Mercer / Grove City KOA

1337 Butler Pike

Mercer, PA 16137

Reserve: 800-562-2802

Info: 724-748-3160

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
Very nice campground :)
Oct 04, 2014
Had encounter with staff member (owner? ) that turned hostile and challenging for no good reason other than cable was not working.. Informed lady in office.. She just laughed while stating "it's been a long summer" ..$54 per night for that???
Oct 02, 2014
We had a great stay at the Mercer/Grove City Koa. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The grounds were clean. We spent two quiet, relaxing days there. Wifi and cable TV had good reception without any extra equipment. Would go there again if in the area.
Oct 01, 2014
Oct 01, 2014
WE HAD A GOOD TIME WITH NO REGRETS....AS ALWAYS
Sep 30, 2014
Great Campground, nice people, but it is a little far off I-80.
Sep 29, 2014
Short, but really nice stay! Nice facilities and campground!
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
We had a site with a bi-level deck. It was exceptional. The Restroom and Handicapped Shower were spacious and very accessible.
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
nice big lots
Sep 27, 2014
It a great location for travelling through. Enjoyed very much
Sep 27, 2014
Staff very friendly. Campground quiet. Nice trees.Our site was near the bathroom and shower. We walked the nature trail and enjoyed it very much. It seemed there was much available to do nearby, but we did not have the time. Highlight for me was having an Amish buggy come through the campground in the morning.
Sep 27, 2014
Very nice, well kept campground with fishing pond and nature trail. The sites are fairly level and the staff helpful.
Sep 27, 2014
Clean, easy access, large spaces!
Sep 25, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
Great!!
Sep 23, 2014
Great Staff, Great Amenities, One Of Our Favorite Places To Visit Our FaMily. Our Dogs Love It Also.
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Great place to stay. Lots of room on each site. Restrooms clean and well taken care of. Lots of overnighters
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Perfect weekend. Five stars for being clean and for a great staff. Grounds are well maintained. Need a better sign near outlet center directing us to your KOA after getting off I79N
Sep 22, 2014
A nice camp. Entering from the I-80 exit can get longer rigs in trouble due to a tight turn at the bridge. Need better forewarning.
Sep 22, 2014
We have never had a bad experience at this Koa! We love the site sizes and the staff are always very friendly!
Sep 21, 2014
We really enjoyed our time at Grove City KOA will return next year
Sep 21, 2014
The people are always nice here and helpful as well.
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 20, 2014
Sep 20, 2014
Clean restrooms and showers, very friendly staff. Close proximity to outlet shopping.
Sep 20, 2014
Scenic, clean CG. Friendly staff.
Sep 20, 2014
Pleasant campground; friendly helpful employee; finding site in dark was a bit of a problem
Sep 19, 2014
Pretty place.
Sep 19, 2014
Best campground for appeal, staff, service, level site, well everything.
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 17, 2014
Nice for closeness to outlet mall. Bathrooms ok.
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 17, 2014
Nice park. Didn't get the opportunity to see everything since we only stopped for the night.
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Always great. Love the Amish bake sale Saturday morning.
Sep 16, 2014
We had a very delightful stay and the campgrounds were quiet and friendly.
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Just an overnight stay, but the staff was very friendly and helpful. The location is close to I-79 and I-80 and easy to enter and exit, yet it was quiet. We will return. Thanks for a nice stay.
Sep 16, 2014
Clean, Friendly place always stay here when we are headed West on I80.
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 15, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.