Mercer / Grove City KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-2802

Info: 724-748-3160

Email

1337 Butler Pike

Mercer, PA 16137

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 10, 2016
We loved your campground! The place was extremely clean with wonderful facilities. Great pool. The spots for all types of campers were very wide and accommodating, especially for the wider and longer motor homes. We liked that quiet time was from 10pm to 8am. We loved everything about our stay at your campgrounds! Keep up the great work!!
Jul 10, 2016
Quiet during the week, which is good for me. Not far from shopping, golf. I a not fond of sites close to road, due to noise. Safe place for my children to ram, though.
Jul 08, 2016
the staff was outstanding. very friendly and helpful. the camp ground was very clean. the restrooms and shower were very clean. this is a very quite campground. everyone involved with the campground goes out of their way to make your stay great.
Jul 08, 2016
Short stay, but the staff was helpful and cordial
Jul 08, 2016
Quick over night stop, very clean, super nice staff!
Jul 07, 2016
5 star because the grounds were great, the staff was very nice and best of all the site was very level. Best way in is from I79 and not I80. The Courtiney or Old Mercer road because of an old 1 lane bridge, iis not a practical way in for a motor home with a tow.
Jul 07, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
Great weekend. Campground was in tip top condition. Lots of activity. Only concern is the mph that people come into the campground. Well over the 5 mph that's posted.
Jul 06, 2016
Nice area friendly staff; close to the Outlet Mall and IKEA - THANK YOU! ! !
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
Very clean and quiet.
Jul 06, 2016
The campground was very quiet. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jul 05, 2016
Great park loved the kamp k9 it was great the dogs loved it although the long grass attracted a lot of mosquitos and a light would have been nice as it got darker at night.
Jul 05, 2016
great location, very well kept
Jul 05, 2016
Very nice campground. Had a great time. Will definitely go back.
Jul 05, 2016
We love coming back to the KOA mercer/grove city!! Clean bathrooms, well organizied, friendly staff and great sites.
Jul 05, 2016
Nice clean campground. Reasonable rates. Lots to do for the kids. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
Nice campground, only negative was paying $10 for a visitor.
Jul 03, 2016
We just stay overnight, we were passing thru.
Jul 02, 2016
Bathrooms dirty and run down, but the campground itself was nice. Sites are very small. But I would stay again if passing through
Jul 02, 2016
Had difficulty getting out of camp site as trees and sandy conditions prevented turning onto the drive
Jul 02, 2016
Awsome koa.nice staff.everything clean and well maintained.sites spacious and level w many trees.loved this koa!!
Jul 01, 2016
This is hands down the best KOA we have ever stayed at!
Jul 01, 2016
This Campground is wonderful! The employees are friendly and helpful! The campground is kept very clean and tidy.
Jul 01, 2016
One of our favorite KOA's......Awesome place......quiet
Jul 01, 2016
Only stayed 1 night passing through the area but enjoyed it.
Jul 01, 2016
The best KOA I've stayed at! The last month we had stayed at Number of KOA's across the United States.
Jun 30, 2016
Very nice place
Jun 29, 2016
Loved the camp ground and the nice people we meet while camping there. We had never been there but plan on camping once again before school starts in the fall. We would recommend this KOA to anyone wanting to have a great time and a enjoyable stay. Also saw inside the cabins and was impressed with all the room in them as well. Loved being close to the outlet mall also. Hope to see you again soon.
Jun 29, 2016
Always enjoy being there but somehow, my kobo tablet which stays inside our Roadtrek came up missing? Very strange.
Jun 29, 2016
Jun 29, 2016
Nice campground
Jun 28, 2016
Our site was very nice and staff was great. Low rating due to poor condition of many seasonal sites - unkempt and junky.
Jun 28, 2016
We really enjoyed this campground. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We had the full hook-up service and everything worked well. The campground has really nice trees and setting. We only stayed one night but would definitely go back for a longer stay.
Jun 27, 2016
This a a great KOA to stay at. Efficiently run, very clean and the staff is great!
Jun 27, 2016
Campground needs trails cleaned up frostbite golf not playable bocce court ok but needs raking nice campground kids love the lake
Jun 27, 2016
Great enjoyed our stay
Jun 27, 2016
dirty bath room, and way over priced
Jun 26, 2016
It was extremely peaceful and quiet for our Monday through Friday stay. We extended our stay until Saturday morning because it was like what I called being in paradise. The sites were beautiful and well maintained. I loved that the office staff would escort guests to their site if needed. Very good experience!
Jun 23, 2016
very pleasant.
Jun 22, 2016
Great place to camp. Excellent friendly helpful staff. Great job Darcie
Jun 21, 2016
Campground staff very nice and helpful. It was a very nice campground, great pool, clean bathrooms, clean and tidy campsites. Highly recommended.
Jun 21, 2016
the visit was quick but peaceful the park was nice and clean
Jun 21, 2016
Would like to recommend later pool hours possibly adult only swim time.
Jun 21, 2016
Well kept campground. We had a level pull through site ---which we requested since we were only staying over night and not unhooking.
Jun 20, 2016
Very nice campground. Fit well for our family reunion.
Jun 20, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy