Mercer / Grove City KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-2802

Info: 724-748-3160

Email

1337 Butler Pike

Mercer, PA 16137

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
it wasnice and very clean and the staff was very helpful, i will be back. thank you.
Aug 17, 2015
Very nice.
Aug 17, 2015
We make several visits to this park per year.Usually very neat and clean. Staff friendly. Would like to see them keep the pool open later than 8pm
Aug 17, 2015
Stopped for an overnight with a reservation and arrived VERY late. Campground was clean, well maintained and the office stay (Katie, in particular) had a GREAT personality. What a pleasure!! Thanks for a great stay....
Aug 17, 2015
Nice people, great campground. Just had a wonderful time.
Aug 17, 2015
Kimber and John are the best! Very accommodating!
Aug 17, 2015
Kimber was pleasant and vey accomdating and made our stay very enjoyable
Aug 15, 2015
Clean friendly, nice layout etc.
Aug 13, 2015
It's a nice campground,lawn got knee hi before mowed and would have been charged an extra 100 $ if I didn't check receipt. It is very expensive for the service.
Aug 13, 2015
The campground was easy to get to and very clean. We would stay there again when traveling through. I could not check off "Great" above.
Aug 11, 2015
pull thru site good. great location. lots of things to do around campground as well as scheduled activities at KOA
Aug 11, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Very clean and nice campground. One of the few KOA's that I have been at that had very good Wifi.
Aug 10, 2015
One of the best I have seen the couple that runs it is doing a outstanding job Clean and friendly staff
Aug 10, 2015
Stayed here on an overnight stay. Nice, clean campground with long, level sites. Large, clean pool and well maintained playground. Would stay here again, possibly even to do day trips to other locations.
Aug 10, 2015
Our site was great... Great location, easy to pull into, shaded & close to activities! Staff was friendly & helpful! Bath houses were extremely clean & modern!!!
Aug 10, 2015
Nice campground but cars and trucks drive entirely too fast, needs some monitoring
Aug 10, 2015
Very friendly staff . Very clean facilities. The lots were great and I loved the dog park ! We will definitely be staying there again in tththe future
Aug 10, 2015
Nice staff, the campground was very clean and well maintained.
Aug 10, 2015
Bring back the wagon rides for the 5th star!! Great time as always at this KOA.
Aug 10, 2015
Great, beautiful place. But with the price of camping here you should do something about the WiFy. COuld not connect anytime, for the 2 days here.
Aug 10, 2015
We loved our deluxe patio site. Everything was clean and everyone so friendly. Only thing that could be better is some entertainment.
Aug 09, 2015
Clean bathrooms and friendly workers.
Aug 09, 2015
Very clean and well kept. Quiet for being just off the road. Loved the baked goods on Saturday am. Will be back in the future.
Aug 09, 2015
Very clean, friendly, and pleasant with all the trees. Looking forward to the return trip.
Aug 09, 2015
Loved it. Friendly people. Men's bathroom needs attention though.
Aug 09, 2015
Very clean.
Aug 09, 2015
A little tight for a big rig, but we fit...
Aug 08, 2015
We love this KOA but their were a lot of mosquitos this past time we stayed.
Aug 07, 2015
We were really satisfied with our stay. it was very quiet and relaxing.Henry and Shirley Utz
Aug 07, 2015
We stayed for two nights while visit the Pittsburgh area. We stayed in a nice long pull through site. We enjoyed our stay!
Aug 06, 2015
Great park, nice people. Thanks for taking care of us!
Aug 05, 2015
Road noise is what is keeping me from rating higher and while they do have cable, the picture was fuzzy. We were only overnighting so it was not a big deal. Other than those two things, the camp is well maintained and the staff is very friendly. The camp store was well stocked and clean. Overall, it was a little pricey but we would stay here again.
Aug 05, 2015
Long long time KOAer. Stayed 3 nights, my personal grade, average, tad below.
Aug 04, 2015
For being our first time at your koa we were extremely satisfied with our stay. The grounds were very clean and as well as the pool. We had such a great time walking over to the lake and admiring how beautiful it was. Thank u and we will definitely be back.
Aug 04, 2015
Beautiful, park like setting
Aug 04, 2015
We were from out of town and had local family stop to see us. There was a fee for them to stop but it was well worth it and the kids had so much fun playing and swimming. Well maintained and friendly staff. Close to the Outlets and only an hour from the Burgh.We'll be back:)
Aug 04, 2015
Great time, clean, pleasant. People were great.
Aug 04, 2015
The only disappointing thing about this campground is that they no longer have the Saturday wagon ride. That was the most enjoyable part.
Aug 04, 2015
Gorgeous sites! Easy in, easy out! Big Rig friendly!
Aug 03, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
The only problems were that site 00 was not level from left to right; and the office closed too soon.
Aug 03, 2015
We had a great weekend at this KOA. Clean. Everyone was super friendly. Sites were much larger than I expected.
Aug 03, 2015
Very helpful staff with check in and locating site. This is a mostly wooded and shaded campground, roads are gravel and can be challenging for rigs larger than 36' otherwise a very nice stay. Make sure you come in off I79 exit 113 and then north on 258.
Aug 03, 2015
great , sites are large and campground is nice, good employees
Aug 02, 2015
This was the first time there and had a great experience. Looking forward to returning again.
Aug 02, 2015
Nice quiet wooded setting. Clean facilities and very nice staff.
Aug 01, 2015
Very nice campground. Like having trees for shade.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals