Mercer / Grove City KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-2802

Info: 724-748-3160

Email

1337 Butler Pike

Mercer, PA 16137

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 15, 2017
Nice site, good dog park, easy access back to highway. This is our 3d visit there.
Jun 13, 2017
Jun 13, 2017
Jun 13, 2017
Needed a site for a month at a last minute notice. We spoke with Darcy, the manager, and she immediately went to bat for us and got us about the last site in the park that we could rent for a month. Had to leave early due to a family emergency out of state. They were more than willing to work with us on this. Awesome!
Jun 13, 2017
office staff was very help full and friendly. showers and restrooms were spotless. Amish baked goods and etc. was a great touch!
Jun 12, 2017
Great place to visit. Had one issue with loud neighbors (party after quiet hours) on Friday night, but the management addressed. Would highly recommend.
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
We,ve been staying here for Jeepfest the last 3 yrs, but have stayed there many times before. we love the clean & large pull thru sites. the staff is very friendly & helpful. The restrooms are clean & we love the baked goods the Amish sell there on Sat. mornings. Plenty to do for the young ones. We'll be back again next yr.
Jun 12, 2017
This is a extremely nice campground. Very clean. Staff was very friendly and out going. I will definitely be staying here again with my family!'
Jun 12, 2017
Loved it. Very clean. Staff was helpful.
Jun 12, 2017
Very enjoyable. Quiet and extremely clean. Will be back, for sure, next June
Jun 12, 2017
Nice campground - clean and well managed. Most of the sites appeared to have shade.
Jun 12, 2017
Very nice place. Always well maintained.We love it there.
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 11, 2017
Excellent showers and clean restrooms. Very nice attendants. Nice sites and attractive grounds. I would definitely use this KOA again.
Jun 10, 2017
Huge sites with plenty of length to stay hooked up, nice store, very clean park and super clean restrooms. Nice management. A little expensive.
Jun 10, 2017
Clean clean clean! Great hosts and lovely level sites!
Jun 10, 2017
Big rigs beware. DO NOT FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS OFF I80. You will tear up your RV.
Jun 09, 2017
Great campground ! Spacious, level lot, friendly staff, and great wooded location. We will definitely be back
Jun 08, 2017
We are new to raving and have never found a better sites than KOA. Mercer/Grove city was a stopping point on our way to Niagra, and will be on our way back. So nice it will be on my destination list from now on. Level lots, friendly staff. Clean peaceful.
Jun 07, 2017
Jun 07, 2017
i love the koa in mercer pa. everyone is so nice and profesinal
Jun 07, 2017
Staff awesome, camp store great, pizza Joe's delivery the best! Beautiful place!
Jun 05, 2017
We were here in travel trailer for 8 nights. Site #9. Very big sites. Great location. We will return when in the area.
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay staff was very friendly and very helpful the sites were very nice planning a return visit
Jun 05, 2017
great place to stay
Jun 05, 2017
fantastic visit
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
We love the Mercer KOA. It's super clean, there is a great amount of room between trailers, and the people that work there are so friendly.
Jun 04, 2017
Pulled in at 3am in the morning and left at 7:30am
Jun 04, 2017
Jun 04, 2017
Easy in and out. Great staff. Beautiful setting
Jun 03, 2017
Directions from hwy 80 are not suitable for large motor homes. Weight restrictions too low plus bridge a bit tight. Otherwise a very nice site and a good stopover spot
Jun 02, 2017
Great holiday weekend with our family and friends, despite the rain.
Jun 01, 2017
Jun 01, 2017
Nice clean campground. Lots can be better leveled. Clean facilities and friendly staff. One of the better run koa campgrounds.
Jun 01, 2017
May 31, 2017
A clean well organized fun campground. It was a great stay!
May 31, 2017
Annual Memorial Day trip with another couple. Use campground as gateway to biking and exploring local area.
May 31, 2017
Friendly staff. As always Darcie made us feel welcome. One evening the wagon got a flat and they did all they could to accomodate everyone on the ride.
May 31, 2017
The campground and staff were great!! My family made some great memories there. We will be back
May 31, 2017
Pretty campground. Friendly staff. Large sites. Clean restroom.
May 30, 2017
We have been camping there many times the employees are always very friendly. The campground is always clean. The campground is close to other attractions in the area. Great place to camp will keep coming back!!
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
Nice place would come back again for sure
May 30, 2017
The camp ground was clean, quiet and friendly. We were very happy with the dog park. The kids loved the pool. We had a wonderful time. It was close to shopping and wineries. We would definitely stay here again.
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
This was the second time we stayed here and both times we smelled sewage pond or sewer system gas. Roads need gravel.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals