Mercer / Grove City KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-2802

Info: 724-748-3160

Email

1337 Butler Pike

Mercer, PA 16137

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 20, 2017
did not like site 110 as it was wet and short. They moved me to site 5 which was great.
Apr 20, 2017
One night April stay. Good quiet location off I79. Nice doggy area.
Apr 20, 2017
We were made extremely wellcome. Nice large sites.
Apr 18, 2017
Very friendly and accommodating!
Apr 17, 2017
Very nice campground l. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Site had full hook up pleanty of space for 34ft RV and vehicle. Shaded with trees. Friendly to pet owners.we were there in April so not all amenities were open looks like a lot to do for families.
Apr 17, 2017
Very nice.
Apr 17, 2017
REALLY ENJOYED THE PATIO SITE.
Apr 17, 2017
Clean. Lots of trees and laid out so sites don't feel crowded.
Apr 16, 2017
GREAT CAMPGROUND AND GREAT STAFF
Apr 15, 2017
Good service from the staff.
Apr 14, 2017
Best KOA we've stayed at!! Keep up good work!
Apr 14, 2017
Noticed that you put new gravel down this year. Camp grounds were ready for us. Quick check in. Will stay on our way back in October. Thank you
Apr 14, 2017
Apr 13, 2017
Looking forward to staying here again on our way to Florida.
Apr 13, 2017
My husband and I stayed one night on our way home from Ohio to NY. The campground facilities were spotlessly clean, and our site was nice and level. The service was friendly and so were the other campers. We would love to come back in the summer and enjoy more that the campground and area have to offer. Thank you for a nice, comfortable stay!
Apr 12, 2017
Love they open In April. It extended our Season. The staff is super friendly and helpful. We will be back in October.
Apr 12, 2017
Glad we reserved ahead as it was full.
Apr 11, 2017
We have a big unit and the site we had was perfect for us. Staff friendly and helpful.
Apr 10, 2017
Stayed here several times, never been disappointed. Close to the outlets, restaurants and other points of interest. The only thing I wish they would improve is the strength of the cable feed. Picture on the TV can be pretty grainey at times.
Apr 05, 2017
Roads in and around very rough. Needs more signs coming off of the highway that can be spotted easily
Apr 05, 2017
Sites are well placed and roomy. Only negative I would have is the price at $47 per night was high.
Apr 04, 2017
Our second time at this KOA. Perfect location for us old folks when driving home from FL to ON. Very polite and congenial people. Our thanks to them. Hopefully will see you again next year
Apr 04, 2017
Feb 03, 2017
We only stay one night on our way South from Canada in the wintertime. There are 6 sites open with fullhookups to use. Owner was there and showed us to our campsite. Snow was on the ground, but we had no problems. Great service.
Nov 10, 2016
Nice place, large sites, clean with plenty of nearby attractions. Can't go wrong if staying for a while or a quick stopover when heading down South.
Nov 07, 2016
Nov 07, 2016
Everything was perfect for an overnight stay.
Nov 05, 2016
Overnight stop. No issues
Nov 03, 2016
nice and friendly it a little pricey for the season
Nov 03, 2016
Lovely campground, close to the highway and outlet mall shopping but it seems far into the woods. Staff were friendly and helpful and our campsite seemed quite private. I would go back.
Nov 02, 2016
This was probably one of the best summers we have had camping. I can't talk enough about the staff! They do an awesome job with the activities and truly are a nice group of people! We are looking forward to next summer!
Oct 31, 2016
Oct 31, 2016
Very nice staff and kampground.
Oct 29, 2016
extremely nice and helpful people and a beautiful campground
Oct 28, 2016
Wasn't expecting to stay here, glad we did. top notch camp ground.
Oct 27, 2016
Very nice camp ground and people at the office!! Only thing is directions off of 80 are not 4 miles and can be very confusing !!
Oct 26, 2016
Peaceful
Oct 26, 2016
Loved this place. Clean, very friendly atmosphere.
Oct 25, 2016
Spent the weekend there so we could go to the Steelers game on Sunday. The staff was very accommodating and pleasant to deal with. Although it was a cold and rainy weekend, the campground appeared to be well maintained...Trash pick up was nice each day. We already booked a stay for next year!
Oct 25, 2016
Clean facility. Friendly staff
Oct 24, 2016
We love this koa!! Very well kept and just beautiful in the fall. Super nice staff too!!!
Oct 24, 2016
The grounds were well kept, the washrooms very clean. We saw one of the staff who was driving a tractor, stop and help one of the campers by carrying a full 30lb tank of propane back to his trailer.
Oct 24, 2016
The office staff was great! Check-in was the quickest we have ever experienced. The dog park was flooded which was disappointing. Easy in and out with our 45'rig.
Oct 24, 2016
The campground is nice, but over priced. There are several others in the area that are just as nice and $10-$15 per night cheaper.
Oct 24, 2016
Rates very high for what the amenities are. Campsites were all underwater along with fire ring. Couldn't even sit out. Sites need leveled up as well.
Oct 23, 2016
Full service. Beautiful campground in the fall colors. Nice, helpful staff. Concrete pad.
Oct 20, 2016
Clean washrooms
Oct 19, 2016
Great first trip here. We are looking forward to coming back next year and taking advantage of the swimming pool. Fished for 2 hours at the lake with the kids and not one fish.
Oct 18, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
A great place to stop for an overnighter.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals