Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 10, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff
Apr 10, 2016
Very nice campground with very friendly staff. Wifi worked well which is not always the case as we have found on our trip across country.
Apr 10, 2016
Very nice park. Well run. The staff is wonderful. We'll definitely stay again.
Apr 09, 2016
Very nice welcome packet with brochures and maps of the area. Grounds very well maintained.
Apr 09, 2016
Excellent staff very friendly enjoyed the dog park for my 4 legged kid!! We will stay here again!
Apr 09, 2016
Apr 09, 2016
Very nice staff - helpful, friendly and funny. They even accepted an Amazon delivery for me. Handy place for a propane fill too. Would definitely go back.
Apr 09, 2016
Good bbq! Very friendly!
Apr 08, 2016
Just stayed one nite but they had a lot to offer nice campground
Apr 07, 2016
This was a great place to stop for a few days. Convenient to Memphis. The sites are a little narrow, but overall the staff were friendly and helpful. We will use this park again
Apr 07, 2016
Friendly staff. Nice and very convenient for travelers. We have stayed many times over the years and always return.
Apr 07, 2016
Everyone on staff is so helpful and friendly. Great location, big sites, easy in & out. An excellent place to stay!
Apr 06, 2016
Your office personnel were excellent. Very helpful!!
Apr 06, 2016
the koa was in a good location and treated us kindly. The only things that need to improve are the recreation room to be finished and the office stock more items. Thanks for your hospitality. We plan to stay there first of May. See you then.
Apr 06, 2016
We think this KO A is overpriced. All amenities were not available. KOAs are very convenient.
Apr 06, 2016
Incapable de dormir la nuit, bruit de l'autoroute 55, bruit du train. Très déçu pour le prix.
Apr 06, 2016
Great stay
Apr 05, 2016
Great staff, very expensive to wash and dry clothes. Always had to dry 2 -3 times@$2.00 each.
Apr 05, 2016
Great people!
Apr 05, 2016
Staff was great! They gave us tons of info on where to eat and what to see in Memphis. Would definitely stay here again.
Apr 05, 2016
Park was clean, staff very friendly and helpful. Park is older and the big rigs coming in make it close parking, but doable
Apr 04, 2016
nice place
Apr 04, 2016
Too expensive
Apr 04, 2016
Thank you thank you very much for a wonderful stay. We loved your great campground
Apr 03, 2016
Good place to stay when you are on the road. Easy to get in and out, friendly staff, good service. Only stayed one night as we were traveling through.
Apr 03, 2016
sites were full of water overpriced for where it was located
Apr 03, 2016
Had trouble finding the park, due to road network and poor GPS guidance. Staff was terrific.
Apr 02, 2016
Everyone was very helpful and friendly !!
Apr 02, 2016
It was nice. The Gentleman that took us to our spot and helped us get in was very nice. The one that checked us in was very nice. We've stayed there before and glad that koa is on our way coming and going where we went. Thanks
Apr 02, 2016
The sites are to close for slide outs .the price is to high for old people for one night.
Apr 01, 2016
Just what we needed
Apr 01, 2016
Apr 01, 2016
When I called to reserve my spots the lady said the spot #33 held about a inch of water .. The lot was flooded when i got there and a mess to deal with. Waste of 60 bucks

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry your spot had too much water. You have an hour to say you want to be moved, that is standard. We will move you whenever you want. All you had to do was ask. Once again we have no control over the rain. Thank you for your understanding.
Mar 31, 2016
Very friendly and clean.
Mar 31, 2016
The staff were wonderful and the grounds were very clean. Unfortunately, we did not sleep well because of the loud traffic noise and train whistles. We were just there for the one night. It would have been a great place if we were there to visit the sights of Memphis.
Mar 31, 2016
Friendly and nice facilities!
Mar 30, 2016
Mar 30, 2016
Friendly people. Campground is flat. Open green areas to walk pets around.
Mar 30, 2016
Very welcoming and clean! Highly recommended.
Mar 30, 2016
We were suppose to have a pull thru they told me but it wasn't.
Mar 29, 2016
It was late when I pulled in and left early the next morning. Bathrooms where very clean. Convenient to get to from the interstate.
Mar 29, 2016
Worth the trip to camp here. Showers were modern and clean with lots of room. Beautiful grounds and quaint homestead cabins.
Mar 28, 2016
Very friendly
Mar 28, 2016
Mar 28, 2016
Mar 26, 2016
Great place, relatively quiet, friendly helpful staff.
Mar 24, 2016
Clean well run campground. Men's restroom & showers very clean and well maintained. Level sites with good utilities. Would stay here again. Only negatives were train and highway noise.
Mar 24, 2016
Very nice. Staff was very friendly. Just an over night, but lot(s) were level and lots of room between units. If traveling through the area again, will definitely stay there.
Mar 23, 2016
Very nice even as close to the highway. Had a good night sleep and the spot was easy in and out. Staff was very nice and friendly. Thanks.
Mar 20, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals