Mercer / Grove City KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-2802

Info: 724-748-3160

Email

1337 Butler Pike

Mercer, PA 16137

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 18, 2014
We had a fantastic stay at the Mercer/Grove City KOA! The facilities were extremely clean and everyone who worked there was very kind and helpful. Looking forward to a return visit!
Aug 17, 2014
Was great very nice people and a beauiffull place
Aug 15, 2014
Cabin was very clean, enjoyed my stay was nice quiet and relaxing.
Aug 12, 2014
We had an awesome experience! We will be back for sure!
Aug 12, 2014
I book this getaway for my boyfriend as a birthday gift. This was my first time camping and we both had a wonderful time. He didn't have to go far to find a great fishing spot. The bathrooms were very clean and the cabin was neat and tidy. Will book again in the fall!!!
Aug 09, 2014
We stayed in a rental unit during our stay. This campground was charming and nice set in the wooded Pennsylvania mountains. The cabin was nicely appointed, especially liking the touch of the hanging flower pot on the front porch. The bath houses were clean and well maintained. The staff was helpful and friendly. A nice quite and peaceful stop along my travels.
Aug 05, 2014
We enjoyed the quiet nature of the campground as well as all the treed lots. We weren't too happy that the septic system was behind our cabin. With the amount of rain it was stinky at times.
Aug 04, 2014
We had a wonderful time. The staff were all very friendly and sweet. We are looking forward to coming again.
Aug 04, 2014
love the cottages and cabins. The pool was nice and warm, and the staff are very nice.
Jul 29, 2014
Clean, quite campground not too far from interstate. Nice people to deal with.
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
I STAYED IN A KOA KABIN THAT HAD FRESH FLOWERS HANGING IN A BASKET ON THE PORCH. WONDERFUL TO ARRIVE AND SEE THAT AFTER A LONG DAY ON THE ROAD!
Jul 23, 2014
Mercer/Grove City KOA is excellent. There are so many amenities. The swimming pool was awesome. All areas clean and well maintained. Our stay was great!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals