Mercer / Grove City KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-2802

Info: 724-748-3160

Email

1337 Butler Pike

Mercer, PA 16137

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

May 08, 2015
Just down the road from Premium Outlet Mall and restaurants.Stayed in beautiful cottage with 3pc washroom,air conditioning,heat and cable tv.Plenty of recreation facilities on site.
May 06, 2015
Very nice, very clean! Staff Very helpful and pleasant. There was a pond but it was across a fairly busy road to get to it. Lots of ants in our deluxe cabin even in our beds. Probably not really avoidable. Door on cabin was very hard to open and close. It was binding in the jamb leaving a gap at the top of the door. Probably from the winter frost and thaw. Cabin may need leveled in that door area.
May 04, 2015
Nice weekend getaway. Stayed in a rustic cabin. Cabin was clean and actually it has cable TV. What a surprise! Bathrooms were clean and showers had hot water. Sink water was a litle too cold for shaving purposes. Looked at the tent sites for a possible future stay but they looked like they could get swampy. Think I'll stay with the cabin.
Apr 13, 2015
This is our favorite KOA!! The staff is always awesome and willing to help!!
Apr 07, 2015
This was our first time at the Mercer KOA. Apparently, the campground is under new management. The managers knew NOTHING about the campground. Their excuse was that they had only been there 2 weeks. We had no cable in our cabin for 2 nights, the mens room had no hot water and there was a leak in the mens room with water on the floor. The lights went out in the mens room and they put a night
Nov 02, 2014
All that you expect from a great KOA!
Oct 29, 2014
The stay was fine. I did get somewhat lost after I left I-80. I arrived late and found my paperwork taped to the window easily. The showers and cabin were very clean. I would appreciate it if there were a couple of parking spaces close to the shower.
Oct 21, 2014
Beautiful cabin- clean and quiet. Grounds were well kept. Perfect for a weekend getaway. Close to everything.
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Our stay was wonderful. Campground was very clean and team was very helpful. Organized activities were wonderful.
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 03, 2014
Making a reservation and after-hours check-in could not have been easier or better!
Oct 02, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
We had a great stay. Loved camping at the KOA
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals