Miles City KOA

Open April 15 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-3909

Info: 406-232-3991

Email

1 Palmer Street

Miles City, MT 59301

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 13, 2016
Stayed overnight, owners very helpful.
Jul 13, 2016
Friendly people but the grounds could use some work.
Jul 13, 2016
This is a small but sweet KOA! We arrived late and the owners were very helpful. The site is very pretty with lots of tall trees. It is in a very quiet location. There is a train track across the way but we never heard any trains! It is smaller than most KOAS we have stayed out but it is one of my favorites!
Jul 12, 2016
The spots where very close to each other and one night we came back and was going to have a camp fire but couldn't because of the new campers beside us where using it and where right by our camper. Wish they were spaced out a bit. The Landry area was very nice and I love all the trees and all the employees were very friendly.
Jul 12, 2016
Older but still nice KOA. Trees over roadways and sites need to be trimmed to 14' for newer, taller rv's.
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
If you want a nice clean friendly camping place then you will want to stay here. The outdoor pool hit the spot on the 100 degree days, and shopping just minutes away is another plus. I will be back next year for another relaxing stay.
Jul 12, 2016
Very nice campground. The people were just great so friendly and helpful.
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
OK to stay the night, park not much but very friendly staff, walking distance to restaurants, bars and casinos. Clean rest rooms.
Jul 11, 2016
Staff was friendly, even giving us a history lesson of the area; however, the facilities (pool, bathrooms, sites) could use an upgrade. I've heard the same from other KOA members...
Jul 11, 2016
People were very helpful and friendly.
Jul 11, 2016
paid 49.00 for dry grass not green very dry no we will not go back
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
Friendly, clean and quiet.
Jul 08, 2016
The staff was friendly and helpful. The campgrounds were clean.
Jul 08, 2016
Very clean quiet camp ground. KOA staff very friendly and helpful, a little older bathrooms and not enough laundry machines would be my only complaint, overall very happy and we stay here every time we pass through.
Jul 07, 2016
Very nice. Big trees are great for the shade. Fire works in Mile City were fantastic.
Jul 07, 2016
Nice shady park. Staff is very friendly.
Jul 07, 2016
Absolutely AWESOME Staff!!
Jul 06, 2016
Great location but extremely buggy. Friendly staff, great service, wonderful pool.
Jul 05, 2016
Very courteous, helpful. Clean
Jul 04, 2016
The owner was very nice and was so good to our little girl. Made the stay very memorable.
Jul 04, 2016
Great stay, very accommodating managers and staff. Thanks for a pleasant stay.
Jul 02, 2016
Jul 02, 2016
Very nice people!
Jul 02, 2016
Staff was very welcoming and helpful. Clean facilities on site. We would stay there again in a heartbeat.
Jul 01, 2016
Staff went outbid their way to get us into a good space with satellite access
Jun 29, 2016
Friendly accommodating people!
Jun 29, 2016
Our cabin was clean, the facilities were excellent, the staff was friendly and accommodating, and the coffee was good :)
Jun 29, 2016
friendly helpfull staff great pool easy to get to with all the right signsrelaxing stay
Jun 29, 2016
Excellent spot and great management
Jun 29, 2016
many thanks and very helpful
Jun 28, 2016
I suggest you use escorts to site. We were misdirected & so was the coach behind us. Had us entering the site wrong. Trucks parked in drive made maneuvering tricky.
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Great place to stay. Thanks
Jun 27, 2016
This location is very well kept, such nice people and staff. So appreciate them. Can't wait to go back.
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Great stay would come back !!
Jun 26, 2016
We arrived late (9:30)and they reopened the store to check us in and show us to our site. Very friendly.
Jun 26, 2016
Enjoyed our 5days stay very much. Kevin was especially nice to our grandchildren. Clean restrooms showers. Big windstorm when there staff was very attentive. Great KOA+personal.
Jun 26, 2016
Great RV Campground, a bit costly, but very well kept
Jun 24, 2016
Stayed there twice in 10 days. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Campsite was perfect. Very peaceful and quiet. Will definitely stay there again.
Jun 24, 2016
New stones in our driveway were much too large for older people.The size variations of rocks went from okay (one inch) to not okay (3-4"). Many older adults had trouble walking on them. Construction yard next door starts early and burnt diesel fuel could be smelt everywhere.
Jun 23, 2016
Happy campers☺😊😀
Jun 21, 2016
Alex and Bob in your office were wonderful - friendly and helpful. We stayed 1 night on a cross-country trip.
Jun 20, 2016
Had a great stay. Very friendly/helpful owners and staff. Someone was always cleaning, painting, always busy. We will be back.
Jun 20, 2016
Thank you for another great stay!
Jun 20, 2016
Awesome, thanks for the home like place!
Jun 20, 2016
Helpful,friendly hosts, clean, quiet, campground, Nice restroom and shower facilities. Thanks
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy