Mercer / Grove City KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-2802

Info: 724-748-3160

Email

1337 Butler Pike

Mercer, PA 16137

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 21, 2016
It was a great camping experience.
Jul 20, 2016
Beautiful park, would recommend this to anyone.
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
This is one of the best KOA's we have stayed in. Very clean and peaceful.
Jul 19, 2016
Always a pleasure to stay here. Love the level lots!
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Campsite was larger than normal hookups were good no extensions needed pool was very nice great seating area with tables and umbrellas
Jul 18, 2016
Staff friendly, store did not have much of a selection ( no shirts or memorabilia ). The major attraction was just short of a dive.
Jul 18, 2016
Our first stay ever at a KOA campground. My family had a great time there, we will be booking a site again in 2017 and because of this experience we are going to book a site in the KOA Niagara Falls Canada in August.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
1st time here and won't be the last, everything was clean and organized, friendly staff Very nice campground!!!
Jul 18, 2016
While I appreciate the different activities you offer. Having a chain saw carver at a peaceful campground on a Saturday afternoon was not my idea of relaxing.
Jul 18, 2016
The campground seemed clean. The lot I was on was level. We didn't have our kids with us, but it seemed like there wasn't to much for the kids to do other then swim. The fishing pond looked like it was neglected to were I don't know where you would stand to fish without getting caught in the trees. Very quiet and enjoyable weekend.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 17, 2016
This campground is clean , clean. clean. The staff there loves their jobs. Nice pool , quiet setting.
Jul 17, 2016
just stayed 1 night while shopping at Grove City on our way across Pa. Will be back! This is a very nice campground.
Jul 17, 2016
Have stayed here numerous times and always found it clean and inviting with friendly, helpful staff.
Jul 17, 2016
Great setting in the woods. Great campground.
Jul 16, 2016
Seen an awful lot of campgrounds in my day but this was has to be in top 3. Plenty of room between sites and grounds are peaceful.
Jul 16, 2016
Easy on and off hwy 80. Nice store and really nice staff. My only complaint was that we were hoping to not have to unhook the truck from the trailer. In order to hook up septic and electric, we had to unhook in order to get the truck off of the road.
Jul 16, 2016
It was clean, well maintained, and lived up to ours expectations of a KOA.
Jul 15, 2016
It is a nice KOA but the sites are not satellite friendly..
Jul 15, 2016
helpful & friendly employees, main road, easy in & out, clean & great grounds
Jul 14, 2016
We love this campground. It is close to the outlets. Managemant is great. We love the heated pool.
Jul 14, 2016
Friendly staff. Sites are not level
Jul 13, 2016
Our site was a LONG and lovely pull thru. We enjoyed the 15 minute walk around the perimeter of the Park roads a couple times. It was a very nice setting!
Jul 13, 2016
Very nice stay. Was put at back of campground which was nice and quiet. Lots of space between sites which was a bonus. Heated pool was very nice and refreshing.
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Wonderful place to stay
Jul 12, 2016
Sites are comfortable size (we have 37' 5th wheel) fairly level. Access roads are very good, site maps very good. Only con for the store the confectionary prices and firewood bundles are overly expensive.
Jul 12, 2016
It was our first time and it was more than i thought every one was very help full and made us welcome.
Jul 12, 2016
Just stayed overnight on my drive back home and was pleasantly surprised. Nice Campground!
Jul 12, 2016
Pretty setting, quiet, helpful check-in staff.
Jul 11, 2016
Very quiet and relaxing weekend at this campground. Easy in and out. Nice pool area. Really liked having a fenced in dog park so our pet could run around wihtout a leash for our stay.
Jul 11, 2016
The only down side was the layout of site 1. I didnt care for that site,
Jul 11, 2016
Nicely kept campgrounds. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jul 11, 2016
overnight stop, convient and quiet
Jul 10, 2016
We loved your campground! The place was extremely clean with wonderful facilities. Great pool. The spots for all types of campers were very wide and accommodating, especially for the wider and longer motor homes. We liked that quiet time was from 10pm to 8am. We loved everything about our stay at your campgrounds! Keep up the great work!!
Jul 10, 2016
Quiet during the week, which is good for me. Not far from shopping, golf. I a not fond of sites close to road, due to noise. Safe place for my children to ram, though.
Jul 08, 2016
the staff was outstanding. very friendly and helpful. the camp ground was very clean. the restrooms and shower were very clean. this is a very quite campground. everyone involved with the campground goes out of their way to make your stay great.
Jul 08, 2016
Short stay, but the staff was helpful and cordial
Jul 08, 2016
Quick over night stop, very clean, super nice staff!
Jul 07, 2016
5 star because the grounds were great, the staff was very nice and best of all the site was very level. Best way in is from I79 and not I80. The Courtiney or Old Mercer road because of an old 1 lane bridge, iis not a practical way in for a motor home with a tow.
Jul 07, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
Great weekend. Campground was in tip top condition. Lots of activity. Only concern is the mph that people come into the campground. Well over the 5 mph that's posted.
Jul 06, 2016
Nice area friendly staff; close to the Outlet Mall and IKEA - THANK YOU! ! !
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
Very clean and quiet.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals