Mercer / Grove City KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-2802

Info: 724-748-3160

Email

1337 Butler Pike

Mercer, PA 16137

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 06, 2016
Disappointed that so many trees were recently cut. Trees are the major reason why this is my favorite campground. It just wasn't the same.
Sep 06, 2016
We like this location for its proximity to the Outlets. But we noticed it is starting to become more cluttered and run down. Much of the clutter being caused by their year round members. Having just come from Anchor Downs, one of the nicest campgrounds on the planet... We feel that this location and KOA in general could learn much from them.
Sep 06, 2016
The road was a little loud and close additional fencing or sound barrier would be nice
Sep 06, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay. Our site was very spacious, bathrooms were very clean and the kids enjoyed the pool, playground and weekend activities such as Jungle Terry's traveling zoo. We rebooked for next year.
Sep 06, 2016
Very clean, comfortable campground. Have been there many times. Enjoy that it is close to many wonderful restaurants and Grove city outlets! The staff is friendly and helpful! Large, nice, clean pool! Sweet wagon ride for for kids and basically anyone! Bingo, and other activities!
Sep 06, 2016
Very clean, all of the staff was extremely helpful and caring!! We will be back
Sep 06, 2016
This place is a hit or miss. I did not really want to try it again. Husband talked me into it. Had a very nice time, surrounding sites were quiet, no dog fights and the place was pretty clean. Thank you
Sep 06, 2016
good service, friendly people and nice park
Sep 06, 2016
Very helpful staff getting us in and out of tight spot. Loved Westmister grad girl and Micah!
Sep 06, 2016
The campgrounds were very clean and orderly. The staff from phone reservation to check in and questions were all very friendly and efficient.
Sep 04, 2016
Overnight. Quite comfortable. Easy in and out.
Sep 03, 2016
Very pleased with staff person changing assigned site to one that better suited our needs!
Sep 02, 2016
Always love coming to Mercer. Always very clean friendly and pet friendly. Really enjoyed our stay on the upgraded patio site.
Sep 01, 2016
Nice campground. Difficult to find...needs more small signs as soon as camper is off highway. My problem was that my gps told me to turn right at the post office in Town and sent me to a neighborhood where I had a difficult time turning around. When I called the office for help they could not help me. Owners could ask clients that get wrong directions and place small KOA signs in those places.
Aug 30, 2016
Nice level site in the woods, quiet. Amish buggy went by in the morning. Great area for the dog to walk.
Aug 30, 2016
Stayed one night at this campground in a motorhome and it was very clean and well laid out. Nice large pull through sites, would definitely come back for a longer stay.
Aug 29, 2016
very nice pool, very well kept campground.
Aug 28, 2016
Aug 28, 2016
it was a over night stay so we really didn't get to do much. But it was nice
Aug 27, 2016
Staff was helpful, sights we well kept, needed to relax & chill & that was the place
Aug 27, 2016
Aug 26, 2016
Need to spray for mosquitoes
Aug 25, 2016
Grove City KOA is one of our favorites. We love the Buddy Sites. Only 3 miles from outlets...Bonus!
Aug 25, 2016
Great place. Motorcycles were very loud in the morning and very early. So much for sleeping in.
Aug 25, 2016
Wonderful
Aug 24, 2016
A great Campground to be in. Eric
Aug 24, 2016
Excellent. One of the best KOA's. Friendly, well kept, lots of activity & nice pool. Love to stay at Mercer KOA.
Aug 23, 2016
This is my favourite KOA. And we have been in a lot. Others offer more services. Others have more owner involvement. But this one has fun staff, an interesting entre to the Amish community, and is well located close to outlet shopping, small town restaurants and even golf. It is quiet, clean and well maintained with trees and flat sites even for larger RVs. This trip they even had a pig roast!
Aug 23, 2016
every thing perfect from staff to grounds
Aug 23, 2016
Large sites and quiet. Easy access
Aug 23, 2016
Had a good stay, very nice park.
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
We had a great four days relaxing and playing. This KOA is clean, well staffed, sites are really nice, pool clean, playground perfect. All in all highly recommend Ed.
Aug 20, 2016
Great KOA!! Clean, quiet and the young lady running the store/check-in stayed open after hours to accommodate all the late arrivals!! Definitely stay here again!!
Aug 19, 2016
Loved your campground,Very Nice
Aug 19, 2016
great site, nice staff and great pool, nice cramp groud.
Aug 18, 2016
Nice campground. Friendly folk. Kept clean.
Aug 18, 2016
Site fairly level and close to bathhouse :-). Bathhouse very clean. Staff very friendly.
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 17, 2016
great
Aug 17, 2016
The front desk accidentally gave my sight to another camper with a similar last name as mine. The girls were very accomadating in getting me to another site and getting the problem resolved quickly.
Aug 16, 2016
Nice campsite and grounds.
Aug 16, 2016
Stayed in a Premium sight. Great would do again. Love this campground. Well maintained and friendly staff.
Aug 16, 2016
Always enjoy our stay. Will be back
Aug 16, 2016
Very nice and clean park
Aug 15, 2016
It was a one night stop over. Nice campground and will stay a few nights next time
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Staff was very friendly & helpful. Campground was quiet, even on the weekend when it was busy. Great location. Will stay again if in the area.
Aug 15, 2016
Location was great. Ease of access and level spots. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Lake across from KOA was an easy walk & fish were biting. Will stay longer next time. Beautiful park. will recommend this KOA to all.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy