Miles City KOA

Open April 15 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-3909

Info: 406-232-3991

Email

1 Palmer Street

Miles City, MT 59301

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 07, 2016
Absolutely AWESOME Staff!!
Jul 06, 2016
Great location but extremely buggy. Friendly staff, great service, wonderful pool.
Jul 05, 2016
Very courteous, helpful. Clean
Jul 04, 2016
The owner was very nice and was so good to our little girl. Made the stay very memorable.
Jul 04, 2016
Great stay, very accommodating managers and staff. Thanks for a pleasant stay.
Jul 02, 2016
Jul 02, 2016
Very nice people!
Jul 02, 2016
Staff was very welcoming and helpful. Clean facilities on site. We would stay there again in a heartbeat.
Jul 01, 2016
Staff went outbid their way to get us into a good space with satellite access
Jun 29, 2016
Friendly accommodating people!
Jun 29, 2016
Our cabin was clean, the facilities were excellent, the staff was friendly and accommodating, and the coffee was good :)
Jun 29, 2016
friendly helpfull staff great pool easy to get to with all the right signsrelaxing stay
Jun 29, 2016
Excellent spot and great management
Jun 29, 2016
many thanks and very helpful
Jun 28, 2016
I suggest you use escorts to site. We were misdirected & so was the coach behind us. Had us entering the site wrong. Trucks parked in drive made maneuvering tricky.
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Great place to stay. Thanks
Jun 27, 2016
This location is very well kept, such nice people and staff. So appreciate them. Can't wait to go back.
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Great stay would come back !!
Jun 26, 2016
We arrived late (9:30)and they reopened the store to check us in and show us to our site. Very friendly.
Jun 26, 2016
Enjoyed our 5days stay very much. Kevin was especially nice to our grandchildren. Clean restrooms showers. Big windstorm when there staff was very attentive. Great KOA+personal.
Jun 26, 2016
Great RV Campground, a bit costly, but very well kept
Jun 24, 2016
Stayed there twice in 10 days. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Campsite was perfect. Very peaceful and quiet. Will definitely stay there again.
Jun 24, 2016
New stones in our driveway were much too large for older people.The size variations of rocks went from okay (one inch) to not okay (3-4"). Many older adults had trouble walking on them. Construction yard next door starts early and burnt diesel fuel could be smelt everywhere.
Jun 23, 2016
Happy campers☺😊😀
Jun 21, 2016
Alex and Bob in your office were wonderful - friendly and helpful. We stayed 1 night on a cross-country trip.
Jun 20, 2016
Had a great stay. Very friendly/helpful owners and staff. Someone was always cleaning, painting, always busy. We will be back.
Jun 20, 2016
Thank you for another great stay!
Jun 20, 2016
Awesome, thanks for the home like place!
Jun 20, 2016
Helpful,friendly hosts, clean, quiet, campground, Nice restroom and shower facilities. Thanks
Jun 20, 2016
Very friendly hosts, quiet peaceful setting under the cottonwoods, exceptionally clean comfort stations.
Jun 20, 2016
Enjoyed stay. Staff friendly and informative.
Jun 20, 2016
The Miles City KOA staff were very polite and the entire campground was very clean. Thanks for making our stay awesome.
Jun 20, 2016
Nice people running the place. Good wifi, very clean. Easy in and out.
Jun 20, 2016
good
Jun 19, 2016
the couple in the office were not very friendly and then did not tell us all the regulations of the park such as where to put your garbage when leaving.
Jun 19, 2016
Clean, quiet, friendly staff, nice area near a river
Jun 18, 2016
Great service!
Jun 18, 2016
Awesome service. Clean and neat. Great history and we really enjoyed the shade! Thank you!
Jun 17, 2016
Quiet, peaceful, clean and staff very friendly and helpful.
Jun 17, 2016
Well kept facility with friendly staff.Beautiful cottonwood trees.
Jun 16, 2016
People were standard nothing special. Cabins were clean and everything went as expected.
Jun 16, 2016
Very friendly staff all the comforts of home on the road
Jun 15, 2016
Nice and clean -- friendly staff. Easy in/out. Would definitely stay again!
Jun 12, 2016
WE enjoyed a wonderful stay at Miles City KOA. The owners and staff are extremely friendly and go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable.
Jun 11, 2016
Happy to see this KOA in Eastern Montana. However, my wife ia allergic to cottonwood trees (there are about 50 of them at this site).
Jun 10, 2016
Great experience, friendly and helpful. Very nice campground!
Jun 09, 2016
Property gives impression of work in progress. Could use some tidying up. First impressions are important. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Jun 09, 2016
exceptionally clean & well-kept grounds. very friendly & helpful staff.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals