Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 10, 2015
Great!
Oct 10, 2015
Good
Oct 10, 2015
Very friendly great breakfast. . Very knowledgeable about Graceland and downtown Memphis. .
Oct 10, 2015
The people who worked there obviously hated their job. The signage to get to the park was poor and we got lost. Very overpriced. We're becoming Good Sam campers. KOA....what happened to you????
Oct 09, 2015
So far away from Memphis. Wonder why it is called the Memphis KOA. Nice and clean.
Oct 09, 2015
Oct 09, 2015
Oct 09, 2015
We would have liked Fox News Channel.
Oct 09, 2015
Arrived late night with no reservation. Found after hour arrival info and got our spot. Great wireless internet. Will stay on our way back south.
Oct 09, 2015
Site was only as wide as a picnic table and littered with twigs and dead leaves. This in September, before trees shed Autumn leaves. The worst site I have even spent time in, I did not even unhook my rig and left for a nearby park early in the morning. Dog park is horrifying, equipment is dangerous and should be removed as there are holes in the wood large enough to break a dogs leg. Chaotic.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for pointing out that our dog park needed attention. We have started work on it. The new equipment looks great. Come give us another try and we think you will like it.
Oct 08, 2015
Great hosts! Thank you!
Oct 08, 2015
Great Place and People!
Oct 08, 2015
Good facility with easy access, I was a late arrival and all credentials were waiting. Will stay there again.
Oct 07, 2015
Friendly hosts, nice clean restrooms, breakfast was great. About the only drawback is it's closeness to the interstate. Overall it is one of the better KOA's I have stayed at.
Oct 06, 2015
Nice shady spots, lots of trees. Friendly staff.
Oct 05, 2015
The grounds were very well maintained. The staff was friendly &great at making suggestions on what to do in the area.
Oct 05, 2015
Even though the campground was full of military veterans, we had no trouble checking in and being escorted to our parking space. It was a nice stay and we would definitely stay at this KOA again.
Oct 05, 2015
The staff was very helpful and friendly
Oct 04, 2015
Friendly staff, a little off main road. Tour recommendation not that great. Not reflection on park, just tours.
Oct 03, 2015
Very friendly helpful staff. Thx for the great time!
Oct 03, 2015
It was 88° in mid-September and we were looking so forward to a swim only to find a green pool. Quite upsetting when we had just come from two other KOAs further north with open pools. Strange that bathrooms were cleaned much earlier than posted. Generally a nice campground with quite a few trees. Fairly close to Memphis. Handy that office was open late. Good breakfast for a fee.
Oct 03, 2015
Oct 03, 2015
Enjoyed our stay, great breakfast
Oct 02, 2015
Campsites were level but close together, location further from Memphis than we realized. Great that tour bus picked up at the park.
Oct 02, 2015
Nice KOA - Friendly and polite at check-in. We stayed one night in a 39' fifth-wheel. They put us in a pull-thru that was easy in and out. We will stay again.
Oct 02, 2015
Oct 02, 2015
Worst kos we stayed at could not extend slides trees and electric connection in way too small area and no privacy. Asked for large pull thru ha e 3 slides did not get it
Oct 01, 2015
we had
Oct 01, 2015
Nice stay
Sep 30, 2015
Very nice campground, clean and well kept. Office staff were helpful and friendly.
Sep 30, 2015
Excellent!
Sep 30, 2015
Very nice and helpful host, great laundry room, large campground with big trees. Could use more care for each site as far as the grassy area.
Sep 30, 2015
Easy in easy out to I-55. Good for Memphis, some road noise but not bad. Friendly folk, but talk a strange language.
Sep 30, 2015
wi fi was so slow it was useless
Sep 28, 2015
Very nice. People very friendly.
Sep 28, 2015
Grounds and rest of facility very clean staff friendly. Freeway noise a little to close.
Sep 28, 2015
Think that koa a great place to stay but are gradually pricing themselves out of market - we can afford the cost but do not have too as other places available at a fairer rate !!! We love koa but are second guessing our stays there !
Sep 27, 2015
Sep 27, 2015
Difficult to locate using GPS and directions from web site. Nice park and nice folks in charge.
Sep 26, 2015
This is our usual stop when transiting north or south. Clean friendly KOA. Take your mosquito spray!
Sep 26, 2015
Easy access to the interstate. Friendly staff. Great dog areas. Nice cafe for a delicious breakfast.
Sep 26, 2015
Great site and friendly staff!
Sep 25, 2015
Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Beautiful setting!
Sep 24, 2015
Host was Very nice and helpful, as we had some trailer trouble and they helped us find a mobile repair company. we were only in over night on our way to Virginia Beach.
Sep 24, 2015
great staff and wonderful breakfast.
Sep 23, 2015
As nice of people as I have ever met. The camp ground was top notch.
Sep 23, 2015
Great
Sep 22, 2015
We were very pleased. The campground was everything we needed.
Sep 22, 2015
Easy checking, friendly staff. Area was clean
Sep 21, 2015
Great campground super friendly staff. Clean bathrooms which is a huge plus! Would recommend to anyone and can't wait to visit again!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals