Mercer / Grove City KOA

1337 Butler Pike

Mercer, PA 16137

Reserve: 800-562-2802

Info: 724-748-3160

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 11, 2014
Nice location for our family. Quite and huge sites. One downer.....just used a tractor to move stones around sites and drives. Large stones made unstable walking and motorcycle movement.
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Excellent stay as usual at this KOA. Lots of activities over the weekend. Super friendly staff, beautiful pool.
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
Was only there for 2 nights for work in the area, but it was a nice campground and staff was very nice and accomodating!
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 09, 2014
Aug 08, 2014
I'm rating this stay at level three only because we arrived late and it was raining hard. The Campground is somewhat off the interstate, but was easy to find. It was difficult to find our spot because of sparse lighting in the campground. The morning light revealed a great campsite.
Aug 08, 2014
Aug 08, 2014
Nice camp ground. Staff was very friendly, many kids activities. When it rained the water seem to find its way thru the camp fire and puddled in front Of our door. Little pricey at 65 a night, but full hookups made it worth the money.
Aug 08, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
One of the best KOAs we've ever stayed in....loved how well it is kept up & how the seasonals are separated from the overnighters :) DEFINITELY will come back!
Aug 06, 2014
Camp was. Spacious clean and I love ed the deck and separate Fire pit. I will definitely be returning.
Aug 06, 2014
Office help very friendly. Felt very relaxed !!
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
This is our 3rd stay at this KOA and it always delivers friendly service and never disappoints us. We will definately be. Back next year again - we love the close proximity to the outlet mall in Grove City...
Aug 05, 2014
We enjoy camping at the Mercer KOA and we always have a great time.
Aug 05, 2014
Enjoyed a long weekend with our family. Pool was refreshing and very clean. Had a bit of rain over night but the sites drain well and the grass was well maintained. Will return again as well as our family.
Aug 05, 2014
Great place to stay. Very clean. Only complaint I have is that their were a lot of loose dogs running around freely.
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
very clean nice site and quiet very nice campground
Aug 05, 2014
Only problem with stay was that in the site we were i r15a) the wifi didnt work that well. Could sign on but would not stay connected.
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 03, 2014
very surprised that the site and premises were excellent. this is our first year of camping and this really inspired us to keep with a KOA. thank you for a great time.
Aug 03, 2014
Campground is extremely clean and quiet. Not too many things to do in the campground itself but close to many nice areas. Dog park was disappointing. Owners clearly do not pick up after their dogs. Grass overgrown and water left for dogs was gross. Camp store is very limited as well. No sticks for marshmallows, really??
Aug 01, 2014
Aug 01, 2014
Even though this was just a one night stay, if I am ever in the area again I would definately stay there again. Very friendly. They took us to our site and made sure we had all we needed.
Aug 01, 2014
Pretty clean little place. Staff was friendly and escorted us to our site and made sure the power pedestal and the water were operational. Bathrooms were clean but a little dated. It seems like all KOA's bathrooms are the same style and age, maybe time to start some upgrading.
Jul 31, 2014
great campground,great people.
Jul 31, 2014
Always great here. Would like to see more gravel in low spots to make sites a bit more level.
Jul 30, 2014
Beautiful, roomy sites. Great staff, very nice facilities
Jul 30, 2014
Many updates have been made since our last stay. The bathrooms/showers were extremely clean. Staff friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again.
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Friendly staff, beautiful campground. We had a great time.
Jul 28, 2014
Liked the large patio site, and location close to outlet shopping. Friendly atmosphere but way over priced for the amenities. I find that KOA's in general are pricey but I would be willing to pay this if more amenities were included. Also roads need to be paved in my opinion.
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
The campground was very clean and the sites were great. The staff was the most friendly staff we have experienced on any of our camping trips.
Jul 28, 2014
I appreciate your reading my last comment and adding the directions for large RV to my email confirmation.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.