Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 15, 2015
Great overnight stop
Sep 15, 2015
Very nice people. Very clean and convenient to visiting. They sell a good breakfast every morning and they will deliver a pizza right to your site. Nice place!
Sep 15, 2015
great hospitality!
Sep 15, 2015
Bad wifi, decent cable, don't get the pancakes. Friendly staff. Clean.
Sep 15, 2015
Very clean. They were very helpful.
Sep 14, 2015
Wonderful
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 13, 2015
Nice place but again, sites too small & close together. Strange about KOAs in general as we travel cross country staying at many with our dog, not one KOA has asked to see his shots record! They REALLY should be checking all dogs!
Sep 13, 2015
The hosts are wonderful and the cookies are a sweet touch !
Sep 12, 2015
Wonderful thank you for good service.
Sep 11, 2015
It's all about the staff. They were awesome. Thwnks
Sep 11, 2015
It was a pleasant stay. Staff was really nice and grounds were very well kept. Surprising seeing we got there just as the holiday rush went home!
Sep 10, 2015
Koa workers were very pleasant and helpful
Sep 09, 2015
All the workers are great we got lost and they stay on the phone until we got it right, That takes a lot of time. I always recommend KOA to anyone who travels, The place are always clean and very helpful
Sep 09, 2015
KOA facility/staff over the top friendly and accommodating! LOVE Regenia, THE COOK & Breakfast! Blue City Tours...FAILS as a reputable business/service.
Sep 09, 2015
mosquitos galore but that's the breaks in West Memphis in the summer
Sep 08, 2015
Very enjoyable
Sep 08, 2015
The people were great and the grounds were clean. The area is loud as its close to the interstate. The bugs were awful. Our location was at the main gate and was a distraction.
Sep 08, 2015
Nice campground with a friendly staff and lots of shade. Convenient to Memphis.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
Owner does not budget for site improvement. 20 to 30 years ago this may have been a good park but not today.
Sep 06, 2015
Sep 04, 2015
Very clean. Lots of trees. Didn't get a chance to use the pool. About 30-40 min from downtown. Highly recommend.
Sep 04, 2015
Everyon was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast as excellent and well priced. A slight issue with a dryer that was very quickly resolved by Brad.
Sep 03, 2015
Professional staff, level site and very clean.
Sep 03, 2015
Super friendly and helpful staff, especially Brad. Nice place and had cooked to order breakfast. Take bug spray, Mosquitos are horrible there
Sep 01, 2015
Nice and clean and quiet
Aug 31, 2015
I arrived about 8:30 PM, tired and ready for bed. Check-in was pretty simple and quick, waiting on 1 camper ahead of me. I was disappointed that having been told, no 30 amp sites were available, only 50 amp and would be charged accordingly. The site probably would not have been rented had I not been there, so I was hoping for a small adjustment of the rate. None was offered, so I did not ask.
Aug 29, 2015
Nicest people, friendly, helpful. Pads roads need some work. Easy in easy out.
Aug 28, 2015
The stay was great. The employees were helpful and friendly. The site was nice. The utilities worked well, even the wifi. The price for the stay was the reason that we do not often stay at KOAs as much as we would otherwise.
Aug 27, 2015
Very nice and clean
Aug 24, 2015
This is one of our favorite KOA's! We have a 45 foot coach pulling a Jeep and there is room to get in and out. Clean and quiet. Great breakfast! Have stayed there a few times in the last couple of years and sure to return if our path is this way again.
Aug 23, 2015
Safe and clean koa. Pull through sites are level but tight. Pool and playground area are very nice for kids. Loved the daily breakfast they serve at the cafe. Reasonable price and great food.
Aug 23, 2015
Great camp. The only suggestion I will make is that the bathrooms need to have shower caddies and more hooks to hang things. I didn't want to put my soap on the floor ledge. Also maybe have the bathrooms be a little cleaner. Thanks
Aug 22, 2015
Great service, friendly staff! Thanks!
Aug 22, 2015
Great Koa. Brad and his employee were very helpful
Aug 21, 2015
Everything went perfect!
Aug 21, 2015
Nice place...but its a little bit of a ride to Memphis area. They push there breakfast it was good but $15.30 for two people to eat on paper plates was over priced.
Aug 20, 2015
Nice clean camp ground. Office open to 9pm. Pool was clean, but didn't use it. Staff was friendly. Only stayed one night. They had breakfast. I would stay again when in the area.
Aug 19, 2015
Managers were trying to bring camp up to par. Roads were rutted w standing water. Most of laundry facilities weren't working. Manager was friendly and helpful.
Aug 18, 2015
Helpful staff. Lovely setting. Only thing I'd change is the K9 park is too far from the campground.
Aug 18, 2015
Check-in was awesome even escorted to site. All amenities were explained. A little traffic noise and train whistles.
Aug 17, 2015
Clean, Narrow site but very close to Memphis.
Aug 17, 2015
Poorly maintained. Little shade. Bugs a huge problem. Staff not helpful. Only one tour option for Memphis available.
Aug 17, 2015
Pleasant stay. Enjoyed the folks that cared for us and the pool was inviting and good.
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 16, 2015
Nice place
Aug 16, 2015
Staff were very friendly and most welcoming/informative!! One of the best that we've stayed at in terms of pleasantness/friendliness of staff. It was obvious that they enjoyed their jobs!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps