Mercer / Grove City KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-2802

Info: 724-748-3160


1337 Butler Pike

Mercer, PA 16137

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 22, 2014
Had a wonderful time! Cabin was much larger than expected, staff was friendly and helpful, and everything was very clean! Great breakfast on Sunday also! Wished we could've stayed longer.
Jul 19, 2014
Jul 16, 2014
It was our first time staying at a Kamping Kabin - it was GREAT !! The Kabin was clean, spacious, had a TV with Cable and a stand fan that kept us cool at night. The campground itself was well maintained and 5 minutes to the Outlet Mall. My only worry now is KOA Mercer has set the bar so high that if we stay at Kamping Kabins in other KOAs we might be disappointed. WE WILL MOST DEFINITELY BE BACK!
Jul 14, 2014
we have stayed at this koa several times before. close to home but a nice get away very quiet campground. If you have kids lots for them to do.
Jul 12, 2014
We thoroughly enjoyed our visit! Mercer KOA had everything we were looking for in a family vacation! We will definitely be coming back! We have already recommended this place to many of our friends.
Jul 09, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
Really friendly, helpful staff. So many extra touches... beautiful hanging plants, television in our cabin!.. swing on our porch, nature trail, clean, great location near vineyard. Nice dog run.
Jun 28, 2014
The campground was very pleasant. The cabins clean, comfortable. Pool was perfect for teenagers.
Jun 27, 2014
We was very pleased with our stay at KOA of Mercer. We have been to several KOA campgrounds and the cabins we stayed in was not near as clean as yours. Everything was Fantastic and would refer you to others to stay with KOA Mercer. Thanks Barb Garcia
Jun 18, 2014
Hi this is a nice and quiet koa, very nice people, very clean and a a+ place to stay
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
great fun was had by all. Stayed here before with relatives and liked it very much.
Jun 09, 2014
We have stayed before and were never disappointed with the cabins....very clean! We will be back!!!!
Jun 02, 2014
The cabins where very nice and clean. Love the flowers and swing . The table and chairs where great. The campgrounds where clean.


Thank You
Jun 02, 2014
We loved the hanging flower baskets on our kabin patio. I like having access to the Keurig in the camp store. The young blonde girl that checked us in is always pleasant and helpful. We remember her from last year. The Mosquitos were not welcoming but :(. Our dog loves the dog park. We will be back soon.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy