Mercer / Grove City KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-2802

Info: 724-748-3160

Email

1337 Butler Pike

Mercer, PA 16137

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 17, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
Great place will definitely do again if in area
Oct 16, 2016
Super clean campground. Very helpful and friendly staff. Lots of trees - very pleasant.
Oct 15, 2016
Well kept grounds and very accommodating staff. We will be back again!
Oct 15, 2016
Oct 15, 2016
Oct 15, 2016
We came in late and only stayed 1 night. When I tried to call ahead the message said the box was full and I couldn't leave a message. My only complaint.
Oct 13, 2016
Oct 13, 2016
Oct 12, 2016
I have several complaints. Reservation was screwed up, cable didn't work and wood was wet when del to the site. Call mor e-mail if you want to a better explaination.
Oct 12, 2016
Good playground. Staff was nice and helpful
Oct 11, 2016
A terrific stay in Mercer.
Oct 11, 2016
We stay at this KOA every spring and Fall for long weekend. Golf in the area is excellent. Staff at this KOA are amazing!!
Oct 11, 2016
So much for families to do
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
Halloween weekend a great time already reserved for next year
Oct 10, 2016
Had an excellent time; staff was awesome
Oct 10, 2016
What a wonderful time. They really go way beyond any campground for the kids so they have a great time.
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 09, 2016
I was unsure about staying at a KOA, thinking it would be loud, crazy and full of kids. I was wrong! I spent the latter half of a week there, and the grounds were kept up beautifully, everything was so clean, and the amenities are great! THIS KOA rocks! The setting is truly beautiful!
Oct 09, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and well kept facilities. Wi-Fi good.
Oct 08, 2016
Oct 08, 2016
Older park with unlevel gravel sites. Numbers missing from sites making them difficult to locate. Not much value fore the price.
Oct 07, 2016
Awesome campground. Friendly staff, fully stocked store, nice and quiet.
Oct 07, 2016
We came in the fall when there were less campers. The bathrooms were meticulous. We enjoyed our stay at your facility. Thank you.
Oct 07, 2016
Our 3/rd time here. Always a pleasure.
Oct 06, 2016
Large, well maintained sites, friendly staff, closeness to area amenities. This place has it all. We will be back!
Oct 04, 2016
Enjoy the campground and the surrounding area for Shopping, Restaurants and Golf.
Oct 04, 2016
Love it here! Will be back next season.
Oct 04, 2016
Beautiful! We would stay there again and have recommended it to friends all ready!
Oct 03, 2016
Once again, a great time. We have already booked for next year a couple dates. I do not know which is better the staff or the campground. Both are 5 stars. You could not ask for a more friendlier staff. The staff goes out of their way to make everything perfect. Hats off to the staff.
Oct 03, 2016
Really love staying at your park.
Oct 03, 2016
Nice campground. Only problem was that we showed up 2 hours before the 2pm check in and were charged a half day ($30) to set up early. Didn't have the option of coming back at 2 because we were staying in the area for a visit that took place at 1. It's not like the place was full either. Other than that, it is a nice place.
Oct 03, 2016
New Halloween haunted house was awesome! Very well put together!
Oct 02, 2016
Great place to stay overnight or over a week.
Oct 01, 2016
Oct 01, 2016
Sep 30, 2016
WAS A VERY PLEASANT AND CLEAN CAMPGROUND. SOMEWHAT PRICEY IF NOT FOR OUR KOA DISCOUNTS!
Sep 30, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff. Sites gravel, not crowded, quiet. Bathrooms fine. A little tricky getting to the campground off of interstate.
Sep 29, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
Beautiful place to stay
Sep 27, 2016
Nice clean well maintained campground. Many trees. Had wifi signal but no internet access. Campground is on Butler Pike which has a 10 ton weight limit. RV Gps tried to route us through many back and side roads to avoid. Park said they had an exemption from PA. It would be good to post on web site
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
As always a pleasure to stay! Will return often!
Sep 26, 2016
Campground itself was nice. Not many people there so I don't know why they placed us on a cramped lot at an intersection with our patio and fire pit only a few feet from the road. There were at least 3 sites between ours and the next camper. We would have fit much better in one of those. We were also right across street from their sewage treatment area. Pew! But better than sites next to highway.
Sep 26, 2016
Nice cpgd - except our site along the road was noisy due to traffic
Sep 26, 2016
Great weekend. Quiet and relaxing. Grandson had fun with other kids at playground and riding bikes. Only concern was cars (not trucks) well exceeding the posted 5mph speed limit especially at the playground area.
Sep 24, 2016
Great spot. This is our 10th year of visiting here
Sep 23, 2016
We have stayed here a number of times and have always been pleased. The campground is very clean and the staff super friendly
Sep 23, 2016
The two sweetest and most helpfull girls!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals