Miles City KOA

Open April 15 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-3909

Info: 406-232-3991

Email

1 Palmer Street

Miles City, MT 59301

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 908 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 23, 2016
Happy campers☺😊😀
Jun 21, 2016
Alex and Bob in your office were wonderful - friendly and helpful. We stayed 1 night on a cross-country trip.
Jun 20, 2016
Had a great stay. Very friendly/helpful owners and staff. Someone was always cleaning, painting, always busy. We will be back.
Jun 20, 2016
Thank you for another great stay!
Jun 20, 2016
Awesome, thanks for the home like place!
Jun 20, 2016
Enjoyed stay. Staff friendly and informative.
Jun 20, 2016
The Miles City KOA staff were very polite and the entire campground was very clean. Thanks for making our stay awesome.
Jun 20, 2016
Nice people running the place. Good wifi, very clean. Easy in and out.
Jun 20, 2016
good
Jun 19, 2016
the couple in the office were not very friendly and then did not tell us all the regulations of the park such as where to put your garbage when leaving.
Jun 19, 2016
Clean, quiet, friendly staff, nice area near a river
Jun 18, 2016
Great service!
Jun 18, 2016
Awesome service. Clean and neat. Great history and we really enjoyed the shade! Thank you!
Jun 17, 2016
Well kept facility with friendly staff.Beautiful cottonwood trees.
Jun 16, 2016
Very friendly staff all the comforts of home on the road
Jun 15, 2016
Nice and clean -- friendly staff. Easy in/out. Would definitely stay again!
Jun 12, 2016
WE enjoyed a wonderful stay at Miles City KOA. The owners and staff are extremely friendly and go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable.
Jun 11, 2016
Happy to see this KOA in Eastern Montana. However, my wife ia allergic to cottonwood trees (there are about 50 of them at this site).
Jun 10, 2016
Great experience, friendly and helpful. Very nice campground!
Jun 09, 2016
Property gives impression of work in progress. Could use some tidying up. First impressions are important. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Jun 09, 2016
exceptionally clean & well-kept grounds. very friendly & helpful staff.
Jun 07, 2016
The host was excellent!
Jun 07, 2016
Being teachers, my wife and I do a fair amount of traveling during the summers. We actively search for KOA facilities due to the standards by which they are held, and the KOA in Miles City is no exception. They receive top marks from both my wife and I! The staff are clearly proud of their establishment, not to mention prodigiously helpful at every turn. Without a doubt, I recommend staying them.
Jun 06, 2016
Nice park that is showing great improvement with current owners. Could use some more gravel in low spoto at sites that get muddy when it rains. Enjoyed our short stay - owners and Workampers very courteous and super nice.
Jun 06, 2016
This campground is just beautiful. The staff are so friendly and helpful and take really good care of the grounds and amenities. The best in town camping we have found.
Jun 06, 2016
We all had a great time at your site. Thanks for all the friendly smiles.
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 05, 2016
Lovely campsite with many trees. I enjoyed the history the proprietor shared with us, especially the fact that the campsite has been used for thousands of years!
Jun 04, 2016
We LOVE KOA campgrounds! This one was so friendly and helpful! I don't know where you find people that are so wonderful!
Jun 04, 2016
This is a very friendly place. The owners are a wealth of historical knowledge about the area.
Jun 03, 2016
Great place to rest on our long journey.Friendly ,helpful staff. Been there twice now.
May 31, 2016
May 30, 2016
Nice quiet area. Great location if staying for bucking horse sale.
May 30, 2016
Love this place! Very beautiful and well maintained! Very nice hosts who are proud of their city and area.
May 30, 2016
Very friendly staff, quite grounds, very close to resturants.
May 30, 2016
Drains not working in bath. Stood ln 4 inches of watet by time shower was done
May 27, 2016
we loved out spot and our camping trip at Miles City KOA. we made reservations for next years stay.
May 26, 2016
New owner was very accomodating.
May 26, 2016
very friendly and helpful owner and staff. I will be back
May 25, 2016
It was a very nice place to stay. Well kept grounds, and the staff was very acomadating.
May 25, 2016
Great location. New picnic tables needed. Very helpful with setup.
May 24, 2016
May 20, 2016
we stayed at this campsite for 10 days with our grandson. The owners were extremely good to us as well as our grandson. Kevin and/or another employee wore their yellow shirts and were always visible so that if we had any problems, we had access right away. Kevin's son helped us with our TV connection and always made a point to say hi to our grandson, which made he day. we will stay here again.
May 19, 2016
Clean facilities and kind managers. Close to the Miles City gravel area which interfered with the view.
May 17, 2016
Great place to stay
May 06, 2016
The owner was nice and friendly. The park was beautiful and sites were nice and clean.
May 04, 2016
Apr 30, 2016
We stayed the end of April, 2016. A very friendly and clean place. We know it would be very beautiful once the trees leafed out. It was very quiet too.the price was very reasonable compared to other KOA'S we have looked into. We will stay here again in the future. Thank you Phyllis Torpy
Apr 24, 2016
Beautiful shade trees and very near 2 rivers. The staff is incredible!!! So friendly and helpful. One of our favorite parks we've been to!
Apr 14, 2016
Great hosts!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals