Mercer / Grove City KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-2802

Info: 724-748-3160

Email

1337 Butler Pike

Mercer, PA 16137

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 18, 2017
No hot water in the bathhouse near us. The fishing pond was about a foot deep and looked like a swamp.
Aug 18, 2017
Great as usual.
Aug 17, 2017
We had a great time and the staff was very helpful Thanks to all
Aug 17, 2017
Lovely campsite! Quiet, shady campground. Very pretty. Great dog park area. Family also stayed in a cabin and loved it. One of our best KOA stays ever.
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Campground well maintained. Staff friendly. We will be back!
Aug 16, 2017
We enjoyed this KOA, convenient to interstate 79, restaurants, outlets. The staff was helpful refilling the propane tank. This KOA has mature shade trees, convenient hookups, clean shower rooms, and nice dog run.
Aug 16, 2017
First time for grandkids loved it.
Aug 16, 2017
Location is easy to access from I-80, but secluded from any road noise. Close to stores and town. Site was level and spacious. Good dog play area. Consistently good KOA.
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
We have stayed in Grove city K.O.A. for a number of years .We love it.this year we were less than pleased with the temperature of the pool compared to years past.
Aug 15, 2017
Very clean, friendly people wAter was the only issue we had
Aug 15, 2017
Beautiful Campground with nice large sites, and plenty of activities for the kids.
Aug 15, 2017
Just an overnight stop but we used to manage this campground in the 1970's when the Oxendale's owned it and it is a must stop for us when in the area.
Aug 14, 2017
The site we were was not level even using 2.5 inches of wood we could not level the trailer! Sewage hook up was allot higher the the parking pad. On the plus side it is a clean and quite camp ground
Aug 14, 2017
It was fine. Pool was cold and thought it was heated. Bad smell of sewer through out camp ground.
Aug 14, 2017
Quiet and convenient location.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
wonderfull camp ground friendly staff clean restrooms
Aug 14, 2017
Excellent campground
Aug 14, 2017
Friendly, courteous,accommodating
Aug 13, 2017
The campground was too close to the busy road, there were no kids activities during the week, loud trucks going in and out of the camp.group.early in the morning. Would not recommend this campground or will not return
Aug 13, 2017
Very nice and large sites, wish we could have stayed more than one night
Aug 13, 2017
Very clean location. Plenty of staff and all were very helpful and considerate. I only stayed 1 night but loved the location.
Aug 12, 2017
Had a good time. Very nice campground.
Aug 11, 2017
Very well kept great big dog park .
Aug 10, 2017
ALWAYS great at your KOA, thanks!
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Fabulous! Great job! We will be back!
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Jake was great
Aug 09, 2017
na
Aug 09, 2017
Very pretty and clean CG. The young help was very nice. My one complaint is we left our site (3A) and made the turn around the end at 16A with our 32' class A and a car on the back was very tight. I would hate that with anything bigger.
Aug 08, 2017
Very friendly staff, eager to help with anything we needed. Also the kids craft was fun my grandkids enjoyed it and the wagon ride.
Aug 08, 2017
This campground was great! It had lots for the kids to do, such as wagon ride, basketball, pool, park... A very nice campstore with laundry attached. The restrooms and showers were very clean.
Aug 08, 2017
Very nice place to go.
Aug 07, 2017
The site we had was great lots of room etc the staff were awesome and we would stay here again thanks
Aug 07, 2017
very clean, great for families
Aug 07, 2017
Clean campground with large campsite and very friendly staff.
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
Level sight. Signage into cg from hwy poor. We called - couldn't find it. We were told not to use the exit that was signed on the interstate, but go back to I-79, and go 3 miles. Person gave wrong directions and cost us nearly 30 miles in uneeded travel.
Aug 05, 2017
Nice quiet campground. The deluxe patio site was very large. This was perfect for our needs.
Aug 05, 2017
We only stayed there one night, but it was a great experience. It was very clean, lots of activities to keep kids busy and the staff was very friendly and helpful!!!!
Aug 04, 2017
The personnel were friendly, but the pool was too clean. Our campsite was good.
Aug 04, 2017
ALWAYS great stay. nice people, wide open sites, VERY clean RR
Aug 04, 2017
I would give this KOA a 5 star for condition and good design, however the cost at $57/night for a FHU pull thru is ridiculous especially for this location.
Aug 03, 2017
We enjoy every saty here, Great staff and great location!!!
Aug 03, 2017
This is the best campground for access to Pittsburgh. We stay here when visiting our son who lives there. The only negative issue we have is the dust. People drive too fast on the entrance and exit street and the dust is terrible. There needs to be some control over this or else pave that street.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals