Mercer / Grove City KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-2802

Info: 724-748-3160


1337 Butler Pike

Mercer, PA 16137

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 09, 2015
Jul 08, 2015
We arrived and the key was waiting for us. That was great. Kabin was okay and we didn't see much in the store. Good for a quick stay! Thanks!
Jul 07, 2015
great campground,have stayed many times over the years,we have sold our camper and have been using cozy cabins. we did encounter an issue with the bedding,the mattress on the full bed is almost unusable,we actually booked 3 night stay but had to leave after second night,because both my wife and i couldnt have another sleepless night,such a shame because the cabins are beautiful.
Jul 07, 2015
The staff was great! The campground was neat and clean. Everything was wonderful and we will definitely be back!
Jul 07, 2015
We stay here once or twice a year as we travel from RI to IL and back with our dog, in a basic camping cabin. The cabins are very clean,have hanging flower baskets, and it is dog-friendly. It is so nice to camp among the trees without having to set up a tent in the dark when we get in. Plenty of places to eat nearby. Everyone who sees our pictures comments about the cute cabin! See you next year!
Jul 06, 2015
Bathrooms are super clean! Our cabin was in a nice location, close to pool and bathrooms, which is nice when you don't have a golf cart.
Jul 04, 2015
Friendly staff. Worked to satisfy our needs. Great location.
Jul 03, 2015
It was a very rainy two days but my grandchildren still found it exciting! They just wished the Cartoon Network had sound when they were stuck in cottage : ) enjoyed my talk with the manager re: working with and for the KOA Kampgrounds. I am checking in on it.
Jun 30, 2015
We have stayed around seven times now, you are doing things right because we keep comeing back !
Jun 29, 2015
We love staying here. We get a Kamping Kabin every year on our way to Chicago. The bathrooms are clean and well lit and the cabins are really comfortable.
Jun 28, 2015
Been going here for years as it is close to Outlets and I-79 location. Improvements are made every year at this KOA-keep up the good work!
Jun 26, 2015
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay there when passing through Pa!!
Jun 26, 2015
Very clean facilities, comfortable cabin, friendly staff.
Jun 26, 2015
This is a great place to take your family for a relaxing getaway in the woods. The campground is clean, and well kept. The staff are friendly and helpful. We loved our stay and we will definitely be back.
Jun 25, 2015
I have stayed at numerous KOA Kampgrounds and this one rates at the top. It was clean, neat, well spaced, well kept and extremely accommodating.
Jun 08, 2015
We had a wonderful time. The cabin was great. Everything was nice and clean. Our site was very peaceful. The kids had a great time at pool and playground. Would definitely come back!
May 27, 2015
power was out when we got there, the pool was not heated they said heater was broke not much to do if you don't play ball of some kind.
May 26, 2015
Our only issue was that we bought graham crackers at the store and they were outdated and smelled bad.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy