Mercer / Grove City KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-2802

Info: 724-748-3160

Email

1337 Butler Pike

Mercer, PA 16137

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 04, 2014
love the cottages and cabins. The pool was nice and warm, and the staff are very nice.
Jul 29, 2014
Clean, quite campground not too far from interstate. Nice people to deal with.
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
I STAYED IN A KOA KABIN THAT HAD FRESH FLOWERS HANGING IN A BASKET ON THE PORCH. WONDERFUL TO ARRIVE AND SEE THAT AFTER A LONG DAY ON THE ROAD!
Jul 23, 2014
Mercer/Grove City KOA is excellent. There are so many amenities. The swimming pool was awesome. All areas clean and well maintained. Our stay was great!
Jul 22, 2014
Nice stay, not many activities for kids and unable to use the pool due to rain. Overall a nice experience.
Jul 22, 2014
Had a wonderful time! Cabin was much larger than expected, staff was friendly and helpful, and everything was very clean! Great breakfast on Sunday also! Wished we could've stayed longer.
Jul 19, 2014
Jul 16, 2014
It was our first time staying at a Kamping Kabin - it was GREAT !! The Kabin was clean, spacious, had a TV with Cable and a stand fan that kept us cool at night. The campground itself was well maintained and 5 minutes to the Outlet Mall. My only worry now is KOA Mercer has set the bar so high that if we stay at Kamping Kabins in other KOAs we might be disappointed. WE WILL MOST DEFINITELY BE BACK!
Jul 14, 2014
we have stayed at this koa several times before. close to home but a nice get away very quiet campground. If you have kids lots for them to do.
Jul 12, 2014
We thoroughly enjoyed our visit! Mercer KOA had everything we were looking for in a family vacation! We will definitely be coming back! We have already recommended this place to many of our friends.
Jul 09, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
Really friendly, helpful staff. So many extra touches... beautiful hanging plants, television in our cabin!.. swing on our porch, nature trail, clean, great location near vineyard. Nice dog run.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals