Mercer / Grove City KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-2802

Info: 724-748-3160

Email

1337 Butler Pike

Mercer, PA 16137

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 05, 2016
We love coming back to the KOA mercer/grove city!! Clean bathrooms, well organizied, friendly staff and great sites.
Jul 05, 2016
Nice clean campground. Reasonable rates. Lots to do for the kids. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
Nice campground, only negative was paying $10 for a visitor.
Jul 03, 2016
We just stay overnight, we were passing thru.
Jul 02, 2016
Bathrooms dirty and run down, but the campground itself was nice. Sites are very small. But I would stay again if passing through
Jul 02, 2016
Had difficulty getting out of camp site as trees and sandy conditions prevented turning onto the drive
Jul 02, 2016
Awsome koa.nice staff.everything clean and well maintained.sites spacious and level w many trees.loved this koa!!
Jul 01, 2016
This is hands down the best KOA we have ever stayed at!
Jul 01, 2016
This Campground is wonderful! The employees are friendly and helpful! The campground is kept very clean and tidy.
Jul 01, 2016
One of our favorite KOA's......Awesome place......quiet
Jul 01, 2016
Only stayed 1 night passing through the area but enjoyed it.
Jul 01, 2016
The best KOA I've stayed at! The last month we had stayed at Number of KOA's across the United States.
Jun 30, 2016
Very nice place
Jun 29, 2016
Loved the camp ground and the nice people we meet while camping there. We had never been there but plan on camping once again before school starts in the fall. We would recommend this KOA to anyone wanting to have a great time and a enjoyable stay. Also saw inside the cabins and was impressed with all the room in them as well. Loved being close to the outlet mall also. Hope to see you again soon.
Jun 29, 2016
Always enjoy being there but somehow, my kobo tablet which stays inside our Roadtrek came up missing? Very strange.
Jun 29, 2016
Jun 29, 2016
Nice campground
Jun 28, 2016
Our site was very nice and staff was great. Low rating due to poor condition of many seasonal sites - unkempt and junky.
Jun 28, 2016
We really enjoyed this campground. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We had the full hook-up service and everything worked well. The campground has really nice trees and setting. We only stayed one night but would definitely go back for a longer stay.
Jun 27, 2016
This a a great KOA to stay at. Efficiently run, very clean and the staff is great!
Jun 27, 2016
Campground needs trails cleaned up frostbite golf not playable bocce court ok but needs raking nice campground kids love the lake
Jun 27, 2016
Great enjoyed our stay
Jun 27, 2016
dirty bath room, and way over priced
Jun 26, 2016
It was extremely peaceful and quiet for our Monday through Friday stay. We extended our stay until Saturday morning because it was like what I called being in paradise. The sites were beautiful and well maintained. I loved that the office staff would escort guests to their site if needed. Very good experience!
Jun 23, 2016
very pleasant.
Jun 22, 2016
Great place to camp. Excellent friendly helpful staff. Great job Darcie
Jun 21, 2016
Campground staff very nice and helpful. It was a very nice campground, great pool, clean bathrooms, clean and tidy campsites. Highly recommended.
Jun 21, 2016
the visit was quick but peaceful the park was nice and clean
Jun 21, 2016
Would like to recommend later pool hours possibly adult only swim time.
Jun 21, 2016
Well kept campground. We had a level pull through site ---which we requested since we were only staying over night and not unhooking.
Jun 20, 2016
Very nice campground. Fit well for our family reunion.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Very pleasant experience. Clean restroom and showers. Staff was friendly and helpful. Campground is lovely.
Jun 20, 2016
I love the campground and so do my grandkids that stayed with us. My only concern in comparison to my last stay is that the weeds have overgrown some of the sites
Jun 20, 2016
Very nice. A biker gang came in, made a lot of noise and the management asked them to leave. The space we stayed in was nice. The whole experience was great!!
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 19, 2016
Bathrooms are very clean. The pool is very nice and the staff is really friendly!
Jun 19, 2016
Very lovely campground with plenty of amenities. Unfortunately, we were just traveling through but wished we could have stayed longer to enjoy them.
Jun 18, 2016
Was only a overnight stop. The staff at check in were very peasant and friendly.
Jun 18, 2016
very large nice pull thru sites upfront easy in and out, very clean grounds, playground and pool area very well kept'
Jun 17, 2016
PERFECT! Thanks to all your staff!
Jun 17, 2016
Beautiful campgrounds and great parking sites.
Jun 17, 2016
Very nice campground and nice people.
Jun 15, 2016
We had a great weekend at the Mercer/Grove City KOA. It was our first outing in our new travel trailer and we were looking for a nice place to go relatively close to our home as a shake-down run. The Mercer/Grove City KOA was a very good choice. Our site included full hookups which made our camping experience even nicer when it came time to empty the tanks. All in all, we had a great time.
Jun 15, 2016
nice and quiet. woody. large sites.
Jun 13, 2016
We stay here several times a year & always enjoy our stays there. Your staff are very pleasant & helpful. The campground is clean & well kept. We enjoy the activities that are available & our granddaughter just loves the pool. Keep up the good work & we'll see you soon..
Jun 13, 2016
Great staff, very accommodating, clean, well maintained and family friendly! I will recommend this KOA to my friends and family.
Jun 13, 2016
Great place to stay. Two suggestions. Better marking for sites and for roads through the campground. Was hard to know if they were 2-way or 1-way and which would lead to which sites. Observation: strange spacing for water and sewage... Still, was a great place to stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals