Mesa / Apache Junction KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3404

Info: 480-982-4015

Email

1540 South Tomahawk Road

Apache Junction, AZ 85119

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 01, 2015
Pool was great cabins very nice
May 11, 2015
Relaxing
May 09, 2015
Good kamground. Only issue was that the water in the outside dishwashing sink doesn't get hot. Ran it for a long time and still lukewarm so not great for washing dishes. Otherwise Kabin was good with great air conditioning and excellent bathrooms.
May 04, 2015
Very friendly staff, the facility is clean and well-run. Kabin prices are a little high for this time of year ("off-season"??)
Apr 27, 2015
The staff was very helpful. We really enjoyed having access to the Rec Hall for our activities when it was raining.
Mar 31, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Most everyone was quite friendly.
Mar 22, 2015
My daughter/son-in-law and 2 boys stayed in #3 cabin; enjoyed it very much as close to Golden Vista Resort where i am. they had no complaints...poss. only that beds were sl creeky when turning side-t-side. they'd do it again in a heart beat! I have referred it to sev people!!! Thanks; glad U R located there! Dino
Mar 19, 2015
Loved it!!!!
Mar 17, 2015
Mar 16, 2015
Mar 16, 2015
Nice cabins, friendly atmosphere, clean restrooms - thanks a lot
Mar 09, 2015
everything weas great clean very nice. we were in for spring training so didnt spend alot of time at the kampground. diffently will be back to enjoy the grounds and surrounding areas
Mar 08, 2015
Can't be better
Mar 04, 2015
Nice and clean, friendly helpful staff. Love the cabins.
Mar 02, 2015
we like to stay here every year for our wedding anniversary. It's always nice and clean with "just the right amount of friendly". have friends who stay here too. Great place!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps