Memphis KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3240

Info: 870-739-4801

Email

7037 I-55

Marion, AR 72364

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 12, 2016
Nov 12, 2016
Good place to stay overnight on our trips.
Nov 12, 2016
Just an overnight. Friendly staff. Good level camp site. Close to Memphis
Nov 11, 2016
Friendly staff. Cable TV and wifi need to be upgraded. Poor reception on cable TV.
Nov 10, 2016
Much Highway noise. 30 amp and water only sites are too close to the highway (as are some tent sites and camping cabins). Further back in Campground the noise is tolerable. Staff were extremely helpful over the phone!
Nov 09, 2016
Like the spots among the trees and best dog run around.
Nov 08, 2016
I've stayed here before several times. Staff are very helpful and pleasant. Would definitely stay again.
Nov 05, 2016
Nov 04, 2016
Nit too far from Memphis. Spent the days in the city, didn't spend much time at campground. Staff was friendly and helpful. Wifi was a problem. Never did connect to it.
Nov 04, 2016
Campground was clean and in a great location. However our site needed repair. The concrete slab was broken in pieces which made it very unlevel.
Nov 02, 2016
Easy in and out off I55 south. Great friendly staff. Our site guide raved about the pulled pork sandwiches offered daily.
Nov 01, 2016
Nov 01, 2016
The staff is so friendly and helpful
Oct 31, 2016
Staff was great. Sit was a bit tight.
Oct 31, 2016
The hosts are super friendly & helpful. Office gift shop is well stocked. They offered a lunch/dinner menu with pulled pork sandwiches which my husband highly recommends. Park is dog friendly with large pet walks. Campsites are nice & level. The interstate noise is minimal. Trains are distant and not a problem.
Oct 31, 2016
Really enjoyed the dinner offering, especially the delivery.
Oct 31, 2016
NICE PLACE.
Oct 31, 2016
Very close to other campers, hard for big rigs to maneuver. One very big positive was the pulled pork dinner you could order at the office and they would deliver to your camper!
Oct 30, 2016
Very nice, friendly & clean.
Oct 30, 2016
Very clean with very friendly, accommodating staff. A bit over-priced would be the only fault.
Oct 30, 2016
great bq dinner
Oct 29, 2016
Nice campground. All the staff were friendly and helpful. It was great to have the tour bus pick us up at the campground and bring us back. Very convenient.
Oct 28, 2016
Overpriced even with my discount.
Oct 28, 2016
Several little things need fixing, elect cover & sewer. The man who took us to 22 said he would add it to the list ?
Oct 28, 2016
Short stay. But very nice.clean and we'll kept. Liked the people.
Oct 28, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful! I would stay here again-
Oct 28, 2016
Too much road noise.
Oct 27, 2016
We stayed at three KOA Kampgrounds on our trip to Tennessee. All were very nice,but the one in Manchester was the best. Escort to site and trash pickup at door. Breakfast on site reasonably priced. Can't wait to go again!
Oct 27, 2016
We rode our 79 Bonneville up and down both sides of the Mississippi River from camp and visited all of Memphis. Nice Camp.
Oct 27, 2016
Just too noisy. Trains sounding their horns at least every 20 minutes throughout the day and night. 18 wheelers constantly accompany the symphony of noise. Unkept facility; twigs and debris every where on camp sight. Uneven surfaces to stumble over abound. Toilets rock when you sit on them.
Oct 26, 2016
Nice campground, with friendly staff. The laundry room needs a good cleaning. Lots of laundry fluff and dust on the top of everything (dryers, pictures, decorations). Gave it a dirty feel.
Oct 26, 2016
The gentleman on the phone who did the booking was great! When we arrived at the campground we were very surprised...it wasn't set up or laid out like any KOA we've ever stayed at. It seemed very low budget to us. We were told the pull through sites we reserved were 50 amp but they didn't warn us that we would need an adapter for the 30 amp, we did have an adapter but not everyone travels with one
Oct 26, 2016
Great location. Needs some TLC. Could be a great place. Staff was friendly.
Oct 25, 2016
Great
Oct 25, 2016
It was a nice place. Friendly staff and helpful.
Oct 25, 2016
We had an unanticipated two days to see Memphis TN. This Campground was close to a lot of attractions. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Oct 24, 2016
Pleasant campground. The sites could be a little larger. The dog play area was small but at least there was one. The staff was pleasant and helpful. We would stay again.
Oct 24, 2016
Directions from South need to be clearer. Once we were familiar with the route it was okay.
Oct 24, 2016
Great location nicely tucked away in the back country.
Oct 24, 2016
Decided to stay here for a baseball tournament. I foresee this being home a lot next summer and fall! Love the pet friendly atmosphere!
Oct 23, 2016
Nice setting. Quiet
Oct 22, 2016
The graveled pull through spot was very unlevel. We were told on the phone that they had 50amp hookups and when we got there it was only 30 amp. Very noisy with traffic noise. Glad we were only there one night.
Oct 22, 2016
Everyone was great just don't like the noise from the interstate and trains. But if needed would stay there again.
Oct 22, 2016
Very clean. Friendly staff.
Oct 22, 2016
Very friendly and very clean .... loved the park.
Oct 22, 2016
We only stayed one night on our way west but everyone was so nice and friendly. We stop every year and have always like this KOA.
Oct 22, 2016
Oct 21, 2016
Too much light at night, Made it impossible to sleep.
Oct 21, 2016
We have no complaints. You guys were great. We appreciate Mr. Brown bringing the T. V. cable and fitting to us. Ruth and Jerry Amos
Oct 21, 2016
Everyone so friendly, easy in and out.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps