Mercer / Grove City KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-2802

Info: 724-748-3160

Email

1337 Butler Pike

Mercer, PA 16137

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 20, 2016
Nice community feel!
Aug 20, 2016
Great KOA!! Clean, quiet and the young lady running the store/check-in stayed open after hours to accommodate all the late arrivals!! Definitely stay here again!!
Aug 19, 2016
Loved your campground,Very Nice
Aug 19, 2016
A wonderful time in a relaxed setting after a long drive. Could not have been easier!
Aug 19, 2016
great site, nice staff and great pool, nice cramp groud.
Aug 18, 2016
OUR STAY WAS FINE....EXCEPT FOR THE AIR CONDITIONING UNIT CAUSING THE SMOKE ALARM TO GO OFF WHEN MY WIFE TURNED IT OFF AT 2:30 AM...TOOK 2 YEARS OFF OUR LIVES..THEN SAT. THE UNIT WAS RUNNING FINE TILL IT WAS TURNED OFF AND MORE ODOR..THEN SUN. DID NOT COME ON....OTHER THAN THAT THE WEEKEND WITH FREINDS WAS A WINNER...
Aug 18, 2016
Nice campground. Friendly folk. Kept clean.
Aug 18, 2016
Site fairly level and close to bathhouse :-). Bathhouse very clean. Staff very friendly.
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 17, 2016
Only negative was the amount of flys
Aug 17, 2016
great
Aug 17, 2016
The front desk accidentally gave my sight to another camper with a similar last name as mine. The girls were very accomadating in getting me to another site and getting the problem resolved quickly.
Aug 16, 2016
Nice campsite and grounds.
Aug 16, 2016
Stayed in a Premium sight. Great would do again. Love this campground. Well maintained and friendly staff.
Aug 16, 2016
Always enjoy our stay. Will be back
Aug 16, 2016
Very nice and clean park
Aug 15, 2016
It was a one night stop over. Nice campground and will stay a few nights next time
Aug 15, 2016
Am not much of a camper, but our daughter wanted to celebrate her high school graduation with her family this way. We were all pleasantly surprised how clean and well maintained they are. The pool and play ground was great. Would only recommend a little more upkeep on the grounds. Thank for a great weekend!
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Staff was very friendly & helpful. Campground was quiet, even on the weekend when it was busy. Great location. Will stay again if in the area.
Aug 15, 2016
Location was great. Ease of access and level spots. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Lake across from KOA was an easy walk & fish were biting. Will stay longer next time. Beautiful park. will recommend this KOA to all.
Aug 15, 2016
We stayed here for an overnight stop on our way from Connecticut to Kentucky. We had a pull through site with lots of shade. Although we didn't get to stay very long, we did get to enjoy the nice swimming pool in the evening.
Aug 14, 2016
The place was fine but didnt swim in pool because someone had feces in it
Aug 14, 2016
Liked it so much we made reservation for our return trip.
Aug 14, 2016
I passed through on my motorcycle for a night and the staff were very accommodating. This campground was convenient to the highway and downtown Mercer. The facilities were clean.
Aug 13, 2016
Aug 13, 2016
Aug 12, 2016
Very clean facility. Was happy with our stay
Aug 11, 2016
We were overnight & it's hard to put into words.
Aug 11, 2016
We always enjoy our camping experience. We do miss the variety of kids and teens activities that the previous owners, Hank and Ann offered. Was always something different back then. I do wish a hand rail would be added to the Kot 2 and 3. See you for Labor Day.
Aug 11, 2016
People friendly. Campground clean. Sites too close together. Couldn't use our fire pit because ground around it was not level enough for 2 chairs.
Aug 11, 2016
We arrived around 8:30pm and were greated by very friendly, sweet young lady. Even though she had closed the store for the evening, she reopened it for our family that get some ice-cream and other desserts.
Aug 11, 2016
This is beyond a doubt the best KOA that we have ever stayed at!!!!
Aug 11, 2016
Very clean, lovely campground! Have been there many times! Lots of trees adding to the ambiance of the campground! Five minutes from many restaurants and also a very large shopping outlets mall!
Aug 11, 2016
Very well-maintained RP park.
Aug 10, 2016
Enjoyed our stay here. Very well kept and clean. Nice level spots.
Aug 10, 2016
We loved it everybody was helpful and nice.cabin was really cute.
Aug 10, 2016
Very nice woodsy park. Would love to have stayed there longer
Aug 09, 2016
we stayed 3 night's with my family, upon arrival we noticed our lot was unkept with weeds everywhere.My wife and I cleaned the lot for 10 minutes to make it more appealing, the volley ball court and horse shoe pits are also overgrown with weeds.. The good parts , quiet and plenty to do with the kids.thanks KOA
Aug 09, 2016
Great place
Aug 09, 2016
Very clean and well kept with large sites and nice helpful employees. Thanks
Aug 08, 2016
This is a family reunion our second year ages 72 to,4 we all had a wonderful time. The camp is clean, quite really family friendly. We love it.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
it would be nice if the pool could be open a bit longer than 8pm
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
The cabin was clean and well-kept. However, there was a terrible odor around the campground coming from some sort of sewage problem. When different members of our party complained about it they were told, "that's just the way it is," and "if you don't like it you can leave." Terrible customer service.
Aug 08, 2016
very nice campground- we were only there for 1 night
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
Only thing better would like to see the owners on site. Basically been ran by kids
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy