Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Email

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 21, 2017
Feb 21, 2017
Clean well cared for campground people who worked there generally nice and helpful nice stay would recommend this koa
Feb 20, 2017
Although it was just an overnight stay this campground is clean and well maintained. Friendly staff and an excellent free breakfast. We will be back for a longer stay!!
Feb 20, 2017
A great campsite, the staff was great. Loved the breakfast, the service was friendly.
Feb 20, 2017
We enjoyed your place...we will be back but will be looking to book spot F1. Our spot, A2 was a bit noisy with the interstate traffic but like what you have and offer at your KOA. See you soon. David Del Gallo
Feb 19, 2017
It was great everything was perfect
Feb 19, 2017
Well managed & maintained Park. Escort to site. Thanked me for my business. Highly recommend for a short or long term stay.
Feb 18, 2017
This place is great! Bathrooms are impeccable, spaces are wide and long and people are friendly. Bev at the breakfast area is the best! The only negative thing I can say is some of the sites are sand and the sand makes the inside of your RV very dirty. If you ask for a gravel or grass spot, you will be very happy here!
Feb 18, 2017
Friendly staff! Very good patrol.
Feb 18, 2017
The staff very helpful. We arrived after hours but there was a gentleman was still there and he showed us our spot and then we had a small medical matter that needed attention and he was most helpful to give us direction to the hospital. Would stay there again.
Feb 17, 2017
Feb 16, 2017
Nice campground, great staff and very convenient location.
Feb 16, 2017
Everything was exceptionally clean, staff was super friendly. Love the free breakfast and water aerobics. Can't wait to come back next year.
Feb 16, 2017
Very nice. Love the free breakfast. Easy in and out for a big rig.
Feb 16, 2017
We stay here for 2 nights, they should told us bout the Winter Rate when we came in here.USUALLY IT DON,T COST THIS MUCH. We WILL KNOW NEXT TIME.
Feb 15, 2017
Feb 15, 2017
Nice campground - but most spots are on grass and dirt
Feb 14, 2017
Feb 14, 2017
Have stayed here twice and was pleased with the staff and site both visits
Feb 14, 2017
great
Feb 13, 2017
Feb 11, 2017
The staff was great, helpful and courteous. The campground and facilities were mediocre, traffic noise from I-10 was annoying. Even worse, we could not get the cable TV (no broadcast (Fox) TV either) to watch the Superbowl. We stayed Sat. night and said we had to cancel Sunday to get to a camp with Superbowl coverage. KOA policy would not refund Sunday money. Never again!!!
Feb 10, 2017
Handy park off Interstate 10. Nice clean park and free breakfast
Feb 10, 2017
Feb 10, 2017
Great hospitality and clean facilities!
Feb 10, 2017
The wifi system was totally a joke. I could connect to the site but could not access the internet...otherwise.I would rate this location as a 5.
Feb 09, 2017
We had a nice site. The shower rooms were nice. The free breakfast was very good.
Feb 09, 2017
Check-in was a breeze, staff very friendly. Helped us get in our site. Very clean, well-kept park. Will definitely come back.
Feb 08, 2017
Our site was quiet. The service was great. Dan, the maintenance man went out of his way to help us readjust our receiver hitch so as not to bottom out. He wouldn't even take a tip. He went above and beyond his duties to help us. We thank him.
Feb 08, 2017
The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating. The campground was clean, well maintained and the sites were roomy but worn down a bit. Access was right off the highway and easy. Great for a one or two night stopover.
Feb 07, 2017
Feb 06, 2017
The staff was so very nice and friendly,grounds and bathrooms were clean and the sites were large and spacious. Excellent campground. We will return again.
Feb 06, 2017
Feb 05, 2017
We love this location & this was our second time here. Staff friendly & helpful. Out one night stay was great.
Feb 05, 2017
Stayed in a cute little cabin. Very cold night and heater kept going off - didn't realize until morning that the green light meant "eco-save"/auto-off. Otherwise, nice little cabin.
Feb 03, 2017
Great atmosphere and fun activities.
Feb 03, 2017
Met our needs. Very helpful, friendly staff. Loved the breakfast and the newspaper. Liked being near I-10 but very noisy. Glad we were back a way. Would stay again. Convenient stop over. Very busy place.
Feb 02, 2017
Staff most helpful. One of the staff came and helped with a leaky hose connection. I have already made a reservation to return.
Feb 01, 2017
Easy on and off park that is good for a night stop or a short visit. Lots of trees. Premium sites are very nice.
Feb 01, 2017
We stayed 2 nights. It was easy to get to. It was clean and people were so friendly. We really enjoyed the breakfast they offered in the morning.
Jan 31, 2017
Have stayed here several times and it is just as great as always! Great staff, great facilities, great park!!
Jan 31, 2017
Great long sites, clean, friendly staff. Good free breakfasts. Lousy internet speed. Most times I was not able to get connected at all. If I used the internet at 4:00 a.m. it was good though.
Jan 30, 2017
Great people and very easy in and out for our 45' coach with toad!
Jan 30, 2017
No cable TV or internet; no offer to reduce rate.. breakfast was not good. not as advertised.. not going back.
Jan 30, 2017
Rude employee. Was going to stay longer but chose to leave early due to redness of employee. I love Koa campgrounds and have stayed at them throughout the country but would never advise anyone to go to this one.
Jan 29, 2017
Everyone is very friendly. Campsites always clean and easy to pull in and out. Appreciate the breakfast!
Jan 29, 2017
Jan 26, 2017
Very nice campground.
Jan 24, 2017
clean
Jan 23, 2017
Clean neat had breakfast very good, will be back staff very nice pleasant thank you
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps