Mercer / Grove City KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-2802

Info: 724-748-3160

Email

1337 Butler Pike

Mercer, PA 16137

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 25, 2017
Very nicely maintained and clean place to stay!
Jun 24, 2017
We stayed a week in one of the cabins. It was great the kids had so much fun and loved the pool we even caught a few fish over at the lake. The staff was very friendly and it's a great place to get away and relax.
Jun 24, 2017
Friendly staff, grounds and sites are well maintained, nice store and laundry facilties...very reasonable rates for the quality of this campground. Wish all KOAS were so nice!!
Jun 21, 2017
Great spot to stay when visiting for a football or baseball game in Pitt. Only 45 min ride! Three miles away from Grove City Outlet Mall. Staff is friendly and helpful...pick up trash throughout the day, everyday. Full hookup sites across from pool and playground are easy access...will stay again!
Jun 21, 2017
Very clean and friendly camp ground....thx
Jun 21, 2017
Jun 21, 2017
Very nice staff. Campground was well maintained. Would have been nice to have a clarification of the "10 ton weight limit" on the road that accesses the campground from the south.
Jun 21, 2017
Wonderful campground. Spotlessly clean, great pool and playground, and staff friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here again!
Jun 20, 2017
Had family reunion there and it was great. Pool clean and the kids had a good time. There was a cabin without air, so they did not stay there.
Jun 20, 2017
Wonderful family reunion weekend. Staff was very nice and accommodating. Grounds were clean and well maintained. Cabins for relatives were perfect. Well done KOA.
Jun 20, 2017
I can't say enough good things about this campground! The little cabin my son and I stayed in was great. It was well maintained and clean. The pool was very nice and was also well maintained. Very nice little fishing spot was just a few minute walk into the woods, right across the street from the camp. Nice playground for the kids with plenty of room to play. Looking forward to our next stay
Jun 20, 2017
We always enjoy our stay here and are glad it is close to our family.
Jun 20, 2017
On arrival there was 3 to 4 workers there to greet me and was egger to help me get checked in. after check in they was right there to show me to the site and made sure I got in ok. The place was quite all night, we where the ones that was up late setting around fire. Had a great time during are 2 night stay. Pool was clean and warm, along with Restrooms and store well stocked.
Jun 20, 2017
The dog camp area was the best I've ever seen! We sidn't get to enjoy all the wonderful things because it rained mist of our stay!
Jun 20, 2017
You really should change or remove the KOA signs from east bound Rt 80. Coming in that way cost me a $150 King Jack TV antenna, which I didn't find out until we started having the 5" or rain that night. Only 1 night so not really able to comment other then that.
Jun 19, 2017
Our second stay here, right off highway, back in the woods. Quiet friendly, well maintained , one of the best dog yards I've seen.
Jun 19, 2017
We have been visiting the area annually for the past 10 yrs and always stay at your KOA. We were in Kottage 3 this time and everything was great. We actually had time to enjoy the pool which was wonderful. Thanks for the hospitality!
Jun 19, 2017
Loved the pool. The campground is very quiet. Our buddy sites made for a good sized site. We will be back again.
Jun 19, 2017
Nice campground. Very clean. Lots of activities for kids. Great dog run. Nice pool. Always enjoy our stay.
Jun 19, 2017
Had a great stay at Mercer KOA
Jun 19, 2017
It was a quiet but lively campground. All ages had a great time! Very clean!!
Jun 19, 2017
We love staying at Mercer KOA. It's always clean and the employees are very helpful and friendly. Our grandkids had a great time at the pool.
Jun 19, 2017
Clean and well maintained with friendly staff.
Jun 19, 2017
Lot sizes were nice but could use a face lift
Jun 17, 2017
Nice setting,many trees, helpful staff, will stay again
Jun 16, 2017
We love staying at this park!!
Jun 16, 2017
Very nice campground everything was clean and neat staff was very helpful Would stay there again
Jun 15, 2017
I made an error with the reservation I made on line. The girl at arrival made it seemless to fix and was great in guiding us in set up. You have an exceptional employee in the young lady.
Jun 15, 2017
Nice site, good dog park, easy access back to highway. This is our 3d visit there.
Jun 13, 2017
Jun 13, 2017
Jun 13, 2017
Needed a site for a month at a last minute notice. We spoke with Darcy, the manager, and she immediately went to bat for us and got us about the last site in the park that we could rent for a month. Had to leave early due to a family emergency out of state. They were more than willing to work with us on this. Awesome!
Jun 13, 2017
office staff was very help full and friendly. showers and restrooms were spotless. Amish baked goods and etc. was a great touch!
Jun 12, 2017
Great place to visit. Had one issue with loud neighbors (party after quiet hours) on Friday night, but the management addressed. Would highly recommend.
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
We,ve been staying here for Jeepfest the last 3 yrs, but have stayed there many times before. we love the clean & large pull thru sites. the staff is very friendly & helpful. The restrooms are clean & we love the baked goods the Amish sell there on Sat. mornings. Plenty to do for the young ones. We'll be back again next yr.
Jun 12, 2017
This is a extremely nice campground. Very clean. Staff was very friendly and out going. I will definitely be staying here again with my family!'
Jun 12, 2017
Loved it. Very clean. Staff was helpful.
Jun 12, 2017
Very enjoyable. Quiet and extremely clean. Will be back, for sure, next June
Jun 12, 2017
Nice campground - clean and well managed. Most of the sites appeared to have shade.
Jun 12, 2017
Very nice place. Always well maintained.We love it there.
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 11, 2017
Excellent showers and clean restrooms. Very nice attendants. Nice sites and attractive grounds. I would definitely use this KOA again.
Jun 10, 2017
Huge sites with plenty of length to stay hooked up, nice store, very clean park and super clean restrooms. Nice management. A little expensive.
Jun 10, 2017
Clean clean clean! Great hosts and lovely level sites!
Jun 10, 2017
Big rigs beware. DO NOT FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS OFF I80. You will tear up your RV.
Jun 09, 2017
Great campground ! Spacious, level lot, friendly staff, and great wooded location. We will definitely be back
Jun 08, 2017
We are new to raving and have never found a better sites than KOA. Mercer/Grove city was a stopping point on our way to Niagra, and will be on our way back. So nice it will be on my destination list from now on. Level lots, friendly staff. Clean peaceful.
Jun 07, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals