Miles City KOA

1 Palmer Street

Miles City, MT 59301

Reserve: 800-562-3909

Info: 406-232-3991

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Cabin Reviews

Oct 17, 2013
I was happy to see the refrig in the cabin. The only negative is that, even with sheets, I find the vinyl mattress to cause discomfort over time.
Sep 24, 2013
bees were horriable but cabin was in very good shape and we had a blast grounds were well kept and it was very nice to have the dogs everyone was very friendly and helpfull.
Aug 22, 2013
Was clean, there were lots of bees by the cabin we stayed in, when we were packing up the morning we left.
Aug 16, 2013
In late, gone early, didn't get to see anyone. We have stayed at this KOA 30 plus times and will continue to do so!
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Like liked having a fridge in the Kabin
Aug 11, 2013
We were on a road trip and had some problems. We pulled in late around 1am. They left the light on in our kabin and the key was waiting for us on the board. It was perfect! We were so tiered and all we had to do was unlock the door. It was great!!! Thank You V. Quezada
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Love this KOA!! Great location right in town, nice clean facilities, and friendly staff.
Aug 04, 2013
I was nervous with banging noises going off before it was dark. It was OK.
Jul 31, 2013
Friendly staff with great service. Far enough off freeway to get away from noise but not too far. Missed the pool because closed at 8:00.
Jul 29, 2013
Loved the shade of the cottonwoods but not the fact that their fibers stuck to our shoes and got sticky on our vehicle. Nice camp otherwise.
Jul 27, 2013
Jul 11, 2013
Nice clean facilities. Friendly staff.
Jun 27, 2013
This is an average KOA. Not a lot in the area, but is a good place to stop going through. We stayed in a Kamping Kabin, and it was what we expected. We were surprised to see a LOT of RV's here. The KOA must meet their needs well.
Jun 26, 2013
The Kabin was cute & even had a small fridge( most Kabins this size don't ). The staff was as accomidating& friendly as possible ! Will make this a regular stop !
Jun 25, 2013
Our stay was great - except for the many trains that seemed very close and woke us up often. But no complaints about anything within your control. Liked the clean bathrooms and cabin.
Jun 20, 2013
quiet , clean and comfortable!
Jun 18, 2013
IT WAS A 1 NIGHT STAY, THE CABIN WAS CLEAN. STAFF WERE FRIENDLY. CAMPGROUND WAS CLEAN.
Jun 17, 2013
May 28, 2013
Clean bathrooms, clean cabins, friendly employees. Overall - very pleasant stay.
May 28, 2013
May 23, 2013
I was disappointed that the campground was in the middle of a town
May 16, 2013
May 13, 2013
Loved the cabin but bed leaned towards headboard
Oct 25, 2012
Very nice campground. Beautiful shade trees. Clean washrooms. REally appreciated the wifi. Nice little cabin.
Oct 20, 2012
Loved the cabin, once I figured out how to open the door. It was dark, so didn't see the pull bar. I will know next time. Had to find someone to help me get in.
Oct 16, 2012
Great
Oct 10, 2012
The facility was neat and clean. I was pleased with the cabin in which I stayed. The management was outgoing in making my stay a pleasant one. I plan to return.
Sep 17, 2012
The only thing I needed was hot water in the morning for tea. Lots of coffee was available, but no options for water except a sink. We really used the small fridge in our cabin!
Sep 13, 2012
Somewhat crowded location. Thanks for the air conditioner! :)
Sep 04, 2012
I loved the ice cream when we checked in. The campground was clean and neat and very welcoming. They recommended a fabulous restaurant and we really enjoyed our stay.
Aug 29, 2012
other than the bees it was a very nice stay and really loved the warm pool to enjoy. the staff were very friendly and helpful. thank you for a great stay.
Aug 27, 2012
Nice Campground. Cabins were clean and comfortable.
Aug 24, 2012
Very friendly staff who showed much patience with certain cutomers. We simply wanted somewhere to relax and stayed around the camp much of the time. Because a lot of people checked out after one night to continue their trip,we enjoyed peace and quiet, very nice, especially around the pool. The cabins were comfortable with air conditioning and fridge. Would return in future.
Aug 24, 2012
Aug 24, 2012
It was a great KOA. The cabin was comfortable and clean. The grounds were well kept and amenities were clean and working great. Steve and his folks were great hosts.
Aug 23, 2012
Wonderful - Thanks
Aug 19, 2012
Aug 05, 2012
The people were wonderful, but the camper cabin was not. It was in the high 90's and neither the air conditioning nor the ceiling fan were working correctly in our cabin. It made for a miserable night's sleep. Although beyond your control, there were also a lot of bugs which made being outside less enjoyable.
Aug 05, 2012
The staff was very helpful and nice. The grounds where clean and well taken care of. The bathrooms where clean. Appreciate the air conditioner in the cabin. Nice touch. Would stay here again.
Aug 05, 2012

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.