, 2015
Had a family reunion and had serval family members staying. Rented cabins and sites and club house. All were very pleased with staff and sites
Jul 28, 2015
Great place to stay, clean facilities, helpful staff,1st class campground!! Close to everything but far enough away to not be crowded!! Will be back!!
Jul 28, 2015
We have stayed a couple of times. Always courteous an pleasant. Clean showers and eight off I10

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.