Mercer / Grove City KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-2802

Info: 724-748-3160

Email

1337 Butler Pike

Mercer, PA 16137

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 06, 2016
The campground was very quiet. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jul 05, 2016
Great park loved the kamp k9 it was great the dogs loved it although the long grass attracted a lot of mosquitos and a light would have been nice as it got darker at night.
Jul 05, 2016
great location, very well kept
Jul 05, 2016
Great Campground with plenty of things to do. Only bad part, was there were two younger employees; bickering in the office.
Jul 05, 2016
Very nice campground. Had a great time. Will definitely go back.
Jul 05, 2016
We love coming back to the KOA mercer/grove city!! Clean bathrooms, well organizied, friendly staff and great sites.
Jul 05, 2016
Nice clean campground. Reasonable rates. Lots to do for the kids. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
Nice campground, only negative was paying $10 for a visitor.
Jul 03, 2016
We just stay overnight, we were passing thru.
Jul 02, 2016
Bathrooms dirty and run down, but the campground itself was nice. Sites are very small. But I would stay again if passing through
Jul 02, 2016
$50+ for tent camping with no hookups is expensive!
Jul 02, 2016
Had difficulty getting out of camp site as trees and sandy conditions prevented turning onto the drive
Jul 02, 2016
Awsome koa.nice staff.everything clean and well maintained.sites spacious and level w many trees.loved this koa!!
Jul 01, 2016
This is hands down the best KOA we have ever stayed at!
Jul 01, 2016
This Campground is wonderful! The employees are friendly and helpful! The campground is kept very clean and tidy.
Jul 01, 2016
One of our favorite KOA's......Awesome place......quiet
Jul 01, 2016
Only stayed 1 night passing through the area but enjoyed it.
Jul 01, 2016
The best KOA I've stayed at! The last month we had stayed at Number of KOA's across the United States.
Jun 30, 2016
Very nice place
Jun 30, 2016
Excellent; we always like using KOA because you can expect clean nice environments. and the MERCER KOA was no exception; It was a great place; very clean, quiet and the staff were always wearing smiles and glad to help with anything. This KOA is halfway between our house and our daughter's; and that worked out great, we will be back !!
Jun 29, 2016
Loved the camp ground and the nice people we meet while camping there. We had never been there but plan on camping once again before school starts in the fall. We would recommend this KOA to anyone wanting to have a great time and a enjoyable stay. Also saw inside the cabins and was impressed with all the room in them as well. Loved being close to the outlet mall also. Hope to see you again soon.
Jun 29, 2016
Always enjoy being there but somehow, my kobo tablet which stays inside our Roadtrek came up missing? Very strange.
Jun 29, 2016
Jun 29, 2016
Nice campground
Jun 28, 2016
Our site was very nice and staff was great. Low rating due to poor condition of many seasonal sites - unkempt and junky.
Jun 28, 2016
Staff was very helpful.
Jun 28, 2016
We had a great stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. The site is very clean, quiet and there is plenty to see and do within an hours drive or less. We will return yet again!
Jun 28, 2016
We really enjoyed this campground. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We had the full hook-up service and everything worked well. The campground has really nice trees and setting. We only stayed one night but would definitely go back for a longer stay.
Jun 27, 2016
This a a great KOA to stay at. Efficiently run, very clean and the staff is great!
Jun 27, 2016
Campground needs trails cleaned up frostbite golf not playable bocce court ok but needs raking nice campground kids love the lake
Jun 27, 2016
Great enjoyed our stay
Jun 27, 2016
dirty bath room, and way over priced
Jun 26, 2016
It was extremely peaceful and quiet for our Monday through Friday stay. We extended our stay until Saturday morning because it was like what I called being in paradise. The sites were beautiful and well maintained. I loved that the office staff would escort guests to their site if needed. Very good experience!
Jun 23, 2016
very pleasant.
Jun 22, 2016
Large sites, comfortable cabins, clean updated bathrooms/showers. Nice pool area, great playground area for kids, fun crafts. And pleasantly quiet. We will camp there again!
Jun 22, 2016
Great place to camp. Excellent friendly helpful staff. Great job Darcie
Jun 21, 2016
Campground staff very nice and helpful. It was a very nice campground, great pool, clean bathrooms, clean and tidy campsites. Highly recommended.
Jun 21, 2016
the visit was quick but peaceful the park was nice and clean
Jun 21, 2016
Would like to recommend later pool hours possibly adult only swim time.
Jun 21, 2016
Well kept campground. We had a level pull through site ---which we requested since we were only staying over night and not unhooking.
Jun 20, 2016
Cute cabins, nice pool, clean campground, wish 6 person cabins had bathroom
Jun 20, 2016
Clean & tidy. Family friendly
Jun 20, 2016
Very nice campground. Fit well for our family reunion.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Very pleasant experience. Clean restroom and showers. Staff was friendly and helpful. Campground is lovely.
Jun 20, 2016
I love the campground and so do my grandkids that stayed with us. My only concern in comparison to my last stay is that the weeds have overgrown some of the sites
Jun 20, 2016
Very nice. A biker gang came in, made a lot of noise and the management asked them to leave. The space we stayed in was nice. The whole experience was great!!
Jun 20, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy