Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 13, 2014
Sep 11, 2014
We enjoyed our stay . Nice people .
Sep 10, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
A/C not cool enough-----other wise--great service by employees--
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
I stayed 2 nights at Milton and it was so relaxing with a super staff of workers. Breckfast with Joann was a real treat. All the staff were very friendly. I will stay again.
Sep 07, 2014
stay was great but site flooded during rain but did clear up fast so over all it was great.
Sep 07, 2014
Sep 06, 2014
Everything was great except for the bathouse. Two of the three showers were broke and the working shower had problems with water pressure. Really dissapointed. Otherwise perfect
Sep 05, 2014
Sep 05, 2014
Great and friendly staff. Always love stopping there on our journeys east or west. Campground is also spotless!! Thank you.
Sep 05, 2014
My cabin was very dirty and I am not a clean-freak. Later I heard other cabin occupants make similar comments. I already stated my concerns on the comment card at the KOA - but have heard nothing from them... not even an apology. I will not recommend this KOA.
Sep 05, 2014
Very polite staff, great sites. Only a little bit far away from the coastal life.
Sep 04, 2014
Sep 04, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
THIS WAS OUR FIRST TIME AT A KOA AND WE WERE VERY SATISFIED WITH THE CABIN AND ALL THE AMENITIES AT THE CAMPGROUND. WE USUALLY STAY IN OUR TRAVEL TRAILER, BUT DUE TO WORK NEEDED ON OUR PULL VEHICLE WE DECIDED TO STAY IN THE CABIN. WE DEFINITELY WILL BE BACK TO GULF PINES KOA.
Sep 03, 2014
Friendly. Breakfast and newspaper. Treats for cats. Really nice.
Sep 02, 2014
bad experience with the office;I had to sign the rules before going to the site . no greetings, no smile
Sep 02, 2014
We had a very good time at Gulf Pines KOA. Restrooms were very clean- exactly what we expect from KOA. Highly recommend Gulf Pines KOA
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
very NICE!
Sep 01, 2014
I have been a member of KOA off and on for several years and stayed in many KOA across the US. I stayed here two years ago and since then there has been no improvements and the site has gone down hill. I think its a little crazy that when you rent a space then have to pay extra for bringing one of your grand children, they aren't using up any more space.
Sep 01, 2014
We had so much fun. We did things as a family, pool and mini golf played checkers. Where at home we stay too busy. Thanks for the smiles and fun.
Aug 31, 2014
Very friendly staff and a beautiful kampground!
Aug 30, 2014
We love koa!
Aug 30, 2014
I had found it to be a very pretty park. It was a very clean place to stay.
Aug 28, 2014
As always KOA lived up to my expectations, delightful stay.
Aug 28, 2014
Everything was great from office help to amenities to continental bfast. Huge pull through sites. Very clean! Only complaint is noise from interstate
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Doesn't get a whole lot better than this.
Aug 24, 2014
Very pleasant spot with an excellent infrastructure and peeps. Lovely place!
Aug 22, 2014
Very nice property.
Aug 22, 2014
Aug 21, 2014
The people were super yes would stay with again
Aug 18, 2014
Everyone was very friendly and the accommodations were excellent. The bathrooms were great.
Aug 17, 2014
Aug 17, 2014
Aug 15, 2014
Everyone was very courteous and helpful Thank you KOA
Aug 14, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
Great place to stay with teens. My wrestling team has stayed twice and it has been an awesome experience both times. Friendly staff and guests with plenty to keep teen boys entertained and busy. Will definitely stay again!
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
Was everything we expected, except the noise from nearby Interstate was loud. Restrooms and grounds were very clean.
Aug 12, 2014
it was clean, quite, and fun very friendly and helpful staff
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
I love the Buddy Sites... that is the best thing ever.
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Pleasant place to stay. Appreciated easy to use dump station, as this was our last night on the road.
Aug 10, 2014
The staff was helpful and very nice. However, the unit was poorly maintained for the price paid. Several things were broken and not clean. The mattresses were awful to sleep on with no support at all. And we could not get wi-fi inside the cabin.
Aug 09, 2014
Aug 08, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.