Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 22, 2016
May 21, 2016
Host where lovely. We booked via the app and it chose a site . They moved us before we got there to ensure we were most comfortable.
May 20, 2016
Campground was fine. Extremely difficult to find. I personally entered on 3 GPS and couldn't get it on one, the other two took us the wrong way. Two other vehicles traveling with us got wrong destinations and one was through OnStar. Exit 14 is a convoluded path to campground. Exit 10 at least puts you at the entrance to the campground eventually. Signs would help. We're pulling RVs!
May 20, 2016
We love your neatly mowed park with the beautiful flowers. Your hostess family is very nice. But we wish you had a better wi-fi connection. It took an hour to finally get connected.
May 20, 2016
Friendly, gracious, clean. Good food at a reasonable price. Very good breakfast right at the campground! The bathrooms and showers were very clean!
May 20, 2016
Great hosts
May 19, 2016
Had full menu delivered to your door
May 18, 2016
May 18, 2016
Very nice friendly staff.
May 18, 2016
Very nice staff, enjoyed breakfast at their TCB Cafe. Clean, neat things to do like the over-sized checkers and chess outside under the trees. Nice level sites.
May 17, 2016
May 17, 2016
May 17, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful
May 16, 2016
Staff was great. Sites are level. Park is clean though a little noisy at night from highway traffic. Blues City Tours picked us up at the campground and their tours were good since we only had a couple of days to explore.
May 16, 2016
Our spot was beautiful with large shade trees. Loved the home cooked breakfast. Best biscuits and gravy ever. A tour bus picked us up at the KOA and we had a wonderful day seeing all the sights in Memphis and Graceland. A visit we will long remember!
May 16, 2016
Very clean and very nice people
May 13, 2016
May 11, 2016
I don't normally rate the different campgrounds where we stay unless they are really good or really bad, I expect all stays to be positive! HOWEVER with that said I want to thank The Memphis KOA for an outstanding experience. We have stayed at over 55 campgrounds in the past two years and rate the Memphis KOA among the top of our list. Thank you Curt Brown KOA Manager
May 11, 2016
This is a very nice campground! The staff was great and I would definitely recommend it to my family and friends.
May 11, 2016
Woman who checked us in was in a hurry to check us in. We wanted to pay one night and use our points the next, she chose to charge us 2 nites without our knowledge. She told me to stop in the next day to do the points, that's when i found out she already charged us the 2 nights.Not good!
May 11, 2016
Very friendly staff. Facilities were clean and functional.
May 11, 2016
Clean, well maintained, great amenities! We'll be back.
May 10, 2016
Wonderfil, friendly people.
May 10, 2016
It is in a very low flood area. Many sites & areas in campground were underwater. The pool was a mess & not opened. All their campgrounds I this area are open. The people that work there are very nice.
May 10, 2016
Our one night stay was very good. The only issue was the noise from the close traffic. However, this is a clean, comfortable campground
May 10, 2016
Trailers are packed in like cord wood Pet pen was far from our trailer and the grass was long and weedy
May 09, 2016
My sons and I had a great time. Jim, Victor, Tara & Carolyn were super hospitable and great with the kids. My only complaint is the light above Tent site 3, I recommend one closer to the playground. We would definitely return
May 08, 2016
Very friendly staff and helped with questions about the area.
May 08, 2016
dog area needs to larger
May 08, 2016
May 07, 2016
excellent stay, nice people and very helpful.
May 06, 2016
Everything was perfect!
May 05, 2016
Wonderful staff! Awesome pulled pork!
May 05, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Great accommodations. Would stay there again.
May 05, 2016
May 04, 2016
Great place,friendly staff the only negative thing was the grill at our site was rusted completely out and we couldn't use it.
May 04, 2016
Neat idea to have food service on site
May 04, 2016
The Memphis KOA is a beautiful campground located close enough to the sights of Memphis, yet far enough away to be a quiet and relaxing place to stay. On our recent passing we needed to secure side by side campsites, The wonderfull staff were more than happy to meet our request. I will stay there again in our future travels.
May 04, 2016
all was perfect
May 04, 2016
Wow the staff was sure friendly. Hey Jim thanks for the fresh baked cookies. Very handy access off and on to I 55. Loved that. All the hook ups handy and easy. Camp grounds a little crowded and would love to see some cement. There was a heavy rain the night I stayed there, creating lots of standing water.
May 04, 2016
Very friendly staff
May 03, 2016
Very nice people, accomodating & quickly reacted to flash flooding issues that occurred during our stay. Extremely clean & well kept park. Marked them less than perfect due to the nightly cost being higher than what we are accustomed to & the sites being rather small.
May 03, 2016
The grounds were well manicured and appeared to be in great condition. The shower house with restroom was VERY clean, which is not the norm for a campground. Loved our stay.
May 03, 2016
Very very nice and helpful.
May 03, 2016
Very nice camp ground
May 03, 2016
Nice people, well kept park. Camp host was very helpful in recommending a veterinarian for our puppy. Loved the fenced dog park! But a couple of suggestions-the bars of the fence are too far apart-our small dog was able to walk between them (chicken wire on the lower third would prevent that).
May 03, 2016
Even though it was clean and employees were friendly, its too close to the highway. The road noise makes it hard to sleep.
May 03, 2016
OVERPRICED!!
May 03, 2016
The park itself is ok but television is not good. People that travel rely on the weather channel and you have weather nation and they are terrible. Not likely to return especially during weather threatening time.
May 02, 2016
Small & quiet, relaxing, comfortable, great facility, cafe, friendly staff, beautiful surroundings!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals