Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Email

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 26, 2016
Friendly staff. Stayed in premium site in class A. Nice patio, grill, swing and fire pit.
Sep 25, 2016
Friendly staff. Beautiful grounds and clean shower/restroom facilities. Overall one of the best KOA experiences so far.
Sep 25, 2016
Great place to stay
Sep 24, 2016
Since our stay was so short this time we weren't able to enjoy all the amenities but we definitely would return so we would have the chance to experience all of the offered activities.
Sep 24, 2016
Very nice KOA. The staff here are very friendly and helpful. We would stay here again for sure! Thank you!
Sep 23, 2016
We had a difficult time with figuring out parking/roads especially in the grass tent area, but a kind KOA worker assisted us on a night he didn't normally work. We were appreciative of his help!
Sep 23, 2016
Stayed one night on way to Texas. Resort was easy to find, organized, clean, and had all amenities desired. Checkin after hours was easy and staff friendly and professional. We felt safe and will come again.
Sep 23, 2016
This was possibly the nicest KOA I've ever stayed at - great people, lovely park, and extras like free breakfast...you can't go wrong here!
Sep 23, 2016
Nice,friendly,clean,will stop again if in the area
Sep 21, 2016
Best KOA we've stayed at thus far!!!!
Sep 21, 2016
Could use bigger pads to prevent all the sand in the camper. Great place, enjoyed the stay.
Sep 20, 2016
We have gone annually with for a family "reunion" time and meals all together for the past 5 years and love it there. Something for everybody and the grandkids all love the place and beg to go back.
Sep 20, 2016
Concerned that the cabin wasn't cleaned well. We found pokemon cards and a quarter under the table and we swept it out when we arrived. We also found a used band-aid on top of the refrigerator. I especially want to say thank you to our fabulous breakfast host. She always makes our morning so much happier. Thanks to Dan for looking at our air conditioning. We'll see you soon!!!
Sep 20, 2016
Very clean and friendly staff. Reason for 4 is the wifi didn't work very well.
Sep 19, 2016
I really enjoyed the layout of this campground and the cottage we stayed in was very comfortable. I was pleased that they have a fenced in off leash area for my dogs! My teen said he had a great time! So close to the beach too and we really enjoyed seeing the sea turtles while walking the pier and eating at boomerangs. The waffle house nearby is clean and good as well. Everything was nice!
Sep 19, 2016
Enjoyed our time but getting in and out of your campground is both an issue and a pain. Blessings.
Sep 19, 2016
The staff was very helpful. Was so impressed with the cleanliness of the bathrooms!
Sep 18, 2016
Stay was fine. Only issue is leaving you have to make a tight u turn that is problematic.
Sep 16, 2016
Always a great place to stay. The staff is great, and the place is very nice and clean and well maintained. We will be back again and again.
Sep 15, 2016
Great crew
Sep 14, 2016
Large and very clean campground, the staff was extremely friendly.
Sep 13, 2016
I rented a small deluxe cabin while visiting my daughters in Milton, FL. The cabin, staff, and facilities were exceptional. I will definitely stay there again in the future.
Sep 12, 2016
Camp and staff very nice, but cabin needs updated.
Sep 10, 2016
We are staying at 17 KOAs on this 6000 mile trek..I can only HOPE all of them are as nice and clean as this one!! Awesome staff, excellent facilities.
Sep 10, 2016
Amazing!!!! Hope to came back for a longer stay.Beautiful place to camp.
Sep 10, 2016
Sep 09, 2016
great
Sep 09, 2016
The staff was very helpful ,friendly, just Great. A great place to stay.
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Stayed for 3 days. Great park with swimming and golf.
Sep 07, 2016
We stayed here for 4 nights in a 40' Motorhome. The campground was well kept, and the laundry area, which we used, was clean. We had good cable and enjoyed the daily paper that was delivered to our door. We would stay here again if we're ever back this way.
Sep 07, 2016
Very Friendly people! Nice large sites! Pool was in need of a good pressure wash, but nice clear water!
Sep 06, 2016
The staff was friendly and the campground was clean and well maintained.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Nice campground and facilities! Super friendly and helpful staff! We'll be back!
Sep 06, 2016
Very Clean, Friendly staff, and exceptional roomy sites. The pool was very well maintained, great playground that included mini-golf.Grass was cut and bathrooms/showers were spotless & air conditioned. Dog park should be moved to a more grassy area and possibly expanded.There's a big field directly behind the dog park where I let our dog run.
Sep 05, 2016
It was nice..a good time to relax and have fun with my family....however I do think they need more things to do like maybe a volleyball net and equipment. ....and more selection of video games for the kids...I really enjoyed breakfast there n having the convenience of the store on premises. ..also I think there should be better bike selection n better prices for them as well....
Sep 05, 2016
Great accomodations & great folks running the park. Large sites & easy on & off the interstate.
Sep 04, 2016
Sep 04, 2016
Very clean facilities. Very nice employees. Will be coming back.
Sep 03, 2016
Our stay here exceeded our expectation.
Sep 03, 2016
We again loved our stay, 10/10 managment, Steve and Anitata the managers here are awesome they run a top rv park and i'd recommend this park to all people familys wanting to stop in N/E Florida, The on site faciltys are kept very clean compared to some in the area. There are site rules and all visitors abide by them making this park a pleasure to stay at.
Sep 03, 2016
We where in destin and the tropical storm was coming we made a reservation just in case. We did not stay here but they where very helpful in keeping a spot for us. Thanks so much for your help.
Sep 03, 2016
Just a great place to stay all and all they have everything
Sep 03, 2016
Everything was great! Very clean bath houses.
Sep 02, 2016
Friendly and courteous staff. We were able to come in and register after hours after being evacuated abruptly due to the recent hurricane along the Florida coast. Already planning to come back for another stay here next year. 😊
Aug 27, 2016
Aug 25, 2016
VERY NICE folks !
Aug 23, 2016
thank you
Aug 23, 2016
Very nice park, very clean and several amenities.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award