Mercer / Grove City KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-2802

Info: 724-748-3160

Email

1337 Butler Pike

Mercer, PA 16137

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 10, 2016
What a wonderful time. They really go way beyond any campground for the kids so they have a great time.
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 09, 2016
I was unsure about staying at a KOA, thinking it would be loud, crazy and full of kids. I was wrong! I spent the latter half of a week there, and the grounds were kept up beautifully, everything was so clean, and the amenities are great! THIS KOA rocks! The setting is truly beautiful!
Oct 09, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and well kept facilities. Wi-Fi good.
Oct 08, 2016
Oct 08, 2016
Older park with unlevel gravel sites. Numbers missing from sites making them difficult to locate. Not much value fore the price.
Oct 07, 2016
Awesome campground. Friendly staff, fully stocked store, nice and quiet.
Oct 07, 2016
We came in the fall when there were less campers. The bathrooms were meticulous. We enjoyed our stay at your facility. Thank you.
Oct 07, 2016
Our 3/rd time here. Always a pleasure.
Oct 06, 2016
Large, well maintained sites, friendly staff, closeness to area amenities. This place has it all. We will be back!
Oct 04, 2016
Enjoy the campground and the surrounding area for Shopping, Restaurants and Golf.
Oct 04, 2016
Love it here! Will be back next season.
Oct 04, 2016
Beautiful! We would stay there again and have recommended it to friends all ready!
Oct 03, 2016
Once again, a great time. We have already booked for next year a couple dates. I do not know which is better the staff or the campground. Both are 5 stars. You could not ask for a more friendlier staff. The staff goes out of their way to make everything perfect. Hats off to the staff.
Oct 03, 2016
Really love staying at your park.
Oct 03, 2016
Nice campground. Only problem was that we showed up 2 hours before the 2pm check in and were charged a half day ($30) to set up early. Didn't have the option of coming back at 2 because we were staying in the area for a visit that took place at 1. It's not like the place was full either. Other than that, it is a nice place.
Oct 03, 2016
New Halloween haunted house was awesome! Very well put together!
Oct 02, 2016
Great place to stay overnight or over a week.
Oct 01, 2016
Oct 01, 2016
Sep 30, 2016
WAS A VERY PLEASANT AND CLEAN CAMPGROUND. SOMEWHAT PRICEY IF NOT FOR OUR KOA DISCOUNTS!
Sep 30, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff. Sites gravel, not crowded, quiet. Bathrooms fine. A little tricky getting to the campground off of interstate.
Sep 29, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
Beautiful place to stay
Sep 27, 2016
Nice clean well maintained campground. Many trees. Had wifi signal but no internet access. Campground is on Butler Pike which has a 10 ton weight limit. RV Gps tried to route us through many back and side roads to avoid. Park said they had an exemption from PA. It would be good to post on web site
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
As always a pleasure to stay! Will return often!
Sep 26, 2016
Campground itself was nice. Not many people there so I don't know why they placed us on a cramped lot at an intersection with our patio and fire pit only a few feet from the road. There were at least 3 sites between ours and the next camper. We would have fit much better in one of those. We were also right across street from their sewage treatment area. Pew! But better than sites next to highway.
Sep 26, 2016
Nice cpgd - except our site along the road was noisy due to traffic
Sep 26, 2016
Great weekend. Quiet and relaxing. Grandson had fun with other kids at playground and riding bikes. Only concern was cars (not trucks) well exceeding the posted 5mph speed limit especially at the playground area.
Sep 24, 2016
Great spot. This is our 10th year of visiting here
Sep 23, 2016
We have stayed here a number of times and have always been pleased. The campground is very clean and the staff super friendly
Sep 23, 2016
The two sweetest and most helpfull girls!
Sep 23, 2016
Beautiful sites and pleasant staff!
Sep 22, 2016
Nice place. Friendly staff. Only reason it doesn't get a 5 is the Interstate truck noise. Be sure to have a noise machine or AC Fan on high.
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
Site was great, fellow campers were courteous and friendly. Staff was attentive. We will be back for sure!
Sep 20, 2016
Always a great place to stay
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
This is one of our favorite campgrounds.
Sep 20, 2016
vry friendly and a great stay
Sep 19, 2016
Peaceful is the one word for this campground that comes to mind. It is also the word that many other campers use to describe this campground. Great all around!
Sep 19, 2016
This is a great KOA. Lots to do for the kids, and they also have a great dog park. Just wish we could pick a weekend to come here when it doesn't rain!!! We will most definitely be back and pray for sunshine the next time! Thanks for another great stay!!!
Sep 19, 2016
Nice sites. Friendly people. $5/person visitor charge prevented spending much time at the campsite. We opted to meet the family elsewhere.
Sep 19, 2016
First time there. Loved it! Going back in 2 weeks for their Halloween event.
Sep 19, 2016
Staff there is the best I have ever had the pleasure to work with. They will bend over backwards to help you during your stay.
Sep 19, 2016
Nice place, pretty quiet, nice personnel.
Sep 18, 2016
Sep 18, 2016
SUPER clean, which we SO much appreciate! No cigarette butts laying around and everything is nicely kept. Plenty of trees and spacious sites. Friendly staff too!
Sep 17, 2016
Great patio site. Staff were friendly and extremely helpful!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy