Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 17, 2017
Everything was great including the Barbeque. Only problem was the small restaurant that served breakfast. One person working and wait time was ridiculous. I left because I could not wait.
Apr 16, 2017
We arrived just before the office closed and the staff was very helpful and nice. clean campground with lots of amenities.
Apr 16, 2017
Beautiful camp grounds and very well kept. Everyone so friendly and helpful. Pulled pork sandwich fantastic.
Apr 15, 2017
Beautiful facilities. Friendly staff
Apr 15, 2017
Apr 15, 2017
We had a night stay headed back home from Florida. Super nice staff. Showers, rest room, pool area and grounds are very clean. Will stay again. No problem getting in or out. Plenty of signs.
Apr 15, 2017
I am unwilling to give this park a review because we stayed for 7 days and they said we would receive a rebate for 1 day but we have not received a receipt of this happening. The lady at the desk when we left said that the manager would take care of it. It has been 3 or 4 days and still nothing.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sir, if you look at your receipt, the word comp means that you were not charged for 1 night out of 7. The special is stay 7 get one free. Thank you for staying with us. Memphis KOA Management
Apr 14, 2017
Beautiful, shady pull thru sites! Showers are extremely clean and plenty of hot water. Enjoyed our stay very much!!
Apr 14, 2017
Enjoyed our stay great place
Apr 14, 2017
Good breakfast. Employee would not move his car which made getting into the dump station very difficult.. he was parked in a no parking area.
Apr 14, 2017
Nice shaded sites. Not too far from Memphis. A lot of highway noise, though.
Apr 14, 2017
Wonderful
Apr 14, 2017
Just stayed over night very friendly and helpful staff. Nice facilities.
Apr 13, 2017
This was a return visit for us on the way home. Staff was friendly, site was level and dry. We didn't have time for the other things they offer there this time but will stay there again.
Apr 12, 2017
We were stayed here as monthly guest for almost 9 months. We were extremely pleased with our stay. All the staff was always very friendly and helpful. Only have 4 stars due to the poor wifi quality and the those dang mosquitos were so bad during the warmer months. Otherwise it is a very family friendly, clean and safe park. We would most definitely stay here again.
Apr 12, 2017
easy
Apr 12, 2017
Very nice campground. Friendly people at the office and very helpful. Breakfast was great as we were trying to get an early start to get home.
Apr 11, 2017
Restrooms extremely clean. Nice Kampground.
Apr 11, 2017
Nice park will be back
Apr 11, 2017
Very accommodating owners who go out of their way to make us feel welcome. We have stayed overnight a number of times, and every time we have received the same welcome. The last time through, we had. " crippled" motor home due to aburned out transfer switch and needed to be able to use our generator....instead of turning us away as some nicer parks would have done, they put us up by the offiice.
Apr 11, 2017
The last time we stayed at this Quelway was about three years ago and were very disappointed with the overall condition of the park it now has to change to management and has vastly improved and would highly recommend it for anybody looking for a shorter or longer term stay
Apr 11, 2017
Apr 10, 2017
It was nice campground, we especially appreciated the friendly lady who cooked breakfast for us that morning.
Apr 10, 2017
Very convenient and easy to get to Graceland or Beale Street.
Apr 09, 2017
Great KOA. Nicely stocked store. Friendly staff. Nice cafe for breakfast.
Apr 09, 2017
Best KOA we have ever stayed in. Clean, accommodating, welcoming. Can't say enough!
Apr 09, 2017
Access is funky, but well signed. Great staff, good pancake breakfast at the cafe (cook was worth the visit too). Park has a good layout. Only negative was old infrastructure. Concrete pads were very broken and uneven. Hard to level. Drain line was held together with Duck Tape. Lastly, get a sports channel or 2 on your cable TV.
Apr 09, 2017
Second time here, nice grounds, staff friendly and helpful. See you again soon.
Apr 09, 2017
Wonderful place to stay. The employees is what makes this KOA special.We Will return.
Apr 09, 2017
great location - and we liked the rural area.
Apr 09, 2017
Service excellent, personnel très compétent et très gentil. Merci
Apr 08, 2017
Staff was extremely nice and helpful. Material at check in included a return visit coupon and all of the TV channels. It was our first RV experience and we thought the drive through spots were narrow, but will compare with others later. Very nice facilities!
Apr 08, 2017
Apr 08, 2017
A bit muddy from the weather. If we were any closer to the Interstate we would be on it. Great pulled pork!!!!
Apr 08, 2017
Apr 08, 2017
Friendly people running it! Easy in and out, great place to stop for a night.
Apr 07, 2017
Lovely camping experience. Friendly helpful staff. Staff reLly wanted you to enjoy your experience. We will return twice next year.
Apr 07, 2017
Very nice KOA. hosts are very friendly and helpful. Offer homemade bbq sandwiches including home made Cole slaw and baked beans, for a modest price, delivered to your campsite. What a concept and the food is WONDERFUL. Looking forward to our next visit
Apr 07, 2017
Very nice. Friendly and helpful hosts.
Apr 07, 2017
Just an overnight stay but it was clean and everything worked. Employee was very nice and seemed knowledgable. Great gift shop!
Apr 06, 2017
Very clean, with friendly staff, but we found it to be a little out of the way
Apr 06, 2017
We had a significant problem with our trailer and park staff went beyond the call to assist us getting service and ensuring that we were comfortable on our site.
Apr 06, 2017
The Signage on the bridge is too small ,looking to the left at the Campground we Missed the small sign to turn right . The internet best was poor we could never keep Hooked up on cell phone or Laptop. Could not level rv corectly as the slope could not be compensated for.Nice facilities .
Apr 05, 2017
Great hosts and friendly staff. All gravel roads and pads with many areas of uneven surfaces for water to pool. Pool area needs work.
Apr 05, 2017
Great stay. close to everythilng. Helpful staff.
Apr 05, 2017
priced very fair clean comfortable very helpful a little close the interstate
Apr 04, 2017
A little pricey, but nice campground. The breakfast was awesome!!!
Apr 04, 2017
Apr 04, 2017
Great staff, great site. Some awesome BBQ and breakfast,from the on site cafe. Close to I55 and the noise that follows. Other than that, 5 stars.
Apr 04, 2017
Endroit paisible et très propre. Facile d'accès.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals