Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jun 15, 2017
Jun 14, 2017
Great travel stop!
Jun 12, 2017
Excellent staff. Very clean and sweet and a short drive to Graceland . 4 thumbs up

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you so much for staying with us. we appreciate our customers thanks as well as the areas we need to improve. Enjoy your trip.
May 14, 2017
Nice facility, decent tent site but heavy traffic noise through the night.
May 09, 2017
We absolutely enjoyed our stay at the KOA! The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, I was so impressed by how well grounds were maintained! We HIGHLY recommend a stay here, we will be back next year :)
May 08, 2017
May 07, 2017
Very friendly and helpful. Bathhouse was very clean.
Apr 10, 2017
Clean,friendly and alot for the family to do. Very helpful and always make sure you have everything you need. Don't feel like cooking then grab a bite to eat at the cafe.
Apr 05, 2017
Mar 31, 2017
Easy in, easy out. The gent in the office came around in the morning to drop off my credit card receipt, which I thought was a nice touch.
Feb 20, 2017
Not a very good campground for tent camping, but good campground for RV camping. For us in a tent, the location was not ideal. Too much road noise, but this is not something the campground can control. Staff were excellent, very friendly, and helpful.
Nov 30, 2016
Very friendly, courteous, helpful.
Nov 28, 2016
Nov 14, 2016
Staff friendly, good value and wifi worked well
Oct 20, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Our "tent sight" was in the middle of a road sitting next to a fenced in propane tank and the laundromat. No trees. No secluded anything. I would have been better off driving my jeep into the cornfield across the street. There was NOWHERE to buy firewood until I finally bought "Duraflame" logs just to have a fire. To top it off our tent sat directly under a street lamp that Never turned off.
Oct 07, 2016
Enjoyed being in the country, all was quiet, clean and friendly
Oct 07, 2016
Sep 17, 2016
We had a great quick stop over. Good facilities and the staff were super friendly. They moved our tent to a different location because a group of kids came in the night before and had been noisy. The staff didn't want them to disturb us. Would highly recommend
Sep 08, 2016
Need to spray for the bugs they call Mosquito's. They were terrible on both nights we stayed there. The rest of the stay was good, but in the morning I could smell like something was being cooked but burnt smell was in the air.
Sep 04, 2016
Aug 28, 2016
Great stay, great dinner.
Aug 17, 2016
Just what we needed!
Aug 15, 2016
Close to the highway, nice people though, the camp kitchen (for tents) wasn't ready yet, but is being built! Overall: nice.
Aug 12, 2016
Jim and his wife are awesome! Very friendly en helpful!
Aug 12, 2016
this was the best KOA I stayed at during my cross country adventure. Friendly staff, clean and great amenities. Now if only the mosquitos and heat had cooperated...
Aug 08, 2016
No sleep. Too loud to tent camp. 89dB on my meter when trains passed. Also mosquitos. Cook was nice.
Aug 01, 2016
Clean facilities and a fun camping experience.
Jul 21, 2016
The employees were great, the facility was well maintained and clean. Just bring something to keep mosquitos away.
Jul 16, 2016
we always stop here as we head Out West . Clean bathrooms, clean sites and very nice people
Jul 13, 2016
Over all a good stay. people are super nice but the campground is looking a little tired. It does look they are about to make repairs but the price does reflect this.
Jun 30, 2016
The KOA itself was fine, very friendly staff, clean and convenient to the highway (although a little confusing to get to from the south) but the mosquitoes were unbearable.
Jun 27, 2016
Bathrooms in disarray and not working. Campground overran by mosquitoes. We left early to get away from the uncomfort.
Jun 15, 2016
My 7 YEAR OLD SON EXPERIENCED KOA FOR THE FIRST TIME ON THIS STAY AND TO SAY THE LEAST, HE WAS THRILLED!! HE DIDN'T WANT TO LEAVE!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals