Mercer / Grove City KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-2802

Info: 724-748-3160

Email

1337 Butler Pike

Mercer, PA 16137

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 06, 2016
Very helpful staff getting us in and out of tight spot. Loved Westmister grad girl and Micah!
Sep 06, 2016
The campgrounds were very clean and orderly. The staff from phone reservation to check in and questions were all very friendly and efficient.
Sep 04, 2016
Overnight. Quite comfortable. Easy in and out.
Sep 03, 2016
Very pleased with staff person changing assigned site to one that better suited our needs!
Sep 03, 2016
Sep 02, 2016
Always love coming to Mercer. Always very clean friendly and pet friendly. Really enjoyed our stay on the upgraded patio site.
Sep 01, 2016
Nice campground. Difficult to find...needs more small signs as soon as camper is off highway. My problem was that my gps told me to turn right at the post office in Town and sent me to a neighborhood where I had a difficult time turning around. When I called the office for help they could not help me. Owners could ask clients that get wrong directions and place small KOA signs in those places.
Aug 30, 2016
Nice level site in the woods, quiet. Amish buggy went by in the morning. Great area for the dog to walk.
Aug 30, 2016
Stayed one night at this campground in a motorhome and it was very clean and well laid out. Nice large pull through sites, would definitely come back for a longer stay.
Aug 29, 2016
very nice pool, very well kept campground.
Aug 29, 2016
I have been going to KOA in Mercer grove City PA for almost 30 years. I have always had a great stay. The only problem this time was the cleanliness of the bathrooms was very poor. very dirty this time. from friday to sunday there were discarded clothes discarded on the floor sopping wet.They stayed there all weekend.
Aug 29, 2016
Very nice campground for the most part. Our only complaint is that the bathrooms and showers aren't cleaned on a daily basis as the signs are posted.
Aug 28, 2016
Aug 28, 2016
it was a over night stay so we really didn't get to do much. But it was nice
Aug 27, 2016
Staff was helpful, sights we well kept, needed to relax & chill & that was the place
Aug 27, 2016
Aug 27, 2016
Nice for RVs if that's what you're into, but if you're looking for a quiet campsite to pitch a tent in, this is not the place. The tent sites offer no privacy at all and were very small. Nice people and great for RVs, but definitely not for anyone looking to actually camp.
Aug 26, 2016
Clean, friendly, helpful. Beautiful pool. Would recommend adding a shelf in bathroom of lodge for toiletries
Aug 26, 2016
Need to spray for mosquitoes
Aug 25, 2016
Grove City KOA is one of our favorites. We love the Buddy Sites. Only 3 miles from outlets...Bonus!
Aug 25, 2016
it was awesome
Aug 25, 2016
Great place. Motorcycles were very loud in the morning and very early. So much for sleeping in.
Aug 25, 2016
Wonderful
Aug 24, 2016
A great Campground to be in. Eric
Aug 24, 2016
Excellent. One of the best KOA's. Friendly, well kept, lots of activity & nice pool. Love to stay at Mercer KOA.
Aug 23, 2016
This is my favourite KOA. And we have been in a lot. Others offer more services. Others have more owner involvement. But this one has fun staff, an interesting entre to the Amish community, and is well located close to outlet shopping, small town restaurants and even golf. It is quiet, clean and well maintained with trees and flat sites even for larger RVs. This trip they even had a pig roast!
Aug 23, 2016
All the staff were super friendly, campground was well maintained and very relaxing atmosphere.
Aug 23, 2016
every thing perfect from staff to grounds
Aug 23, 2016
Large sites and quiet. Easy access
Aug 23, 2016
The bathrooms were new but they needed to be cleaned better. I really liked the location and setting. Our KKwas great. The maintenance man started up a tractor to grade the road first thing in the morning- it was a HORRIBLE way to start the day. I was sitting on my cabin porch relaxing in the cool of the morning, but it was ruined by that horrible scrapping sound. unnecessary work at that time
Aug 23, 2016
Had a good stay, very nice park.
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
We had a great four days relaxing and playing. This KOA is clean, well staffed, sites are really nice, pool clean, playground perfect. All in all highly recommend Ed.
Aug 20, 2016
Nice community feel!
Aug 20, 2016
Great KOA!! Clean, quiet and the young lady running the store/check-in stayed open after hours to accommodate all the late arrivals!! Definitely stay here again!!
Aug 19, 2016
Loved your campground,Very Nice
Aug 19, 2016
A wonderful time in a relaxed setting after a long drive. Could not have been easier!
Aug 19, 2016
great site, nice staff and great pool, nice cramp groud.
Aug 18, 2016
OUR STAY WAS FINE....EXCEPT FOR THE AIR CONDITIONING UNIT CAUSING THE SMOKE ALARM TO GO OFF WHEN MY WIFE TURNED IT OFF AT 2:30 AM...TOOK 2 YEARS OFF OUR LIVES..THEN SAT. THE UNIT WAS RUNNING FINE TILL IT WAS TURNED OFF AND MORE ODOR..THEN SUN. DID NOT COME ON....OTHER THAN THAT THE WEEKEND WITH FREINDS WAS A WINNER...
Aug 18, 2016
Nice campground. Friendly folk. Kept clean.
Aug 18, 2016
Site fairly level and close to bathhouse :-). Bathhouse very clean. Staff very friendly.
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 17, 2016
Only negative was the amount of flys
Aug 17, 2016
great
Aug 17, 2016
The front desk accidentally gave my sight to another camper with a similar last name as mine. The girls were very accomadating in getting me to another site and getting the problem resolved quickly.
Aug 16, 2016
Nice campsite and grounds.
Aug 16, 2016
Stayed in a Premium sight. Great would do again. Love this campground. Well maintained and friendly staff.
Aug 16, 2016
Always enjoy our stay. Will be back
Aug 16, 2016
Very nice and clean park
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy