Mesa / Apache Junction KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3404

Info: 480-982-4015

Email

1540 South Tomahawk Road

Apache Junction, AZ 85119

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 26, 2015
Everything is nice and clean. The owners are friendly. We enjoyed the stay.
Jul 07, 2015
In July (tourist OFFSEASON!) why am I being charged $54.00 p/night for a Kamping Kabin?? Complete breakdown on the Wi-Fi, no access at all! I will consider booking a hotel room next time I'm in the AJ area.
Jul 06, 2015
Bathrooms were clean.. Water nice and hot.. Kabins were clean and taken care of.. We used the pool and hot tub both were free of clutter and not overly clorinated. Very likely to use this KOA again..
Jun 18, 2015
Awful experience! Mold in showers, dirty toilets, unfriendly staff, and unwilling to offer ANY customer service! Don't stay at a KOA!!!!
Jun 09, 2015
Bathrooms very clean. Super friendly staff. Thanks for a great rest!
Jun 01, 2015
Pool was great cabins very nice
May 11, 2015
Relaxing
May 09, 2015
Good kamground. Only issue was that the water in the outside dishwashing sink doesn't get hot. Ran it for a long time and still lukewarm so not great for washing dishes. Otherwise Kabin was good with great air conditioning and excellent bathrooms.
May 04, 2015
Very friendly staff, the facility is clean and well-run. Kabin prices are a little high for this time of year ("off-season"??)
Apr 27, 2015
The staff was very helpful. We really enjoyed having access to the Rec Hall for our activities when it was raining.
Mar 31, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Most everyone was quite friendly.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps