Mercer / Grove City KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-2802

Info: 724-748-3160

Email

1337 Butler Pike

Mercer, PA 16137

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 24, 2016
A great Campground to be in. Eric
Aug 24, 2016
Excellent. One of the best KOA's. Friendly, well kept, lots of activity & nice pool. Love to stay at Mercer KOA.
Aug 23, 2016
This is my favourite KOA. And we have been in a lot. Others offer more services. Others have more owner involvement. But this one has fun staff, an interesting entre to the Amish community, and is well located close to outlet shopping, small town restaurants and even golf. It is quiet, clean and well maintained with trees and flat sites even for larger RVs. This trip they even had a pig roast!
Aug 23, 2016
every thing perfect from staff to grounds
Aug 23, 2016
Large sites and quiet. Easy access
Aug 23, 2016
Had a good stay, very nice park.
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
We had a great four days relaxing and playing. This KOA is clean, well staffed, sites are really nice, pool clean, playground perfect. All in all highly recommend Ed.
Aug 20, 2016
Great KOA!! Clean, quiet and the young lady running the store/check-in stayed open after hours to accommodate all the late arrivals!! Definitely stay here again!!
Aug 19, 2016
Loved your campground,Very Nice
Aug 19, 2016
great site, nice staff and great pool, nice cramp groud.
Aug 18, 2016
Nice campground. Friendly folk. Kept clean.
Aug 18, 2016
Site fairly level and close to bathhouse :-). Bathhouse very clean. Staff very friendly.
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 17, 2016
great
Aug 17, 2016
The front desk accidentally gave my sight to another camper with a similar last name as mine. The girls were very accomadating in getting me to another site and getting the problem resolved quickly.
Aug 16, 2016
Nice campsite and grounds.
Aug 16, 2016
Stayed in a Premium sight. Great would do again. Love this campground. Well maintained and friendly staff.
Aug 16, 2016
Always enjoy our stay. Will be back
Aug 16, 2016
Very nice and clean park
Aug 15, 2016
It was a one night stop over. Nice campground and will stay a few nights next time
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Staff was very friendly & helpful. Campground was quiet, even on the weekend when it was busy. Great location. Will stay again if in the area.
Aug 15, 2016
Location was great. Ease of access and level spots. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Lake across from KOA was an easy walk & fish were biting. Will stay longer next time. Beautiful park. will recommend this KOA to all.
Aug 15, 2016
We stayed here for an overnight stop on our way from Connecticut to Kentucky. We had a pull through site with lots of shade. Although we didn't get to stay very long, we did get to enjoy the nice swimming pool in the evening.
Aug 14, 2016
The place was fine but didnt swim in pool because someone had feces in it
Aug 14, 2016
Liked it so much we made reservation for our return trip.
Aug 13, 2016
Aug 13, 2016
Aug 12, 2016
Very clean facility. Was happy with our stay
Aug 11, 2016
We were overnight & it's hard to put into words.
Aug 11, 2016
People friendly. Campground clean. Sites too close together. Couldn't use our fire pit because ground around it was not level enough for 2 chairs.
Aug 11, 2016
We arrived around 8:30pm and were greated by very friendly, sweet young lady. Even though she had closed the store for the evening, she reopened it for our family that get some ice-cream and other desserts.
Aug 11, 2016
This is beyond a doubt the best KOA that we have ever stayed at!!!!
Aug 11, 2016
Very clean, lovely campground! Have been there many times! Lots of trees adding to the ambiance of the campground! Five minutes from many restaurants and also a very large shopping outlets mall!
Aug 11, 2016
Very well-maintained RP park.
Aug 10, 2016
Enjoyed our stay here. Very well kept and clean. Nice level spots.
Aug 10, 2016
Very nice woodsy park. Would love to have stayed there longer
Aug 09, 2016
we stayed 3 night's with my family, upon arrival we noticed our lot was unkept with weeds everywhere.My wife and I cleaned the lot for 10 minutes to make it more appealing, the volley ball court and horse shoe pits are also overgrown with weeds.. The good parts , quiet and plenty to do with the kids.thanks KOA
Aug 09, 2016
Great place
Aug 09, 2016
Very clean and well kept with large sites and nice helpful employees. Thanks
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
it would be nice if the pool could be open a bit longer than 8pm
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
very nice campground- we were only there for 1 night
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
Only thing better would like to see the owners on site. Basically been ran by kids
Aug 05, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy