Mercer / Grove City KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-2802

Info: 724-748-3160

Email

1337 Butler Pike

Mercer, PA 16137

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 16, 2016
Easy on and off hwy 80. Nice store and really nice staff. My only complaint was that we were hoping to not have to unhook the truck from the trailer. In order to hook up septic and electric, we had to unhook in order to get the truck off of the road.
Jul 16, 2016
It was clean, well maintained, and lived up to ours expectations of a KOA.
Jul 15, 2016
It is a nice KOA but the sites are not satellite friendly..
Jul 15, 2016
helpful & friendly employees, main road, easy in & out, clean & great grounds
Jul 14, 2016
We love this campground. It is close to the outlets. Managemant is great. We love the heated pool.
Jul 14, 2016
Friendly staff. Sites are not level
Jul 13, 2016
Our site was a LONG and lovely pull thru. We enjoyed the 15 minute walk around the perimeter of the Park roads a couple times. It was a very nice setting!
Jul 13, 2016
Very nice stay. Was put at back of campground which was nice and quiet. Lots of space between sites which was a bonus. Heated pool was very nice and refreshing.
Jul 12, 2016
Friendly people and clean facility's
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Wonderful place to stay
Jul 12, 2016
Sites are comfortable size (we have 37' 5th wheel) fairly level. Access roads are very good, site maps very good. Only con for the store the confectionary prices and firewood bundles are overly expensive.
Jul 12, 2016
It was our first time and it was more than i thought every one was very help full and made us welcome.
Jul 12, 2016
Just stayed overnight on my drive back home and was pleasantly surprised. Nice Campground!
Jul 12, 2016
Pretty setting, quiet, helpful check-in staff.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Our shower was broke all of us had to take cold showers the first night and our refrigerator was filthy. The biggest complaint is we rented 3 cabins and one of our guests could not make it due to being I'll and the owner I spoke to would not refund the money. I asked for the refund 2 weeks before we arrived but the owner still would not refund the money for the one cabin
Jul 11, 2016
Very quiet and relaxing weekend at this campground. Easy in and out. Nice pool area. Really liked having a fenced in dog park so our pet could run around wihtout a leash for our stay.
Jul 11, 2016
The only down side was the layout of site 1. I didnt care for that site,
Jul 11, 2016
Nicely kept campgrounds. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jul 11, 2016
overnight stop, convient and quiet
Jul 11, 2016
Very convenient for stay over night to shop at the outlets or travel. Friendly staff. Facilities in great shape. It would be perfect if it had a water front.
Jul 10, 2016
We loved your campground! The place was extremely clean with wonderful facilities. Great pool. The spots for all types of campers were very wide and accommodating, especially for the wider and longer motor homes. We liked that quiet time was from 10pm to 8am. We loved everything about our stay at your campgrounds! Keep up the great work!!
Jul 10, 2016
Quiet during the week, which is good for me. Not far from shopping, golf. I a not fond of sites close to road, due to noise. Safe place for my children to ram, though.
Jul 08, 2016
Very pleasant and quiet.my family and I really enjoyed our weekend .
Jul 08, 2016
Staff couldn't have been nicer upon check in & the whole process was quick & efficient. The cabin was immaculate & very comfortable. Bathrooms clean, up to date (not old & mildew smell) & well maintained. Midweek stay very quiet!
Jul 08, 2016
the staff was outstanding. very friendly and helpful. the camp ground was very clean. the restrooms and shower were very clean. this is a very quite campground. everyone involved with the campground goes out of their way to make your stay great.
Jul 08, 2016
Short stay, but the staff was helpful and cordial
Jul 08, 2016
Quick over night stop, very clean, super nice staff!
Jul 07, 2016
5 star because the grounds were great, the staff was very nice and best of all the site was very level. Best way in is from I79 and not I80. The Courtiney or Old Mercer road because of an old 1 lane bridge, iis not a practical way in for a motor home with a tow.
Jul 07, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
Great weekend. Campground was in tip top condition. Lots of activity. Only concern is the mph that people come into the campground. Well over the 5 mph that's posted.
Jul 06, 2016
Nice area friendly staff; close to the Outlet Mall and IKEA - THANK YOU! ! !
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
Very clean and quiet.
Jul 06, 2016
The campground was very quiet. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jul 05, 2016
Great park loved the kamp k9 it was great the dogs loved it although the long grass attracted a lot of mosquitos and a light would have been nice as it got darker at night.
Jul 05, 2016
great location, very well kept
Jul 05, 2016
Great Campground with plenty of things to do. Only bad part, was there were two younger employees; bickering in the office.
Jul 05, 2016
Very nice campground. Had a great time. Will definitely go back.
Jul 05, 2016
We love coming back to the KOA mercer/grove city!! Clean bathrooms, well organizied, friendly staff and great sites.
Jul 05, 2016
Nice clean campground. Reasonable rates. Lots to do for the kids. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
Nice campground, only negative was paying $10 for a visitor.
Jul 03, 2016
We just stay overnight, we were passing thru.
Jul 02, 2016
Bathrooms dirty and run down, but the campground itself was nice. Sites are very small. But I would stay again if passing through
Jul 02, 2016
$50+ for tent camping with no hookups is expensive!
Jul 02, 2016
Had difficulty getting out of camp site as trees and sandy conditions prevented turning onto the drive
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals