Mercer / Grove City KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-2802

Info: 724-748-3160

Email

1337 Butler Pike

Mercer, PA 16137

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 20, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
This is one of our favorite campgrounds.
Sep 20, 2016
vry friendly and a great stay
Sep 19, 2016
Peaceful is the one word for this campground that comes to mind. It is also the word that many other campers use to describe this campground. Great all around!
Sep 19, 2016
This is a great KOA. Lots to do for the kids, and they also have a great dog park. Just wish we could pick a weekend to come here when it doesn't rain!!! We will most definitely be back and pray for sunshine the next time! Thanks for another great stay!!!
Sep 19, 2016
Nice sites. Friendly people. $5/person visitor charge prevented spending much time at the campsite. We opted to meet the family elsewhere.
Sep 19, 2016
First time there. Loved it! Going back in 2 weeks for their Halloween event.
Sep 19, 2016
Had a lovely stay in one of the deluxe cabins- one of the best we've ever stayed in!
Sep 19, 2016
Staff there is the best I have ever had the pleasure to work with. They will bend over backwards to help you during your stay.
Sep 19, 2016
I was so impressed on how to clean everything was.
Sep 19, 2016
Nice place, pretty quiet, nice personnel.
Sep 18, 2016
Sep 18, 2016
SUPER clean, which we SO much appreciate! No cigarette butts laying around and everything is nicely kept. Plenty of trees and spacious sites. Friendly staff too!
Sep 17, 2016
Great patio site. Staff were friendly and extremely helpful!
Sep 17, 2016
Very nice, clean, wooded setting. Friendly staff led us to our site. Very quiet.
Sep 16, 2016
Great
Sep 14, 2016
Friendly welcome. Very clean public facilities & showers
Sep 14, 2016
Finally, some postcards!!!!
Sep 14, 2016
Very nice campground
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
Grounds were very nice, we enjoyed our stay. Dog park was very clean for as clean as outdoors can be, very nice despite the rain storms.
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
excellent staff beautiful location will recommend to others thank you.
Sep 12, 2016
Nice campground, level sites, clean facilities, and friendly helpful staff. We only stayed over night on our way back home. The staff recommended the North Country Brewing Company in Slippery Rock for a place to eat and drink. It was worth the ride!
Sep 11, 2016
The assigned site was not the best considering that the park was not full. No shade or lawn furniture--not sure of how the sites are assigned.
Sep 10, 2016
We had a great time at your campground. I loved the ponds and the workers in the store were very helpful and friendly.
Sep 10, 2016
We arrived around 8:30 at night. My trailer is 35 feet. There was not a single light illuminating the camp area and on top of that, the drive ways were very narrow. I damaged both my pickup and trailer trying to negotiate a turn. In the morning, I had to back out of my pull thru lot because the lane way was to narrow and trees prevented me from driving out. I have never seen such a mess
Sep 09, 2016
3rd time we stayed here - nice sites but too bad they cut down all those trees - Wi-Fi needs an upgrade
Sep 09, 2016
Stayed at a deluxe campsite with our travel trailer & would definitely book this site again! The people working in the office were very friendly and helpful. Have stayed here in the past & will definitely be back. Thank you!
Sep 08, 2016
Great stay again. Excellent friendly staff clean rest rooms
Sep 08, 2016
You have a great staff. We always enjoy the Amish baked goods on Saturday mornings and the activities planned for the guests!
Sep 08, 2016
We camped there a couple years ago and decided to camp there again. Clean grounds.
Sep 07, 2016
The lot we had was great. Had shrubs for privacy and loved the deck.
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
The staff was very accommodating and friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed the stay. Only downside was that some of the 'permanents' acted as if they owned the place (while others were quite nice).
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
First trip this year to this KOA. Big improvement since last year. They have cleared out a lot of trees both near the pool, and by the dog park. There is now sunny areas and still a great amount of shade. The young ladies in the office were friendly like always.
Sep 07, 2016
Had a great weekend. The sites are a great size,our 43 foot toy hauler fit great, even had room to open our back patio.
Sep 07, 2016
Great, quiet place to stay. Close to the outlet mall. Wish they would allow golf carts though
Sep 07, 2016
I stayed in an ADA compliant cabin. It was extremely nice and my interactions with the camp staff went well. Thanks KOA!
Sep 06, 2016
Disappointed that so many trees were recently cut. Trees are the major reason why this is my favorite campground. It just wasn't the same.
Sep 06, 2016
We like this location for its proximity to the Outlets. But we noticed it is starting to become more cluttered and run down. Much of the clutter being caused by their year round members. Having just come from Anchor Downs, one of the nicest campgrounds on the planet... We feel that this location and KOA in general could learn much from them.
Sep 06, 2016
The road was a little loud and close additional fencing or sound barrier would be nice
Sep 06, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay. Our site was very spacious, bathrooms were very clean and the kids enjoyed the pool, playground and weekend activities such as Jungle Terry's traveling zoo. We rebooked for next year.
Sep 06, 2016
Very clean, comfortable campground. Have been there many times. Enjoy that it is close to many wonderful restaurants and Grove city outlets! The staff is friendly and helpful! Large, nice, clean pool! Sweet wagon ride for for kids and basically anyone! Bingo, and other activities!
Sep 06, 2016
Very clean, all of the staff was extremely helpful and caring!! We will be back
Sep 06, 2016
This place is a hit or miss. I did not really want to try it again. Husband talked me into it. Had a very nice time, surrounding sites were quiet, no dog fights and the place was pretty clean. Thank you
Sep 06, 2016
Our favorite place to go camping! Always clean and great activities for the kids!! See you next year!
Sep 06, 2016
great activities, cabins are adorable, wonderful place for kids
Sep 06, 2016
good service, friendly people and nice park
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy