Mercer / Grove City KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-2802

Info: 724-748-3160

Email

1337 Butler Pike

Mercer, PA 16137

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 15, 2014
Just wish firewood was either cheaper, came more to a bundle or you could bring your own.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Loved the kamping cabin we rented....very clean and fun to stay in. Park is in good condition and staff friendly. Great location nearby the outlet mall....which makes the wife happy.
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Aug 27, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 22, 2014
first time. lovely grounds. washrooms could use a bit more cleaning. look like it wasnt't touched for the 2 days I was there.
Aug 21, 2014
Clean, comfortable and very friendly staff.
Aug 20, 2014
We have stayed at this KOA once a year for the past 10 years in both our camper and in a Kozy Kabin and we will keep coming back as long as we can. Clean, friendly and reasonable.
Aug 20, 2014
Aug 20, 2014
Great camping, friendly people. Washrooms very clean, warm water, quiet campers. Great look and beautiful piece of woods.
Aug 18, 2014
We had a great time at the Mercer KOA. We stayed in one of their cabins. We were pleasantly surprised how nice and clean they are. The entire campground is very clean. We will be coming back next year and renting a cabin again!
Aug 18, 2014
Great time it was lots of fun and campgound and people are super
Aug 18, 2014
We had a fantastic stay at the Mercer/Grove City KOA! The facilities were extremely clean and everyone who worked there was very kind and helpful. Looking forward to a return visit!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals