Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Apr 30, 2015
Facilities are great. Staff went out of their way to help us. Will return.
Apr 30, 2015
This is a great KOA. The staff is exceptional. We will return again.
Apr 29, 2015
We stayed in a deluxe cabin. Customer service was excellent! Cabin was decent, but needed a good cleaning. Kids loved the pool and golf.
Apr 29, 2015
We love our stay there but prices went up
Apr 28, 2015
A very nice clean friendly campground.
Apr 28, 2015
Very courteous staff. Well maintained grounds. Being escorted to your site is always appreciated. We have stayed there twice this year and will stay again when we come back through. Stayed in a motorhome.
Apr 27, 2015
Love the area and Gulf Pines
Apr 27, 2015
Great friendly place to stay. Staff was extreme friendly & helpful. The campgrounds are kept up immaculately. Only complaint was, we had a picnic tae the first day & when we left the site for the afternoon, we came back to find it gone. Other then that, I loved it!
Apr 27, 2015
Apr 25, 2015
Milton koa was nice to stay at, the staff were helpful & kind.
Apr 25, 2015
Nice KOA but pricey. Very nice people.
Apr 25, 2015
Great park for big rigs pulling trailers.
Apr 24, 2015
We love Milton/Gulf Pines KOA! This was the 3rd winter we spent there. We love Steve & Willa - they are wonderful, and the staff as well. We plan to come back this winter.
Apr 24, 2015
Friendly and great walks for dogs.
Apr 24, 2015
Friendly, helpful staff. Good cookies! Nice sites.
Apr 22, 2015
Excellent access from the highway. Very clean, quiet and friendly.
Apr 22, 2015
Getting the local newspaper each day was appreciated!!
Apr 22, 2015
Apr 20, 2015
Clean, friendly with great areas to walk the dogs.
Apr 20, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. The kids loved the mini golf and the pool looked nice but it was a rainy weekend so didn't get to try it out. The grounds was well kept and the cabin we stayed in was well kept and clean. Only thing I would suggest would be to put air fresheners in the cabins. But other than that we will be returning to stay there. The front desk was very nice and we enjoyed our stay.
Apr 20, 2015
Friendly staff--great breakfast! Thanks so much!
Apr 19, 2015
Great campground. Easy in and out. Loved the executive site we parked in. Would recommend staying there
Apr 19, 2015
Apr 19, 2015
Apr 19, 2015
Wonderfull staff and well kept campground. Great complimentary breakfast. Need brouchres on what to see and do.
Apr 19, 2015
Loved staying here.its of room at the site. Enjoyed the swing at our site. Shady and inviting. Friendly staff and you get free breakfast. We'll be back!
Apr 18, 2015
Fourth time...was not disappointed. Thanks for making our first deluxe cabin stay great. We will be back!
Apr 18, 2015
We have traveled Seattle to Florida and this was the nicest KOA on our route - by far. Would love to stay for a month!
Apr 17, 2015
Stayed here one night 2 times. Great long and spacious sites, on grass and gravel but with pads. Great place to stop.
Apr 17, 2015
Very friendly and clean. My wife and I spent one night here and wished we had more time to stay longer. This is an excellent base location to visit many attractions in the area. We do plan on spending more time here in the near future.
Apr 17, 2015
Apr 16, 2015
The staff was friendly and helpful in suggesting places to see in the area. The cabin and grounds were clean. Thanks for the free breakfast and hospitality!
Apr 15, 2015
Everyone was helpful and courteous. Everything was clean and neat. Just what you expect from a KOA.
Apr 13, 2015
Staff was great! Clean and neat. Very friendly area and will for sure come back! Great time!
Apr 13, 2015
Apr 13, 2015
The KOA was nice and clean but we came to the area for a event that was cancelled because of the rain. We asked if we could get a one night refund but was told it was against policy?!? We have been to many KOA's all over the U.S. and never had a problem with refunding a night. According to my husband ,who handled talking to the staff, they weren't very nice about it. Will not be going back.
Apr 13, 2015
They refused to refund the additional charges for extra campers when the extra campers did not show. The WIFI was too weak to connect at my campsite for any purpose. At $60 for one night next to the freeway it's pricey in my opinion. On the plus side: The Park is clean and roomy. The staff is friendly and professional. Access is convenient and easy. Amenities are good.
Apr 12, 2015
Very friendly management and staff at KOA Milton. Acquired a new trailer during my stay and Steve was very accommodating with the transfer of all my belongings. Looking forward to return this Fall.
Apr 12, 2015
We will be back next year love it
Apr 12, 2015
Hi way to noisy hard to sleep
Apr 12, 2015
Apr 11, 2015
Apr 11, 2015
Very clean, very spacious between campers will stay here again
Apr 11, 2015
Nice size lots and everybody so nice and that is hard knowing people
Apr 11, 2015
Great hospitality & a pleasant surprise how nice the campground was manicured!! Loved the breakfast idea!!
Apr 11, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff. Great pool, clean restrooms and showers
Apr 10, 2015
Nous avons beaucoup apprécié notre séjour. Camping très propre, personnel agréable, grands sites. Nous y retournerons, c'est certain.
Apr 10, 2015
Had tire blow out about 4 miles from the campground. We had a reservation already & was able to get towed to the site. The people here were very understanding & helpful. We were allowed to stay until later in the day so we could get someone to come replace the tire. Very positive experience that could have been much worse.
Apr 10, 2015
Wonderful! Great staff. Very helpful. Well kept sites. Will stay again!
Apr 10, 2015
Would go back to this park.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.