Mercer / Grove City KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-2802

Info: 724-748-3160

Email

1337 Butler Pike

Mercer, PA 16137

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 24, 2016
Great spot. This is our 10th year of visiting here
Sep 23, 2016
We have stayed here a number of times and have always been pleased. The campground is very clean and the staff super friendly
Sep 23, 2016
The two sweetest and most helpfull girls!
Sep 23, 2016
Beautiful sites and pleasant staff!
Sep 22, 2016
This was our 4th year that we spent several days in the cabin to spend time with my brother who is there in his large RV. We have always had a good time and will repeat this every year until my brother discontinues his annual trips from Arizona. Thank you for a pleasant time!
Sep 22, 2016
Nice place. Friendly staff. Only reason it doesn't get a 5 is the Interstate truck noise. Be sure to have a noise machine or AC Fan on high.
Sep 21, 2016
This is our favorite KOA!! And we've experienced several within neighboring states also, but hands down the staff and environment of the Mercer/Grove City KOA is excellent!
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
Site was great, fellow campers were courteous and friendly. Staff was attentive. We will be back for sure!
Sep 20, 2016
Always a great place to stay
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
This is one of our favorite campgrounds.
Sep 20, 2016
vry friendly and a great stay
Sep 19, 2016
Peaceful is the one word for this campground that comes to mind. It is also the word that many other campers use to describe this campground. Great all around!
Sep 19, 2016
This is a great KOA. Lots to do for the kids, and they also have a great dog park. Just wish we could pick a weekend to come here when it doesn't rain!!! We will most definitely be back and pray for sunshine the next time! Thanks for another great stay!!!
Sep 19, 2016
Nice sites. Friendly people. $5/person visitor charge prevented spending much time at the campsite. We opted to meet the family elsewhere.
Sep 19, 2016
First time there. Loved it! Going back in 2 weeks for their Halloween event.
Sep 19, 2016
Had a lovely stay in one of the deluxe cabins- one of the best we've ever stayed in!
Sep 19, 2016
Staff there is the best I have ever had the pleasure to work with. They will bend over backwards to help you during your stay.
Sep 19, 2016
I was so impressed on how to clean everything was.
Sep 19, 2016
Nice place, pretty quiet, nice personnel.
Sep 18, 2016
Sep 18, 2016
SUPER clean, which we SO much appreciate! No cigarette butts laying around and everything is nicely kept. Plenty of trees and spacious sites. Friendly staff too!
Sep 17, 2016
Great patio site. Staff were friendly and extremely helpful!
Sep 17, 2016
Very nice, clean, wooded setting. Friendly staff led us to our site. Very quiet.
Sep 16, 2016
Great
Sep 14, 2016
Friendly welcome. Very clean public facilities & showers
Sep 14, 2016
Finally, some postcards!!!!
Sep 14, 2016
Very nice campground
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
Grounds were very nice, we enjoyed our stay. Dog park was very clean for as clean as outdoors can be, very nice despite the rain storms.
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
excellent staff beautiful location will recommend to others thank you.
Sep 12, 2016
Nice campground, level sites, clean facilities, and friendly helpful staff. We only stayed over night on our way back home. The staff recommended the North Country Brewing Company in Slippery Rock for a place to eat and drink. It was worth the ride!
Sep 11, 2016
The assigned site was not the best considering that the park was not full. No shade or lawn furniture--not sure of how the sites are assigned.
Sep 10, 2016
We had a great time at your campground. I loved the ponds and the workers in the store were very helpful and friendly.
Sep 10, 2016
We arrived around 8:30 at night. My trailer is 35 feet. There was not a single light illuminating the camp area and on top of that, the drive ways were very narrow. I damaged both my pickup and trailer trying to negotiate a turn. In the morning, I had to back out of my pull thru lot because the lane way was to narrow and trees prevented me from driving out. I have never seen such a mess
Sep 09, 2016
3rd time we stayed here - nice sites but too bad they cut down all those trees - Wi-Fi needs an upgrade
Sep 09, 2016
Stayed at a deluxe campsite with our travel trailer & would definitely book this site again! The people working in the office were very friendly and helpful. Have stayed here in the past & will definitely be back. Thank you!
Sep 08, 2016
Great stay again. Excellent friendly staff clean rest rooms
Sep 08, 2016
You have a great staff. We always enjoy the Amish baked goods on Saturday mornings and the activities planned for the guests!
Sep 08, 2016
We camped there a couple years ago and decided to camp there again. Clean grounds.
Sep 07, 2016
The lot we had was great. Had shrubs for privacy and loved the deck.
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
The staff was very accommodating and friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed the stay. Only downside was that some of the 'permanents' acted as if they owned the place (while others were quite nice).
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
First trip this year to this KOA. Big improvement since last year. They have cleared out a lot of trees both near the pool, and by the dog park. There is now sunny areas and still a great amount of shade. The young ladies in the office were friendly like always.
Sep 07, 2016
Had a great weekend. The sites are a great size,our 43 foot toy hauler fit great, even had room to open our back patio.
Sep 07, 2016
Great, quiet place to stay. Close to the outlet mall. Wish they would allow golf carts though
Sep 07, 2016
I stayed in an ADA compliant cabin. It was extremely nice and my interactions with the camp staff went well. Thanks KOA!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy