Mercer / Grove City KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-2802

Info: 724-748-3160

Email

1337 Butler Pike

Mercer, PA 16137

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 03, 2015
It was a very rainy two days but my grandchildren still found it exciting! They just wished the Cartoon Network had sound when they were stuck in cottage : ) enjoyed my talk with the manager re: working with and for the KOA Kampgrounds. I am checking in on it.
Jun 30, 2015
We have stayed around seven times now, you are doing things right because we keep comeing back !
Jun 29, 2015
We love staying here. We get a Kamping Kabin every year on our way to Chicago. The bathrooms are clean and well lit and the cabins are really comfortable.
Jun 28, 2015
Been going here for years as it is close to Outlets and I-79 location. Improvements are made every year at this KOA-keep up the good work!
Jun 26, 2015
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay there when passing through Pa!!
Jun 26, 2015
Very clean facilities, comfortable cabin, friendly staff.
Jun 26, 2015
This is a great place to take your family for a relaxing getaway in the woods. The campground is clean, and well kept. The staff are friendly and helpful. We loved our stay and we will definitely be back.
Jun 25, 2015
I have stayed at numerous KOA Kampgrounds and this one rates at the top. It was clean, neat, well spaced, well kept and extremely accommodating.
Jun 08, 2015
We had a wonderful time. The cabin was great. Everything was nice and clean. Our site was very peaceful. The kids had a great time at pool and playground. Would definitely come back!
May 27, 2015
power was out when we got there, the pool was not heated they said heater was broke not much to do if you don't play ball of some kind.
May 26, 2015
Our only issue was that we bought graham crackers at the store and they were outdated and smelled bad.
May 08, 2015
Just down the road from Premium Outlet Mall and restaurants.Stayed in beautiful cottage with 3pc washroom,air conditioning,heat and cable tv.Plenty of recreation facilities on site.
May 06, 2015
Very nice, very clean! Staff Very helpful and pleasant. There was a pond but it was across a fairly busy road to get to it. Lots of ants in our deluxe cabin even in our beds. Probably not really avoidable. Door on cabin was very hard to open and close. It was binding in the jamb leaving a gap at the top of the door. Probably from the winter frost and thaw. Cabin may need leveled in that door area.
May 04, 2015
Nice weekend getaway. Stayed in a rustic cabin. Cabin was clean and actually it has cable TV. What a surprise! Bathrooms were clean and showers had hot water. Sink water was a litle too cold for shaving purposes. Looked at the tent sites for a possible future stay but they looked like they could get swampy. Think I'll stay with the cabin.
Apr 13, 2015
This is our favorite KOA!! The staff is always awesome and willing to help!!
Apr 07, 2015
This was our first time at the Mercer KOA. Apparently, the campground is under new management. The managers knew NOTHING about the campground. Their excuse was that they had only been there 2 weeks. We had no cable in our cabin for 2 nights, the mens room had no hot water and there was a leak in the mens room with water on the floor. The lights went out in the mens room and they put a night
Nov 02, 2014
All that you expect from a great KOA!
Oct 29, 2014
The stay was fine. I did get somewhat lost after I left I-80. I arrived late and found my paperwork taped to the window easily. The showers and cabin were very clean. I would appreciate it if there were a couple of parking spaces close to the shower.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy